#smile #monday #newweek #newblessings #itiswhatitis #neversaynever
Good Morning....Have a great new day
God bless you all day, all week this new month..
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
December is Here!! 💃🕺🏿
ReplyDeleteEvery time December comes along, I dey get nostalgic feelings like small pikin.
It's my favorite month of the year. Also my favorite time of the year!!!!!!
Where I wan start from sef. The cold. The holidays. The 'Party Feel'. The travellings and family Reunions. The plenty food and drinks. The meat 😍. The funfair and carnivals. Absolute fun of a month!
But most importantly, it is the season we (Christians), mark the birth of our glorious Savior.
It is my sincere prayer, that we will all witness the end of this month safely. I also pray safety for all travelling this season. Next year when we mark register by the grace of God, all of us go complete. 🙏
Enjoy the season. Enjoy Grace. Enjoy abundance.
Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks
A Resounding Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏 to your prayers 🙏
DeleteAmin ya Allah 🤲
DeleteAmen. Good morning everyone
DeleteAmen 🙌 our childhood memories are the best abeg! These Gen Z no get this type of fun
DeleteHave an awesome day bro 💙
Amen! Happy December 🥂
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen , so shall it be Ali Nwanem 🧡
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteMk I follow say Amen today Amen!! 🙄
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen in Jesus name
DeleteAmen in Jesus name 🙏
DeleteRhapsody
ReplyDeleteJesus Wants The Best For You!!
Psalm 139:16-17.
"Some people are afraid to allow the Lord Jesus have His way in their lives. They think He’ll change their dream; that dream they’ve so nursed all their lives; that picture they’ve painted for themselves."
"If you ever get to know who He is, you’d learn to trust Him. Think about it: all He ever wants is the best for you. Therefore, you can trust Him with your life."
Righteous Father, thank you for your unwavering love and perfect plans for my life. I trust you completely, knowing that your plans are to prosper me, give me hope, and secure my future. I choose to follow your guidance, confident that I’ll always live a life of joy and fulfilment, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen.
DeleteAmen 🙏 🙏 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThere will be obstacles. There will be doubters. There will be mistakes. But with hard work, there are no limits.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam. Hope we had a restful weekend? May this new month usher us into unlimited joy, happiness and peace. I wish us a great day ahead. Stay safe
Good morning Omo B💕
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGoodmorning
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen 🙌
DeleteGood morning
Good Morning and Happy New Week, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteIf you are reading this...
*I congratulate and welcome you to the most talked about month of the year*. Thank God you and I made it.
My earnest prayer for you and yours is that you will live to see the end of this year in good health and sound mind.
In Jesus name 🙏🙏🙏
Welcome to the month of December.
Manchester United is back💯.
My Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
A Mega Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏
DeleteAmen congratulations to us
DeleteThe most talked about month of the year indeed. I love December.
DeleteAmen to your prayers and i pray same to you too.
Amen to your prayers 🙌
DeleteGood morning my special Nwokem 💙💚 my weekend was fabulous 💃hope you had an amazing one too? Have a glorious day
#MCM 💙💙
Amen 🙏🏽
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGoodmorning and Amen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen in Jesus name 🙏
DeleteRemember one thing, through every dark night there is a brighter day after that. So no matter how it get, stick your chest out keep your head up and handle it.
ReplyDelete-2Pac Shakur
Good morning Blacky💙
DeleteGood morning blackie boo 🖤💚 have an awesome day
Delete#MCM 💙
AMEN
DeleteWhen I read Bv Castle's comment yesterday, I smiled. Sister mii, If he tick the boxes, don't fail to invite me on that special occasion. My community isn't far from yours. I will love to be there.
ReplyDeleteIt's a promise.
To the single women. A man knows a real woman worth committing to. When you're a bad woman with a terrible heart that exude toxicity and negativity, don't expect to keep a working relationship. This is one among the reasons divorce rate are on the rise in the society today. For you can't give what you don't have(mmadụ ana enye ife ọ na enwerọ)
Good character is the beauty of a woman (ezigbo agwa bu mma nwanyi)
Poverty of virtues is worse than material possession. A bad woman is a bad woman. Only a matter of time to explode.
Like someone rightly opined;
1. An emotionally intelligent woman will help you win
2. A stable woman will be your peace.
3. A perceptive woman has a clue and the ability to grasp situations effectively.
4. A compassionate woman understands that what you focus on longest becomes strongest …and wouldn’t allow her man to spend all of his extra time spewing negativity that he doesn’t realize he is attracting to himself.
5. A simple paradigm shift promotes emotional intelligence and encourages healthy relationships.
Castle, Nwanne nwanyi Ọ ga adịrị gị na mma. Iseee.
Ya dịrị nwoke na nwaanyị mma. Iseee.
Nke onye n' eme, ya gaalu ya! Iseee!
Ụtụtụ ọma
💙
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 337 of 366!!!!
29 Days.....
The Beginning & The End.
Hallelujah 🙌
DeleteAlpha and Omega 🙏
DeleteMiracle Worker 🙏
Game Changer🙏
I Am that I Am
DeleteThank you Lord🙌🙌
DeleteFaithful God 🙏
DeleteGlory to God 🙏🏿
DeleteJoyful joyful we adore you Lord Jesus 💃💃
DeleteThank you Lord for a brand new day🙏🏽
DeleteThe mighty man in battle
DeleteThank you Jesus
Thank you Sweet Jehovah. Altuage is Grateful
DeleteThe Almighty
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteMy God is the Greatest 🙌. Chi ji ndum ekene diri gi 🙏
DeleteOkaka Dalu🙌🙏
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.😍 I'm so optimistic about this week, may this week be filled with so much good tidings, success and good news.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen 🙏🏿.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏 🙏 🙏
DeleteHave a happy day ahead, babe 😘
BUILD AN ALTAR
ReplyDelete'He built an altar to the Lord.' Genesis 12:7 NKJV
After the flood, the first thing Noah did was build an altar to the Lord. Noah had an altar before he had a home. Everywhere Abraham went, he built an altar.
Why build an altar?
(1) An altar is a place of prayer. The Bible says that Abraham returned 'to the place of the altar which he had made...And there Abram called on the name of the Lord' (Genesis 13:4 NKJV).
(2) An altar is a place of sacrifice. 'Then they came to the place of which God had told him. And Abraham built an altar there and placed the wood in order; and he bound Isaac his son and laid him on the altar' (Genesis 22:9 NKJV). Did God want Abraham to slay Isaac? No, God just wanted to know, 'Is there anything I could ask of you that you would be unwilling to give, or anything on earth you love more than me?' God will not ask you for what you don't have, but he will often ask you for something you would like to keep. Sacrificial giving conquers the spirit of greed, fear of lack and a focus on self-centred living.
(3) An altar is a place of worship. 'You shall make an altar to burn incense on' (Exodus 30:1 NKJV). As the incense melted and the smoke rose, it represented the worship of God. Worship is an act of intimacy; it's the giving of your heart, your love, your praise, and thanksgiving to God. The Bible describes it as 'a sweet-smelling aroma' (Ephesians 5:2 NKJV).
So, 'build an altar' - somewhere to pray to, sacrificially give to and worship Jesus.
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
Thanks for sharing...
DeleteNothing like personal altar..
Thank you for this beautiful message. God bless you❤️
DeleteProfound piece ! Thanks for sharing Sisto 💜🩷💖💝
DeleteGood Morning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteWishing you all a blessed week.
Dear New Moms:
ReplyDeleteLet me start this post by congratulating and welcoming you into motherhood, the only role you play from when you conceive till your last breath, I’m not kidding, parenting is tough but motherhood is tougher. To ease your affairs here are things that has helped me in the last decade of being a Mom and thought to share
Always ask for help : Don’t reject help, if there’s anything that is not clear about motherhood, parenting, nurturing a child, please ask people who’s been there, ask your mum, ask your mom in law, ask your aunties, ask your nurses, ask, don’t be quiet, you’d always learn from people’s experiences good or bad.
Don’t raise or nurture your child(ren) using another person’s yardstick: e.g, your friends baby started taking pap at 3months and your child should do same, no two children are the same even if they are born from the same womb or on the same day, don’t raise your child with another child’s manual, that’s the uniqueness of nursing
Find time to rest : Oh, pleaseeeeeee don’t get burn out by your new role, leave your baby with your husband and take a nap, leave the child with your mom and rest. A healthy mum is an healthy child, please find time albeit little to rest and rejuvenate
Nurture yourself as you’re nurturing your child : motherhood will slow you down a bit i promise you, there’s no shortcuts to that but don’t let that stop you from going after your goals. If 2 years is your plan for nursing your baby, while you’re home nursing, do something with your time, learn a course online, start an online business, do something with your time, at the end of the two years you won’t feel left out, you won’t have a regret, please build yourself as a mum
Find a community : Find a community of like minded parents like you, it may not be a large one, could you 3 or 4 of you who enjoy each other’s company and unburden your hearts, pray together and refuel one another, this brings me to the next point
Pray!!!!! God! Pray o, pray for yourself, pray for your spouse, pray for your children, pray for their now, pray for their future, pray into their adulthood, pray for ease. Most of us are a result of our parents prayers, pray for your child(ren) too. Let them feel the impact
Teach your children the way of the Lord : Please if you’re a Christian, teach your children how to pray and how to read the Bible, take them to church, let them take turns to pray, you won’t be everywhere with them but that culture will stay with them forever
This is optional but if you can space of the season your children, it will give you space to breath and plan your life well because take away financial responsibilities, mental and emotional responsibility is another important factor to consider in parenting. And as a woman we’re the one at the receiving end, so if you can, after the first two, breathe
Cut yourself some slack, forgive yourself if you make mistakes in this journey, you aren’t going to be perfect just improve
If you have PND (Postnatal Depression) as a new mom, seek therapy, please seek help from professionals not from people who would tell you it’s normal, you need your mental health intact to raise a wholesome child
I hope this helps a mum out there. All the best from your fellow mom.
Copied.
Good morning everyone, compliments of the season 🎁🎊
I will love to read this but my eye dey turn me.
DeleteI will come back
Good morning everyone 😘😍
ReplyDeleteSame here 💕
DeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Monday morning
ReplyDelete(Isaiah 43:19)
Behold, I will do a new thing;now it shall spring forth;shall ye not know it?I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.
Beloved,we pray that the Lord of new beginning will visit us today and make a way where there seems to be no way in Jesus name 🙏
Our God will fight our battle and our dwelling place shall be peaceful in Jesus name 🙏
Today our heavenly father will restore all our losses and give us a new beginning, he will change our status and give us a new name in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, good morning ma
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning everyone. May we have blessed day ahead.
ReplyDeleteMor
Amen
DeleteGood morning blogfam. Happy new week
Good morning darling ❣️❣️ have a lovely day
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor 😍
DeleteGood morning beautiful people 💕
ReplyDeleteGood morning sweetheart ❣️ have a favorable day
DeleteMan City was awful yesterday. Played as if they just gained promoted to Premier League. I personally noticed since this poor run of form that the players now play like Maguire of Man U. Too many touches to give the ball to a team mate 2 maters apart. What's happening at City is like a lit candle being touched with wet fingers. We were poor and this poor run will continue. No excuses.
ReplyDeleteMaguire is doing better at the moment by the way, an injury happened.
DeleteI've said it before that the way City was selling all their amazing players cos they feel they are star makers will definitely affect them.
Players like Mahrez, Laporte, Joao Cancelo, Palmer, Julian Alvarez shouldn't have been allowed to leave. Now the team is struggling, needing fresh legs. Well, what do I know?
Kai! Omo, really struggling o. I know they say football is unpredictable but I wasn't expecting that. Even though I no like una(arch rival), I pray they get their acts together.
DeleteWetin Harry Maguire do to get this stray bullet from you? Pls face your team and stop putting blames on my player 🙄🙄 no team blaze forever, no this and know peace
DeleteYour squad has aged legs and fatigue has set in, take it or leave it…since Ikay came back, what has been his contribution? De Brune legs are totally gone, imagine he’s been coming off from the bench since he got back and no impact when he comes on, Bernardo is equally old … the likes of Fodden need to step up but he can’t cos he doesn’t have the capacity to… overhyped English player
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteCynthia, truly, fresh legs are needed. I was happy with the score line yesterday. It could have been more. Maguire might be doing better at the moment but his style of play makes his passes predictable because of too many touches. That's the way City players now play and that's sign of low confidence instead of the one touch to pass.
DeleteLora, Struggling is the word. Yesterday's match was predictable. What I did not get right was the score line. I expected it could be more goals against City. Next match against Nottingham Forest or so might be another embarrassing match to City. It's this bad. Seems City is doing promo and giveaway.
Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
ReplyDeleteFirst Monday 🎉 in December 💕
Wishing all our lovely kids success in their examination
Have a wonderful day 💗
Good morning my darlings. I saw this story on IG. A woman was in labour for 1week. A midwife was brought in to assist her give birth. She saw her, and told her hubby that the woman needs to go to the hospital. He refused saying she gave birth to their 2 kids at home. It got bad, before she was rushed to the hospital, by then it was already late. Both woman and child died. I don't know if the story is true, but I was pissed. Like you are the one in labour, and someone is there dictating how you should give birth😡😡. Whether via vagina or CS, the important thing should be the health of both mother and child.
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad to read. It's well.
DeleteI saw the story too, don't she have family members? Because I don't understand again, them no warn that man at all if not eh, why would he try that nonsense?
DeleteSet awon Hebrew women association.
DeleteGod has done it before he will do it again....
Just imagine two lives Wasted just like that fa. RIP to the mother and child.
Some people just play with their lives. And that husband is a wicked man!
DeleteI saw the story too, it was really a sad something.. he was saying cos she'd had 2 previous home births, even after the midwife advised she should be taken to the hospital for CS.. God
DeleteHow can a woman labour for one week? How?
DeleteEven 24 hours is too much for one to labour, let alone one full week. That woman suffered and died, the husband should be jailed for manslaughter.
Very very sad story. Two lifes lost out of ignorance. He will live with the regret all the rest of his life.
Deletesection last month. I cried virtually every day, because of how wicked so men are.
DeleteI have seen exactly same thing, happened in my presence. From husband refusing to sign CS paper to husband refusing blood transfusion because it's against his doctrine or belief. While the woman and innocent child dies.
A security man in the hospital gave one wicked husband, the beating of his life, when he was trying to stop us from taking his wife for an emergency
How can a woman allow herself labour for one week?! May her soul rest in peace.
DeleteYou'll think people would have learned by now but iro o, still proving what I don't know. I pray God rests her soul.
DeleteI dont know why some women can't think for themselves in critical condition,how can one be in labour for a week and still decides to stay at home because one husband thinks otherwise.
DeleteIt so sad, May their souls rest in peace.
Candy, a woman in labour is an helpless woman, what can she do for herself when the person who should care for her is her enemy..
DeleteCynthia, sad story.
DeleteKrity baby, like I don't get. She could have reached out to a family or friend sef.
Tyler, just like that.
Justyswt, she should also have a say in how she decides to birth her child. She was the pregnant one, not her hubby.
MercyBee, she should have gone ahead to look for a way to get herself to the hospital.
Sweetness, imagine the pain o.
Joan, he will move on with his life jare.
Miss H, it's a sad story, but I smiled when i read the security man beat him. Serves him right.
Beautiful soul, beats me.
Lora, a case of "not my portion"
Hmm, one happened right in my presence when my child was on admission. You need to see both the husband and the mother in-law countenance, you'll see by their body language that they don't care if she made it alive or not , the nurses wey just using undertone to curse them fortunately she survived, when they were asked for a change of wrapper for her as blood has wet the one she's tying, they said they don't have change of clothes for her o that she should manage the one with blood
DeleteNa wa for the man o
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family Bless The Lord Ohh My Soul ,Ohh My Soul
I worship Your Holy Name
Is Like Never before ,ohh My Soul , I worship your Holy Name
Hallelujah 🙏 🙏 🙏
AMEN To Sign Out Meme
Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 From Chikalicious
You are eminently glorious
ReplyDeleteImmaculately beautiful
I can go on and on
On and on
But my words are not enough
My vocabularies will fail me
But permit me to cry out
Iba oh Iba.....
May today bring you favour, Lovelies!
Amen
DeleteMy good people...Happy New Month... Welcome to December...May all your wishes come through and true ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteStella thanks for reminding me of my countdown...Here we go...
On the 2nd day of Christmas 🎁, my true love 💕 gave to me a beautiful pair of Birkenstock slippers 😍😍.
Compliments of the season 😁
Happy new month DAA 🎊🎉
DeleteGoodmorning ☕& enjoy your day
DeleteCompliments darling phoenix
DeleteHehe, first day nko? I miss that one 😁
DeleteGood morning to you beautiful phoenix 😍
Just say you want your love to give you the slippers or you have gotten it already 😍. Aku odun o
DeleteGood morning
DeleteRich lover. 😉
DeleteHappy new month Phoenix.
DeleteI wish you all a very good morning and a blessed day ahead
ReplyDeleteSame here dear Pure 💕
DeleteBack at ya babe🤗
DeleteSame to you dear.
DeleteGood morning,
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week.
FOOD IS MEDICINE
ReplyDeleteGarlic is good for the IMMUNE SYSTEM
Bananas are good for the NERVES
Sweet potatoes are good for the DIGESTION
Walnuts are good for the MEMORY
Oranges are good for the SKIN
Pineappleis good for the JOINTS
10 Chia seeds are good for the HEART
Peppers are good for the METABOLISM.
REMEMBER HEALTH IS WEALTH ❤️
Good morning everyone 🎉 🎉 🎉 🎉
I need this walnut because I forget things easily.. Since my kids, it's even got worse..
DeleteI love chia too and takes them.. Can u explain how to take it more? I mix them with fruits.
This week will be a good week for me and one's that believe it. Good morning everyone have a blessed week ahead.
ReplyDeleteGood morning wonderful BVs.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the beautiful month of December.
Do have a blissful week ahead and make customers fall on you.
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week ahead 💝
Happy New Month Everyone
ReplyDelete❤️✅💃💯.
I am here Lord to return glory and thanksgiving to you.
ReplyDeleteSo, at the beginning of the year, I wrote down my prayer request for the year and I am happy to share with you BVS that God answered all of them.
Thank you Jesus for peace in my home this year...
Thank you Jesus for my sister's successful surgery and for giving her family the specific sex of the child we prayed for this year...
Thank you Jesus for giving my brother the job we asked for this year...
Thank you, Jesus, my other sister is getting married to the love of her life just as we prayed...
Thank you Jesus for a financial increase in my home this year...
Thank you for blessing me with a job this year...
Thank you for blessing me with the fruit of the womb, even though I miscarried, at least it came exactly when I prayed for it and I know I will conceive again this year...
Thank you for the good health of my parent this year...
Thank you that we are all alive to see the end of this year...
Your daughter is forever grateful Lord Jesus 🙌🙏🙌
Good morning beautiful people💓💕💓
Congratulations to you, Anon. Thank you Jesus for answered prayers. I'm next in line for testimonies, Amen.
DeleteAaawww... To God be the glory! Wishing you many more blessings.
DeleteCongratulation anon, Thank you Sweet Jesus for answering your daughter prayers.
DeleteCongratulations to us in advance as God will bless us with our bundles of Joy in Jesus name.
Thank God for you and your family.
DeleteI am also grateful to God, because this year, he has been Faithful.
Thank God.. Amen Amen
DeleteHe will do more
Thank God for you.
DeleteCongratulations to you and your family. More good news loading
DeleteGratitude is the best attitude! Congratulations dear, may your joy be permanent 😊.
DeleteAwwww
DeleteCongratulations to you and your family.
Uwa bụ osondi owendi o
ReplyDeleteImee mma va ga ekwu
Imee njọ va ga ekwu
Always learn to love yourself
If you like me or not eh
My fire no go quench o
Onye chimereze n'ụwa
Eze ka ọ ga abụ
Umuobiligbo (ehhhhh)
Ndị eji eje mba (maranma)
Aka ekpuchiọnwa (maranma)
So far say you no be Chukwu
My blessing no go end eh
E dey flow like river Ni Ni
Ugoccie na iga adị eh
Iyo kokokoko
This gbedu na sososo
Take my pain away
Ifo chakpii worworwor
Hear my voice again
For this life, nobody ugly
Onwero onye ma echi
Ọkwanụ ịkpata ego ni chapu
Make you ask Ibeabuchi
Happy new month SDK fam🫶💛
This is the day,the Lord has made,we shall all rejoice and be glad in it.have a blessed day filled with God's grace and protection iJMN AMEN
ReplyDeleteMatthew 6:34,Do not worry.
ReplyDeleteWhen you worry, it takes the place of God in your life . Handover everything to God and stop disturbing yourself.
Instead of worrying, be thankful. Appreciate God and stop the unnecessary worries and complains
Don't worry.There is hope.Worriness is an insult to God. God knows that you and your family need those things. Why worry?
Learn to appreciate him and stop the regrets.There is hope, Hand it over to God Almighty.
Why? Worries will never change the situation or your condition.There is a solution and the answer is in prayers.
Are you worried or disturbed?Take your worries to God in prayers.
Good morning 💕
LET GOD HANDLE IT
ReplyDeleteLet go of the constant worry, the constant planning, and the what-ifs.
God's hands are stronger, his ways are wiser and his timing is better.
Trust that he's already working things out for your good.
He's got this, trust him!.
GoldenTulip ✍️ 🕊️
Goodmorning ☕ hmmm strong words
DeleteI be don talk am before,. Virgin no dey here..
ReplyDeleteOr the very few ones wey dey no be better ones.. e go be the ones wey no fine and hunger won finish..
What are seriously letting themselves to be short-changed sha
Now I know how foolish you are.
DeleteE pain am😂😂
Broke, useless and entitled with 200 body count but want one innocent man to come marry rubbish 🤮
No one is perfect. Not me. Not you. Not anyone. So, let's accept one another. Tolerate one another. Build up one another.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 🥳
ReplyDelete"For ye shall go out with joy, and be led forth with peace: the mountains and the hills shall break forth before you into singing, and all the trees of the field shall clap their hands," Isaiah 55:12(KJV).
In your journeys through out this week, the joy of the Lord shall overwhelm you.
God shall go ahead of You and perfect all that concerns you. His voice shall speak peace like a river to your life.
I wish you all a blessed and fruitful week
Amen
DeleteGood morning everyone 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteRemember this today;
For the sake of your mental well-being, you have to let some things pass by without reacting to them, personalising them, or absorbing them. This, too, is self-care, energy hygiene and boundary work.
Happy New Month, Fam. May God perfect all that concern us this new month. It is well with us.
Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘
Compliments of the season babe, wishing you a great one😘🥂
DeleteGood morning everyone 💞💞
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day
You too 💕
DeleteGood money making monday everyone😘💕
ReplyDeleteI just love this beautiful month of December. I love the feelings that comes wity the month, the harmattan breeze and Christmas happiness😂and it's a month when i dont have to talk too much to sell my market😂na customers dey talk too much. Thank you Lord for making it possible for us to see this beautiful month, we give you all the praise🙏
Bvs have a great day ahead.
E go surely be✌️
True. I love the excitement that comes with Christmas. I love the air of happiness that fills the air this period.
DeleteCompliments of the season babe, wishing you a great month 😘.
DeleteDon't forget to waybill the "shikin" to me on the 23rd😜
Lol, na we go dey rush you.
DeleteGood sales to you dear.
Wishing you massive sales my darling Osundi.
DeleteGood morning osundi.
DeleteGood sales in Jesus name. I planned to keep chicken this year but when I calculated the cost I ran
Good morning beautiful Osundi 😍
DeleteGood morning, and happy new month once again. Christmas breeze is blowing and I'm feeling the excitement already, thank you Jesus!
ReplyDeleteThank God for making us to see the month of December, happy new month my beta people.
ReplyDeleteA start of a new week. God bless the new week and may it be well with us
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovely people.
ReplyDeleteHope we all have a pleasant sleep?
Arise and pursue ur dream,
Life is a beautiful dream.
Christmas is here, who is traveling to the village.....
ReplyDeleteIs it only me ni, Christmas is not longer interesting like when we were kids growing up, one would literally wish to be celebrating it every day since rice was only eating on festive periods.
Lol.. U are growing
DeleteAll I see is Grace, thank you JESUS for your Mercy,Healing,Protection and Blessings! Take all the Glory LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a wonderful day filled with love and happiness.❤️🥰🌹
ReplyDeleteDecember is here 🤸🤸🤸
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for this beautiful month of December 🙏
Good morning everyone
Blessed day ahead 🙏
A beautiful morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteGood morning🥱😘
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen to the prayer up there
I wish y'all a great day.
May this month bring us all good tidings.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week people.
Amen and Amento your prayers Jewelu🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteForth in thy name o Lord We go ..
Wishing everyone a pleasant day ahead 💕❣️💕
Amen oo
ReplyDeleteMama Stella 🙏
Oshodi bro,
ReplyDeleteI'm here for you. I haven't seen your comment lately. I hope you're good. Pls don't get discouraged from commenting here. I don't know exactly when you started commenting here but I'm old enough here to tell you the truth. There will so much postulations here to cast you bad before everyone so that people will stop interacting with you here.
When your identity wasn't known here, everyone saw you as a woman. Suddenly when it was revealed you're a man, comes the conspiracy theory. They did exactly to me here. If anyone claim you're an old bv, they should mention your old ID. I saw the comments on you by someone and I felt so bad. Same way I was accused of trying to shift pants here.
Pls do your thing here and feel free to comment. Time exonerate all things.
💙
Bonjour blog famille. It's not yet over until it's over.
ReplyDeleteNever give up on your hustle, never give up on your career, never give up on hope.
It will surely get better in the morning.
A new day has come. 😘🧡
Bonjour Caren❤️
DeleteYes, i wont give up.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteOn a Monday morning tori olorun...... Is this how we are going to start a new week 🤷, today na egungun get telegram . It seems devuul is trying to force people to be watching porn all in the name of leaked video . Anyway it's massive baby 🚴
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for your faithfulness 🙏
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 🥰🥰
Happy new month everyone. Wishing you all a lovely day ahead.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ♥️