Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memorylane Meme

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Memorylane Meme

Do they sell these kinds of glasses? This was when Christmas was Christmas..
Who bought this for their kids this Christmas....?

19 comments:

1. Food comes first now... Other things can follow if exces funds is available.

1. I saw my friend's kids with eye glasses...omo I rem oldies.
      She was like "No be small Shakira o".
      The things we did replaying in our time. God is good.

2. And matching wristwatch. 🀣

3. Mammi Stella I added it to my business this season nah 😜 they bought but not like before,it makes this children happy eeh,
    My mum bought for us during our childhood stage,I can remember my beautiful pink own that I lost one of the hand in church the thing pain me ehh🀣🀣🀣

4. I heavy bought thos glasses for my children this year at 500 naira each,only difference is it has blink blink light that uses battery,my dear things have changed.

5. Dressing up without those glasses eeehn 🀣🀣🀣 na him be say Christmas never complete

6. Omp olodun yera wo

7. E full market now. But I sure say e go cost nowadays.

8. Omo oldun things those days πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

9. In the days of I want to make a request

10. When Christmas was Christmas . Good old days.

11. I even still buy them for my nephews. Make dem continue from where i stopπŸ˜„

12. My own na green color that year, with hand bag wey Notting dey inside.lol

13. Aren't we forgetting something. "I want to make a request to my mummy and daddy, Mr and Mrs Space and my uncle, uncle Moon. I want to wish them Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance". I think this was always on NTA or LTV back then. I wonder if they still do it.