Tuesday, December 03, 2024
Late Down College Slyvester Oromoni's Mum Reportedly Dies From Heartache 3 Years After He Died
Rosemary Oromoni, the mother of Sylvester Oromoni, the 12-year-old boy whose death in 2021 sparked widespread outrage and allegations of bullying at Dowen College, Lagos, has passed on. She reportedly died from health related issues arising from the shock of losing her young son at the age of 12 years...
65 comments:
Chai!!!! So sad π
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
Oh my God!!! She died of a broken heart....May her soul rest in peace (Amen)
DeleteJesus πππ this is really a heart π break.
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace π’
DeleteOh God! ππ Her heart could not take the blow ππ Haa! So painful..
DeleteMama Sylvester, may your soul rest in peace π°
OMG!! π±π±π±
DeleteSo painful...May your soul rest in peace
Oh God!
DeleteThis is so heartbreaking π
ReplyDeleteShe couldnt bear it.
The trauma, pain, heartaches.
May God rest your soul ma and console your family.
And the school stands, this is one of the most different cases with no headway.
OMG hmmmmm it is well π
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad
May her soul rest in peace. Amen
This is so heartbreaking π. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSo sad π
DeleteOh dear. Very very painful experience for a mother to lose her child. The pain is so bearable. God almighty please give her internal rest amen.
ReplyDeleteUnbearable
DeleteSo sad,may her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad, may God rest her soul.
ReplyDeleteChai what a sad tale this is so bad
ReplyDeleteThe pain of losing someone eh.
ReplyDeleteIt take Grace to heal, because the shock is alway there.
OMG! The heartache was too much for her
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace at last
The pain of losing your child knowing how he suffered before his death is enough to haunt any parents for life. The families of the bullies that shielded their monster kids from facing their crimes don't worry time will come those kids will do same to you.
Her son never got justice. May her soul find rest.
ReplyDeleteExactly.
DeleteThe fact that nothing positive came out of that case, most definitely attributed to her painsπ
May God rest her soul
This is so sad ππ
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort the family
OMGππ This is heartbreaking.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace π
Heart rending.
ReplyDeleteSo sad,rest in peace ma'am πππ
ReplyDeleteTill today we still don’t know the true story of how Sylvester died
ReplyDeletePls in all of this. Don’t die. Na who die lose
Fight to live especially if you have children
My dear, you cannot really say for everyone...the human spirit is upheld by what it holds dear. Where some survive, some may not...
DeleteYou might have numerous kids, but there is always that special one that if anything happens to him or her, the parent never remains the same.
DeleteKai,this is sad
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad π’π’π’
ReplyDeleteShe couldn't bear d pain any longer
May her soul rest in peace
So painful π
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
Chai! This breaks my heart,, I pray God console her family, may she rest in peace..
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! This is so sad. May God comfort the family.
ReplyDeleteMake water your best friend to cleanse your kidney. So sorry dear.
ReplyDeleteRhapsody
Oh Dear
ReplyDeleteSo Painful oooo
May God Rest her Soulπ
This is heartbreaking. I asked my mother how she coped when her six children were taken from her at a very tender age, and she told me her mother went all out for her spiritually. After fighting and fighting and it was obvious she could not win my dad and his family, her mother resorted to washing her memory spiritually. It helped her to think less of the situation so that she wouldn't go insane.
ReplyDeleteI fully understand
DeleteI almost ment but my mom
God bless mothers
Eeeeya π° Abi, I hope she still got in touch with all of you her children? Oh..a mother's heart can be broken easily o π
DeleteThis is really a sad one. God please heal every member of this family
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul find rest. Amen
Oh My God πππ
ReplyDeleteShe couldn't bear the lose
May her soul rest in peace
This is so sad
So sad, She never healed.
Sad news
May Nigeria not happen to any of us
May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteShe couldn't cope with the loss of her dear child,her baby,her last bornπ’π’
ReplyDeleteAnd till now,no justice for Sylvesterπ
May her soul rest in peaceππ
She must have really be heartbroken, and justice was not served. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteChai! This is really a sad news. May her soul rest in peace, heartbreak is a dangerous thingπ
ReplyDeleteOh no! This is sad...may she rest in peace and may God console the family.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... It is well.
OMG!!!!
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
The pain of losing a child is unbearable π
ReplyDeleteMay we never experience it by God's grace. I can't even imagine how she must have felt π₯
DeleteChaii!!πππππ
ReplyDeleteKai, this is so sad
ReplyDeleteOmg, this is unbelievable.. sooo heartbreaking.. did they ever get justice? Condolences to the fam.. such a sad ending..smh
ReplyDeleteOh my God! This is heartbreaking π... Kai! May her soul find rest and may God comfort the family and loved ones she left behind. Sad
ReplyDeleteKai this is really heartbreaking..
ReplyDeleteIt is well
This is painful π’ π
ReplyDeleteMay God rest her soul.
Oh no!
ReplyDeleteThis just broke my heart π
And to think justice was not served still
I saw how they beat a guy called Jefferey Akro on gossip telegram. If I'm the mother, I can't cope seeing my child beaten to death. It kills your soul seeing him beaten like that, now imagine he was your child!
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeleteI hope the boys and families of the boys that tortured Sylvester Oromoni to death read the news of his mother's death WITH TREPIDATION!
ReplyDeleteThe blood of the innocent always calls for vengeance just like the blood of righteous Abel.
Days are coming when God will require the blood of the slain from their hands.
This is so sad.
ReplyDeleteSo painful π