Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Spontaneous Post

Monday, December 09, 2024

MONDAY Spontaneous Post

#monday #somethinggoodisabouttohappen #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Morning...
May today be so blessed and miracle filled that no one will believe you when you talk about it on Tuesday.....
Have an amazing day

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

316 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for this beautiful monday morning. Lord we approach your throne of grace with our hearts filled with gratitude for the blessings you have bestowed upon us. We acknowledge that all things come from you.
    Father we pray for your blessings and favor upon our financial endeavors this week. Open doors of opportunity and grant us success in our works businesses in Jesus name 🙏.
    May our efforts be fruitful and prosperous, bringing glory to your name in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

2. Can we continue to overlook this Chelsea team? I guess No! It was an exciting game of football between Tottenham and Chelsea which saw Chelsea defeat Spurs 4-3 away from home. Palmer is indeed a talent. Arsenal managed a 1-1 draw against Fulham away from home, making it their fifth draw of the season. We might want to say Arsenal tried but then, they have to find a way of getting 3 points from games as such as this, that was the hallmark of the City team that won the league consecutively. What excuse will Arteta give should Chelsea win this league before them? I like for Arsenal to really give Liverpool a hot chase. @Paris WhatsUp with your United team? I read somewhere that the Sporting director has resigned after 5 months.

1. Exactly the question I asked @Baltika yesterday if he's writing Chelsea off. This season they have been doing well. Anything can happen in the world of football. Never say never.

2. Eyes will now be on Chelsea. They yave hidden enough! Arsenal was expected to win that match but some can argue it was derby and tough to navigate so was Chelsea vs Tottenham being a derby too.

We shall see

3. Thanks Galatico for the updates 👍

Arsenal matter don tire me no be small, now that Man City is out of their way imagine how they're crawling? It's annoying honestly...as for Spurs, they're are a very useless club... Chelsea be showing grit and ruggedness 🤞
      My darling team is still under construction 🚧🏗️ we rebuilding with Amorim,so time is all we need ...yes it was breaking news yesterday that Dan Ashworth left after few months,just like Edu left Arsenal few weeks ago,these guys are not loyal

3. Good Morning and Happy New Week, One Big and Happy Family.
    Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Lord am not worthy to be in Your Presence, but only say a Word and My Soul shall be healed.🙏.
    My Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning Nwokem 💙🩵
      My weekend was so exciting 😁 thanks and have an excellent day

4. Rhapsody

He Cleanses You From All Sins!!
    Colossians 1:14.

"You don’t have to keep watching to be sure that you don’t sin; rather, just keep walking in righteousness; keep walking in the light—in His Word—His Word is light."

"Sin is everywhere because man’s world has been polluted. But the Lord cleanses you from all sins, including sins you didn’t necessarily commit but rubbed off on you."

Dear Father, I thank you for my new life in Christ, a life of righteousness with freedom from sin. Thank you for the continuous cleansing that comes from walking in the light of your Word. I walk in perfection and excellence, producing works and fruits of righteousness, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Good morning everyone and happy Monday, this is the day the Lord has made and we will continue to rejoice and be glad in it 😘, May today be greater and better for us in Jesus Name Amen

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 344 of 366!!!!

22 Days......
    Onise Iyanu .
    God of Awesome Wonders.

7. Don't allow anybody dim your light, you're worthy of love, respect and appreciation.

Good morning all and do have a blissful week ahead.

8. Never be limited by other people’s limited imaginations. Start where you are and with the resources you have no matter how 'small' it may seem.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing weekend? May this week be a successful one for us. Stay safe

9. Thank you, Jesus, for a new week. 🙏🏾

Good morning everyone.
    Have a blessed week 🌷

10. Real Life happens offline.
    Avoid pressures Online.
    Good morning 🌄 everyone
    Blessed day ahead. 🙏

11. KNOW WHO TO TRUST

'Trust in the Lord with all your heart.' Proverbs 3:5 NKJV

In Scripture, we are commanded to love everyone, not trust everyone. Jesus is our example in this. 'Many people put their faith in Jesus, because they saw him work miracles. But Jesus knew what was in their hearts...No one had to tell him what people were like' (John 2:23-25 NLT). These words were not spoken concerning the crowd that followed Jesus but those who claimed to be his disciples. While Jesus gave himself to them relationally and lived life with them, he knew that they were not perfect. He understood human nature, and he did not trust himself to them in an unbalanced way.

When you place in people the trust that should only be placed in God, you set yourself up for disappointment. You can only go so far in any human relationship; beyond that, you'll likely be hurt. It's easy to fall into the trap of thinking that some people will never hurt you, only to be disappointed when they don't live up to those standards. Some people are users. As long as your interests line up with theirs, they are trustworthy. Then there are true friends. 'A friend always loves, and a brother is born to share trouble' (Proverbs 17:17 GWT). But because of human weakness, even true friends may let you down.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

12. It's Monday morning.
    Work resumes.
    Meetings, work, business and learning continues.
    We wake up and move.
    Good morning everyone.
    May we all have a blessed day 🙏

13. Either you run the day or the day runs you..Good morning everyone and have a blessed day..

14. Welcome to Monday morning spotenouse Post
    why not choose love, and reject hatred so you can experience peace of mind and it will be well with us all 😘
    keep moving..
    one love 💕

15. Ikwerre Landlords want 2024 prices for rent with 1993 kitchens and bathrooms design 🤦.

No Conscience 😢

16. Amen to your prayer o, Stella. I need one so bad. May favour locate us all. Y'all have an amazing day today. 😘😘😘😘

1. Yeah me too, I need a miracle that sounds like a lie. Have an amazing day too 😘

2. Good morning beautiful Candy ❤️😍

3. Candy baby Favour will definitely locate all of us today/ before the year runs out..💞💋

4. AMEN. God's Mercy will speak for you Candy. Do have a blessed day

5. DeHeroine, God will show up for you🤗.
      BB darling, Good morning.♥️
      Amen, Big Mama.🤗
      Amen. Good morning Mrs Sharon😊

17. Good morning SDK and BVS
    The cold is too much here .
    Have a nice day.

18. Faithful, faithful, faithful is the Lord
    I'm reaping the harvest God promised me
    Take back what the devil stole from me
    And I rejoice today
    I shall recover it all....

Have a beautiful day, Lovelies!

19. Bro H your yesterdays vibes made sense o👍🏾 joining you small today to make it sharp 😜
    permission to trespass 🥺

1. Harmattan 🌫️🌫️9 December 2024 at 08:19

My moves are always smooth and sleek, Sun. You have to take some cues from me. Gragra is not the way, Bro. Have a good one and we are going to have a swell day.

2. You got nothing on harmattan😂

3. Lol.. Make una dey misbehave

4. Sun be chilling small small. Your temper too hot 🔥

20. Yeah!
    All Glory be to Jesus! I am so excited this morning, God did this!(Oluwaloseyi).
    My big cousin gave birth to twins yesterday after 16 years of waiting after the first child.
    Both mom and babies are doing fine.
    This kind God another E no dey💃💃💃💃.

May the Lord bless all the families that are yearning for children their own miracle in Jesus name.

1. God is faithful. 💃💃. Thank God for this beautiful testimony

2. Congratulations to your big cousin. 16years is a long time.

3. Oh wow... Congratulations to your family. More blessings 🎊🎉💃🏽

4. Our testimony has started already thank you Jesus,may your name be praised
      Congratulations to them oo chai see me smiling joyously 😘😘🥰

5. Thank you Jesus. Congratulations beautiful Mariam 😍💃

6. Wow delay is not denial. To God be the glory. Congratulations.

7. Protocol breaker, what our lord cannot do does not exist ❤️.
      Praiseeeeeeee the Lord.
      Congratulations to your family.
      This is my prayer for all TTC mothers in Jesus name 🙏

8. Aww! Congratulation to you and your family.

9. Congratulations to your family

10. Good news..may God continue to provide and protect them..

11. Thank you faithful God. Congratulations to your family

12. This is great news! Congratulations to you Mariam and family

21. King's Monday 💪

A man is made from pain, disrespect , rejection , failure & losses. A man becomes who he is by rising to meet his struggles, letting each trial shape him into something stronger & wiser. Boys make excuses, men make changes. Whatever comes, let it come, what stays, let it stay. What goes, let it go.

Oshodi bro, hope you're good? Wishing you the best of today.

💙

22. Thank GOD for life today 🙏
    I'm forever grateful 🙌

1. Good morning Mami 💜

2. Where there's life, there's hope. Good morning NN Momma♥️

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

5. Good morning Nnukkwu nwanyioma😘💕 God is'nt done with you yet.

23. Good morning everyone ❤️ Welcome to a new week, lets make it count.

24. Amen! To your prayers Mami Stella something good is about to happen and I believe
    No one will ever believe my testimony, tomorrow is the day yeah
    Thank you Jesus 🙏🏾
    I am blessed 😘😘

1. May that testimony that seems like a lie never depart from you in Jesus name 🙏

25. Amen to your prayers SDK 🙏🏾

Good morning everyone 🌞

We Introverts are going through a lot🤦🏽‍♀️ Imagine forcing myself to dress up and take myself out. Only to get there, order food, feel uncomfortable almost immediately, then ask them to give me takeaway instead.

Wetin sure pass nah to just go back home and enjoy my food naked jarey😫

1. Naso jarey, eat the food anyhow we left like😂

2. But don't ever complain to us about how single life is paining you because friends, husband or acquaintances does not fall from the ceiling 😝.. Enjoy your lonely life o

26. End of the year Disaster, accident, calamity &
    sorrow shall be far from u & ur family members; You'll end 2024 in peace in Jesus name. Morning beautiful people.GREAT WEEK AHEAD

27. Hi @XP
    How do I monetize my comment abeg..

I no do free comment again, not in this economy lol

28. Good morning everyone, wishing us a fabulous week 🌹

For stress, eat banana and watermelon.
    For good skin, eat lemon, apple, coconut and carrot.
    For good eyes, eat carrot, apple and vitamin A
    For cough, eat pineapple, garlic and ginger
    For good guts, cabbage, garlic and onions
    For hydration, cucumber, orange and watermelon
    For good kidney, drink 2-3litres of water a day, eat beans and tomato.
    For good erection, eat watermelon, carrot, banana and nuts

Copied

1. Thanks for sharing..
      Good morning

2. Thank you for this Fab mama..help me check about Big stout😎😎

29. Good morning,
    Congratulations uzu on your house,the search is over,
    I pray candy and chardey too gets a good place,
    It's ending in praise.

30. HF Emporium: beddings, pillows, towels, honey etc9 December 2024 at 08:10

Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳ For Today

I am strong in faith, giving glory to God at all times! No sickness, disease, or infirmity can thrive in my body because I am joined to the Lord, and I am one Spirit with Him. Divine life and unfailing health and strength are at work in me today and forever.

I'm Alive!

31. Good morning!
    Have a blessed day, guys...
    Who else is having an end of the year scare, i have been overthinking since last night🤦‍♀️

1. I have o, but I cannot come and kee myself jàre. We will live to celebrate more.

32. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉

33. Great Lord 🙏 I'm grateful.. good morning everyone
    Mor

34. 🎼🎼 On the 9th day of Christmas 🎁🎄 my true love gave to me 9 wraps of fufu and seafood okro🎼🎼

1. 9 wraps of fufu ke! 🤣🤣🤣

2. Hmmm! I will change the fufu to Eba or Amala😋

3. Chai boyfriend wey sabi😂😂

4. Lol.. Ur true love wants u to get fat

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Abeg send me some Saint Phoenix. I love swallow so much and any draw soup. It's a smooth passage down the esophagus

35. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Some people bring out the worst in you, or they try to. Those are individuals with chaotic inner world. And they can be very toxic. Every now and then, they will try to drag you down to their level and that's what gives them satisfaction. But you have the power to decide whether to give them the reaction they expect. Distancing yourself from such people will improve your mental health and satisfaction with life.

Happy New Week, Fam 😍. This week will favour us all.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. This week will favour us amen.
      Good mmorning my babe😘💕

2. Good morning sweet sis mi💕💋

3. My dear, you have the power to decide. Ain't got time for rubbish.

4. Well said Omotola.
      Fantastic day ahead

36. Good morning 🌄🌄 3
    Happy New week 🎈
    Have a good day 💗

1. Your comment yesterday made me know it was Alhaji muhydeen was the sheikh that died. Knew his house in akobo. May Almighty Allah grant him Aljanat Fridaos.

37. Good morning SDK family. We are good to go for the Lord as ordained it. Up and doing today

38. Beautiful morning everyone
    A big Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏
    Happy blessed week to Y'all 🙏

39. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

See what The Lord has Done
    See What The Lord has done .
    What you are waiting for
    Has Come To past.
    See what The Lord Has Done.
    Hallelujah 🙏🙏🙏
    Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 From Chikalicious

40. Amen. Beautiful morning to everyone.
    May our week be ptoductive in Jesus name.

41. Good morning everyone 💞💞
    Amen to your prayers SDK 🙏
    Massive blessings will locate us today 🙏

42. Life and death are in the power of the tongue; and out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. The words you speak today are always a shelter for your tomorrow; so be careful with the words you speak into your life - even when you are joking! Most of the seeds you are harvesting today were planted by the words of your mouth yesterday. God shaped the world by His word; and you are made in His Image and likeness - do same!

It is not the scriptures you read or quote that matter, but the ones you are able to consume and live by. It is your depth in His word that determines your level of dominion. The word of God does not work just because you preach it, quote it, and love it; it works because you DO it. God will give you anything if you understand to seek Him primarily and not secondarily. Obedience is what gives your journey real value!

Good morning 💕

43. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for fighting all my battles and making me victorious in all aspect of life. Glory be to you my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

44. Nawaoooooo

Because say you don use 6years for one house Kan make you dey act like landlord (chief tenant isonu)

Thanking God for the gift of life

45. LORD, please show me your Mercy for I have sinned against your Mighty and Holy... Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day 🙏❤️🥰🌹

46. Good morning lovelies.
    May today favour us.

47. I feel loved 🥰
    No one will do it for me except God, me and mini moi (until they grow up and meet their better half 🤭🫣). Self love is priority. It can never be bought. Learn to love yourself the more, DAILY.

Good Morning Great people 🙌🏽 God’s grace and protection as we go about our daily and weekly activities. 🙏

Be Safe 😘

48. Good morning fam, Amen to your prayers Stella. Our today's movement is covered in the name of Jesus, Amen

49. Good morning house.
    This morning, my brother told me he asked his girlfriend to leave his house because she said something disrespectful. Now he has been calling the babe since yesterday night, she didn't pick.. Oga don't disturb me, she's partially over you.

You should have thought about it before you did it.

50. Una good money o!

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

51. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week
    I pray this week brings abundant blessings for us. May the mercies of Almighty God abide with us throughout this week. Ameen

52. Good morning blogfam 💕
    I wish everyone a fantastic and blessed week 👌