I don't understand how he didn't visit for 20 years but his wife is in Nigeria........
Sunday, December 15, 2024
Nigerian Man Returns Home After Years Of Sending Money For Building To Find Uncompleted House
He said he has been living in Europe For 20 years and that he has been sending money for the building and his wife sent him photos of a completed building, only for him to return and find an uncompleted building..
I don't understand how he didn't visit for 20 years but his wife is in Nigeria........
37 comments:
We don't even know what to believe again on this social media
ReplyDeleteAbi o
DeleteThis is so painful
ReplyDeleteDo what did she do with the money
🤦
20years?
ReplyDeleteNa stone u marry?
This is a lie abeg.. But the woman no try at all.
But she been collecting the money. The guy has hustled his life out.
DeleteAbeg na that 20years be my own problem now, you married your wife and left her alone for 20years? I don't believe this tho
DeleteIs your wife an engineer, no third party involved in building a whole house.... Thank God there's uncompleted building even a land too.
ReplyDeleteWe thank God say u dey alive..Dem nor take u make pepper soup..
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to us all. CHEERS.
😂🤣😂, your comment is funny ma
DeleteChoi,chai 🙆🏾🙆🏾God ooo where this guy go start eeh, anyways you get luck say they left uncompleted building for you sef, enjoy that one 🙄🙄 after 20 years 😳 your wife don even born for another man sef children don grow finish,so sorry uncle 😌
ReplyDeleteVery terrible woman I must say. So wicked. So for 20yrs you were separated from your wife? Oh dear me!!! Another man really cultivated in your farm. You lose both sides bro.
ReplyDeleteProbably, she enjoyed the money with her boyfriend.
But wait ooo. Didn't you have siblings that would have done the checkings and update then forward to you? Not in this life will I marry and live my wife behind for such number of years. It's too much. If he was visiting, it would have been better.
*leave
Delete© TEEJAY
This is so sad 😢 and painful 😞
ReplyDeleteSo sorry brother
Lie lie story.
ReplyDeleteBut on a side note, to curb all these issues of people abroad being defrauded by their relatives back home when building. What if a construction company starts offering this kind of building service.
They build for people that are abroad and the person can come back once in a while to check the progress of the building. Contract will be signed by both parties before the start of the construction.
Wicked woman.
ReplyDeleteShe spend the money buying hair's and Turkey gowns and her boyfriend..
Na wahooo
May be content
😂😂😂 maybe she did bbl too.
DeleteBut on a serious note, he sent money for building and he has not been requesting for pictures all these while.
He didn't come home for 20years? How possible
ReplyDeleteSpeechless
ReplyDeleteIf this is true ooo, that woman must be a wicked Jezebel oo..
Billion Oju Oleeeeee
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
When will this bro haha of sending money from abroad to build houses and they never do?
ReplyDeleteTrust no one..
But I believe non of my siblings can do this rubbish.
So unfair and disappointing. Trust is now very expensive.
ReplyDeleteVery unfair and sad 😢
ReplyDeleteBut I don't blif the story sha
20 years??? Married to a ghost.
ReplyDeleteDoes she visit or how did you do it?
She was using part of the money to console herself. But this is heartbreaking heartbreaking.
Haa,this is serious,20years?
ReplyDeleteYou don't even know what is real and what is content anymore
ReplyDelete20 whole years, I don't believe this story
ReplyDeleteThis might even be skit, so I reserve my comment.
ReplyDeleteSomething like this don't happen anymore. Skits!! Lies
ReplyDeleteThis is sad.
ReplyDeleteReally? this can't be true. I don't believe this
ReplyDeleteI’m sorry to sound insensitive but he looks younger than who’s been married for more than 20 years!
ReplyDeleteThat being said, if it’s not a skit, I feel bad for him. Consolation would be that there’s a structure at least. Some come home to find nothing.
Rhod3s
If it's true, then both you and your wife are wicked.
ReplyDeleteThis is really sad if it's true.
ReplyDeleteBut why leave your wife for twenty years ma wa😲😲.
I have questions
Story is just too stale.
ReplyDeleteI don't believe this. I am sure it's content creators.
ReplyDeleteI no dey put mouth for husband and wife matters. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThis is a skit, I don't believe it.