Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Flaunts New Look

Monday, December 09, 2024

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Flaunts New Look

Media Personality Toke Makinwa posted that she has lost 10kg.
She capped these lovely photos
"Queen 10kg down and I can't act right".
She looks so beautiful but i didnt recognise her.....

38 comments:

1. Why do they prefer to use the wrong bra cup size for their attires and spill some of their assets outside?

2. Whatever that makes you happy, Tokestar.😍😍

3. How do people actually feel comfortable with exposing b00bs this way....

4. Toke look so different. Nice one

5. Has she joined the ozempic bandwagon

6. Wow! Beautiful, you tried loosing the 10kg abeg

1. Beautiful, but the bwess looks like it's suffocating

7. Fanta face. Coke legs

8. Very beautiful. I’m motivated

Rhod3s

9. I'm on a weight lose journey but Eba would not let me shine

1. lol @ eba will not let me shine. pele, you will be fine

10. You are beautiful baby girl for life.

11. Replies
    1. Do you mean the upper one or the down one? The up is handmade .

12. And i'm here trying to add some weight

1. Me too
      The bad economy be making me lose weight. I wish I can add small weight so I won't have to slim-fit my clothes

13. Looking good Toks baby

14. Good evening beautiful people

15. Beautiful Toks. That dress is beautiful but looks so uncomfortable.

16. She's beautiful no doubt ...Toke is a damsel.

17. Some of us don already stop to dey go gym because food don too cost, person just slim like pankere now 🤣🤣🤣

18. looks good...did she remove her BBL?

19. 'Looked better with hips.

20. She looks same body wise except her bbl booty is gone. She looks like herself body wise without bbl.