During a Live service at the Shiloh 2024 Service, he said
"In Matthew 2:11, one of the proofs of wisdom is to open up your treasures and honor God in worship, you're not wise if you don't honor God with the best.They didn't bring trash, they brought treasures.Its Shiloh offering time, package what you claim as treasure to honor God in worship, if you're giving electronically, make sure you look at the screen and follow the instructions on the screen to be a part of what God is doing, never worship online and not give offering otherwise you go offline".
WOW!!!!But let me ask oh, is it OK to worship and not give?Like can i give my offering somewhere else or must it be in Church?
No be who get go give!
ReplyDeleteChurch people no be me una go choo again oo
ReplyDeleteToo many gullible and vulnerable followers worship pastor ibiyeomie rather than God.
ReplyDeleteFor example, they will post the pic of this man on his birthday as their DP but will never post their husband, wife or parents birthdays.
He was among the first few that started online service during the COVID period. If we remove tithe and offering, seed etc most of these men will never be pastors.
Do not worship online without giving indeed...so if I don't have money at where I put on my data, that means I will go offline. Okooo dey play.
May God help me, provide for me and give me heart of giving is not all about preaching or forcing you,but you develop heart of giving you will be giving well when necessary both the man and God.
ReplyDeleteSMH
DeleteThis trash you typed, did it make any sense to you while reading it?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeew
This anon you sound like the anon that bashed people recently when masticating like goats . That comment off me. 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI just realized it's lack ,bad governance, no tangible infrastructure that makes people go to church ceaselessly if all this where available church go empty o. Look at the west.
ReplyDeleteWhich West... Orthodox might be empty but pentecostals and evangelicals are as active as Nigerian churches..
DeleteNigerians still fill churches there.
DeletePlease how much will be OK to give an elderly auntie for Christmas. It's only her . She's in owerri. Thanks
ReplyDeleteEverybody with their own opinion but I love giving sha
ReplyDeleteWhenever i worship online, i transfer my offering sha
ReplyDeleteA person can have so little and that can be his/her treasure. Besides, I believe people should give according to what they can afford.
ReplyDeleteSo if people don't have money to give, they shouldn't worship God whether physically or online? Ok na.
Everything he said,it's a fact. But many will not comprehend it. Giving to the service of God is inexhaustible and opens you up,to endless Heavenly supplies.
ReplyDeleteWell said
DeleteIn addition,it is not what you give that matters but how you give it.
It is not what you give that matters but how you give,God is not a beggar,so when you give,give cheerfully and not because you are forced or for show off.