This was made known in a statement by the FCT Police Command spokesperson, Josephine Adeh on Saturday.
Adeh revealed that the command had received a distress call from a resident concerning the incident, and upon arriving at the scene, the herbalist had sustained a life threatening injury from the incident which occurred at the Kuchibuyi village in the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja.
She further revealed that Usman would face charges for unlawful possession of firearms and attempted suicide, which violates Section 231 of the Penal code law of Northern Nigeria.
Usman had reportedly picked a locally fabricated gun, fortified himself with the charm he had prepared and shot himself in the stomach.
He was rushed to Kubwa General Hospital and later on, to Gwagwalada Specialist Hospital for further care.
Adeh revealed that the command had received a distress call from a resident concerning the incident, and upon arriving at the scene, the herbalist had sustained a life threatening injury from the incident which occurred at the Kuchibuyi village in the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja.
She further revealed that Usman would face charges for unlawful possession of firearms and attempted suicide, which violates Section 231 of the Penal code law of Northern Nigeria.
Usman had reportedly picked a locally fabricated gun, fortified himself with the charm he had prepared and shot himself in the stomach.
He was rushed to Kubwa General Hospital and later on, to Gwagwalada Specialist Hospital for further care.
Mumu man . I pity you shaaaa
ReplyDeleteYou shouldn't have tested it yourself. It's called over confidence. The charm is to be tested by another person, knowing fully well that, you did it, and you have some hidden powers in you that can put the charm to hold.
Make I no talk shaa make e no be like say I be juju man
The man no wise...Why you no test am with goat or dog
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSee him faceπππππ
ReplyDeleteAgbakwana na o ga eshi.
DeleteDon't shoot it will enter.
Maybe he hasn't heard of that story.
Mumu Man
ReplyDeleteDo he cannot shoot his leg or arm to test the charm
Death don call am like this that's why he shoot stomach instead of legπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThis is very funny. The hunter has become the hunted
ReplyDeleteThank God say na your body you use do testing sef servers you right ππ
ReplyDeleteYou for try shoot maybe next time shaπ€£π€£
Shoot your head for testing next time π€£π€£π€£
DeleteGo to school but you said no that Education is a scam.
ReplyDeleteHaba naw.. In 2024 see what you are doing
Lol! Are there no educated cultists?
DeleteExample aiye πππ
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI pray he survive it.
ReplyDeleteOh well, I find his commitment to quality assurance very commendable. Bought i think this is what he gets for not paying attention in native doctor school of advanced charmotherapy. π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThis is what happens when you fail to attend practicals..
ReplyDeleteThey said 2 drops of di-methyl juju and he added 3 drops, See Nowπ€¦πΎ♀️
Anyways, thank God he used himself as the Specimen...Native doctor don finally bow to Medical Doctors π
GoldenTulip ✍️π️
Odieshi failed baba.
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteYou try sha, at least the bullet no kpai you. Fake people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteShebi you see say nothing dey there
ReplyDeleteYou better give your life to Christ.
Nawa o,I pray he survive it
ReplyDeleteI like him for his Stringent measures in giving his Clients the Best of the Best
ReplyDeleteOdieshi no work,good he used himself
ReplyDeleteEnd time native doctor.πππ
ReplyDeleteBush meat catch the hunter, lolz
ReplyDeleteThankGod say no be head he try am ooo
ReplyDeleteIs good he tested it on himself shaaa
Pele ooooo...He's gonna be alright..
LMAO. I hope he survives it.
ReplyDeleteThis is very funny!