Wednesday, December 04, 2024
Pastor Bolaji Idowu Addresses N1.5Billion Fraud Allegation After Release From Police Custody
Pastor Bolaji Idowu who was reportedly picked up and grilled by the Police over real estate fraud allegations said after his release '' The only property I have in Nigeria is the one my late parents bequeathed to me. I am not into real estate. We are victorious on all sides''
30 comments:
My pastor b the lord is your strength, Bolaji idowu
ReplyDeleteThank God if that is true π
ReplyDeletemeaning what , if that is true? If you dont believe him, what would you do?
DeleteIt is well Pastor
ReplyDeleteReading again and nodding my head..
It is well with them.
God is the right judge.
It's well with you sir ππΏ. I don't like false allegations. πππ
ReplyDeleteThank God,I believe there was a mix up somewhere.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you Pastor
ReplyDeleteWhat about outside Nigeria Pastor?
ReplyDeleteWe listen, we...
We judgeeee. Who owns the land his church is sitting on to start with? His parents bequeathed that to him too? I don't like this Kain corner talk.
DeleteIt Is well Pastor. Nothing/no one can bring you down. Higher you go, no distractions
DeleteHmmmmm it is well.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. There's no smoke without fire. What about the billions of naira traced to your account
ReplyDeleteHmmm okay but some of the funds were found in your personal and church accounts according to reports making rounds.....This as usual will be swept under the carpet no be Nigeria again.....
ReplyDeleteAbeg 2nd base jare....
Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt's well
It is well
ReplyDeleteOne by one
ReplyDeleteIt is well with him o
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Uhmm
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you pastor
ReplyDeletePastor Pastor Pastor u doing well.
ReplyDeleteMe I believe it's either your circle is not clean or your ways are not pure, there's no smoke without fire
ReplyDeleteTop pastors in Nigeria and very powerful personalities in Aso Rock put pressure on the police for his release.
ReplyDeleteThe question remains, how did the billions of naira in question find way into his personal and church accounts? If he had done this in the UK or the US, dude will be to going yo jail.
You were there abi you be police ;don't use another person matter enter hell fire because of busybody
DeleteGen Z pastor ππ
ReplyDeleteThey want to tarnish his image, but God pass them. This is absolutely God's grace.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them. This image CANNOT be tarnished.
DeleteWhatsup with pastors, allegations flying up and down.
ReplyDeleteEnd time is here ,no pastor no news
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows his Own