I wonder when things like this happen, why the woman is always shielded and the man exposed, it takes two to tango, disgrace thme both or let the man be....
▼
Tuesday, December 10, 2024
Pastor Disgraced For Alleged Marital Misconduct
The Pastor was held by the belt and was taken round a small community and the allegations are that he was caught red handed with a married female church member......The Lady was not parraded and the viral video does not show the Alleged Pastors fate with those who dragged him by the belt around town....
I wonder when things like this happen, why the woman is always shielded and the man exposed, it takes two to tango, disgrace thme both or let the man be....
27 comments:
This is wrong.
ReplyDeleteADULTERY is not enshrined in our constitution as a statutory offence.
Except states where Sharia is recognized.
Parading him like a thief without rights is wrong.
I don't encourage adultery but it's their business.
No one should come under my post to preach pls.
Sentiments asides.
Both should be paraded. But what if, WHAT iF she told her husband about it, and they decided to set a trap. π€
ReplyDeleteStella you say what?
ReplyDeleteThe reverse is actually the case most times. They show the woman's face in the video but we don't get to see the man. This is the first time I'm seeing only a male adulterer being paraded.
I suppose that both of them should be paraded and shamed. I know it won't stop adultery but it will reduce it, hopefully.
This is the first time I'm reading/seeing a man being disgrace for adultery or maybe because he's a Pastor
DeleteSo where is the woman?
ReplyDeleteAs he's a pastor maybe that was why they want him to bear the Consequence alone..
Pastor of gods. They are just plenty now and women are always their victims
ReplyDeleteNigeria married women and pastors sha..
ReplyDelete.....
Naija men are becoming sissies,. They didn't parade the woman because they are scared of women insults but them go dey show power for their fellow man..
That's how they're quick to naked a male thief but won't do same to a female thief, rather they'll be making excuses for her..
*Side eyes @ Pinkπ
Wetin happen this man.
DeleteU see ehn, it's annoying seeing men of God involving themselves into this dirty and disgraceful thing.
But seriously, both should have being disgraced why trying to protect the woman
What in the Equatorial is going on hereπ ...the werey still wear coat,issorite
ReplyDeleteBTW if you want to know about the woman, I get the videoππΏ♀️➡️
GoldenTulip ✍️π️
Lol
DeleteHehehehe
DeleteNothing takes away dignity like sin. Nothing silences a voice like it. Do anything but don't till another man's farm.
ReplyDeleteU are on point..
DeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteThis one na fake pastor
All these fake men of god sef.
ReplyDeleteThe one that happened in my area few yrs ago, it was the woman and her husband that set trap for the yeye pasta and he fell into the trap yakata.
He's been disturbing the woman for an affair and she told het husband. He told her to accept and and invite him to their house. Pasta came and she called her hubby, he came and caught pasta naked. Chai the beating he received that day eeh. They paraded him and disgraced him. One morning we woke up to see that pasta has disappeared and closed church.
The woman had already suffered her own faith in the Bible so let them shield her. Kikikikiki…
ReplyDeleteBut on a serious note 2adults had a consensual sex and you’re disgracing them for what? What crime did they commit?? This is barbaric
Fan Emmanuel
Hmmmmm
DeleteThey committed a single which is also wrong. Why will a so call pastor be having an affair with a married member. It's wrong and lets put sentiments aside.
Both should be disgraced
Someone's wife?He isn't a pastor please, but where is the woman in this walk of shame and disgrace?
ReplyDeleteWhenever a woman is going through challenges in her marriage, she either runs to her family or her pastor. Now this is where the emotional lines start blurring. She pours her emotions there and sometimes the pastor who is human may not handle it well and direct her to a specialized counselor, he shows the emotional aspect of him and things go left.
ReplyDeleteIt is important that we utilize resources that are available us. Referring these women to the appropriate quarters for counselling while the pastor keeps praying for her is the best thing to do. Utilize therapist. Utilize lawyers. Direct your emotions in the right channels.
As a woman, if your husband is starving you of sex and you have done all you seem to do, leave. Walk away and remarry, then indulge in sex.
This happens because the society forces women to act like wood. They go through emotional issues and have no escape. Some are so sex starved and are forced to pretend. Some will start sleeping with anyone that says hello or take any interest in their well-being. They receive the love they lack at home.
Here comes the excuses and justification..
DeleteThank God say I no dey near you, I for bite your earπ
Pastor,the most bastardised title πππ
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteBoth of them should be disgrace
ReplyDeleteThe man should be charged to court until proven guilty, as long as he didn't force or rape the women just like Balthazar Egonga π
ReplyDeleteEnd time Pastor
ReplyDeleteI do not believe in parading anyone for infidelity. But a pastor is not expected to fall into sins of the flesh. People are very tired of sinful pastors and this may be why he was paraded.
ReplyDeleteEww Chim, Odiegwu really π³π³