Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Calls Off Wedding After Fiancé Beat Her To A Pulp

Monday, December 02, 2024

Lady Calls Off Wedding After Fiancé Beat Her To A Pulp

It is better to be single than to be late because of love.....

She Wrote;"I have decided to call off the wedding,so those making preparations am kindly asking you to stop, I have had enough in this relationship before you loss me to the physical abuse it's better I end this I can't be unhappy just because of love I have seen people been killed in the name of love, enough is enough am becoming toxic as well because of his behavior let me single it's ok.to his family members tell your son to stay away from me I don't want him anymore I have made this publicly so that you see the angel of the person he is #GBV is real
Better a broken relationship than enduring abuse. Don't die for love."

30 comments:

1. We pray we will not die for love oo, God oo warisdis eeh😳
    Weldon dear you made a great move..

1. That was brave of her. Wishing her all the best

Fan Emmanuel

2. Valid reason my dear, you made the right decision👏

3. Good thing you walked away. May God give you a good man.

4. Better..
    Ur life is more important

5. Better for you to avoid matters that touches the heart ❤️

6. Better for you
    Leave to Live ✌🏻

7. If only others can take this blog step but no, they don't want the shame

8. Good decision
    God will give you your own husband

9. Good riddance to bad rubbish. You've done well, Queen. The best is yet to come.

10. Good move. Better late than never.
    He should go look for fellow kick boxer like him.

11. Way to go girl, bye bye to abusive partner

12. Lagos Mainland Girl2 December 2024 at 13:04

Fine man but lacks discipline. Now is the time to work on your short comings as a single but no, you want to enter into marriage with bad behavior and begin to beat your wife like a goat

13. You have made the right decision

14. Good decision, it is well with her🤗

15. Nice move 👍. I know another lady will still chook head inside the marriage with the man.

16. Thank God for your life that you have sense.

17. Best Decision ever👍
    Before one yeye man go kpai you in the name of I wanna marry you..

18. D entire universe is fully behind u. No body would advise u against ur decision. I just pity d next victim bcos he can’t change.

19. Best Decision ever👍
    Before one yeye man go kpai you in the name of I wanna marry you..

20. A very Bold step.
    I commend 🤝