"We are the largest independent church in the UK and in Europe right now.
If am in Nigeria, I would be bigger than this, 10 times maybe. If am in Paris, I would be happier, it's holiday for me.
London would miss me so you better tell them we still need this guy, nobody is close towards entertaining us, London would miss me".
OK sir 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWhat the heck is wrong with this guy
ReplyDeleteFastor Fastor you will be alright
DeletePride goes before the fall. The life that this guy has destroyed in just a short span of his life you would wonder how many more if given more chance. Nigerians are gullible and the country has no solid structures so it is possible for you to find your feet in Nigeria. But in UK your time is up.
ReplyDeletePeople should stop addressing this man as a Pastor, he is just an entertainer
ReplyDeleteI never saw him as one too.
DeleteWell, they can call him Pasta.
DeleteI'm 10000000000% sure this is not a pastor
ReplyDeleteBut unfortunately, they don't need you anymore...
ReplyDeleteAnyway he's right.
ReplyDeleteIf he has money, his Naija church will flourish.
Small AC wey him go install, standard choir with bad ass instrumentalists, multitude go boku.. shior!!
Of course he will
ReplyDeleteSome Nigerians are gullible people. They will flood his shop. Congratulations in advance
Where have you been? Glad to read from you
DeleteShooter Gyal
So he has confirmed the deportation.
ReplyDeleteTor oringo pastor plenty customers are waiting for you.
He will really get customers. I trust my naija peeps.
DeleteHe is right. He ll join his fellow grifters in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteAre you concerned about people knowing God, or the expansion of your Church? #knowGodforyourselfooo
ReplyDeleteEpele sir
ReplyDelete😁😁😁 Nigeria, where everything goes.🙁
ReplyDeleteIkegwuru cruiseing pastor Tobi
ReplyDeleteHe is right,
ReplyDeleteSMH. Make I copy Candy hashtag use jare.
ReplyDelete#knowGodforyourselfooo
Oga come first. The sky is very big sha. U suppose dey quiet instead of bring attention. U nur dey tired sef
ReplyDeleteTell them yourself
ReplyDeleteNigeria will suit you better. UK do not send you
ReplyDeleteHave you finally accepted that you'll be deported soon?
ReplyDeleteWhat's your contribution to the economy of London that will make them miss you?
ReplyDeleteEverything designer. He can't do without designer wears.
ReplyDeleteMotivational speaker.
ReplyDeleteThe yeye One's are waiting for him already....
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Trust mumu Nigerians. People's wives go full that church