Hailings...
IN HOUSE MEMO
I hope that your day is going on well?Enjoy the day and stay blessed and positively motivated always.........Today I am cooking something special...LOL
############
ANGEL STAR CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY
Angel star is doing a 50k giveaway to 45 Blog visitors. Angel star extends warm holiday wishes to all Blog visitors and prays we all live to celebrate many more in good health and prosperity by His grace.
Angel star wishes you and your loved ones a very merry Christmas and a prosperous 2025!
################
MADAM AMEBO CORNER .....
E get two women wey de sell pig meat for my compound, I really don't know what exactly happened between them, but I knew they were close at some point, but suddenly they became sworn enemies...
I heard there's a rumor on town that one of them is dating the man they buy the meat from, the rumor was everywhere, according to amebo them, they said her husband heard the whole story, called her inside and asked her if she had anything to do with Oga meat seller, she said no, so the husband told her forget about the rumors and concentrate with her business, he even tell am say he believe her say she no de gbensh the Oga meat seller..
So over the weekend, she heard from a reliable source that it was that her friend that was telling people that she is dating the man, the reason is that her meat is always bigger....
They got to the market today and after buying their goods, the friend said "As usual, wetin you de use pay for all this kindness sef", she turned to the man and said "Hope you de make gain shaa, na only phooolish man de use him market take pursue woman", so the woman asked her what she meant by that statement, na so fight take start oo, them naked themselves for inside market...
I came back to see the accused things for outside, they said her husband was called in by security people and he came to see his wife naked, he went straight home and brought her things outside..
The accuser was bailed by her sister and she is back home with her long mouth but the innocent woman has lost her home...
This is ember month and the devil de waka like a roaring lion looking for whom to devour, please don't fall a victim, bear that pain, bear that insult, take the blame if you must, don't fight, e get why, now the woman will be the only one selling in that spot, she didn't just send her out of her home, she took over her business too, let's be wise at times like this.... PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE
#############
WEIRDFACT
--If it takes you less than five minutes to fall asleep at night, you’re likely sleep-deprived
Ideally, falling asleep should take 10 to 15 minutes
--Bad ventilation in your bedroom at night can result in increased carbon dioxide and lead to poor sleep, headaches, and reduced cognitive performance the next day
-A group of ladybugs is called a 'loveliness'
--Listening to music triggers a release of dopamine in your brain and can help improve your mood, increase focus, and reduce stress
---It's impossible to sneeze while sleeping
--Ataraxia (noun):
A state of complete freedom from stress and anxiety
###############
Can you do this in your native Language? I found this really Interesting the way the wrod represents the hours....Can your Language do this`´??????
##########################
Good day everyone, hope our Monday is progressing well, welcome to Monday IHN. Some people are now doing end of the year party, enjoyment must be involve nahππ
ReplyDeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY
DeleteYes ooh
DeleteWe did ours yesterday.
I love this season ehh
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Nwunye onye Armyπ€ͺ
DeleteBut women can throw men's things out abroad
DeleteHello everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteHello sweet pure ππ½
DeleteHello Nwannem π«
DeleteHello iya Boys
Hello Pure
DeleteHello Pure sweetie π₯°
DeleteHolla sweet P π how’s your day going?
DeleteGod bless you richly angel Star π we really appreciate your support & kindness to us here
Thanks SDK ♥️
Good afternoon Pure
DeleteHello beautiful Lora, chikalious Chika nwannem and Arike sis miππ
DeleteAbeg SDK include me in Xmas giveaway.
DeleteGood one that everything would be already even in the tunnel. Angel Star thanks so much. Stella please include me in this one. Thanks
ReplyDeleteGod bless the Angel in million folds
Deleteππ
In House News Done Land ooooooooo
ReplyDeleteHe Done Landllicious
My SDK passengers oya ooo
I greetlicious Everybody
God Bless Angel Star and iya Boys π
Chikalicious shey you don reserve the front seat for me? π
DeleteChikalious Chika nwannem good afternoon sis
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Oluchukwuπ€ͺ
DeleteI dont think Netflix left because of funds mismanagement from producers. About what basket mouth said, he shouldn't have said what he said, this is his first movie and he is already saying what's not and of course who doesn't want Netflix to buy their movie.
ReplyDeleteHow many producers don buy cars and houses according to basket. Do you know how much producers are paid abroad? I think what he ought to have said is that they barely pay their crew members what they deserve. Take for instance Tyler Perry, the money given to Tyler to shoot one movie cant be compared to half given to a producer in Nigeria.
Nigeria is the cheapest movie they're producing. At a point they were melting down, sending their staffs away, that was 2022, but they remained here base off of what are we giving to Nigerian producers. Now they realised that the money given to producers here no come dey tally with the subscribers, because Nigeria piracy is just too much.
If only you knew how rich Tyler Perry is wouldn't say this. Before, may be but not anymore. He provided accommodation to Prince Williams and Meghan, pays lawyers to defend oppressed black folks to flying influential blacks to events and so much more. He is a silent philanthropist and very rich too.
DeleteTake this advise for free
ReplyDelete1. Your bank account shouldn't be a one man's business. Let a trusted person like your wife, husband, brother, sister or friend know the password of your cards. It will save you and your family alot of stress in times of urgency, especially when you might not be conscious or mentally fit to run the account.
Banks have embezzled people's billions of dollars because they ran their accounts solely and after their death, no one nor their families knew anything about their accounts.
2. Show trusted persons like your husband, wife, Children or family members all your landed properties and business investments.
Stop all those secret investments you are doing because you can sleep and not wake up and all those achievements will just be blown into the wind due to no knowledge about them.
3. Don't wait till old age to write a will or share your properties among your children. Your tomorrow is not assured
Most families I know whom are experiencing crisis currently are in such mess because father didn't share his property before his death
4. If you are a second or third wife, make sure you secure a place for your children when your husband is still alive because once he dies, drama upon drama and you might end up not getting anything because the son of the first wife will take charge
5. As a man, no matter how successful and influential you think you are, don't marry more than one wife
That act has rendered so many families useless and kept some in endless fights and agony
6. If you are based abroad and you are sending money here in Nigeria for someone to do investment for you, make sure the person is trustworthy and faithful enough.
Let them not use your money to build a personal house for themselves or squander πΈ it on drinks and women.... Take this one very serious.
7. It is better you sell your landed property in a strange land to relocate back to your village (your base) rather than to sell your landed property in your home to relocate to a strange land... Think about it
8. If you must build a hall or a church for your community , make sure a roof over the head of your 5th generation is guaranteed
9. Respect those who once gave you a plate of food during your hard days. Some gave you even when they had no left over to eat.
So when you make it, remember them even when they are in their graves
10. Be kind to people, your tomorrow is not guaranteed
Copied
Good afternoon and do have a blessed Christmas to comeπππππππππππππππ
So talk. A lot of people are suffering but some strangers are enjoying the fruit of their labour.
DeleteFwwww!
DeleteWhat a loooong read!
But it's really interesting
Netflix came, partnered with scene one, scattered the cinema culture in Nigeria. The deliberately manipulated the cinema culture to favour them. At some point people stopped going to the cinema, and viewers started to prefer Netflix and now the cinema culture is dying if not for Funke Akindele that is bringing it up again. They now said they're living, is it good? Still on still, the likes of glamour girls, anikulapo, blood sisters toped number 1 during their time.
ReplyDeleteNow they realised that Nigerians don't really subscribe and is true cause, how many of us has smartphones. How many of us knows how to use it. I'll try to complete my views, pardon any typos.
wired fact: effects of bitterness
ReplyDeletelooking older than your age
high blood pressure
spiritual and physical dryness
heart attack
deadly illness
you can add yours ...ππ
May God help us to embrace happiness, love, peace, kindness,
add yours too.. π
so that it shall be well with us Amen!
So people who experience these things are bitter people? So those who are not bitter can't experience them ekwa?
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies π
ReplyDeleteThank you Angel Star and all other Angels on this blog...
We wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New year 2025 ππ
GOD bless you all π
Amen.
DeleteThank you π
Ijele nwannemu ππ
DeleteGood afternoon lovely people.
ReplyDeleteHow Una dey?
Have a lovely day
Good afternoon beautiful people of S D K. To our blog angels π, God bless you all π.
DeleteGood afternoon HF
DeleteHello good afternoon everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one that this thing affect, I can't watch American series/movies without subtitles. Once there is no subtitles for the series or movies I am not watching.
So many series that I have abandoned halfway because of this.
I don't like subtitles, cos I'll be reading it, instead of watching.
DeleteI can never watch any movies or series without subtitles. Thst why I use only Netflix for now.
DeleteYou are not alone.
DeleteIf it doesn't have subtitle, I download it. It makes me to be sure I'm not missing anything π
DeleteOpposite is the case for me ooo candy, without subtitles some things said I won't hear it. Ice there are many sites if you download movies subtitles join too movie box have subtitles. Mxplayer if the video you downloaded don't have subtitles you can search for it online when watching with mxplayer
DeleteI enjoy watching with subtitled too. My bro once yab me that it's because i dont understand what they're sayingπ
DeleteNo subtitle, no watching. Even if na Yoruba dem dey speak.
DeleteYou ain't alone
DeleteSame here Candy.
DeleteThe same here, especially those ones that speaks from their nose π π€§.
DeleteHow do u watch and read subtitles.. Will u concentrate?
DeleteSame here @Candy
DeleteSame here
DeleteI can't watch movies without subtitle
I enjoy my movies with subtitle oooo..it's always boring with it.
DeleteHiyaaaa my darlings. ππ. Stella, whether you watch or LOOK at zeeone, we have accepted you like that o. God bless you Angel Star. It takes me a looong time to fall asleep.
ReplyDeleteHonestly.. We no dey vex again, watch as u like but don't complain.. Lol
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your love Choco❤️. May your love for each other never dim.
About the price of food, goosh I was so emotional yesterday. As aboki man tell me price of onions, I just begin cry. Abeg make una no laugh me oπ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteThat was me last weekend.
E no funny rah-rah
My dear, onions is expensive. I bought last week, and was shocked at the quantity I saw.
DeleteYou see onions, grandnut oil, the prices are off the roof.
DeleteThis will be me this weekend..
DeleteAlready getting scared sef
Onions is very expensive oooo
DeleteThere's no 50 naira onion in the market
Honestly ooo, it's so sadπ’
DeleteOk, why am I begging this man to drive me to Germany to watch Everybody Loves Jenifa in the Cinema and he’s looking at me like ‘are u stupid or something’?
ReplyDeleteBut he drove all the way from Switzerland to Germany to watch Adele perform live oh. Shey Jenifa wa kere ni?
Na sha to continue to beg until I can beg no more π
Jenifa o kuku kereπ your plead will be heard.
DeleteIf they ask who is the number one supporter of Funke Akindele on this No 1 nah Eka. I remember last year when ATCJ was leaked on telegram you still refused to watch it on telegram.
DeleteYou said it will be loss for Funke.
*blog
DeleteBeg am WELL. VERY WELL.
Deleteππ just continue to beg with puppy face, you can even write a note and give Alex to give daddyπ I trust your hubby .
DeleteJennifer o kere oπ€£
DeleteChichi, and I never watched it on the telegram oh. My friend and brother said they could send me the link, told them not to bother as I will just delete it. Finally watched it on Netflix abi was it prime?
DeleteThis ELJ advert everywhere be making me want to see it at the cinema and not even on Netflix.
Awon ti jenifa π .. beg am well well
DeleteContinue begging
DeleteDear men if her Bride Price is high,
ReplyDeleteLeave her & go to Ibadan π
They are doing promo this December
ππ€·ππ
Copied
Wow this giveaway is massive oooo
May God bless Angel Star amenπππππππ❤πππππππ
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteThanks Angel Star, wishing you too a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year. Thank you Stella in advance ☺️
Yes ooo I came Early today. Greetings to my people in house news π.
ReplyDeleteThat moment you are watching a Nigerian movie and they are plotting to kill or kidnap someone. Your heart will start racing faster praying the plotters do not succeed. Haba ZARAM, it's just a movie, the plotters and the person they are plotting against are in the same movie set watching each otherπ¨
ReplyDeletePrison break had me like this πππ I was always afraid Mahone will catch Michael and Lincoln I fast forward plenty scenes because of how tensed they were
DeleteWeirdfact: it mostly takes me up to 1 hour to fall asleep
ReplyDeleteI can't relate.
DeleteOnce I put film laidis. I don sleep go.
Less than 5 minutes sef
Good afternoon πππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π to the recipients
Have a wonderful day π
Good afternoon everyone π
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN...
Stella, please I'm interested in the Christmas giveaway. It will really go a long way, thanks. God bless you, God bless Angel Starπ
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGod bless angel Star
AMEN π
DeleteHian! Stella rice and chicken on Christmas day is a thing in naija na!!! Even though we eat it every other day but Christmas rice and chicken is special biko
ReplyDeleteJust like Americans eat turkey during thanksgiving
Good day beautiful souls, trust your day is moving well.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella and angel Star.
I'm warming up for my wedding coming up Saturday, I may not comment frequently for now but I'll read at night.
Have a great day
Congratulations oko iyawo,God bless the union
DeleteCongrats to you. Your wedding will be a smooth one.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations πππ
DeleteYour home is blessed already
Congratulations ππ
DeleteGod bless your union π₯
Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations to you and yours
DeleteMay God bless your union
Congratulations, your home is blessed.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations π. Your home is blessed. I wish you marital bliss.
DeleteAwww wishing you all the best famπ
DeleteCongratulations and may your marriage be blissful
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteUr home is blessed already
Congratulations oko iyawo, may God bless your union π
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteCongratulations ππ.. your home is blessed
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteI never knew it's not good for a newborn baby not to cry...A lady close to me put to birth but lost d baby 2days after...She said d baby refused to cry and she was handed d baby to take home(health center)
ReplyDeleteEven d first bath dat a baby will cry(at least I know of dis)...she didn't cry and when they told her husband to take d baby to General Hospital..he was feeling reluctant bcos he didn't have money...
Before they could rush d baby to d hospital d next morning...she gave upπ’π’Very cute baby girl( she showed me her pics)..
May God console her and bless her with another baby soon..
Good afternoon everyone ππ₯°
She should report the health center immediately!
DeleteChai!
DeleteIt's well
Aaahhh... Jesu! If you see the way they beat newborns just to make them cry ehn, you will pity them. May God comfort the parents.
DeleteThey gave her the baby without trying anything? Nawa o. Very sad something.
DeleteThe hospital that delivered the baby should be questioned. They are to make sure the baby cries before handling her to the mother.
DeleteOh dear.. Who take a baby who didnt cry home.. Quack everywhere
DeleteHaaaaa, it's a must for the baby to cry. Experienced Doctors do everything possible to make the baby cry. So unfortunate, may God give comfort the lady.
DeleteEiya, i feel for her. may God bless her with another baby soon in Jesus name.
DeleteThis na rubbish sha. I dey vex!
DeleteChai π
DeleteIt's a pity!ππ
But the midwife or who ever delivered the baby at the health center is very wicked oh.
Why make such an expensive mistake.
Ah this is sad
DeleteIHN is here π
ReplyDeleteThe post about the ant, the cockroach and the cricket is quite deep.
Many have gone down for what they know not of.
Some are paying the price for foolish decisions.
Some are collateral damages.
Some are way too angry even before they speak
Let not anger becloud your reasonings.
Very pertinent we think things thru before acting.
Note: This post isn't about ants, cockroaches nor cricket.
Bonjour cheries.
Lol..
ReplyDeleteI don see many rubbish for this street..
E be like I go just go settle with my ex abeg.
Cos how can a babe that wants you to take her seriously, after a long video call delaying my sleep on Friday night, didn't answer greeting on Saturday and Sunday only to reply today like nothing happened, saying MTN network is giving her ish.. but you've been posting status,. I wanted to just lock up but na locking up dey always make them take person for fool, so I come ask am whether na the network no allow am reply for 2 days, she come dey talk say she been no just dey mood go chat.. ok oh, no p, whenever I ignore you for days too cos I no dey chatting mood, I no want any drama o.. make you understand as I take understand, she begin beg,. Beg for wetin nah..
ABI na one wey tell me say she don arrive back abj some weeks back, I have been extremely busy, so last Thursday I come remember am, come feel guilty say I never squeeze out time to see am,. Even as I take tire that evening, I come chat and up say make I drive come see her face, say I go just park outside her gate briefly make we gist small before I commot.. only for the werey to reply me that she no get strength to come outside gate unless I go buy am chicken and chips.. AHH, imagine, na myself I blame sha, me wey tire but still say make I squeeze out time, na me go still burn fuel oh, expensive fuel.. no be say the chicken and chips na problem, but na the condition wey she attach to am, Asin say make I buy chicken and chips if I won see her faceπ,. Asin celeb things ohπ.. this is someone that have been sending me stuff happening here this December and I've told her to pick the one she wants to attend so I will take her there..
She no know yet say I don cancel that plans..
Since we all most gain something, I'm no longer doing anything I won't gain from..
Omo na rubbish just full these streets
The way you dey drag Nigerian women I think say by now you go don jump inside chisco bus go Ghana,Togo, Benin or Burkina Faso anyone to go find wife so your eyes still dey Nigerian women body.
DeleteWhat happened to team foreign speeches.
Lol.. She might be joking with u..
DeleteAbi your ex don dey re-enter your eye againπ«£π«
DeleteA gentle reminder to always reinvent yourself:
ReplyDelete• Aquire skills
• Take classes
• Read books
• Develop new healthy habits etc
A changing world won’t reward you if you stay the same.
God bless Angel Star on this kindness and magnanimity to humanity.
Good Afternoon Guys.
*For his kindness
DeleteGood afternoon Teejaymania π Almighty continue to bless Angel Star and bless Stella and everyone else in Jesus Mighty name π
DeleteGood afternoon Bvs
ReplyDeleteHow are we all doing?
Trust great π
Angel Star l wish you and your loved ones prosperous Christmas celebration.
Thank you for always celebrating us.
God bless you.
Hello Ada Bekee π₯°
DeleteHello iya Boys
Yes ohhhhhhhh
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. How are you all this beautiful afternoon.i like that sign out post. Just telling us that those who live in glass house don't throw stones. Never wish anyone evil. Thanks to Angel star. May God continually increase you.
ReplyDeleteHello Dear
DeleteGood afternoon guys, how una dey?
ReplyDeleteOmehhh harmattan came with full force since yesterday and am enjoying the weather π.
Happy Xmas to angel star and to you Stella, God bless you and keep on uplifting you guys.
WE MOVE!!
IHN don land
ReplyDeleteDust don finish us for here.
Warm wishes to you too Angela Star! May God replenish your pocket. Amen
Bob Marley was once asked if there was a perfect woman. He replies:
ReplyDelete“Who cares about perfection?
Even the moon is not perfect, it is full of craters.
The sea is incredibly beautiful, but salty and dark in the depths.
The sky is always infinite, but often cloudy.
So, everything that is beautiful isn't perfect, it's special.
Therefore, every woman can be special to someone.
Stop being "perfect", but try to be free and live, doing what you love, not wanting to impress others”✌️
#COPIED
hmmm, just like my female oga, perfectionist aiye. it is well sha
DeleteJesus you love me too much ohhhhhh!!¡!πππππππΊπΊπΊ
ReplyDeleteSDK it is positive!!!
I am pregnant!
I am about to be a mother!!!!
Heavenly father I thank you.
Children of God help me thank God ohhh.
I use myself as a point of contact to reach my elder sister and everyone trying to conceive.
May the almighty do for you all what he has done for me.
Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeen ohhhhh
SDK please don't post if I am not anonymous ohh
I don't want anyone to know that it's me for now.
CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU .
DeleteBEST CHRISTMAS PRESENT.
NA TWIN O.
Congratulations. Wishing you a success 9 months journey
DeleteCongratulations ππππππ you'll carry to term in Jesus' name
DeleteCongratulations to you.
DeleteAwesome God. Your testimony is permanent in Jesus name π
DeleteCongratulations.
Awwwwww. Congrats to you. ππππππ. May God locate everyone believing Him for children.
Deleteππππ, I'm happy for you Anon, to God be the glory
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteMay you carry to term and deliver safely
Congratulations
DeleteThank You Jesusππ
Congratulations to you
DeleteMay your joy be permanent
DeleteCongratulationsππ₯³π
DeleteAmen Amenππ
DeleteAaawww... To God be the glory. Congratulations ππ. May God make it easy. ππ½
DeleteIf bvs know it is you , they will chop the pregnancy?
DeleteLike they will use your blog id to chop your baby? Smh!
Awww congratulations to you π, wishing you a safe delivery.
DeleteCongratulations πππ€Έ
DeleteA big Amen to the prayerπ
Congratulations π. I wish you safe delivery.
DeleteCongratulations to your dear, you will surely hold your baby with your two hands by the special grace of the Almighty π
DeleteCongratulations. God will see you through it all.
DeleteI celebrate with you. May God bless you and yours with a successful journey. Amen.
DeleteCongratulations.
Awwwww. congratulations to you.
DeleteYou will deliver safely in Jesus name π
Awwww I want to cry cos of how excited you are. Congratulations!!! Awwwππ
DeleteCongratulations. may you carry it to term safely in Jesus name.
DeleteCongrats. Your 9 Months journey shall end in praise. π
DeleteThank you my beloved family ❤️♥️❣️
DeleteGosh!!!
You guys are amazing π
@icefishseller yes ohhh.
I seriously pray for twins.
God bless you all for me oh!!!!
Your prayers and supports means a lot to me.
Omg I am crying πππ
Congratulations my dear
DeleteJesus Igweeeee ππΎππΎππΎ let the testimony keep coming yesoo we are blessed and favored thank God you must carry to 9th months in Jesus Name Amen!
DeleteGood afternoon people
ReplyDeleteTrust you are all good
Please I need the giveaway
Thanks
Pleasant afternoon to everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to SDK and family
Merry Christmas to Angel STAR and family
More blessings to you too π
It's impossible to sneeze while sleeping π
Igbo time is called Elekere
ReplyDeleteMorning..... ututu
Afternoon. Ehihe
Night........... Abali.
You add the elekere accordingly.
Eg
1 o'clock. Otu Elekere
2 o'clock. Elekere abuo
Two thirty pm. Ojile okara gafe elekere abuo nke ehihie.
7 am .... elekere asa nke ututu
7pm. ..... elekere asa nke abali
I nwetere ya!
DeleteHow come this didn't come to mind when I saw the post?!
Nice oneπ Zaram baby.
DeleteWelcome IHN.
ReplyDeleteI pray that the giveaway will reach my side.
ππ
God will work it out
ReplyDeleteDependable God. May any trap set against your children to mock them never trigger πππ
ReplyDeleteAmen o
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThat's Nigerian market for you, you will think with the naira getting stronger now, things will come down but na lie. I know a family that never cooked rice for Christmas. If you visit, it's swallow or nothing.
God bless Angel Star and Stellz abundantly π
I can't be the only one who wants sege and Jenifa to date in real life. Their chemistry is hot π π π
DeleteMy mama village na swallow o. Correct pounded yam. Rice no dey show face.
DeleteMerry Christmas and a wonderful 2025 to you too Angel Star.
ReplyDeleteπ πΎ
The husband no try. Which kan rubbish be that?
ReplyDeleteAngel star God bless you.
Una good afternoon
ReplyDeleteStella, happy watching zeeoneπ.
ReplyDeleteGod bless angel Star and all the other angels here.
I'm loving this weather, it's on pointπ
ReplyDeleteStella and Angel starrrr,God bless you massively. Please I'm interested in the Christmas giveaway, Thanks.
Keni nice day peeps ✌️
Nice Day Ooooπ₯°
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteGod bless Angel star,
Love the signout.
To brothers whose parents are on their necks to get married.
ReplyDeleteI'm available to follow you home and pose as your fiancee this Christmas.
Western Nigeria - 400k (you go cook and wash taya)
Eastern Nigeria - 400k (same as above)
Northern Nigeria - 100k(Dem no dey stress woman to cook and clean )
South south - 1million (Dem fit chop me, let my family collect the money before I leave)
Collect knock for head bv Praise π€£
DeleteWe no dey chop human being o. Na those Abia people wey dey share boundary with us dey do that thing.
Good afternoon sdk and bvs.
ReplyDeleteNysc just pay us our bicycle monies of 6400,
Na mammi market get me now.
Wow enjoy.
DeleteHello everyone. wishing you all a great week ahead. cheers
ReplyDeleteThat weird fact, that is me most of the time... It takes me less than 10minutes to fall asleep..
ReplyDeleteSign out post hmmm π€
Aww Angel Star God will continue to bless you and Stella
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Angel Star.
God bless you Stella.
God bless u angel star and Stella..
ReplyDeleteMay God replenish you πππ..
Why fight at all?
Stella, Guddan is a very interesting series. I watched like 2years ago .
ReplyDeleteA young lady married to a man who had 3 daughters in-law . Those daughters in-law show Guddan shege banza,but later two changed for the good and stopped doing evil but one didn't change and became their worst enemy. The lady will later fall in love with the man
Wish everyone a beautiful afternoon
I yarn for a state of ataraxia. A state of no stress and anxiety.
ReplyDeleteAmebo:
Maybe the husband found proof that she was indeed cheating.
Also, men that will tolerate a woman who fights and gets stripped to her birthday suit are rare.
May God bless Angel STAR π. May God smile on you this season. God bless you too, Stella.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Angel Star. Amen
God bless you Stella. Amen
I have been watching LaFunky and her crew on IG. They are fun to watch and beautiful too.
ReplyDeleteGod bless her efforts.
Hello everyone.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteMay God bless Angel Star ⭐
Sign out meme so deep π€ and true
Enjoy the rest of your day guys
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThank you Angel Star for this Christmas giveaway. May God continue to bless you.
Stella I'm interested in the giveaway. It will provide Christmas food and more this season
That is Yoruba language for you o, not only time of the day, there is meaning for every word spoken that is why we have greetings for every season, and everytime, every situation , for instance
ReplyDeleteIf someone is sitting down: eku ijoko
Someone is standing: eku iduro
Harmattan period: eku oye o
Dry seasoning: eku ogbele yi o
Raining season: eku ojo
Etc.
Good afternoon my people, happy New week guys. God bless Angel star, God bless Stella.
It's a beautiful Monday afternoon π₯°
ReplyDeleteAwww . Thank you for all you do Stella, God bless you and all the blog Angels π
Good afternoon everyone π₯°
Hello ihnππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Thank you Angel Star and we wish you and other angels on this blog a merry christmas. God bless you for all ypu do for us.
Madam Amebo that woman's husband went too far abeg. He threw hee out because she tried to defend herself from her accuser. Haba! Abi he was already looking for opportunity to throw her out.
Stella abeg watch your zeeone and laugh jare, nothing do youπ
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be✌️
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on Ur coming wedding,
Congratulations to the anon, may u carry Ur pregnancy to term safety. Na twin ohh
God bless Angel Star Immensely
ReplyDeleteUna doh ooo
Dear Nigerians this chrismas try patronise good local rice too and safe yourselves from unnecessary pressure.....
ReplyDeleteGreetings to the Angels here
Anonymous bad bang
Auto correct idumota too I greet you
Merry Christmas in Advance
✌