Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Reportedly Raises Dead Man

Saturday, December 14, 2024

Pastor Reportedly Raises Dead Man

Hmmmm....
A Nigerian pastor is seen in a viral video online performing a miracle of raising a man laying down in a coffin. There was jubilations in the congregation as the ' dead' man rose up from the coffin....
Praise God!

37 comments:

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES14 December 2024 at 11:18

Ok nah

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Fake

3. Until proper investigation is carried out to ascertain if the guy actually died from his family, friends and colleagues, the hospital and nature of illness, time of death etc. I don't believe all these.

4. Those calling this Miracle "FAKE" has actually sinned against the Holy Spirit.

Don't ever condem what you don't know.

Judgement is of the Lord.

DOZZYBEST.

5. LMAOOOO e can raise a 'dead man' but cannot raise the economy.

Mtshewww.

Na only inside church dem dey raise dead people????

Go to the hospitals, go to morgue, go to mortuaries abi your network no reach that area?

Na mumu una go press with thus kind useless skit.
    I hope they paid that actor well o.

I don't wantu hear, "dem neva balance me, comman help me" "Justice for ngwongwo"

Mtshewwwww

1. Anon o 🤣🤣 Say dem never balance me 🤭

2. 😂😂😂 this anon you are so funny.
      😂 Justice for ngwongwo.

3. Which one come be JUSTICE FOR NGWONGWO again 🤣🤣🤣

6. Hmmmmm
    Hallelujah 🤣🤣🤣

7. There are just some things you don’t play with.

8. Good for the raised, raiser and raised. 🙄

9. Watched the video , sorry i no buy this one at all , 🤣

1. They needed better actors?🤣

10. Den don start 🙄🙄

11. Stale format 🤣😁😃..Man of God indeed 🤣

12. Hallelujah. What God cannot do, does not exist.

13. Thank you Jesus for this one

14. Glory to God. What God cannot do does not exist.

15. If jesus can do it,then it is possible

16. So the family of the dead man was just walking along the way with him in a casket and all of a sudden noticed your gathering & dropped by? Keep up the work.