Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Says He Would Be Bigger In Nigeria And London Would Miss Him

Monday, December 23, 2024

Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Says He Would Be Bigger In Nigeria And London Would Miss Him

In his words;
"We are the largest independent church in the UK and in Europe right now.
If am in Nigeria, I would be bigger than this, 10 times maybe. If am in Paris, I would be happier, it's holiday for me.
London would miss me so you better tell them we still need this guy, nobody is close towards entertaining us, London would miss me".

34 comments:

1. I believe him. Nigerians like and believe nonsense.
      You'll do well there.

2. What the heck is wrong with this guy

3. Pride goes before the fall. The life that this guy has destroyed in just a short span of his life you would wonder how many more if given more chance. Nigerians are gullible and the country has no solid structures so it is possible for you to find your feet in Nigeria. But in UK your time is up.

4. People should stop addressing this man as a Pastor, he is just an entertainer

5. I'm 10000000000% sure this is not a pastor

6. But unfortunately, they don't need you anymore...

7. Anyway he's right.
    If he has money, his Naija church will flourish.
    Small AC wey him go install, standard choir with bad ass instrumentalists, multitude go boku.. shior!!

8. Of course he will
    Some Nigerians are gullible people. They will flood his shop. Congratulations in advance

1. Where have you been? Glad to read from you

Shooter Gyal

9. So he has confirmed the deportation.
    Tor oringo pastor plenty customers are waiting for you.

1. He will really get customers. I trust my naija peeps.

10. He is right. He ll join his fellow grifters in Nigeria

11. Are you concerned about people knowing God, or the expansion of your Church? #knowGodforyourselfooo

12. 😁😁😁 Nigeria, where everything goes.🙁

13. Ikegwuru cruiseing pastor Tobi

14. SMH. Make I copy Candy hashtag use jare.
    #knowGodforyourselfooo

15. Oga come first. The sky is very big sha. U suppose dey quiet instead of bring attention. U nur dey tired sef

16. Nigeria will suit you better. UK do not send you

17. Have you finally accepted that you'll be deported soon?

18. What's your contribution to the economy of London that will make them miss you?

19. Everything designer. He can't do without designer wears.

20. The yeye One's are waiting for him already....

21. In all you do, please know God for yourself ohhh. Because what's this???

22. Trust mumu Nigerians. People's wives go full that church

23. He'll likely try to validate his stay again. I think there's another loophole of applying to regularise after 20 or 25 years that he will be qualified for by 2025 so he does have another chance.

My prayer is that those in bondage be set free.