Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, December 16, 2024

MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#monday #christmascountdown #whatdidyourtruelovesendtoyou #bvmariecountdown #hashtagyourday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #mightywarrior...

A Beautiful start into a beautiful new week..............

Good Morning to you!
Whatever your expectations are this new week, please be positive and know that God is God and his word never fails, he will meet you at the point of your new..
He will console you, he will comfort you, he will restore your smile and your financies........Be positive!
Have a nice week.....
 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

270 comments:

1. "...in dealing with human beings, you see the face, you don't know the heart. Have faith in all who come your way, but create allowance for those who may disappoint you". - Bishop David Abioye.
    Have an amazing week everyone..❤️..
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Amazing Week Nwanem ๐Ÿ’•

2. Thank you Jesus for a bright new day.
      Abah,may your name be praised ๐Ÿ™Œ

2. There is a disease that could take your dreams to the grave with you; it is called 'Someday'. The time for action is now, it's never too late to do something.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a refreshing weekend? May we record great success today. Stay safe.

1. Thing with procrastination is that when you are doing it you don't have peace of mind because you know there is something you should be doing but you are wasting away. Even if you are sleeping once you remember there's something you should be doing sleep go just vanish from eyes and you will just be rolling in bed.

2. Procrastination gives a restless mind no matter how we look at it, you can never get your self until you finish doing that thing ...I like people that are up and doing, fam pray against that
      disease called procrastination, it can mess up your life real good.

3. Amorim got another one against Pep, making it twice in a month. @Paris, @Slimzy, I am sure you guys were ecstatic seeing the win at the Etihad. Congratulations to you guys. For Pep, this isn't an issue of Rodri's unavailability anymore, this is a total collapse. I think Pep might take a sabbatical at the end of the season should City fail to make it to the UCL. @Teejay and all Chelsea fans, I can imagine the joy in you guys seeing how this Chelsea team has been performing and grinding out results week in, week out. Kudos to Maresca. One result I didn't see coming last night was Barcelona loosing 0-1 at home to Leganes, like how? I don't know what to make of Barcelona's inconsistencies this season. All said and done, we are all waiting for Ademola Lookman to be crowned the CAF best player tonight, no analysis-paralysis. Go Lookman. @Caf, we don't want a repeat of 2004 drama between Okocha and Eto. Congratulations to Lookman in advance, he thoroughly deserves it

1. @galactico tired legs, old legs, defence issues. Nothing more on City

If City have exhausted legs, what of Barca? The determination and the ruggedness of Laganes players was worthy of admiration. Barca have if not the youngest, the second youngest squad in La Liga.

Chelsea have momentum and winning gives confidence. Liverpool now will be looking over their shoulder.

I think European leagues will be decided in the last matches in England, Spain and Italy rather than run away winners

2. Chelsea fans have finally found their voice! Congratulations to you and united fans.

3. Yes ooo!!!! Chelsea keeps getting it right and better. So happy for the win last night.

4. Thanks man ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

What a derby win for us , for Amorim especially..so Pep has 1 win in 11 games, that’s actually diabolical ⁉️‼️ at this point, he is really clueless of what to do to revive his team… I love the fact that Rasford & Garnacho was dropped yesterday, with their big man football dem dey play…Amad is a brilliant player with football sense, his high press and mobility need to be studied by Garnacho

Soton & wolves has sacked their coaches ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

Barcelona are just too inconsistent, imagine losing at home to Leganse? E shock me… Madrid is defo winning the la liga this season.. Barcelona plays Atletico next, I can’t wait

4. Heavenly Father, as we wake up on this 16th day of December, we thank you for another day of life and the gift of breath.
    Lord help us to start this day with a positive attitude and with our mind focused on you. Give us the strength to tackle any challenges that comes our ways, and the wisdom to make good decisions in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another.
    ( John 13:34)
    As we interact with others today, we pray for love and compassion. Lord help us to see others through your eyes and to treat them with kindness and respect in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

5. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 351 of 366!!!!

15 Days......
    Dรฒh, Dรฒh, Dรฒh
    Ogene Dรฒh.
    Ogene Dรฒh.

6. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    And Manchester was Red Yesterday.
    Glory glory Manchester United.
    And we won without Rashford and Garnacho included in the squad. ๐Ÿ’ฏ
    Thanks Amad, United Best player currently, but that match fear me die I no go lie.
    There is this Joy and happiness that comes with watching football in a viewing centre, the noice, banter, shout and joy when your team scores it's second to none.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Manchester is forever RED ๐Ÿ”ด
      The noisy neighbors don finally know say they’re finished when they couldn’t beat us wey dey struggle

Good morning Nwokem ๐Ÿฉต๐Ÿ’™ have an excellent day

2. I was so happy yesterday.
      No bi first person way go police station dey win case o.

7. It's the begining of a new week. May we enjoy God's mercies all through this week and beyond.

I'm grateful for life. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

See as I dey happy! ☺️
    GGMU!!! Na God run am for us! ๐Ÿ˜‚
    May it keep getting better. Amen!

The CAF award is tonight, may our 2 superstars win it by God's grace.

1. Congratulations, Cynthia on winning the derby yesterday. It was intense

2. Thanks Baltika.
      Victory is sumptuous! ☺️

3. Amen ๐Ÿ™Œ
      Good morning Cynthia

4. Good morning sista ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

That is eh, my belle sweet no be small๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Amorim will come good, he need time… i like as he dropped off Rasford & Garnacho, they need to step up their game , no time

8. TRUST GOD AND TAKE ACTION

'He who observes the wind will not sow.' Ecclesiastes 11:4 NKJV

There is a time to be cautious and a time to throw caution to the wind. And it takes discernment to know the difference. If you're waiting for perfect conditions before seizing an opportunity, you will be hesitating until you die. The Bible says, 'He who observes the wind will not sow, and he who regards the clouds will not reap' (Ecclesiastes 11:4 NKJV). More often than not, the only thing between you and the fulfilment of your dream is an excuse: 'I'm too busy...I don't have enough money...I'm unqualified...I'm not ready yet...I have lots of problems.' Immediately before Jesus' first miracle, he shows a hint of hesitation: 'My time has not yet come' (John 2:4 NLT). But Jesus had a mother who loved him enough to persuade him.

News flash: no one is ever ready. In his book Jump In!, Mark Burnett writes about his path to TV-producer prominence. Burnett created hit shows like Survivor and The Apprentice. He writes: 'Nothing will ever be...perfect, and nothing can be totally planned. The best you can hope for is to be about half certain of your plan and know that you and the team you've assembled are willing to work hard enough to overcome the inevitable problems as they arrive.' Note the words 'the best you can hope for is to be about half certain'. That's a pretty good paraphrase of Ecclesiastes 11:4: don't 'observe the wind', and don't 'regard the clouds'.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

9. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŒž
    Thank God for a beautiful day ๐Ÿ™

So someone says "2024 menstruation done and dusted" and I'm like oh yeah, it's not easy ohh, we need to take our flowers mehnn๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน ๐Ÿ˜‚
    Y'all should have a great week ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

10. We begin this bright and colourful day in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit..Amen..good morning everyone and have a wonderful day

1. Amen.
      Good morning my purest pure❤️ wishing you a blessed day.

2. Amen.
      Good sales this week by God's grace.

3. Osundi nwannemu ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— I wish you same

Good morning beautiful MercyBee ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Amen @ Baltika..

My Beautiful sis Lora thank you so much๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿค—

Zaram nwannem ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

11. So una dey rent wigs go meet guys wey rent car
    ORIENTAL BROTHERS AND SISTERS ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

1. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… oriental brothers and sisters.

2. Laughed ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Lol ๐Ÿ˜† no be small

4. Lobatan! ๐Ÿ˜‚
      All na packaging.

5. Kosi don break the table ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚ this is funny.

7. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Oriented for each other.
      E go shock them kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

12. Some families don't need to exchange gifts for Christmas.......
    They need to exchange apologies,settle old disputes,make peace,forgive and seek healing....
    Thet would be a truly blessed Christmas
    Nti adikwa!!

Good Morning Everyone ๐Ÿ’ž

13. Good morning bvns ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Amen Amen to ur prayers Stella..

14. There's a beautiful home in a faraway land
    Where the saints of God are gathering
    Hear the sweet melodies they are singing unto the Lord o
    They are giving Him praises forevermore
    Iyokoko........

Have a splendid day, Lovelies!

1. ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽผ
      Good morning

2. Awwwwwww. I love the Igbo version ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Ala nke mara -nma ebe ndi nso di๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

15. Amen to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™
    Thank GOD for life today ๐Ÿ™Œ
    Good morning Sweethearts ๐Ÿ˜
    #positivityalltheway

16. Good morning everyone, may this week be a better and favorable week for us in Jesus name Amen!

17. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
    Good morning all ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

18. Fruitful new week ahead ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

19. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

O Come ,all ye Faithful,
    Joyful and triumphant,
    O Come ye ,O Come ye to Bethlehem !
    Come ,and behold Him,
    Born the king of angels !
    O Come ,let us adore Him
    O Come, let us adore Him
    O Come let us adore Him
    Christ ,the Lord
    Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    AMEN And AMEN ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ To sign Out Meme

20. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

Maturing is realizing reacting out of emotions causes more damage than staying silent until you're in the right heads pace to speak. You will keep suffering if you react emotionally to everything said to you. True power lies in sitting back and observing everything with logic, true power is in restraint. If words control you, it means everyone else can control you. Take a breath and let things pass. Being calm about everything allows your mind find solutions. Calmness is also a state of trust. Instead of overthinking and overreacting, you surrender for that moment and allow yourself to recieve guidance for what doesn't make sense.

Y'all have a productive day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Thanks babe๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•
      Have a beautiful day ahead.

2. Have a wonderful day ahead Sis mi๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

21. #GodisGod #GodisGood
    #ThankyouStella #SteadyandSurely

22. Blessed New Week everyone..
    Mor

1. Blessed week beautiful Mor ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜

2. Good morning beautiful sis Mor๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

23. Good morning ๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ„
    Grateful to God Almighty for the gift of life ... We ask for your provision, protection and guidance this week... To my fellow online vendor, we pray for profitable sales this week
    Oluwa bless our hustle. Amin ๐Ÿ™
    Have a wonderful week ๐Ÿ’•

24. Good morning Mammi Stella and Amen!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ To your prayers up there

25. Lovely Monday morning to you all๐Ÿฅฐ

26. Your TENACITY in Christ carries your FULL Story.

Commit more of your STRENGTH to the Graces of God leading your daily ENDEAVOURS.

Every Success story requires ENOUGH preparation to build a FORMIDABLE future.

You may not understand the lessons surrounding your struggles now, just be mindful that God is still WITH you.

Every ACHIEVEMENT *requires a WAIT from within*...๐Ÿ™

Good Morning Great People of SDK Tropolis. God’s grace and protection upon us all. ๐Ÿ™

Chichi, was reading up older posts and I saw your comment. I’m happy you are making great progress. I pray you enter 2025 with full recovery, ๐Ÿ™

Mrs H, sorry about the illness, hope you feel a lot better today. God’s complete healing upon you,๐Ÿ™

Paris Mami ๐Ÿ˜˜ Love you Blog Auntie

Shooter Bia nga ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ you gerrit, right ๐Ÿ˜‹

Jeweluchi Choco Mami ๐Ÿ˜ Hope you doing great ๐Ÿค— Please get enough rest and TLC this holiday ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

1. My darling TWE I'm doing okay resting and also getting ready for the holiday stress lol
      I hope you are doing okay wishing you a very lovely and blessed week.๐ŸคŽ❤️๐ŸคŽ

27. Gone are the days you hide your withdrawal slip in the bank.
    Everybody is withdrawing same amount. It's either twenty or fifty thousand.

Good morning great people.

28. Good morning everyone. The holiday is fully here, and I'm already enjoying it with my nephews around for the weekend.

29. Good morning guys.

May God bless our hustle today. Keep us safe from dangers.

1. Congratulations on winning yesterday's match. Hope is alive for Chelsea supporters and you guys can start dreaming as you have wind in your wings.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I really wanted City to win last night. Felt a little bit down seeing them lose but then, it is what it is.

Chelsea is becoming a force already.

30. At 40, Franz Kafka (1883-1924), who never married and had no children, was walking through a park one day in Berlin when he met a girl who was crying because she had lost her favourite doll. She and Kafka searched for the doll unsuccessfully.
    Kafka told her to meet him there the next day and they would come back to look for her.
    The next day, when they had not yet found the doll, Kafka gave the girl a letter "written" by the doll saying "please don't cry. I took a trip to see the world. I will write to you about my adventures."
    Thus began a story which continued until the end of Kafka's life.
    During their meetings, Kafka read the letters of the doll carefully written with adventures and conversations that the girl found adorable.
    Finally, Kafka brought back the doll (he bought one) that had returned to Berlin.
    "It doesn't look like my doll at all," said the girl.
    Kafka handed her another letter in which the doll wrote: "my travels have changed me." The little girl hugged the new doll and brought the doll with her to her happy home.
    A year later Kafka died.
    Many years later, the now-adult girl found a letter inside the doll. In the tiny letter signed by Kafka it was written:
    "Everything you love will probably be lost, but in the end, love will return in another way."
    Embrace change. It's inevitable for growth. Together we can shift pain into wonder and love, but it is up to us to consciously and intentionally create that connection.
    Copied

1. This brought back memories and tears of what and who I had lost.

31. Psalm 145:18
    The Lord is near to all who call on him, to all who call him in truth.

Up, Blessed, and Grateful๐Ÿ™

Good morning Folks!

GoldenTulip ✍️๐Ÿ•Š️

32. Yesterday's match between Man City vs Man U was more of bragging rights. Derby is always intense. The way City lost confirmed the crisis City is facing which is attributable to the defence. The best I have seen Man U play against City since Ten Hag era. City supporters felt frustrated than disappointed as expectations have been reduced from the team. Clubs face crisis and who don't bounce back pay dearly for it. It's 3 points and City will bounce back. We will

33. 2024 Christmas ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŒฒ GIFTS according to your birth month

#January--sing for me 1year
    #Febuary--5 cartons nice๐Ÿ‘–
    #March--5 cartons shoes๐Ÿ‘Ÿ
    #April--PRAYER๐Ÿคฒ1year
    #May---₦10million
    #June--Car๐Ÿš™(BrandNew)
    #July--dinner ๐Ÿฝ️ 1year
    #August---20 Bags of rice
    #September--New iPhone16
    #October---๐Ÿ  new house
    #November-- 5 COWS ๐Ÿ„
    #December---20Chickens

๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ
    ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ GOD BLESS U ALL๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Oya no waste time at all๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€ let's go.... ๐Ÿคฆ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ˜œ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ๐Ÿง๐ŸŒ„ Christmas ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸฆŒ⛄
    Copied

1. Because of this list, I’m switching my birth month to December ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜. That’s how much I love chicken. Bags of rice, naaaaaaa, I’m good ๐Ÿ˜

2. Wetin July do these composers(abi wetin I wan call them?) ๐Ÿ˜™

3. A beg, wetin January borns Dou una? I am January but I am changing to join my daughter in October ๐Ÿ™

34. Dear God,
    Please remove the spirit of laziness when it comes to praying, hustling and chasing my dreams. Push me to my fullest potential. Amen๐Ÿ™

Zechariah 4:6
    'Not by might nor by power, but by my Spirit,' says the Lord Almighty.

Good morning everyone, wishing us a fabulous week ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ˜

35. Good morning,
    Have a blessed week.

36. Good morning everyone ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
    This early morning cold eeeh. ๐Ÿ˜ค

37. Never let ur fear decide Ur fate.
    Have a pleasant day ahead.
    Good morning.

38. It's a bright and beautiful Monday morning here. May it go well for us.

1. Amen
      How are you boo . Good morning
      Have a lovely day ๐Ÿ˜˜

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

1. Good morning beautiful, good sales this week by God's grace ๐Ÿ˜˜

40. Good morning beautiful people.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Omo, the Harmattan don wear koi koi shoes ๐Ÿ˜‚ but I am loving it Sha.๐Ÿ˜‰

The weekend was lit.๐Ÿ˜‰

Up Chelsea!!! Omo, my blood is Blue.๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™
    Chelsea forever.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. Good morning
      The harmattan came with cough and catarrh.

41. Good morning blogfam ๐Ÿ’•
    Happy new week

42. Another wonderful Monday morning blogfam
    Rise and shine lovelies
    God's speed,protection and mercies as we wind up 2024
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love ❤❤❤

43. Thanks for your words of encouragement up there Stella..
    Good morning everyone

44. "You will keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on you, because he trusts in you”. ISAIAH 26:3

God wants you to enjoy His unperturbed peace.

He wants you to have such peace that flow like a gentle stream.

Yes the key is having your mind stayed on Him.

God is the one to keep you in perfect peace, but you've got to have your mind stayed on Him.

you've got to focused on God by trusting His
    word, that is the only way.

No matter what happened on the earth let your mind be fixed on God's faithfulness, see His word coming to pass in your life, be steady, be steadfast on the word, be confidence on the word, practice absolute trust in Him and your peace will be perfect.

Perfect peace means abundant prosperity, peace of mind, safety, nothing missing,
    nothing broken.

When you have your heart gazed on the LORD, perfect peace will be your lot...

Good morning ๐Ÿ’•

45. RECEIVE THE OIL OF JOY & THE GARMENT OF JUBILATION, FOR THIS WEEK YOU'LL HAVE GREAT JOY IN JESUS NAME! Peace! Good morning beautiful people.

46. Amen to your beautiful prayers SDK ๐Ÿ™
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
    Fruitful week to us ๐Ÿ™

47. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling. Psalm 91:10*

As this year is gradually winding down, the covering of God upon your life will not be eroded.

The Lord will secure your borders, no harm of whatever category will be your portion.

You and your household will not be victims of physical and spiritual attacks of any sort in Jesus name.

I wish you all a fruitful and productive week

48. Focus on the good things in your life and practice gratitude .
    Good morning Bvs.
    Blessed week ahead.

49. Good money making monday everyone๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

Stella i say amen to your prayers. Thank you for always praying for us and wishing us well. God bless you❤️

Bvs have a blessed day ahead๐Ÿ’š
    E go surely be ✌️

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ my shugz
      Have a nice day ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ’›

2. Ezibo nwannemu e go surely be ✌✌

50. I really had a nasty fall in the bathroom yesterday morning while getting ready for church. I'm still feeling the pain, my back aches! It wasn't funny at all. I landed hard on the bathroom floor, and I'm just grateful I didn't suffer a fracture.
    I literally felt like a Humpty Dumpty yesterday walahi ๐Ÿคฃ
    I sustained little injuries thou.
    Have a blessed Monday fam...

1. I'm so sorry
      Please take good care of yourself.

2. Please still go for proper checkup.. sorry about the fall.

51. RECEIVE THE OIL OF JOY & THE GARMENT OF JUBILATION, FOR THIS WEEK YOU'LL HAVE GREAT JOY IN JESUS NAME! Peace! Good morning beautiful people.

52. A man's biggest downfall is after making it in life, They like to eat with women They never starved with.

This is deep

53. EIGHT THINGS YOU SHOULD NEVER TELL PEOPLE
    1. Don't tell people your plans, they will sabotage you

2. Don't tell people your weakness, they will use them against you

3. Don't tell people your failures, they will always see you as a failure and never give you the opportunity

4. Don't tell people your next big move, move in silence, take action
    and shock them with your results

5. Don't tell people your secret, Only a fool reveals his/her secret. If you cannot keep your secrets too your self- how can you expect someone else to keep your secrets in their stomach.

6. Don't tell people your income or the source of your income.. Always make them wonder

7. Never tell your problems to anyone - this famous saying is so apt -
    20% do not care about your problems
    80% are SO GLAD you have them.

8.Never ever share your past with others because there's no need to broadcast it. Past is past and let it go....MOVE ON

ka ebie n'udo✌️

1. I disagree with number 7
      Telling people your problems is better than bottling them all up.
      I have seen many testimonies of people who shared their problems and got solutions from unexpected quarters. I am even a beneficiary of this on this blog and outside the blog.

If you share your problems, it is very sure that some will mock you, some will be glad you have problems but it is also highly possible for you to get help.

Therefore, I prefer to share my problems.

2. Don't tell people your source of income, what if they're intending clients/customers????

54. Amen to your prayers Jewelu๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
    A ma keep staying positive all the way
    God never fail those who trust in him.

Wishing My beautiful Family a Blissful day and Week ahead .
    Loads of Love , ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ฏ❣️
    Candy, Abionah darling how you guys holdig on ?

55. Good morning my lovely people, how una dey?
    Welcome to a new week ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.
    I pray this week opens doors of blessings and may we have a reason to testify this in the mighty name of Jesus, Amen.

WE MOVE!!

56. God and his word never fails.....no lies

57. Mrs Sharon and other bvs that talked about soaking and drinking a mixture of cloves, ginger and other herbs for cleansing the womb, pls I have forgotten the herbs you mentioned. Also for how many days will it soak them, what quantity should I drink, is it before eating in the morning?
    Pls help me, I want to cleanse my womb whether I will concieve as I have been taking orthodox medicines since years now together with my hubby.

58. Good morning everyone, trust the weekend was good. you all have a great week ahead. cheers

59. Good morning beautiful people
    Amen to all good prayers
    It's a beautiful new week
    Christmas sales all over the place, let's be careful pls, scammers too are all over the place.

60. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜

Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)

61. A beautiful morning to everyone.
    A positive week ahead.

62. Good morning everyone
    A big Amen to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™
    Happy new week to Y'all