Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
When nigeria was better,
ReplyDeleteI doubt if we can ever spend this money again, I remember bringing back change from #1.
ReplyDeleteMy daddy had one octagonal orange colour case on the center table in the sitting room where he keeps this coins back in the days
ReplyDeleteSome still have it in their homes including mine but just for memories now
ReplyDeleteStill in my house .
DeleteCoins that I used to use to buy ice cream then
ReplyDeleteThe good old days. 50k was my food money then and i will buy a lot and still have change. it is well
ReplyDeleteThey actually made them like the pound and pence coins
ReplyDeleteMost African countries did too.
DeleteI have a special pouch for all coins, anywhere in the world.
I spent 50kobo and 1naira...I have not seen d remaining ones before
ReplyDeleteStill in my house...
ReplyDeleteThe Good old days..
No be small memories line.
ReplyDeleteChaiiii
ReplyDeleteLifeeeee
Coins then that small things those days ooo..
Good old memory
ReplyDeleteThe good old days.
ReplyDeleteMemory lane indeed
ReplyDeleteChai! I used coins to buy sweets and chewing gum tire
ReplyDeleteThat 25kobo especially when it is new
ReplyDeleteWow,brings back so many good memories.
ReplyDeleteIced water=1naira
ReplyDelete40 kobo used to be My food money back in pry sch.
ReplyDeleteWhen 1naira was changed to coin eeehn and how heavy the coin was then e no funny at all.
When money had great value 💰 They're still spending them in the North tho. I still have the 25k, #1 & #2 coins ☺️
ReplyDeleteMemory lane. But i can't remember using any of those