Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Down College Slyvester Oromoni's Mum Reportedly Dies From Heartache 3 Years After He Died

Tuesday, December 03, 2024

Late Down College Slyvester Oromoni's Mum Reportedly Dies From Heartache 3 Years After He Died

Rosemary Oromoni, the mother of Sylvester Oromoni, the 12-year-old boy whose death in 2021 sparked widespread outrage and allegations of bullying at Dowen College, Lagos, has passed on. She reportedly died from health related issues arising from the shock of losing her young son at the age of 12 years...

65 comments:

1. Chai!!!! So sad 😞

May her soul rest in peace.

1. Oh my God!!! She died of a broken heart....May her soul rest in peace (Amen)

2. Jesus πŸ™†πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ this is really a heart πŸ’” break.

3. May her soul rest in peace 😒

4. Oh God! 😭😭 Her heart could not take the blow πŸ’”πŸ’” Haa! So painful..
      Mama Sylvester, may your soul rest in peace 😰

5. OMG!! 😱😱😱
      So painful...May your soul rest in peace

2. This is so heartbreaking 😭
    She couldnt bear it.
    The trauma, pain, heartaches.
    May God rest your soul ma and console your family.

And the school stands, this is one of the most different cases with no headway.

3. OMG hmmmmm it is well πŸ™

4. Chai!
    This is so sad
    May her soul rest in peace. Amen

5. This is so heartbreaking 😭. May her soul rest in peace.

6. Oh dear. Very very painful experience for a mother to lose her child. The pain is so bearable. God almighty please give her internal rest amen.

7. So sad,may her soul rest in peace.

8. This is so sad, may God rest her soul.

9. Chai what a sad tale this is so bad

10. The pain of losing someone eh.
    It take Grace to heal, because the shock is alway there.

11. OMG! The heartache was too much for her

May her soul rest in peace at last

12. The pain of losing your child knowing how he suffered before his death is enough to haunt any parents for life. The families of the bullies that shielded their monster kids from facing their crimes don't worry time will come those kids will do same to you.

13. Her son never got justice. May her soul find rest.

1. Exactly.
      The fact that nothing positive came out of that case, most definitely attributed to her painsπŸ˜”
      May God rest her soul

14. This is so sad 😭😭
    May God comfort the family

15. OMG😭😭 This is heartbreaking.
    May her soul rest in peace πŸ™

16. So sad,rest in peace ma'am 😭😭😭

17. Till today we still don’t know the true story of how Sylvester died
    Pls in all of this. Don’t die. Na who die lose
    Fight to live especially if you have children

1. My dear, you cannot really say for everyone...the human spirit is upheld by what it holds dear. Where some survive, some may not...

2. You might have numerous kids, but there is always that special one that if anything happens to him or her, the parent never remains the same.

18. This is so sad 😒😒😒
    She couldn't bear d pain any longer

May her soul rest in peace

19. So painful 😭

20. Chai! This breaks my heart,, I pray God console her family, may she rest in peace..

21. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)3 December 2024 at 11:10

OMG!!! This is so sad. May God comfort the family.

22. Make water your best friend to cleanse your kidney. So sorry dear.

Rhapsody

23. Oh Dear
    So Painful oooo
    May God Rest her SoulπŸ™

24. This is heartbreaking. I asked my mother how she coped when her six children were taken from her at a very tender age, and she told me her mother went all out for her spiritually. After fighting and fighting and it was obvious she could not win my dad and his family, her mother resorted to washing her memory spiritually. It helped her to think less of the situation so that she wouldn't go insane.

1. I fully understand
      I almost ment but my mom
      God bless mothers

2. Eeeeya 😰 Abi, I hope she still got in touch with all of you her children? Oh..a mother's heart can be broken easily o πŸ’”

25. This is really a sad one. God please heal every member of this family

26. Oh my goodness.
    May her soul find rest. Amen

27. Oh My God πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”
    She couldn't bear the lose
    This is so sad

28. So sad, She never healed.

29. Lagos Mainland Girl3 December 2024 at 12:04

Sad news
    May Nigeria not happen to any of us

30. She couldn't cope with the loss of her dear child,her baby,her last born😒😒
    And till now,no justice for SylvesterπŸ’”
    May her soul rest in peaceπŸ•ŠπŸ•Š

31. She must have really be heartbroken, and justice was not served. May her soul rest in peace.

32. Chai! This is really a sad news. May her soul rest in peace, heartbreak is a dangerous thingπŸ’”

33. Oh no! This is sad...may she rest in peace and may God console the family.

34. Hmmmm... It is well.

35. OMG!!!!

36. The pain of losing a child is unbearable πŸ’”

1. May we never experience it by God's grace. I can't even imagine how she must have felt πŸ˜₯

37. Chaii!!πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

38. Omg, this is unbelievable.. sooo heartbreaking.. did they ever get justice? Condolences to the fam.. such a sad ending..smh

39. Oh my God! This is heartbreaking 😭... Kai! May her soul find rest and may God comfort the family and loved ones she left behind. Sad

40. Kai this is really heartbreaking..
    It is well

41. This is painful 😒 πŸ’”
    May God rest her soul.

42. Oh no!
    This just broke my heart πŸ’”
    And to think justice was not served still

43. I saw how they beat a guy called Jefferey Akro on gossip telegram. If I'm the mother, I can't cope seeing my child beaten to death. It kills your soul seeing him beaten like that, now imagine he was your child!

44. I hope the boys and families of the boys that tortured Sylvester Oromoni to death read the news of his mother's death WITH TREPIDATION!

The blood of the innocent always calls for vengeance just like the blood of righteous Abel.

Days are coming when God will require the blood of the slain from their hands.