Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Reveals His Wife Reminded Him To Marry Her And Advises Single Ladies

Monday, December 16, 2024

Man Reveals His Wife Reminded Him To Marry Her And Advises Single Ladies

THi handsome says that he had been gbenshing thi beautiful aldeis for a while and one day after gbenshing, she reminded him to marry her that the gbenshing is too much...LOL

She told him
"Guy marry me nah, You don't too phuck me" that was the statement from Comfort Ozed after one good early morning knack that year. Me: Tell your people that I'm coming to see them next week.Na so I take marry my wife oh.
Girls, please sometimes remind your guy to marry you, sometimes we dey forget.
(My True life Story)
When we finally agreed to marry, my wife said we should do Court marriage, and go to Ogb Nweke's Bar at Diamond point junction and do reception, I told her let's do a small Church wedding.
The problem we had was that Both of us don't go to church but I suggested to her that we should go to my village and convince my mum's Church to wed us. (I'll complete this part of the gist later).
On the traditional marriage part, I told my father in-law that I don't have money for trad, he suggested that the only thing I should do for him is to call a good DJ so that his village people will know that his daughter did her traditional marriage. God please keep blessing that Man for me.
Another funny thing that happened that day was, my Elder brother told me not to drink the palm wine my wife will give me, madam Comfort Ozed brought palm wine i drank Everything, my Brother said i dey stubborn and he didn't attend my wedding.
......It's my marriage anniversary week, I will be giving you guys small small gist how my traditional marriage and wedding went, 3years ago..

We will be watching his page for updates, I love wedding stories...

61 comments:

1. After the gbenshing, he did the needful.

Pls no one should come under my post to type premarital sex.😁

This man here has conscience. He did the needful

Life no suppose hard.

CARRY GO BROS.

WE READ, WE DONT JUDGE

2. "Guy marry me na.....", ok. 🚶‍♂️

1. U too follow see d embarrassment? The man too is so razx & knowing fully well that their faces are online 😩

3. Everything is in the open now ,no more secret,God will help this generation

4. E get how you go knack woman reach, you go begin feel guilty if you no later marry her.

I wish them happy union.

5. I think there's something inthe air that's making people embarrass themselves in public these days. Because wetin be this?

1. I follow you ask oh, like what is this? Is this something to be proud of and bring it to the public?

2. Some people lost it, all thanks to social media..

3. As in eh, my mouth just open.
      You actually posted such words on social media.

4. Everything now seems right for content making just to make money, o ti dá.

6. But this guy reall f up by bringing such caption to social media.

What should we or those coming up learn from this caption?

So many stuffs are better not said.

DOZZYBEST.

7. SDK did you blur her face in the second picture when we can clearly see it in the first picture?

8. Lol..

Even for relationships,. Sometimes you have to remind us after you've really shown value and what you're bringing to the table..
    My few relationships all started like this.. you go prove your worth before I sign up,. I no dey use something that serious take gamble..

No be after you give person one nack, you come dey ask so what are we now..

9. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 December 2024 at 14:56

Which kain talk be these one, why will he bring up such thing on social media, maybe na all these husbands wey dem order from Temu.

10. Better say you marry ooo after the morning knacking..
    Make God bless una Union ooo..

11. You are the one that allowed yourself to be phuxx anyhow. If he didn't marry you he did nothing wrong.
    When God told you to shun immorality you refused because you think God is old school and doesn't know what's up

He didn't have to marry you for fornicating with you. Now look at how he embarrassed you online.

12. Okoo I think this is the advice to follow instead of planning to go applying for vigilantee via that hilarious meme🤣🤣🤣🤔

13. Lol..

Babes dey vex like we don't know they're the one pushing for marriage and relationships..

The truth is it's actually women that 'ask', some just do it discreetly make shame no k!ll them, especially with the fear of the guy not accepting.. them go just hate you once lol..

Dear kings,.
    No dey waste your time dey chase any babe, if you no see clear green light, no approach.. emphasis on 'clear'..
    Clear, direct and unambiguous..

Thank you.

1. No dante, not everything is a cause for gender war

The annoyance is that we believe some stories should be private.
      Not every incident in your life is food for public consumption
      Its embarrassing and cringey to his wife and her family as well to come online and read how he has been fornicating with her fr however long he insinuated

Lots of people in relationships are expressing their love through sex, but come on, don’t come gisting the whole world
      Privacy!!!

Thats the annoyance of most sensible people here
      And not that she stylishly proposed to him, no one cares

2. Go and sit down jor..
      How will he have given the advice within using a real example to go well with it..
      Aunty sensible..
      Na shame just dey worry una

3. What kind of silly advice has he given? Maybe it’s only you and people like you that need the advice because no sensible needs any of the trash he typed there.
      Always supporting shamelessness

4. This bitter hatred for Dante even in obvious truth is something else for some of you.
      Most women who are married today either spoke up, or pretended one way or the other, even for relationship, and most of you practice it till tomorrow why is now sounding strange all of a sudden coz someone mentioned it?

14. The kind of things we read online these days sha.

15. What a silly man. See how he humuliated his wife and threw her to the dogs. One day he come to the internet and tell the world how his wife moans. Onye apari.

1. Threw her to who? I didn't see any wife before me.

2. 😂😂😂 Doggy i greet you.

16. Say that to premade sez
    Her own work no mean say yours go do the same. EOD

17. Single ladies try to remind your man to marry 🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. Thank God you do the needful

19. Too much information.
    There is something called privacy.

20. Oga, everybody is not like you. If they remind some guys like that they will say you are being desperate or you are mounting pressure on them.

21. I think his message is for a specific audience of men who are living a certain lifestyle. Truth is, there is someone who needs this message. God will use the most unlikely of ppl. This man could easily become a marriage guru one day. I hope those who need this message get it and do the right thing. If she is good enough to bring forth your children then do the needful and solidify it in Heaven and on Earth. I have nothing against his message, especially telling others even if the budget is not big they can still do something. She was expecting a court wedding, he pushed through with a church wedding. Everyone can do within their capacity. He may not be polished but he is giving a very good message and using his platform for something positive.

22. God abeyooo. Some yarnings here was totally unnecessary

23. No be everything dem dey talk for public.

24. This one na BASKET mouth 🙄

25. Please let my daughters not marry a leaking gutter mouth like this.
    Please God!🙏🏽

26. Very odd story & honestly he didn't paint anyone in good light- the wife, brother, mother, father-in-law. He shouldn't have done the post in the first place.

27. God pls help us not to marry a parrot as a spouse oo

28. If you must share this kind story online, try share use your sense and share it anonymously na.

29. Chai....... If I'm the wife i will do cosmetic surgery to erase the embarrassment

30. The most embarrassing statement ever

31. He should've told his wife that jokingly in private while coming out to embarrass the wife publicly.

32. Lagos Mainland Girl17 December 2024 at 09:28

Yes,we understand that you want to create content and sound vulnerable but remember not to spill everything, it's not everything that should be said online

That's Privacy is Peaceful

33. He embarrassed the girl come embarrassed the papa join