#weekend #tgif #dontworry #behappy
Good Morning.....Na who give up na em lose......Dont stop striving to do what you have to do to stay on top---
Enjoy the day.....
💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛
💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛
Cherish your family, create time to be with them even if it means taking a leave from work for a vacation. Your life shouldn't just revolve around work, work and hustling..
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam. Hope we rested well? Ensure you take good care of yourself, you need that rest this weekend and stay safe.
Good morning
DeleteHave a lovely day.
Thank you, have a great day.
DeleteFamily is everything, that is family that loves themselves and bonded.
DeleteGood morning sis
DeleteFamily time is the best.
DeleteGood morning OMO B have a nice day..
DeleteFamily is everything o.
DeleteGod's ways, can never be the ways of humans at all!
ReplyDeleteWhen Pastor Taiwo Odukoya died, and his son Jimmy, was saddled with the responsibility of leading the church, I remember how many people outrightly condemned the young man - from his hair, to his profession, etc. In their minds, he is not fit for the job. Na we wan choose for God na. SMH!
I'm glad the young man didn't get discouraged. Now, I follow him keenly, and what he's doing in that church, is nothing short of amazing! His messages are fire! And then he has elevated the praises in that assembly. Then this thing where he makes the well to do, assist the less privileged in service, is just amazing. That is what church is about - a gathering of believers fellowshipping together and sharing what they have with each other. Pastor Jimmy understands the assignment, and he is doing the Lord's work. Thank God for your life bro!
When Samuel was to anoint a king, all of David's brothers appeared as obvious candidates, because of their physique, but God rejected them because He doesn't look at the physical alone. David appeared fragile and unfit, but he was the CHOSEN!
God often uses the 'foolish' things of the world, to make the wise appear foolish. Plus, we can NEVER decide for Him! Never forget that, the next time you try to write someone off.
Have an amazing weekend everyone ❤️
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Good morning and have an amazing day too.
DeleteI missed him in Nollywood sha. Great guy.
DeleteI looove his messages.
DeleteGod's ways ,not our way....
DeleteWell said bro … God doesn’t call the qualified, He qualified the call, His ways are not and can never be our ways…you can say that again, God is using him to do wonders ! I follow his teachings too, he gives effortlessly to the less privileged ones among them! He’s a Manchester United supporter too 😁
DeleteRhapsody
ReplyDeleteHe Gave Us Kingdom Authority!!
Mathew 18:18.
"He’s given you the authority to determine the course and circumstances of your life. What you say is what obtains because you’re standing in the authority of Jesus Christ."
"If you observe that things around you or the circumstances of your life aren’t aligning with God’s perfect will, give the word and He’ll endorse it. He allows what you allow and disallows what you disallow. "
Dear Father, I thank you for giving me the authority to effect changes and determine the course and circumstances of my life in line with your perfect will. Even now, your blessings—health, peace and prosperity—are evident in my life. I walk in righteousness, propelled by your wisdom as I fulfil my destiny in Christ, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen 🙌
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteThere is nothing you cannot do,
ReplyDeleteProtocol breaker,
There is nothing you cannot do,
Jehovah Overdo oh,
I have tasted of your love,
I have seen your mighty works,
Mountain mover my lover
Onyeoma neme nma
You found me worthy I heard you call my name,
And then you showed me love,
You filled my heart with joy,
Oya take my heart I give it to you,
It belongs to you,
You have taken over me.
Thank you Jesus our protocol breaker.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Protocol breaker , please take over the wheels. Good morning Big mama
DeleteHallelujah 🙏🙏🙏
DeleteThank You Jesus 🙏🙏
Goodmorning Mamalicious
Yes ooh
DeleteGreat God!
Good morning Ma
Thank you Jesus 🙏🏽
DeleteThank you Jesus.
DeleteGood morning sweet grandma 🙏🏿😍
DeleteMy Jehovah overdo I thank you..
DeleteThank you unlimited God.
DeleteGod Is good...Good morning BIG MAMA
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThanks you lord
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 341 of 366!!!!
25 Days.....
My Faith looks up to Thee.
CHIMEZIE 🙏🙏
DeleteHello iya Boys
Thank God 🙏
DeleteGlory be to God Almighty 🙏🏽
DeleteIt is ending in praise💃
DeleteThank you Lord🙌🙌
Oluwaseun 🙏
DeleteThank you Agbanilagbatan.
DeleteHalleluyah! Praise God...Pumped up for THE XPERIENCE holding today
DeleteThank you Jesus.. way maker
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteThank you Abba Father
DeleteUNCOVER SATAN’S SCHEMES
ReplyDeleteFor we are not unaware of his schemes.' 2 Corinthians 2:11 NIV
The Bible calls Satan a schemer. Now, when someone schemes against you and you're unaware of it, you don't take defensive measures and you can end up getting hurt. One of Satan's most effective schemes is to downplay his influence in our lives. And he does that so that he can outwit us. But the Bible says, 'We are not unaware of his schemes' (2 Corinthians 2:11 NIV).
The Bible speaks of things that take place in the invisible realm whose effects are felt in the visible realm. One day a conversation took place between God and Satan. What about? The hedge of protection and blessing that surrounded Job's life. Satan told God, 'If you remove that hedge, he will not serve you' (see Job 1:10-11). So, God did, and Satan attacked Job's finances, children and health. Though Job's mind was filled with unanswered questions, his trust in the goodness of God remained strong, and he ended up with twice as much.
Word For Today
ESSA Atelier
Thanks for sharing and remain blessed💜
DeleteThanks for sharing Sisto 🩷💛🩷💜
DeleteThanks you dear.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteCheers to the weekend 🥂🥂
Good morning Blacky💙
DeleteCheers 🥂
DeleteCheers bro 🎉🎉
DeleteAklahyel Goni has this to say to;
ReplyDelete''Listen up, Men! Never make these mistakes when texting a woman.
Let me be blunt—stop playing yourself. In this era of screenshots, recordings, and receipts, you cannot afford to let your guard down when it comes to communicating with women. Never, I repeat, NEVER get vulgar in your texts or written communication. Don’t talk dirty on the phone, and don’t send suggestive messages. Why? Because the moment you do, you hand over the weapon she needs to destroy you.
These modern women are clever. They know exactly how to manipulate a situation to paint you as the bad guy. One screenshot, one recording of a stupid joke or a dirty comment, and you’re done. Your reputation? Ruined. Your career? Tarnished. Your credibility? Destroyed........''
''Look, if she starts talking about vulgar topics, sends you inappropriate messages, or hints at crossing boundaries, that’s a massive red flag. A decent woman doesn’t operate like that. A decent woman values her dignity, and by extension, she’ll value yours. If she’s too casual about dirty talk or too quick to jump into explicit territory, it’s because she’s done it before, and she’ll do it again.
Men, stop being fools. Your words can build you up or destroy you. When you speak, you’re representing your values, your character, and your legacy. Don’t let some manipulative woman drag you into her drama because you couldn’t control your tongue. Be smarter. Be stronger. Stay disciplined.''
You don post this one now but if the amoteks here talk you go send long response...
DeleteAnd about the red flag thing...Abeg abeg abeg it depends on the individuals involved,some women are adventurous and their men like it...If you want to marry even if you go deeper likfe u go see red flag there...Just pray to marry a woman both of you can live together cos e dey choke sometimes especially if you dont live in a big house and have to run into each other all the time.....
Dont preach about women at all until you marry one and can boast of one year of marriage.....red flag or not, not all men can make a woman emotionally comfortable in marriage......
Hmmmmmm
Delete© TEEJAY
I have this to say
DeleteMaturity is the key. Again, not only women, some men are also evil.
Let's balance this up
Pinky,
DeleteWhat does maturity got to do on this piece? Stop this women pandering you've been doing here.. I'm talking to men. Find your own time and do your comment on how bad you want to rubbish men.
Pinky, I see you have been trying to rubbish Teejay here for some weeks now. Doing eyes service so women here will like you😏😏
DeleteLeave Teejay alone and do your own thing abeg
But pinky is saying the truth, some men are not matured at all, a full grown man that cannot control and that one too is a man abi
DeleteStella's is so on point the same man that cannot tolerate to live with a woman, I just look at some men instead of them to work on themselves it is the woman they would be blaming
DeleteYou this Pinky abi what's your name sef. I have noticed your attacks on Teejay since he got a business giveaway here. Leave him alone and face your life Mr man
DeleteKini stress e Lori oro Teejay gan sef? You don collect plenty giveaway here also, and when Stella didn't choose you this time instead she chose Teejay, the hatred started from you
Please, move away from him and leave him alone shogbo? Koye shebi ode Kiri
Stella abeg post
Good morning wonderful BVs.
ReplyDeleteI'm so excited it's already weekend.
Enjoy your weekend in Tinubu voice.
Good morning darling 💜 have an amazing day
DeleteThere’s this unexplainable feeling that comes with Friday’s 🤷♀️
A beautiful morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteJust feeling so down since yesterday..
I am not just happy..
I don't know why..
Maybe bcs things aren't going the way I want them .
Anyway I am still thanking God for life
Good morning Oki..dont worry sis everything will be fine by God's grace
DeleteThanks pure
DeleteGood morning everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteThe real reason why Netflix stopped funding Nigerian movies don dey come out. Basket mouth in an interview said Netflix will release funding for producers to produce movies them go use am buy house and cars then use 10% produce the movie.
Greedy things, now they are trying to spin it as say it is because of the bad economy that is why Netflix stopped funding Nigerian movies. Something they cause because of their greediness.
Netflix must have heard the gist of them misappropriating the funds and decided to stop doing business with the dishonest producers. Make all of them Waka go queue for cinema, I know cinema cannot give them the kind of profit Netflix is giving them.
Just imagine!
DeleteSMH
I heard it on newspaper review y
DeleteI heard it on newspaper review yesterday about leaving Nigeria but they said it's not funding the movies anymore. So, that's what has been happening? Chai.... Tsk tsk tsk
DeleteSelfish lots!
DeleteOh so this is the real reason.
DeleteSee how their greed is destroying them.
@Elsa and Lora their colleagues have started opening up what some of them do with the funds released for movie production
DeleteChichi No be Say Netflix heard the gist...They knew and Basketmouth said yesterday is very true; one of the film critics page that I follow on IG said it last year...We are quick to blame Tinubu & Buhari, but we need to do better....
DeleteNigeria E du Betta!
I saw the story yesterday and I was like 😳
DeleteNawa o
Breeze don blow fowl nyash Don open
DeleteI read the Basket interview but I never wan believe wetin him yarn say them use the monies build houses 😳
DeleteThey deceived stella its money from YouTube views,lie lie celebrities.
DeletePermit me to rant this morning. See eh, those of us still paying rent, one of our prayer points should be to have good landlords. Cos why will someone just wake up and decide to send a message that he wants to use his place, so you shouldn't renew your rent. And you should leave when it's due, in less than 2months. WHY?? I know the stress I went through last year, now this happens again. Some of these Abuja landlords are mean. I don't even know where to start from. My heart beats fast just thinking about it.
ReplyDeleteWhen they say so, they probably want to increase the rent! Sorry dear
DeleteIs it that same house or you later got another place and this is happening again. I remember it was exactly what you were told the other time.
Delete© TEEJAY
Talk to him and know whether he wants to increase the rent, if you afford the new rent, tell him.
DeleteHe may want to increase the rent and doesn't know how your set of tenants will receive it, so he wants to discard you guys and get new tenants who will pay the new rent. That is how some of them roll.
Oh Lord...Kai! May God come through for you 🤗🤗🤗
DeleteThis is so un settling. Good luck
DeleteAh this isn't nice at all.. some landlord sef
DeleteSorry candy 🤗... the Lord is your strength
Oh my dear candy 🍭
DeleteSome landlords are so mean.
I pray God should provide a better place for you.
Don't be sad 😢 this could be God's blessings coming your way.
It's well with you beautiful Candy. Looking for a house is an herculean task 😌🤗
DeleteMay God come through for you dear Candy🙌
DeleteCandy dear, the peace of mind that comes with having yours can't be underestimated.
DeleteGoing through house hunting and it's been so exhausting honestly plus Agents are not helping matters. Bedsitter of 400k is going for 800-1m total package.
Some of these houses are nothing to write home about. Imaging going through these stress and landlord starts his wahala? 😔
Calm down!
DeleteTake a deep breath!
And chillax!
You will be settled in no distant time...
Trust GOD!
Oh God, Sorry Candy may the Lord come through for you Babes.
DeleteWhen they come with this story of wanting to use the house, they certainly want to increasing the rent.
DeleteSo sorry dear🤗 i pray you sort this out soon.
Candy...same thing we are currently facing...I have been searching for house for almost 3weeks now....d prices I am hearing no be here
DeleteSame Abuja
So sorry about this, I know how it feels like searching for house. You go cry because wetin agents go do you ehn, it is because of agent fees and other fees that makes looking for a new house difficult
DeleteHaa again!!! This is truly mean and it's valid to be upset...Please breathe easy but he has to give you 6 months notice... Things don't work that way....Get the agent involved abeg....This season should not be for stress...
DeleteElsa is right. If you love the place and won't mind a little increase in rent, then talk to him and tell him you love the place and that you are ready to pay an increased rent if that is what will keep you there. Getting a new place now especially in cities like Lagos and Abuja is very tedious
DeleteHaba, this not fair at all. God I beg o. I'm scared of all this landlords already. Sorry candy.
DeleteOmo B, i have noticed (and heard) Abuja landlords are like this.
DeleteElsa, I asked him. He said it's not about the rent. I am TIRED.
Lora, my dear I need God right now. This is what i have been thinking about.
Baltika, thanks bro.
We are in the same boat Candy dear, Mine is this December. 31st deadline 🥲
DeleteI don't even sleep anymore
May God make a way 🙏🏻
Its so annoying ajeh.. they probably want to increase the rent and also needed to coloecr another agreement which they know you wont agree to pay.
DeleteThat's their way of life here in Ibadan
Candy sis dont think about it to much..just put everything into Gods hand and he will handle it perfectly for you..🤗🤗
DeleteThe kind lies this candy lies,tj you do well jare.
DeleteAll of una are now sick, story story story, nyetu kwa nu SDK not every time nyem nyem
Oh dear 🤦♀️ these landlords are the same everywhere, Lagos own is worse sef! This is draining, just know he wants to increase the rent , he also wants to collect agreement fee for new tenants hence this sudden move
DeleteI pray God comes through for you speedily in ways you can’t even imagine 🙌 Sending you hugs 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Candy, there is a brand new and well built one-room BQ in a safe and well secured estate adjacent to Sun City - direct from the landlord (who lives abroad) so no agency fee. However, it is one million per annum. If interested, indicate here and I will give you the contact. You are a peaceful and well behaved BV hence my willingness to help.
DeleteCandy are you in FCT? Where precisely are you house hunting? It's not really easy house hunting in FCT.
DeleteMine is not a landlord issue. But domestic related.
I will suggest you check at the rural part of town.
I will enable my email if you want to communicate.
#Caren
MercyBee, Amen dear.
DeleteBig Mama, I won't lie o. I am actually sad and had sleepless night cos of this.
BB darling, the stress I went through last year waan't funny. Now this. 😭
Babyboosky, Amen dear. Amen.
Kosi, a neighbour was paying about 500k, and they increased it to N1m. She left to their incomplete house o. Peace of mind for her.
NN Momma,I won't lie I can't be calm. I have tried, but it's not working.
Altuage, Amen. I NEED God now.
Osundi, reason why I asked him. I have my rent ready. But he said it's not about the rent.
ChardeyAlade, it's like they had a meeting to evict old tenats, and increase rent. But the time.is too short. Last year I had 6months, and it was stressful.
Chichi, I am tired. 😭😭😭
Phoenix, again. The agent said it's out of his hands.
Asia,I love this place. It is peaceful. I have spoken to him but he says he wants to use the place not increase of rent.
Emerald, 2nd time dealing withan Abuja landlord.
NK, I have nit slept. God will intervene cos the stress is something else.
Pinky, I am ok with the increase if that's what they want.
Purest Pure, my dear it's hard not to think abiut it, especially as I don't have enough time.
Paris, my darling God has to show up cos I don't even know where to start from.
Anon 9:08, thanj you so much for the offer. But to be honest that's above what I can afford. I am hoping God makes a way for me.
Teejay, I really do not understand why you asked that question. Trying to insinuate what. As you have given anon 9:00 to talk about, kudos to.you.
And to you Anon 9:00, you deserve no explaination from.me, so fcuk off my comment, and don't piss me off.
I dont know if I'm the only one finding it very difficult to sleep under that thing called mosquito net, any time I try to sleep under it I find it very difficult to breathe.. it will be as if I want to suffocate.. at this point I think I'm done trying abeg.. una good morning and make una enjoy una Friday..
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning pure pure Nwannem
DeleteYou need to try ooo, mosquito is not good oo..
With time you gonna get used to it..
I don't like it at all, it's uncomfortable for me. Have a great day 😘
DeleteI was also struggling with mosquito net not until malaria showed me shege..
DeleteI learnt in a hard way, now am used to net.
You are not alone, l have tried it too many times, it's either l develop cough and catarrh or my eyes will start paining me. I can't use it again.
DeleteLICIOUS BABE
I find it difficult to breathe too.
DeleteI don't use it anymore.
Just tuck it properly inside your bedframe so it doesn't touch you while sleeping and turn on your AC or fan
DeleteNot only you, I can't sleep inside mosquitoe net. Heat go wan kpai me
DeleteYou are not the only one. I find it difficult sleeping under the net.
DeleteHow are you doing today.
I dont like it either. I will never sleep, ill just be rolling.
DeleteWash it and dry it, the chemical in it will be removed. It's the chemical that makes you have difficulty in breathing and cattarh. It is a must use for me, I hate mosquitoes
DeleteVery uncomfortable something... Causes great heat too
DeleteChikalious Chika nwannem I dont think I can try again..
DeleteLora my own is worst abeg all my body will be as if they put pepper there..have a nice day too💞💞
Oki I no try again abeg the discomfort is much abeg..
LICIOUS BABE my own is as if I want to faint then all my face will be on fire..
BIG MAMA I'm done trying have a nice day..
I don't like it at all.
DeleteExcept I use fan inside the net, before I can breathe inside.
Good morning 🌞🌞
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday 🎉🥳🎉🎉🎉
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a wonderful day 💗
Jummat Mubarak Hajia
DeleteWhat an exciting experience, observing and assisting in an operating room (OR) for the first time can be a thrilling moment.
ReplyDeleteFive of us were posted to the( OR) 4 females and a male nurse . I and the male student were chosen to be in the OR whole the remaining three students were to help out in the recovering room .
So we were told to scrubbed in and put on our gloves( 2 student nurses and 3 medical students) i couldn't help but feel a mix of excitement and fear. I wasn't sure what to expect, but eager to see how fibroid operation is been done. Mine was removed early this year.
So you can see the reason why I was so excited .
Alhamduillah 🤲 it was a successful one, but her womb was completely removed,(Hysterectomy) due to the severity of her case (she has done 2 Myomectomy before ) . So I asked the surgeon why and he said, women with submucosal fibroid (those that grow into the uterine cavity) are more likely to experience recurrence. So the best treatment after 2 myomectomy is hysterectomy.
When the procedure was completed the surgical team were all happy 😁 because patient was stable.
Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone 🎉🎉🎉
Thank God she survived. Fibroids is one of black women's major problem.
DeleteFantastic! What an experience...Well done! Miss H the heroine..Good morning
DeleteWell-done Missy.
DeleteJummat mubarak to you💕
Miss H,How was this done?
DeleteThat was one major surgery, thank God it was successful
DeleteFor this festive period ehn no try get issue for bank abeg....
ReplyDeleteTGIF is here...
Happy weekend fam.. 💃
Happy weekend babe😘
DeleteGreater works will you do. John 14:12. I see men of God doing wonders on this earth, lifting the name of Jesus high through their selfless sacrifices. I often wonder if all of us will reach the same heaven and share the same place. I sense that there will be different compartments in heaven, no wonder the Bible mentions that Lazarus was in Abraham’s bosom.
ReplyDeleteI am so excited 💃💃💃💃Experience 2024 is here,
🙏Thank you Pastor Paul Adefarasin of House on the Rock and his beautiful wife. This show is now ranked as the world’s highest concert. Truly, God is invested in Nigeria.
Good morning great people.
I love The Experience but never attended cos of the crowd, hopefully soon. Have a great time.
DeleteWhat God cannot do does not exist ❤️
DeleteI attended the experience a few times and I loved the experience. My brother always ushers and I usually have the privilege of the vip section. It's always fun😊
DeleteI miss going to the experience..
DeleteI only watch online now or the holiday channel
Now i miss my dstv decoder😢
DeleteTpain you do this one o.
1 Peter 5:7 Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.
ReplyDeleteJust pray and believe God will do the rest.
May your today be highly blessed🙏🙏🙏🙏
Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy 💃💃🤸🤸🤸
Amen
DeleteGood morning SMB💕💕
DeleteAs bees produce honey and yet are deadly to intruders, so shall your life be full of sweetness and greatness and yet be a danger zone to your enemies. May God give you relief for every stress, a sweet song for every sigh, an answer to every prayer and peace for every trouble of the moment in the mighty name of Jesus.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people.
Amen🙏🏽
DeleteAmen and Amen 🙏
DeletePowerful prayer💪
DeleteAmen🙌
Amen
DeleteThank you God the morning!
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Good morning all,
ReplyDeleteOff to school, we're preparing for cultural day, have a blessed day all.
Enjoy! and then after Christmas party 🎉🎉 Premium enjoyment
DeleteDíviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳ For Today from CE
ReplyDeleteMy mind is stayed on God’s Word; therefore, He keeps me in perfect peace. By virtue of the divine life of Christ at work in me, I experience health, victory, and prosperity, now and always. I am the expression of God’s fullness, grace, and glory. I manifest His kingdom and power.
I'm Alive!
Good morning my people, how was your nights?
ReplyDeleteToday's business/work is covered by the blood of Jesus, may his grace follow us today and forever more Amen 🙏
WE MOVE!!
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I Have A Very Big God
Who Is Always By My Side
A Very Big God oooo
By My Side Every Day..
Hallelujah 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Kisses 💋 And Hug 🫂 From Chikalicious
AMEN And AMEN 🙏 🙏 To Sign Out Meme
Yes I have a very big GOD on my side.
DeleteGood morning Ezibo nwannemu
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGod, thanks for the gift of life.
I saw a page on fbk yesterday that says we read, we don't judge. I saw 2 surprising comments. One said,
ReplyDeleteI have eaten bread and toothpaste before. The other one said,
I eat bread and draw soup, precisely ogbono or okoro.
What kind of combination are this, for heaven sake.🤦♀️
Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteNo act of kindness is ever a waste. No matter how small of a gesture, it can make someone's day. Share a little more of your light with the world today, you never know how much it can mean to someone. Make someone smile today! 💛
Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘
Profound.
DeleteVery deeply 🔥
You just brought a smile to my face. Beautiful day Sis 💕
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis mi💞💞
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteToday is the burial of my only paternal uncle. I pray everything goes well.
May God grant him eternal rest. Amen
Amen 🙏
DeleteEhya. May his soul rest in peace.
DeleteGood morning this Freaky Freak Friday....
ReplyDelete🎼🎼On the 6th Day of Christmas, my true love gave to me 6 packs of Maltesers chocolates 🎵🎵.
Oh Lord I praise your holy name for adding another beautiful year to the life of my beautiful daughter today, may name alone be glorified in Jesus mighty name Amen. House please wish my beautiful daughter happy birthday please 🙏.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you daughter
DeleteMassive blessings to her 🥳🎊
Happy birthday to your daughter. May God's protection always follow her in Jesus name 🙏
DeleteHappy birthday to your princess. God bless her new age.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter
DeleteHappy birthday to your princess🎉🥳God bless n keep her.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter. May she make you proud
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter..
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter dear.
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful daughter
DeleteTGIF 💃💃
ReplyDeleteY'all enjoy your weekend 💕
Yes o 😁
DeleteGood morning sis 💞
I am angry with this economy right now. Drugs that I bought for 6k barely 14days ago are now 8k
ReplyDeleteIn all sha , I thank God for His provisions and faithfulness.
May our health never fail us. Amen.
People like us are used to it. My mum has been sick for some years now, so its not new to us. We just pray for provision so that we can afford it.
DeleteIt is well
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteSame here dear ♥️
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy😘💕 have a beautiful day ahead.
DeleteYesss,it's another beautiful Friday morning SDKville💃🤸♀️💃
ReplyDeleteStay safe,happy and blessed as you round up your week fam
One love ❤❤❤
Good morning everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteJummat Mubarak
1 John 5:14-15
ReplyDelete“This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us.”
Prayer is one of the most profound ways to connect with God, and this verse reassures us that we can approach Him with confidence. When we align our requests with His will, we can trust that He not only hears us but also responds in ways that are best for us. Understanding that God's answers may not always align with our immediate desires can be challenging; however, His perspective is far greater than ours. As we pray, we should seek to align our hearts with His, allowing His will to guide our requests. This trust in God’s perfect timing and wisdom brings peace, knowing that He is always working for our good.
Take some time today to write down specific prayers you have been lifting up to God. Reflect on whether these requests align with His will and purpose for your life. As you do this, invite God to reveal His heart to you, and be open to listening for His guidance. Remember to celebrate any answers to prayer you have received, recognizing them as part of His faithful response to your requests.
Good morning 💕
I was scrolling through Instagram this week and I saw one Nigerian woman who had a baby through surrogacy. I saw the love she is pouring into the baby, breastfeeding and all. She has two children before the new baby. This is really good.
ReplyDeleteFor working class moms who are so busy with work and are yet to reach the number of children they want, consider this.
Why is surrogacy not popular in Nigeria?
It's because Nigerians are still backward. They mock women who get kids through surrogacy and discriminate against children born through surrogacy. In my village, a child born through surrogacy cannot be crowned king , unless the king married the woman who carried him in the womb and birthed him.
DeleteOrdinary CS, they still mock women for it.
When you stop telling your friends every detail about your life and your next moves, your enemies will be starved of information.
ReplyDeleteNo gossip to go around.
No shaming you about your choices.
Not all people you think of as, or call your friends, are in fact your friends..
Some are pretending to be with you just to feed your enemies.
Be careful who you call your friend because one of the scariest enemies on earth are those people who pretend to be your friend.
Privacy is power, what people don’t know, they can’t ruin.
Privacy is power... 👌
DeleteGood morning Godswill.
On saturday night l started feeling headache and afterwards l took paracetamol and slept off only to woke-up the following day been Sunday with more seerver headache, God l was crying like a baby cos l was unable to get up from the bed, so after much delay l have to force myself and go for tests which showed typhiod and malaria🤒😱 haa🙆 this malaria don show me shege promax cos l treated it 2 months ago. Mhen, l started another treatment immediately and this wouldn't allow me to go out but l am getting better today. Kal. This is terrible experience.
ReplyDeleteLICIOUS BABE
Giveaway tori opor
DeleteSo sorry dear🤗🤗
DeleteI wish you quick recovery.
Sorry sis please take your med and take care of yourself too
DeleteSorry, fast healing to you.
DeleteSleep under mosquito net to prevent malaria. I see some people saying they can't sleep under the net, see you see malaria every month
Amen to all prayers 🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteI'm not giving up now
I've come too far from where I started from. God is My Strenght.
Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead. 🤦🏻
Stella, why are you biased? XP runs down some BVs here and you post. But when a BV takes her on, you don't post. Why? Are some animals more equal than the others here? Not fair at all. Be unbiased and treat everyone equally. If you like post my comment or otherwise.
ReplyDeleteTGIF everyone... blessed morning lovelies
ReplyDeleteMor
This is the day,the Lord has made,we shall all rejoice n be glad in it iJmn Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people
ReplyDeleteCandy Candylicious, that Fortide inhaler, how many days do you use it?
I bought it for my mum and it is finished in four days. They just told me now that it is finished. They press it twice into her mouth morning and evening and now it is finished. Something that I bought for 11k. I have told them that I don't have money for that. Something that did not even work sef, no much difference while using it.
Vendors and their yeye Christmas sales discount. I contacted a vendor for the price of a bag, she told me it's 15k, only for her to be doing sales and the same bag she put was 25k now 20k, I was like na so Una dey do sales? So price of sales is even higher than normal price
ReplyDeleteYippeeee🤸🤸🤸
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday 🤸🤸🤸
Thank you Jesus for a brand new day
Bonjour mon cheries. C'est Vendredi ici 💃💃💃🧡
ReplyDeleteHope we are keeping it real this season.
I KNOW - by CAREN...
I know it's tough
I know its consuming and overwhelming
I know it's pretty exhausting adjusting to the hassles
I know because i have been there too
I know all your inner tears
I know you secretly stay strong
I know you keep it together at the home front
I know you 've tried
I Know you out there trying again
I know because i have been there
I know we will make it