Thank God Its Friday.....
How is everyone doing? Everyday is a promise that the next day will be even better....I have zero tolerance for apin so my case is special and different.....Today my hubby told me i walk like turtle with heavy load on its back, I smiled cos i couldnt laugh......Its not even tortoise eh, I am like an old woman picking coins from the ground........
I thank God once again for taking me through the whole process...Someone was saying ''Oh so Stella was going through this Fibroid ish and didnt say anything'' Was i supposed to announce what may become topics on Blogs? Most of you can confidently post whatever you want to but my case is different cos in putting people out there I may have also become like them, if i sel their news, my news is also sellable......LOL wahala!!!
There so many times i did Myom topics and wanted to say hey I am going through this but could not.....
I would have liked to support one person who badly needs to do the surgery but cannot afford it but i am scared..If anything goes wrong e go be say nah me help you kpai....Anything i noted is that a lot of Nigerians lie about their health and end up complicating isuses.......I was asked so many questions in different department that i became tired but each told me its for my own good so that when there is a emergency they would know immediately what to do.....
Miss H gets N50k
BV Ali B gets N50k as support to add to the fees of one of your kids, you did not ask but i am offering...The recipient might be you, so dont drag Ali oh...lol
Miss H please resend your account before i send to someone else oh....
I no fit type, i no fit type ,i dont type 4 pages..lol
Miss H gets N50k
BV Ali B gets N50k as support to add to the fees of one of your kids, you did not ask but i am offering...The recipient might be you, so dont drag Ali oh...lol
Miss H please resend your account before i send to someone else oh....
I no fit type, i no fit type ,i dont type 4 pages..lol
##############
MADAM AMEBO CORNER
๐. ๐๐จ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐ ๐๐๐ค๐๐ฌ ๐๐ข๐๐ ๐๐ฐ๐๐๐ญ๐๐ซ ๐๐ก๐๐ง ๐๐๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฒ
๐. ๐๐ก๐ ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐๐ฅ๐ฉ ๐๐จ๐๐๐ฒ ๐๐๐๐จ๐ฆ๐ ๐๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐๐จ๐ฅ๐๐ข๐๐ซ๐ฌ ๐๐ง ๐๐ก๐ ๐๐๐ญ๐ญ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐ ๐๐ข๐๐ ๐๐จ๐ฆ๐จ๐ซ๐ซ๐จ๐ฐ
๐. ๐๐จ ๐๐ง๐ฏ๐๐ฌ๐ญ ๐๐ง ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐๐ซ๐ญ๐ข๐๐ฌ ๐๐ฌ ๐๐จ๐จ๐ ๐๐ฎ๐ญ ๐๐จ ๐๐ง๐ฏ๐๐ฌ๐ญ ๐๐ง ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐ฌ ๐ ๐๐ซ ๐ ๐๐ซ ๐๐๐ญ๐ญ๐๐ซ.
๐. ๐๐ซ๐ฒ ๐๐จ ๐๐๐ค๐ ๐๐จ๐ง๐๐ฒ, ๐๐ฎ๐ญ ๐๐ฅ๐ฌ๐จ ๐๐ซ๐ฒ ๐๐จ ๐๐๐ค๐ ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐ซ๐๐๐ญ.
๐. ๐๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐๐ซ๐๐๐ญ๐๐ฌ๐ญ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐ก๐ข๐๐ฌ ๐๐ซ๐ ๐๐ก๐ ๐๐๐๐ซ๐ฌ ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐ข๐ฉ๐ ๐๐ฐ๐๐ฒ ๐ ๐ซ๐จ๐ฆ ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐'๐ฌ ๐ ๐๐๐๐ฌ ๐๐จ๐ญ ๐๐ก๐ ๐๐๐๐ฅ๐ญ๐ก ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐๐ช๐ฎ๐ข๐ซ๐๐.
๐. ๐๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐๐ซ๐๐๐ญ๐๐ฌ๐ญ ๐๐๐ก๐ข๐๐ฏ๐๐ฆ๐๐ง๐ญ ๐๐ก๐จ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐ ๐ ๐๐๐ฒ ๐๐ ๐๐๐ข๐ฌ๐ข๐ง๐ ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐จ ๐๐๐๐จ๐ฆ๐ ๐๐๐ก๐ข๐๐ฏ๐๐ซ๐ฌ.
๐. ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐๐๐๐๐ง๐, ๐๐จ๐ง๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐๐จ๐ฎ & ๐๐ญ๐๐ง๐ ๐๐ฒ ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐ก๐๐ง ๐๐ก๐๐ฒ ๐๐๐๐ฅ๐ข๐ฌ๐ ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ ๐๐ก๐๐ฆ
๐. ๐๐จ๐ง'๐ญ ๐๐๐ญ ๐๐ง๐ฒ ๐จ๐ง๐ ๐๐ญ๐จ๐ฉ ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐ ๐ซ๐จ๐ฆ ๐๐๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐๐ญ๐ก๐๐ซ๐ฌ ๐๐ซ๐๐๐ญ.
(๐๐๐ญ๐ญ๐๐ซ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฅ๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ ๐ ๐๐๐ง๐๐ฅ๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐๐ง ๐ญ๐จ ๐๐๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ ๐๐๐ซ๐ค๐ง๐๐ฌ๐ฌ)
##############
WEIRDFACTS
---The bad news is that time flies. The good news is that you’re the pilot.
---No response is a response. And it's a powerful one. Remember that.
---The truth is never as painful as discovering a lie.
---Walking is actually controlled falling
----Verklempt (adj.)
Overcome with emotion; choked up
MADAM AMEBO CORNER
Good day Jeweluchi, may God bless you and that Angel that sent help to me, igbese wan kpaii me but God strong pass them, I no fear...
This thing wey I wan gist you started yesterday when one man came to the shop, I sat there with my neighbors and we been de flex cos one correct Bros buy us roasted pig meat, we come de enjoy.
This man started by saying that some women are so jobless and they gossip a lot, he de talk am de point is oo, we come act like we no hear but this man no stop oo, he started saying how he will never marry woman wey de siddon for one place de gossip....
So my neighbor come tell am say she sef no fit marry man wey dey lousy....
Quarrel come burst oo, Oga say she insulted him with big grammar and she must explain wetin she talk, no be small drama, I come pack myself for one corner cos my mess de smell pass shit, if I put mouth now, na me go carry the wahala for head, infact this man talk sottey i come de wonder how him wife de survive for house.
He said his wife has a reputable job, works with stars and is always bringing money home, that they share the bills 50-50 unlike us that is there gossipping, that we don't bring anything to the table, I had a lot to tell this man but a part of me refused to speak, talk dragged me to the extent that I went and took water to fill my mouth, this man finished ranting and left..
He came back later in the evening to advise my neighbor to stop allowing us in her shop cos we might infect her with laziness, my neighbor now warned him seriously and told him that each and everyone of us have something doing and even showed him our shops, na that time this man come calm down, my neighbor now told him that if not for his wife that she wouldn't have tolerated such from him, he shamelessly walked away.
This morning one of our aboki friends agreed to give me one bag of onions on trust, just to test ground, I went to his shop to carry the thing, though much gain no dey am but it moved, it just wasn't worth the stress I went through today.
The man from yesterday, his wife came to buy onion, she got a call and went into my container to receive it, Stella what my ear heard eeeh, Jehovah jireh, this woman na highway opio, from her conversation, her husband believes she acts and dances for artists but na rotten tomatoes she de sell (ahewo), she tell the caller that he almost f*cked her to death last night, that she's very weak and sleepy as he didn't allow her to sleep...
I think the man said it's because she's too sweet, she now responded "so because e sweet na em make you wan kpaii me", i was so vexed in my spirit...
So because of a woman like this, that lousy man was insulting us yesterday, I reported her husband to her, she said e no concern her that if what he said vexed us that we should arrest him and charge him for assault, this woman phone de ring pass who de work for customer service...
She was telling one that she's in Lagos but will be flying later this night, the person kissed her through the phone and she kissed him back.
My neighbor told her that what her husband said to us yesterday was not good, she said "Them still de count that one as man or husband? That man na my babysitter oo" she come laugh, I pinched myself, I saw her leaving this night and her husband helped carry her box...
I have come to realize that it's the people that lives in glass houses that throws stones more, imagine me, a hustler na em this man take de compare wife wey no get value for herself or even the horseband, it is well ooo... Mtchewww Hmmmmmm. na wah
##############
##############๐ ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ ๐๐๐ ๐๐ ๐๐๐๐๐๐ ๐๐๐๐๐ ๐๐๐ ๐๐๐๐๐๐
AR๐๐๐๐ ๐๐ ๐ ๐๐ THE ๐๐๐๐ ๐๐ ๐๐๐ ๐ ๐๐๐๐๐
##############
CO BLOG VISITOR NEEDS YOUR PRAYERS
''BVS please I need your prayers, I know God answers prayers on this blog, I want God to cancel every stagnation, retrogression, demotion, dreams of covenant, poverty and all other evil things affecting my life physically and spiritually in Jesus name.
I want God to let all my endeavors in life to be successful, and this coming year and all my remaining years in this world should be years of my breakthrough, success, testimonies, joy, promotion and, peace and good health.
This year get as e be'''.
##############
AR๐๐๐๐ ๐๐ ๐ ๐๐ THE ๐๐๐๐ ๐๐ ๐๐๐ ๐ ๐๐๐๐๐
๐. ๐๐จ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐ ๐๐๐ค๐๐ฌ ๐๐ข๐๐ ๐๐ฐ๐๐๐ญ๐๐ซ ๐๐ก๐๐ง ๐๐๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฒ
๐. ๐๐ก๐ ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐๐ฅ๐ฉ ๐๐จ๐๐๐ฒ ๐๐๐๐จ๐ฆ๐ ๐๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐๐จ๐ฅ๐๐ข๐๐ซ๐ฌ ๐๐ง ๐๐ก๐ ๐๐๐ญ๐ญ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐ ๐๐ข๐๐ ๐๐จ๐ฆ๐จ๐ซ๐ซ๐จ๐ฐ
๐. ๐๐จ ๐๐ง๐ฏ๐๐ฌ๐ญ ๐๐ง ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐๐ซ๐ญ๐ข๐๐ฌ ๐๐ฌ ๐๐จ๐จ๐ ๐๐ฎ๐ญ ๐๐จ ๐๐ง๐ฏ๐๐ฌ๐ญ ๐๐ง ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐ฌ ๐ ๐๐ซ ๐ ๐๐ซ ๐๐๐ญ๐ญ๐๐ซ.
๐. ๐๐ซ๐ฒ ๐๐จ ๐๐๐ค๐ ๐๐จ๐ง๐๐ฒ, ๐๐ฎ๐ญ ๐๐ฅ๐ฌ๐จ ๐๐ซ๐ฒ ๐๐จ ๐๐๐ค๐ ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐ซ๐๐๐ญ.
๐. ๐๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐๐ซ๐๐๐ญ๐๐ฌ๐ญ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐ก๐ข๐๐ฌ ๐๐ซ๐ ๐๐ก๐ ๐๐๐๐ซ๐ฌ ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐ข๐ฉ๐ ๐๐ฐ๐๐ฒ ๐ ๐ซ๐จ๐ฆ ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐'๐ฌ ๐ ๐๐๐๐ฌ ๐๐จ๐ญ ๐๐ก๐ ๐๐๐๐ฅ๐ญ๐ก ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐๐ช๐ฎ๐ข๐ซ๐๐.
๐. ๐๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐๐ซ๐๐๐ญ๐๐ฌ๐ญ ๐๐๐ก๐ข๐๐ฏ๐๐ฆ๐๐ง๐ญ ๐๐ก๐จ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐ ๐ ๐๐๐ฒ ๐๐ ๐๐๐ข๐ฌ๐ข๐ง๐ ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐จ ๐๐๐๐จ๐ฆ๐ ๐๐๐ก๐ข๐๐ฏ๐๐ซ๐ฌ.
๐. ๐๐๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ ๐๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐๐๐๐๐ง๐, ๐๐จ๐ง๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐๐จ๐ฎ & ๐๐ญ๐๐ง๐ ๐๐ฒ ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐ก๐๐ง ๐๐ก๐๐ฒ ๐๐๐๐ฅ๐ข๐ฌ๐ ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ ๐๐ก๐๐ฆ
๐. ๐๐จ๐ง'๐ญ ๐๐๐ญ ๐๐ง๐ฒ ๐จ๐ง๐ ๐๐ญ๐จ๐ฉ ๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐ ๐ซ๐จ๐ฆ ๐๐๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐๐ญ๐ก๐๐ซ๐ฌ ๐๐ซ๐๐๐ญ.
(๐๐๐ญ๐ญ๐๐ซ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฅ๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ ๐ ๐๐๐ง๐๐ฅ๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐๐ง ๐ญ๐จ ๐๐๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ ๐๐๐ซ๐ค๐ง๐๐ฌ๐ฌ)
##############
WEIRDFACTS
---The bad news is that time flies. The good news is that you’re the pilot.
---No response is a response. And it's a powerful one. Remember that.
---The truth is never as painful as discovering a lie.
---Walking is actually controlled falling
----Verklempt (adj.)
Overcome with emotion; choked up
#############
I just get that feeling for yesterday IHN say I go see Blackberry comment and boom she appears, and she can never disappoint. LOL.
ReplyDeleteSign out meme ๐
DeleteNa the sucking post bring her out ๐ซฃ
Holla darling ๐ how’s your day going?
Hahaha, blackberry and Fidel
DeleteTheir comments cracked me up so much!
Thank God for u Stella
DeleteCongratulations to miss H and mallam Ali
Madame Amebo ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ truly, you are mouthed. It’s really the ones living in glass house that throw stones.
DeleteBlessings and healing upon you Stella ๐.
Good evening to the great people of SDK Tropolis ๐๐ฝ
Good afternoon blogfam.
ReplyDeleteHow is our day going? I Praise God for what he has done and what he would do. I wish us a relaxing weeke
*weekend
DeleteHappy weekend ๐
DeleteCongratulations Ali ๐ God bless you SDK
Stella wishing you quick recovery in Jesus name, I pray for you today, the Lord will perfect your healing and restore health unto you. I did my in 2022 may, after trying so many alternatives just not go under the knife, thank God it was a success
DeleteAdulthood na really scam oooo.. Una Good afternoon
ReplyDeletePurest sweet pure Nwannem ๐ฅฐ
DeleteI dnt think so ooo๐
Hope sales is going well..
You just got the memo? ๐
DeleteGood afternoon
IN HOUSE NEWS DON SAMANKWE…. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon BlogFam
TGIF ๐พ๐๐ฏ♂️๐ฏ♂️๐ฏ♂️
The Sun wan Roast Person
How are y’ll doing???
Love and Light
Yes ooo In House News Done SAMANKWE OO
DeleteIn House News Done SANTANA
IHN don roger ๐คธ
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful CEO๐
Good afternoon everyone ๐บ
Chikalicious, YES OOOO ๐๐
DeleteE don SAMAKWE
Compliments of the Season
MercyBee, E don Roger
How are you doing ๐๐๐
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteInvesting in people around us is the greatest gift and legacy you can give to humanity
ReplyDeleteYoure right dear ๐
DeleteStella, pele ehn ๐ค I prayed for you today. Divine healing on you ๐
Congrsts Miss H & Ali B, well deserved recipients.
Thank you Ali B for inspirational everyday posts on Spontaneous post...sdk blog inspires me a lot ๐
Bv asking for prayers...may your burden be lifted by Jesus, the man of Calvary๐ And may God hasten your heartful desires to come to pass. Youll testify in Jesus name ๐
Last Friday in the year 2024, to God be all the glory, honor, power dominion.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovelies ๐
ReplyDelete@SDK... May GOD restore your strength and energy, it is well with you ๐
AMEN ๐๐
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good afternoon Nne
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. Congratulations to Miss H and Ali B.
ReplyDeleteStella, I Laughed so hard at that "walking like a turtle with a heavy load" comment. It's well. You will soon bounce back on your feet.
Good day everyone, hope our day is progressing, make sure you have fun oo๐
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day ✌๐พ
Hallo Nwannem ๐ฅฐ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Congrats Nurse H, And Ali B. Speedy recovery to you, Stella๐ค๐ค๐ค. Poster that needs prayers, may God come through for you. Amen.. No response is a response. Enjoy your day, my darlings. ♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteThank you candy.
DeleteHow is your house hunt going?
Miss H, not fantastic at the moment.☹️☹️
DeleteCongratulations Miss H and Ali B.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella.
Hi fab mum, I and my son are both fine.
It's a quiet Friday.
Mariamlicious ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Thank you ๐
DeleteGood afternoon people
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ali B.
Heat has come back o. I can't believe harmattan is over.
PHCN too be doing their own.
Well, we move!
Enjoy your weekend guys!
Omor this sun is hot... greetings my people.
ReplyDeleteMor
Congratulations Miss H and Ali B, Thank you for all you do Stella ๐ค
ReplyDeleteTGIF๐๐๐ Good afternoon everyone ๐ฅฐ
Thank you ๐
DeleteNo one is perfect. Not me. Not you. Not anyone. So, let's accept one another. Tolerate one another. Build up one another.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations BV Ali.
The Lord is your strength strength and your healers
Gbam
DeleteCongrats to both of them๐๐
Dear Stella. It is good u doing well. Stay strong and blessed Ma. U na confam strong woman . Congrats to Miss H and Ali B. Have a great Holidays to everyone.
ReplyDeleteThank you ๐
DeleteHello ๐คฉ
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday ๐๐ฅณ๐
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a wonderful day ๐
I caught a Pastor drinking Star๐บ in a bar and I shouted: "Man of God, you are supposed to be drinking Malt, Fanta or Coke and not Star!"
ReplyDeleteHe replied: "Where were Malt, Fanta and Coke when Star was leading the 3 wise men to see JESUS? "I FAINTED ...* ๐ณ๐ณ
*New year ๐ Mode Activated!* ๐ป๐.
Good afternoon blogfams TGIF, thank you to all the bvs that prayed and wished my Mom on her birthday ๐๐๐❤๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Must we joke about our Savior? ๐ค
DeleteI Normally Avoid physical Confrontations. infact any form of Confrontations.
ReplyDeleteBut Yesterday I relearnt that majority of person talk without Filter and when you respond, It is yours that Kills them more.
See that Man in Amebo gist... only Lousy He wanted to Die.
Mehnnnn 2025 i will dish out Equal Energy to anyone.
People are Moving Mad sha.
2025...Someone said 2025 will b3 year of 'No gree for anybody x2 ๐คญ Hope you're enjoying your holiday sis?
DeleteThank you for the meme.
ReplyDeleteSorry Stella. You'll be fine. It's well with you.
Congratulations ALi B.
Happy Friday everyone. Like joke like joke, Christmas Don Waka pass.
ReplyDeleteTime waits for no one. According to my dad.
DeleteTrue.
DeleteDon't save things for a special occasion. Every day of your life is a special occasion. True talk
ReplyDeleteThe Bv that needs prayer, may God come through for you. But, please change your mindset. Be positive!!!.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ๐๐
ReplyDeleteThank you so much Mami Stella and blog angels.
May Almighty Allah reward and you.
Congrats dear...
Delete© TEEJAY
Congratulations miss H.
DeleteSo happy for you ❤️
Nne Congratulations
DeleteHello iya Boys
Congratulations dear ๐น
DeleteCongratulations ๐, Nurse H. You're blessed and highly favoured.
DeleteStella, thanks for all you do. Be well ๐
Congrats love. ๐ค
DeleteCongratulations ๐
DeleteCongratulations Miss H
DeleteCongratulations dear. You deserve it
DeleteCongratulations ๐ Miss H
DeleteDon't save things for special occasion, everyday of your life is a special occasion ๐
ReplyDeleteTo the bv that needs prayers, I wish you devine breakthrough and financial stability.
Congratulations Miss H and AlliB. Thank you Stella, may your healings be permanent ❤️
Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
Thank you ๐
DeleteYou'll be fine Stella ๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteSpeedy recovery ๐.
Rooting for you
It's great to witness the last Friday of the year. The next one will be in 2025. Cheers everyone
ReplyDeleteOh Stella! Fibroid Ops someone very risky ones due to the level of bleeding that occurs. So sorry you went through it. My eldest sister did and had to completely take out her uterus. Thank God she already had 3 grown up children.
ReplyDeleteI’m so sorry for the pain you’re going through. You’ll heal and be up and about again soon. Lots of love as usual.
@Gorgeous_POLA
Reason why I'm so scared to do it. Someone I know did it and kpai some weeks later due to stomached
Delete@Stella's statement up there ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ e go be say I help you to go and kpai ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
You people are scaring me oooooo ๐
DeleteDon't be scared..
DeleteLet that spirit of fear be far from you ๐๐๐๐๐
We must invest money in medical research around this fibroids business. It is an epidemic among Black women and we have no cure. And so many women keep getting a reoccurrence no matter what they do. It is impacting fertility, peace and quality of life.
DeleteStellz!!! ๐ณ๐ค❤️
ReplyDeleteYou just love me and my family incredibly, and it means the world to us. I just showed my wife this comment of yours. She just dey shine teeth. She say make I thank you plenty plenty. It's still Santa season and Santa Stellz is still on duty. ๐
Seriously though, every act of kindness to me and my family, is one that we NEVER take for granted.
Thank you Big sis, for this completely unexpected largesse. My prayer for you right now, is that God heals you completely, renews your strength and gets you back to 100%. Our prayers and love are with you.
Oh, Giovanni and Giannina send their love as well. #Blessings
Congrats bro.
DeleteCompliment of the season to you.
Congratulations ๐. I wish you more wins. God is not yet done with you.
DeleteCongratulations ๐๐
DeleteCongratulations Brotherly๐ซ๐ซ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Congratulations ๐๐
DeleteCongrats ๐
DeleteCongratulations boss
DeleteCongratulations ๐๐
DeleteThanks y'all! God bless y'all.....
DeleteStellz is very unpredictable. Person wey dey recover from surgery, still dey show love. Incredible woman!
Happy Holidays guys! ๐ท
Congratulations ๐
DeleteCongratulations Ali, more blessings ๐๐
DeleteCongrats ☺️๐ฅณ๐
DeleteCongratulations Ali B
DeleteJewelu, which one be say you dey waka like turtle bayi ๐ your hubby must be very funny. Make dem no worry, na small things remain. Wishing you total recovery in Jesus name. Make you denge pose for dem
DeleteCongratulations my brother
DeleteLots of love to the family
Congratulations Ali....Happy for you
DeleteCongratulations ๐
DeleteCongratulations to you uncle Ali B
DeleteCongratulations Alli B
DeleteCongratulations Ali
DeleteGod bless you Stella
Wishing you speedy recovery ๐ God is your strength
Congratulations ๐
DeleteBought one paint rubber of tomatoes ( d lady said it's derica)if u see as d tomato red ehn..even without shombo.. it came out sooo red.. I don't use tomato paste sef if I want to use it for jollof rice or spaghetti..
ReplyDeleteWill start asking for derica tomatoes when I go to d market now...I really like it
Stella...thank God u are getting better...ur healing is permanent..
Congrats BV Ali B and Miss H
Good afternoon everyone ๐ฅฐ๐
Derica tomato is nice but expensive compared to the other variety.
DeleteThank you ๐
DeleteThere's derica known as ๐ tomato Jos.
DeleteLess juice,fleshy,sugary and thick. For jollof rice.
If you fry your proteins in deep oil,when you turn, pour plenty sliced reddish onions to fry well then,don't allow them get burnt just brownish,scoop and blend with tomato and tatashe.
The aroma na banza.
There's very orange ๐ฅ carrots too from Jigawa and Kebbi states.
The juice clears eyes fast.
Good afternoon blog family
ReplyDeleteThe bv that needs prayers, may God answer all your prayers. You shall soon come and testify in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ali B and Miss H
Stella this your surgery tales makes me feel for those who have it and require surgery to take it out. Imagine doing such a risky surgery around the womb and it's not for childbirth. May God come through for all women battling fibroids.
Thank you
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteThat anonymous that is saying bambam and dike's kiss no enter, what more do you want? Abi I tell you say na blue film. Spoilt child.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
๐คฃ๐ lol Abi don't mind the Anon, they want Teddy to chase her out of their house because of nonsense kissing. Must they kiss?
DeleteNor be only the anon o. Very dry nonsense kiss... I just dey rush dey watch the movie make I see the kiss. Mtcheww!!! Na so I stop the movie, I never even watch am finish๐
DeleteAnd nor ever recommend any movie when she dey again abeg. Such a blehhh actress ๐ฅฑ
Hahahahaha... Na your reputation cause the high expectation. No vex ๐
DeleteNow in cold as ice, starring Inem King and Eso Dike... That's how you kiss and respond to a kiss!! No nonsense, useless tongue like pythons. Just lips but it's sexy. Like the angling of the head, the placement of the hands... Sigh! I nor say make una go watch am and thank me later sha
DeleteMicheal Dappa and Ekama Etim's kiss in Street Blues is hands down the best YouTube movies kiss! Hey God! God!!!๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ... Everything dey make me wan cry abeg! I think he said "I want to kiss you" before he kissed her... Abeg I dey go rewatch am again
You guys should free Bambam,she's trying.
DeleteIf you want more,watch Searching by Bolaji Ogunmola or Trouble in High Heels, Frederick Leonard finish work there.
Street blues I Refuse to delete it from my phone ooo,
DeleteI Love Micheal Dappa and Ekama kissing ๐๐
Fidelicious try watch sweet Carolina see kissing with Omeche and Bryan okoye๐๐
There was nothing in that kiss abeg ๐ฅฑ meanwhile, Eso Dike is my new man crush cos what is that hunk and his eye s gosh!! ๐๐๐
DeleteSo I couldn't drop a comment all through today. It keeps saying, there's an error. I had to delete the current browser page and reopened a fresh page few minutes ago. Immediately I did that, my comment box popped out. I was even thinking it's from my network provider not knowing it was as a result of browser history that need to be cleared.
ReplyDeleteOshodi bro, it's being a while I saw your comments. I hope you're good.
Good day guys.
I relate with you. same thing happened to me that I couldn't post with my previous ID for months which made me change to this one
DeleteYou no see the shade dem pack for you? Oni'ro
DeleteThank God for your health stellz
ReplyDeleteSpeedy recovery in Jesus name ๐
Congratulations Ali B and Miss H
More blessings stellz and all angels here.๐
Groundnut oil, onions and Ugwu are the new odogwu's now.๐
Watching Bimbo's home coming
Thank you
DeleteYou go dey find 1k ugwu inside small bowl, you no go even see am *sigh*
DeleteLora sis, if you no dey careful you will wash it away๐ ๐
DeleteOoooh Jesus Christ! ๐ฒ
DeleteWhat's ugwu? It's ugu biko.
You can't find a Yoruba writing Enwedu instead of Ewedu,odiro possible.
That's how GLORY writes ezibo nwannemu, instead of ezigbo nwannem.
Like seriously? Which Igbo version is your extraction?
My darling
DeleteIt's a beautiful day, what are you grateful for? 2024 is almost gone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteTGIF
๐ค to last IHN of the year.
Congrats Nurse H, And Ali B.
Speedy recovery to you ma'am Stella ๐.
Amebo poster gist some men shaa.
Poster that needs prayer, May Almighty God perfect all the concerns you for good ๐
Thank you
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your healing process. God will perfect all that concerns you in Jesus name ๐
Congratulations to Miss H and Ali B.
Congratulations to miss H and AliB...Stella God is your strength
ReplyDeleteMen process other men's voices with the part of the brain that processes simple sounds such as car engines and machinery, but they process female voices with the part of the brain that processes music.
ReplyDelete©️Weirdfacts.com
How are you Candy? I just want to encourage you a bit. I don't know what's going on with you, but one thing I know for sure is that soon, what you desire and more will come to you.
ReplyDeleteSometimes, you'll feel like you are headed nowhere, but it's a lie, na movement you dey but you nor go feel am like that.
Few years ago I was depressed, it wasn't easy for me and I just couldn't get out of it. One day, I said I had had enough and that was it. I am not exactly where I want to be, but I am very happy and hopeful. I don't let anything bother me anymore cos this life eh, na jeje. E never happen now nor mean say e nor go happen. While waiting for your miracles, stay happy and don't think/worry too much. ๐ค ๐ค
Thanks for this. Candy sweety, dont worry ok? Miracle is on the way.
DeleteWell Said It is well with Candy ๐๐
DeleteMy darling Slutty, thank you soooo much for this. It means a lot to me. Lately I have been feeling sad, but try to act like all's well. I haven't really voiced out how I feel to anyone. I really do believe things will turn around for good. I really do appreciate this. ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteEmerald, Amen dear. Amen.๐ค๐ค
Phoenix, it is well. ๐๐
Well said Sluttychic
DeleteDear Candy, please don't give up, God is always on time. Although it tarries but it will surely come to pass
Please keep your head up
What happened to Candy? Be strong sweetie. You'll pull through ๐๐
DeleteBlacky, I won't give up.๐ค
DeleteShooter babes, I will. ๐๐
Congratulations Ali B and Miss H
ReplyDeleteThank you SDK. Fast healing I wish you
Yipee...last Friday in 2024
ReplyDeleteStella I pray you heal fast, una good afternoon
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon,
ReplyDeleteThank God, you're getting better stella,
Congratulations to the recipients.t
Congratulation Miss and Ali B, thank you so much Stella for all you do for your blog visitors, may God continue to bless you more and more.
ReplyDelete@BV that needs prayers, may God come through for you in every area yiu need his intervention, you will come back in the new year to give testimony of your miracles.
๐@weird facts
Sign out meme is on point.
I read an article this afternoon that talked about Walking away when you are in doubt of what to say to avoid situations from escalating. However, I sometimes think that when you walk away without dropping a piece of your mind, the other party may take you for granted. And how are am I supposed to avoid a reoccurrence when the other party does not understand how I feel?
ReplyDeleteThe truth is, as much as I want to stay silent to keep matters from exacerbating, I also want to be heard.
I don't just walk away. I drop VERBAL MISSILES then waltz off.
DeleteMany have been rendered sleepless for a while because of my VITUPERATIONS. They come harrrddd.
Xhrlted, swears.. I'll be vibrating like a vibrator. ๐
DeleteSometimes I drop pieces of my mind and I regret them. I don't always love to be this way but world people too dey test my patience. ๐
God will give you your heart desires BV.
ReplyDeleteJisike๐
I saw plenty sweets and biscuits in the hamper I got and decided to share with my neighbour's children as I saw them playing by my corner. They were happy. Do you know that next day, those children assembled at the same spot waiting for mother Christmas again. Laff wan wunjure me as I heard them whispering. As no show for them, later in the afternoon, the senior brought N100 and said he wants to buy two. God abeg, make I no wound person pikin with annoyance.
ReplyDeleteAs a Prophetess that I is.
DeleteThose kids and their visit isn't a NORMAL repeat.
Go buy some Butterscotch, Eclairs, Buttermint and Ok Sweets and make sure you keep giving till they stop coming.
Your 2025 will be sweet and awesome.
Trust me.
Did you see the video of the Dove that flew into a random home, perched on a new born baby for long?
That family will smile ๐.
God visited them.
๐ค๐ค
lol. I can imagine
DeleteGood day everyone, congratulations Miss H and boss Ali B, thanks Stella for your gracious heart.
ReplyDeleteHeat J's back and it's good for business (swimming)
Have a great day
Wishing you plenty customers/sales
DeleteI hope you have another side hustle apart from swimming stuff?
DeleteThat business cannot feed the family let alone pay other bills . To retain your dignity as a man now that you are married, get another job or hustle on the side and build it before kids start coming
Good afternoon guys, how go dey go for una end naaa?
ReplyDeleteStella I wish you speed recovery, I pray for the healing hands of God on you๐.
WE MOVE!!
Healing to you big Stella
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ali B and Miss H. Good day people of God
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteAli B and Miss H, congratulations.
More blessings from above, Stella.
Friyaaaaay ๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThe sun is giving it hot hot ๐ฅต
Stella,speedy recovery ma'am.
Congratulations to BV Ali B and Miss H.
Happy new year in advance peeps!
The bv that needs prayers may it be unto you as you prayed and God shall do those things HE hear you say Amen.
ReplyDeleteGetting my things ready for journey to my village for my aunts wedding tomorrow. She is 46 years old and marrying a man of 50 years. Na wahoooh what God cannot do me never see am
Aaawww... Congratulations to your aunt, may her new home be blessed ๐๐
DeleteAmen to your prayer....BV CO May God's mercies rest upon you and your family...You shall testify....Congratulations to your Aunty, wishing her a happy married life....
DeleteSorry about your health Ma'am Stellz. Speedy recovery upon you in Jesus.
ReplyDeletePleased to hear you are doing great SDK. Thank God it is over.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bv Ali and miss H
No response is indeed a response and a very powerful one ๐๐ป
ReplyDeleteAdonbiliv the no. 2 write up on why we should build people cos not everyone helped in this life repays with kindness . Growing up, and remembering the lots of people My dad helped but they are no where to be found when he needed help. Lets jus do it as unto the lord in My H/T 's voice
Congrats Miss H๐ฅณ๐
Congrats Ali Nwanem ๐ฅณ๐
IHN.... Ekabo ๐๐ป
Speedy recovery Stella.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to miss H and Ali B.
For those of you using GOTV, we've been gifted three days free subscription for all channels, starting from today Friday 27th of December 2024. Enjoy while it last .
Good day lovelies.
ReplyDeleteMethinks I'm suffering from Verklempt.๐ Completely overwhelmed. We're numbered in this household right now.
Too many things going on here, food full dining corner, nobody's eating,so so cinema viewing with special glasses. Nollywood and junk foods ti take over๐ค๐คธ๐ฅฏ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐๐ฎ๐๐๐ก๐ฅ๐ซ๐ฌ๐ญ
Stella... what did you type? Zero tolerance for what? I was cracking up my brain cells not knowing it's PAIN not apin, gbagaun.๐๐
Many lines up there ๐ shows you're healing fast. Ndo nnu?๐
Shutting down gradually so we face Tokyo. 12 hours lomo.
Where's Bv BJ? Na you be my interpreter fa๐คญ
Oshey bvn. That language isn't funny.
Sign out...meme not working for me.
Special jewelry I had for years, wearing it for the wedding on Sunday jor.๐ ๐ธ
This season is seasoning.
Stay happy guys.
Chau!
Present ma
DeleteInvest in people thats apt...BUT be mindful of users and energy vampires...it is not wrong to be selfish when it comes to your peace of mind or mental health...be wise not all ground is fertile and not everyone is worth your time nor energy...In 2025, be smart!
ReplyDeleteThis sun this afternoon is sunning well ๐๐
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon
Congratulations to mlMissH and AliB
Wishing you speedy recovery Stella ๐
Good afternoon, everyone; how is the day going?
ReplyDeleteCandy, Starr, and Osundi thank you, guys๐ค๐ค I know my God no dey sleep or go shame me.
This nonsense man started shifting pants the second Month he came into the office. He had shifted like 5 pants, and nah me he wants to use close shifting of pants in 2024. Those ones he had shifted their pants now don't talk to each other again. I wish there was a way to reach out to Oga Pata Pata, but no way at all ๐ it's even better to work for yourself than work for someone who you cannot talk to in times of trouble. It is well๐
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. The heat no be here oooo.
ReplyDeleteThe anony yesterday looking for the meaning of BFFR.
ReplyDeleteIt means BE FUCKING FOR REAL.
Used when you find a comment or argument baseless, tasteless and without substance.
In Igbo , you say asi ocha.
In Yoruba, you say o serious.
In hausa, you say inaaaa๐
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteTGIF
Last Friday in 2024, God has been doing wonders, the bv that needs prayers, God will surely come for you. where is mc Pinky, I dey miss your comment. The sign out meme is lit. God divine healing to sdk. I say peace of the Lord to you al
ReplyDeleteSecond Anony.
ReplyDeleteThe film is PUT A RING ON IT by Ini
Edo tv.
If you like shouting actors like Uzor Arukwe, you'll love it.
Also watch CHIBOY' s Christmas by Uzor. He's good sha.
In IT'S OUR WEDDING. Uche Jumbo and Chioma Chukwuka has explained why they're 5 & 6๐คญ๐
Believe you me, these 2 are cray. They nailed it.
Uche did well in HOME FOR CHRISTMAS too, giving shouting TINA MBA a run for her money. Traumatized landlady ko ๐๐คญ๐ค
We're watching Christmas Thrill, full house of adults over here,. Good movie,Ghananians are trying sha.
Then kiddos are watching SWITCHED AT BIRTH, little Heavenly Dera was featured.
Later everybody assembles to view CHRISTMAS MADNESS.
As I dey review I dey stick note pad on teleprompter dashboard.
Na so e dey go.
Merry Christmas y'all by General El on the background.
Thank you XP, I'm the Anon. I will try and watch the other ones you mentioned here too.
DeleteTo the poster who needs prayer, I pray whatever troubles your mind receive the hand of God...May you testify to the goodness of Jehovah
ReplyDeleteStella DOH ๐ค. Get well soon.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Miss H and Ali B.
Congrats to Ali B and Ms H. Stella I pictured you walking like a turtle ๐. You'll be fine in no time. Hugs ๐ค
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of the day. On Sunday is my Mom's birthday. 70 years, I'm home for the thanksgiving ๐๐ฝ️
Congratulations, and happy birthday in advance to your mum.
DeleteHappy Birthday in advance to your mum
DeleteIHN is here. How's it going people ?
ReplyDeleteWas at the market to pick some supplement for myself.
Visited a friend and we got talking. Catching up on old times.
SDK momma, I walked even worse then. I resumed work two weeks after mine. It was hellish. My boss sent me back home to recuperate proper.
Not an easy something . You will be fine ma.
Good evening beautiful people ❤️๐น๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteStella I'm so sorry for what you've gone through, I pray for total healing and restoration to you.
ReplyDeleteMama Amebo, what kinda story of holiday pounding and unholy matrimony is this๐ฑ But I have a honest question, men cannot tell if their wife’s vajajay is overworked? Doesn’t it feel different if she is handling pounding of how many horse power day after day week after week? They can’t smell the change in essence from a different man in the skin, hair, mouth, privates? I find it hard to believe that there are no biological evidence of cheating. Odd.
ReplyDeleteStellz, divine healing is with you, sister. So many times there is the desire to do something good but nothing is wrong with applying caution and seeking wisdom before proceeding.
Congrats to the surprise recipients. I absolutely love a happy surprise๐
For the BV seeking prayers for life transformation and prosperity and advancement, I want to pray for you but I don't know who I am praying for. Could you please drop your name and town of residence? Even if it is a nickname or blog id, please share so the prayer can be done properly. No need to for pride or shame in times of desperation.