Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY In House News

Friday, December 13, 2024

FRIDAY In House News

Thank God It Is Friday, Yaaaay!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
Shout out to ya all........ Arrgh its a cold day!
How is the Christmas feeling on your side?
Its a Friday Christmasy kinda feeling, aint it?..
Ehen, those of you with Chronicles, please send them to my inbox or leave them in the comment section, i will pick up....The BV whose comment i deleted yesterday advising that i should stop commenting in Chronicles because of bandwagon comments.....So you left your own advice that you should give and concentrated on what others gave? This is why some of you miss important things that should help your life...What is your business if anyone agrees with me? Oh, its you they should agree with? I wonder where your mindset stands...Please if you go into the Chronicle, those of you who have nothing good to day, please read and waka pass you hear? Even my provision store advice got some people upset...If you dont like me to comment i cant stop...SORRY!!
Provision store advice loading......
Anyway, have an awesome day and dont forget to spread some love as you go along...
Catch my hugs and stay sweet..

##############

LAST LIST OF CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY LOADING...
The list of 15 BVs posted on Thursday in house news have all been sent the funds and it is remaining 11 BVs to complete the list of 45 Initially planned....
The final list will be posted on Monday in house news....

##############

MADAM AMEBO CORNER.....

Good Day Jeweluchi, 
 I heard a very terrible thing in my shop and I have been emotionally exhausted since then, the maltreatment from my landlady hurts, houses are not cheap here and I don't know what to do, my budget no reach anything and the time is so close, that woman is doing the most to send all the old tenants out, to bring in new ones and increase the rent, Anyway, I still managed to get to the shop....

While I sat there expecting customers, this two beautiful grandmothers stopped to fix their tyres, na so gist start oo....
 Madam A told Madam B that she wants to stroll down and see her son and his family since their house is close while she fixes the car, Madam B now said "eehee that reminds me, did you later give him the money he begged you the other time?", she said no that she didn't give him a dime instead that she gave the money to Onyeeze to prepare a strong charm for her to use against her co workers in the office, she said the charm landed her a promotion...

She said she warned her son not to marry his wife but he married her, and Onyeeze told her that so far the boy is living with his wife, that she will kpaii young and will be wretched, so she said she makes sure everyday that her son suffers and wallows in poverty, that each time she tells him "Shebi I warned you not to marry her that she's bad luck, that it makes her happy"

Omo I come pinch myself ooo, see daylight witches, I can't believe that such existed before this day, the both giggled and she left, as she strolled down a bit, Madam B that was calling her so many sweet names suddenly sighed and called her evil....

She told the vulcanizer to pad her bills that she will come back for her cut, she also asked me to tell the woman that she collected some things when she left, that the woman will pay without arguing, I agreed to..

Surprisingly, when this woman was coming back, I saw her in company of a couple I know, infact the daughter in law was so good to me when I was looking to buy a container for my business, she took me to the welder that led me to the person I bought it from, the 50k percentage the welder was supposed to get, she asked him to forget cos i didn't have..

As I saw the woman, my heart bled, I so wish I recorded the conversation for her to believe me, Stella you need to see the way they were gisting and smiling together including her jobless son, the daughter in law does Agency jobs to survive the home..

As they got to my shop, the woman was smiling and telling me that my face looks familiar, I told her that she doesn't know me and we have never met before, e shock her, I was so rude to her, Mama's car was fixed and she left with her friend, I didn't tell her about any extra money and so did the vulcanizer, we both acted like we forgot, the woman come de give us bombastic side eye..

In the evening the daughter in law came back to tell me that she didn't like how I was rude to her, I told her that she will not understand, that there's a reason I acted the way I did, I told her that I will not tell her why but I will advise her to either quit the marriage since they never born inside or go into some serious prayers and deliverance, she tried so hard to get me to talk but I no talk ooo, na to shut up.... Them say "Animal wey get pikin no de sabi run fast from war"

Na wah!!!!...Juju to be promoted? That means when the sack will come, it will happen like Rapture....

#############

TIPS TO STAYING POSITIVE
Staying positive during tough times can be challenging, but here are some tips that can help:

1. Focus on the present moment: Instead of worrying about the future or dwelling on the past, try to stay present in the moment.

2. Practice gratitude: Make a conscious effort to think about the things you're thankful for, no matter how small they may seem.

3. Reframe negative thoughts: Try to look at challenges as opportunities for growth and learning.

4. Connect with others: Reach out to friends, family, or a support group for encouragement and connection.

5. Take care of yourself: Make sure to get enough sleep, exercise, and eat healthy foods to boost your mood.

6. Practice mindfulness and self-compassion: Be kind to yourself and try to stay calm in the midst of chaos.

7. Find the lesson: Try to find the silver lining or the lesson in the difficult situation.

8. Keep things in perspective: Remind yourself that tough times are temporary and that better days are ahead.

9. Practice positive self-talk: Encourage yourself with positive affirmations.

10. Hold onto hope: Keep a positive outlook and know that things will get better.

Remember, staying positive doesn't mean ignoring the difficulties, but rather facing them with courage, hope, and resilience.
 Keep shining your light!
*Copied*

###########

WEIRDFACT

-Onomatomania (noun):
The frustration of not being able to think of the right word

'Flammable' and 'inflammable' mean the same thing

-One mistake and everyone judges you.

-Neanimorphic:
Appearing younger than one's actual age

-Cryptomnesia is when a memory is hidden from your consciousness.

-If you want to go somewhere you like but no one else wants to, go by yourself. You'll meet people with similar interests as you.

'##########

SOME NAMES YOU CAN PRAISE GOD WITH -Pat 1
1. Wonderful
2. Counsellor
3. Prince of Peace
4. Eternal Rock of Ages
5. King of Glory
6. Mighty God
7. King of kings
8. Lord of lords
9. Lord of hosts
10. Lilly of the valley
11. Healer
12. Deliverer
13. Provider
14. Creator
15. Potter
16. Day Star
17. Cornerstone
18. Prophet of prophets
19. Saviour
20. I AM THAT I AM
21. Wisdom of God
22. Head of the church
23. Governor
24. Righteous Judge
25. Protector
26. Rock of salvation
27. Shield
28. Merciful God
29. Gracious God
30. Faithful God
31. Giver
32. Victorious in Holiness
33. Consuming Fire
34. El Elyon
35. Jehovah Rapha
36. Jehovah Rohi
37. Jehovah Jireh
38. Jehovah Elgibor
39. Jehovah Sham ah
40. Jehovah Shalom
41. El Olam
42. Defender
43. Redeemer
44. Comforter
45. Trinity in Council
46. Instructor
47. Teacher
48. Inspirer
49. Reminder
50. Invinsible God
51. Hope of Glory
52. Lion of Judah
53. Root of Jesse
54. Man of war
55. Lamb of God
56. Sustainer
57. Convincer
58. Light of the world
59. Restorer
60. Silencer
61. Stiller of storms
62. Proclaimer
63. Father of the fatherless
64. Husband of the widow
65. Smith of heaven
66. The Way
67. The Truth
68. The Life
69. Bread of life
70. Bread Winner
71. Champion of champions
72. Winner of winners

To be continued on Monday

####################

327 comments:

1. Thank God it's Friday

Una good hot afternoon.....

1. #theweekend πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

2. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
      This Sun oooo

3. E remain make snow fall for here oh.. See cold
      @Amebo, please be careful

2. Hello everyone πŸ–πŸ–

3. Abeg make Uche Montana and Sam Maurice just marry already mbok.
    CHEMISTRY nah die

4. Good Afternoon everyone…Such a busy day for me….

I have received the credit alert of 50k today courtesy SDK πŸ₯°♥️♥️….Thank you so much, Stella and Angel Star for all you do…..I am truly grateful…Congratulations to my fellow receipients!

5. So a while back, a friend of mine (my closest male friend) engaged his girlfriend. One very pretty, calm and quiet lady like that but his mum was vehemently against the union because they found out that there’s like an unresolved family feud between the families (both fiancΓ© and fiancΓ©e had no idea sef).

My friend fought tooth and nail to make sure he gets his mum on board. This thing caused a serious issue between him and his mum to the extent that they practically had no relationship for about a year (my friend and his mum are/were pretty close). Eventually my friend decided it was time to let the relationship go because of course, he couldn’t and should not sacrifice the relationship he has with his mum.

The end of their relationship pain me sha because they were so cute together. Even to propose, the guy rented out an entire cinema room plus a lot of paparazzi (that’s how much he loved her).

Shortly after, he met this lady at a friend’s wedding. Very cute girl too and this time around, this one was as extroverted as I am so we are sha friends today. He proposed soon after and they are married today with a kid. You see how any breakup affects women more because you basically have to start from scratch, waiting for another guy to even see you and then see if it will even lead to a proposal.

So today, I was just strolling on the streets of IG when I bumped into the post of his ex-fiancΓ©e (we followed each other when they were dating and we just never unfollowed ourselves afterwards) and it was a post of her engagement. Kai!!! I have never been so happy for a ‘stranger’ as I was for this lady. I really felt bad for her when things didn’t work out with my friend and seeing this today, I’m just extremely happy for her (she will never know this ofcourse)

I desperately wanted to type congratulations on the post she made but I don’t want to be the reason she remembers her failed engagement if she’s pushed it behind her.

1. I dont even know her but see as I smiled at the end of the story 😊

2. Please congratulate her. Since you guys didn't unfollow each other, I'm sure she knows it's all good between you two.

3. Just congratulate her , she surely understands

4. Happy ending for her.
      Thank God it ended πŸ™ πŸ™Œ in praise πŸ‘ πŸ™Œ
      Congratulations to her.

Not bad if you congratulate her

5. God fit even come down from heaven say "fidelia don't type congratulations" and I no go gree! I must type am 🀦

Reminds me of my yeye cousin. God forgive me cos me and this my cousin close. Nobody was against the marriage o, they got married. 1wk after marriage, my cousin carry leg call full family say he nor want again. Weti happen? He say no o, he doesn't want, the wife did not do anything but he nor just want. My brother reconnected with his ex🀦
      The wife cried o, all of us were against this nonsense foolish decision. But laye! Na so marriage scatter after 3mths. He got married to his ex like 6mths later. The wife, now ex wife, was still close to us o. Fine girl!! When we even dey wonder how she take love my short cousin but oh well... Love is blind!πŸ™„
      She stayed for like 5yrs, nothing! When this babe wan marry!!!! NNPC staff, young fresh guy!!! They used venza to engage her. Blast!! I be like winch for the whole family cos na me happy passπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Real definition of every disappointment is a blessing😀

6. Awww congratulations to her

7. I am happy for her. I think you should congratulate her, she's also your friend.

8. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)13 December 2024 at 14:47

Pls congratulate her since there wasn't any bad blood between you two. I'm sure she'd know it's all good and pure vibes from you.

9. Sandra, we were never friends oh. Just followed her as per this is the girlfriend of my gee and she probably followed back based on the fact that this is a close friend of her boyfriend following her. I will just be happy for her from a distance

6. Use your voice for kindness.
    Your earπŸ‘‚ for compassion.
    Your hand ✋ for charity .
    Your mind for truth.
    And your heart for love . ❣️❤️

Good afternoon everyone.
    TGIF πŸ₯³
    Sign out meme πŸ’•

Happy Birthday Adaoluchi Age with abundant blessings and more years to celebrate. πŸ₯‚

7. This malaria 🦟 showed me shege banza, with 2+. I ended up in the hospital.
    I was discharged the morning.
    Hope everyone is ok.
    May Allah protect us all from bad calamities, diseases and guide us all in the right paths.
    Good afternoon and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Eayaa sorry. Hope you're better now.

2. Sorry. Quick recovery to you.

3. Amen πŸ™
      Sorry sis πŸ₯°

4. Sorry dear. I hope you feel better. πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Speedy recovery to you πŸ€—

6. Quick recovery πŸ™ πŸ’ͺ

7. Pele πŸ€— wishing you quick recovery

8. Sorry dear. Amen to your prayers πŸ™

9. Sorry. Wishing you a quick recovery.

8. Good afternoon everyone

I got the credit alert of 50k.

Thank you Stella.

Thank you Angel Star.

God bless you both. Amen

9. Nice sign out meme.

Good afternoon everyone.

Who has seen yesterday's episode of 'the day of the jackal'? Are they joking abi wetin?

1. I haven’t started this series oh! Im currently watching The Empress on Netflix, historical romance of Austrian /Hungary decent

2. I'm so glued to that series. Will check it out tonight

10. Alert received with utmost gratitude. Thank you Stella. God bless

11. Replies
    1. Greetings sis πŸ’›♥️ how’s your day going?

Omo the rape allegations against JayZ keeps getting worse, investigations are still ongoing! Diddy own never finish oh, now Jay.. later one person will say the white’s are pulling black successful men down forgetting that some of these black successful men are monsters behind closed doors

12. God names are more in native languages than English,good afternoon folks how is sun in your area

13. When you focus on lack and scarcity and what you don't have, you fuss about it with your family, you discuss it with your friends, you tell your children that you don't have- " we don't have enough for that, we can't afford that "- then you'll never be able to afford it, because you begin to attract more of what you don't have. If you want abundance, if you want prosperity, then focus on abundance. Focus on prosperity.

The secret by: Rhonda Byrne.

14. Good afternoon blogfam. Eya sorry, the cold is much, see as Stella dog take wrap himself. Thanks for the list you can use in praising God. Enjoy the weekend fam.

15. @Sisi Amebo, you don take style talk half gist to the woman, very soon you go talk the other half wey remain, make this your mouth no put you for trouble ooo... lolz.

16. Yes ooo in house news don land again oooo.my phone is giving me headache, so am using my daughter phone for now...........is me the only miss lewisky.

17. Good afternoon everyone
    My God,you are so great and Mighty πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

18. Amebo Poster, that woman is very wicked. If she can do that to her son, her blood, imagine the length she'll go to to deal with people not related to her.
    Staying positive. 😁

1. Sending you plenty hugs baby πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’œπŸ’›

19. Dear All,

This is me appreciating and thanking SDK for the huge alert that bamboozled my phone courtesy of the Christmas giveaway.

Thanks so much and God will keep blessing and replenishing your pockets and the beautiful Angel that has taken it as a pride of Joy to put smile on the face of the people on this blogosphere.

DOZZYBEST.

20. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    @madam amebo, this life deep oooo.

21. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒGod be praised. I have received the alert for the 50k Christmas giveaway. A heartfelt thank you to my angel Stella and all the wonderful angels on this blog. May your life always surpass the greatness of yesterday, with each new day being better than the one before.
    Thank you

22. Good afternoon everyone 😊
    Welcome IHN... The feeling of the season is in the air. Na money we just need like this. God help us.
    Stella, please remember me for the giveawayπŸ™ God bless you Stellz and Angel Star

1. Amen and I pray Stella remembers us too.
      Mor

2. Hello πŸ‘‹ everyone, Hello Stella πŸ‘‹, Hello IHN. Stella remember for giveaway πŸ˜€.

23. Hello good afternoon everyone ❤️
    Thank you so much Stella and Angel for putting smiles on my face, I don receive alert.
    God will continue to bless and prosper you Amen.

True for that keeping a positive outlook, exercise really helps to lighten the mood since this week I started walking around for two hours at a stretch I feel lighter and happy. My physiotherapist is saying it is too much but I don't care I am going to continue doing it

24. Scorpion πŸ¦‚ Remedies πŸ‘‡πŸΎ

It's the season of scorpion ( scorpiones) a crawling animal that stinks so badly. It's usually comes out mostly during harmattan. When a Scorpion stinks someone, how do we treat it?πŸ‘‡πŸΎ

Immediately use a sharp knife or razor blades etc object to piss the affected area open, allow the bad blood flow out, then cut lime open as seen on the picture, place it directly on the affected area and the poison comes out like magic.The lime sucks out the poison immediately. Chew one bitter kola to dissolve any other poison that may travel around the body immediately. KEEP LIVING HEALTHY πŸ’œπŸ’―

Copied!!
    COPIED!!

25. Good day everyone
    Failure is not fatal. It's the courage to continue that counts.
    Happy weekend

26. Good afternoon,
    That woman and her friend are evil @amebo.poster
    Harmattan, you're trying to.

27. Good afternoon 😊 beautiful people 😍
    Jummat Mubarak Muslim brothers and sisters...
    That feeling when you don't have a single dirty cloth, I feel gooood πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰... I decided to do my laundry today, so that I can rest fully tommorow...
    Have a wonderful weekend

28. Madame Amebo, what did I just read 😱😱😱😱😱. Really!!!!! I pray she goes into serious prayers for a breakthrough.

Stella, no mind some of us. Everyone gives opinion, even when not required 😩.

Good day Great people, have a great TGIF ahead πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½.

Speak positive affirmations upon your life and those around you. I WILL END THIS YEAR HEALTY AND START 2025 with ON A GREATER LEVEL THROUGH JESUS CHRIST NAME, AMEN πŸ™

God Hears Us.

29. Congratulations πŸ’ to the Christmas giveaway recipients...

30. Scorpion πŸ¦‚ Remedies πŸ‘‡πŸΎ

It's the season of scorpion ( scorpiones) a crawling animal that stinks so badly. It's usually comes out mostly during harmattan. When a Scorpion stinks someone, how do we treat it?πŸ‘‡πŸΎ

Immediately use a sharp knife or razor blades etc object to piss the affected area open, allow the bad blood flow out, then cut lime open,place it directly on the affected area and the poison comes out like magic.The lime sucks out the poison immediately. Chew one bitter kola to dissolve any other poison that may travel around the body immediately. KEEP LIVING HEALTHY πŸ’œπŸ’―

COPIED!!
    COPIED!!

31. IHN is here 🀸
    Good afternoon everyone 🌺
    The sun is seriously sunning here

1. It was a bit cloudy earlier like it wanted to rain, I was seriously praying so that harmattan can come jare

Holla darling πŸ’› how’s your day going ?

32. Good afternoon!!!!😊
    @ Amebo poster, that woman is a wicked mother...

33. Evil Women@ Amebo gist.
    Weather is Christmasing. I Love You Lord.
    Goodafternoon Everyone

1. As in ehen, correct christmasing ooo.

2. Your comment a few days ago made me feel like I should go to the island just to see the Christmas decor @skye(Polaris) at akin adesola and eko hotel roundabout ☺️

34. Wick soul, and the daughter in is nice to her. God will deliver us from enemies in friends clothing.

35. I truly appreciate that tips for staying positive Stella.

Happy weekend my people.

36. One room self contain is 650k total package and 500k for rent.

E easy?

37. Yes stella, they do juju for promotion

38. Hello everyone, thank God is Friday πŸ₯°. Sign out meme number 3 is me right now, i always believe God in heaven will take care of my worries so therefore, i worry not. Stay safe guys

39. Good afternoon, hope we're enjoying our day.
    Na wah for the woman, instead of praying for Ur son and his wife, assisting them financial, u are adding salt to an injury. U are not a good mother.

40. Christmas is not christmasing in my area yet, even personally, I never see the sign.

It's a rainy Friday, I am loving it, the heat wan finish me.

Happy friday to you all!

1. I pray this rain you are enjoying (2nd time you are mentioning it) falls here too. Dust wan "wounjure" me for here.

2. Mariam sis, happy friday😊

3. Oh dear❗️so na your side that dark cloud come rain put? I dey vex πŸ˜’

41. Friyaaaaay πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Stella and Angel πŸ˜‡ Star,God bless you powerfully for putting smile on people's face, so happy for all the giveaway recipients and the comments choooke!

I opened the blog when the comments was exactly 400+ .....chai
    Keni nice weekend oπŸ’•

42. Ladies and gentlemen.......the weekend.

43. I remember two to three years ago...carrot, green beans and peas are always very cheap around December... but its not longer like dat...

Tpain really touch every angle for dis economy..it is well with us..

Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

1. Even onions, it's well with Nigeria.

2. Onions is gold. Imagine buying one for N300, and then the one that just managed to be big, N500.

44. *Memo received with open heart*

And yes, I gave my opinion after that comment but forgot to insert my name before tapping the "publish" button.

❤️❤️

45. Good afternoon everyone 😊☺️πŸ€—

Alert recieved with gratitude. Thanks so much, Stella. May God blessings never stop. I really appreciate your supports and care. Angel STAR, you will never experience a better yesterday. You will keep prospering till you become prosperous. Thanks for all you do.

Harmattan, where are you? This heat is killing.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

46. Alert received with gratitude πŸ™
    Thank you so much Stella and Angel star, I am very grateful.may God continually bless you and answer all your prayers.

47. In house has landed πŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    @amebo:the heart of man is desperately wicked,it's good you didn't involve yourself,na wa.
    Great tips to staying positive✅✅✅
    God is God,all by himselfπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Enjoy the rest of the day peeps.

48. Good afternoon everyone. Will surely save the list of names for praising God.
    Stella please I still ask that you consider me for the giveaway. πŸ™

49. My own this afternoon is that, that person that said Titus is sweeter than kote should not try that nonsense talk again🫀😏
    Nonsense foolish Titus with python skin!!!πŸ₯±

1. Kote used to be very sweet and my dad's best, but these days maybe na specie it's hard and not sweet except you fry.

Sorry Fidel, I concur.

2. Original Titus sweet pass kote 100% whether na fake Titus you dey buy.😎

3. You dey miss o
      Mor

4. But it's true nau, eeh mummy Andre πŸ™„

5. So, kote is sweeter than Titus okwaya? Ok oooo

6. 🀣🀣I prefer kote to Titus as well.
      Emerald

7. Ah ah, but it is true na. Especially when fried.

8. Maybe you bought the fake titus fish, titus and kote no bi mate na.

9. Fidel Titus is sweeter than kote😜

10. Titus ke? I Love Kote like kilode.

Infact I have not eaten fresh Titus for the past two years. I perfer the Smoked Titus Fish.

11. I don't even like both. Fresh Panla that is fried is better than both abeg.

Titus makes me feel like puking after a while.
      Kote tastes like a brown caton. No correct taste in it.

In fact, I'll pick Shawa fish over both, it's just that it can be so bony.

12. Though I prefer kote to Titus but Titus fish dey sweet well well o

13. All of una taste buds don cast!!πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

AltuageπŸ€—πŸ€—

14. So you are saying kote is sweeter than titus??? We go soon fight. Kote wey be like carton.

50. Giveraway received with many thanks. I am grateful to you Stella and angel Star. May God multiply you a billion fold. Thank you so much.

51. Good afternoon blog fam
    Wow so I'm neanimorphic
    Wonderful names for my God.
    EL ROi,the God that sees me

Stella please consider me for the giveaway,thank youπŸ™

52. Chai, inu ile lota wa, ile laseni ngbe. The eifr should be very prayerful, she has an evil woman has a mother-in-law.
    It is rain and sun is still shining here my people will say ekun nbimo.
    Congratulations to all giveaway recipients, thank you so much Stella and angel star for the christmas giveaway may God continue to bless you.
    Hello everyone πŸ’–, the sign out meme is correct.

53. Jehovah El Roi
    The one who sees meπŸ™ŒπŸ™‡‍♀️
    Good afternoon Bvs

54. Uts true they do juju for promotion especially in govt offices ..I love the names of the most High... congratulations once again to all beneficiaries... God bless you stella and All Angels.. Stella please remember me too
    Mor

55. Nollywood has really cooked these season, its to move from prime to Netflix to cinema.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

Currently watching Biodun Stephen "roses and ivy". Femi Adebayo "seven doors" with Chioma is our too.

56. Something funny happened today, I was going on my own jejely and I heard this woman advertising her market. Just when I thought I've seen it all in this Lagos.
    That was how I heard this woman shouting 25 years guarantee, buy your earpiece here 300naira. Ahh 300naira earpiece with 25years guarantee, that story never clear yet sha.
    But trust Nigerians they will surely branch to buy anything at awoof price. All this market women will not kill me. That was how one fan young man was shouting buy 1 get one Free
    Only for him to add next year lowkey. In all you do don't believe market women whenever their trying to sweet talk you into buying from them. Only few of them are honest .
    I get the fact that most of them wants to sell their market but then make una dey fear God o. Even you wey won buy 300naira earpiece wey go last for 25years you suppose to fear God too.This is December period, let's all try to be careful of too much awoof that are too good to be true. Don't forget that I'm always rooting for you

Copied

Good afteenoon blogfams TGIF πŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’“πŸ’™πŸ’–❤πŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–

Thank you to all the bvs that prayed and wished us well on the occassion of my Daughters birthday and Daddys remembrance you are all appreiciatedπŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’“πŸ’™❤πŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

1. If you are used to Lagos Island very well, you will know that this is nothing serious those women as are just catching cruise to sell their market

57. I heard a man telling another man buying roasted pork near me... "na man dey decide how many children e want for marriage, if the woman nor wan born more children, go give another woman belle"I asked him, "have you ever followed your wife to the labour room?"
    He looked at me for a whole and said "wetin man dey go fine labour room?"
    I said "do you know many women loose their lives during child birth?"
    He replied very coldly "if she die another woman go born for me"
    He said so eating the roasted pork nonchalantly.
    I got home, sat down on my bed and I didn't know when I started weeping
    My mom came to ask me what happened, I couldn't talk...
    How can I tell her that it was the conversation I had with a man that wasn't supposed to be born?
    A man with no common sense and empathy.
    How can I tell my mom I was crying for those women who paid with their life just to keep the human race from going into extinction?
    How can I tell my mom I was crying for the women who would be alive today if they didn't get pregnant.
    How can I tell my mom that I was crying because that opinion of that man is the opinion of 9 out of 10 Nigerian men.
    Because my brother or my father didn't say it doesn't mean they don't think like that.
    Because your brother or your husband has not said it to your face doesn't mean they dont think in that line.
    The opinion of the average man, is the opinion of the majority.
    Not everyone is well educated,
    Not everyone has subjected themselves to much thinking.
    Come on social media and see opinions of men about women...
    You wouldn't want to get married.

Sisters

Choose an educated man,
    Choose a man with empathy,
    Choose a man who has a brain that can think,
    Choose a man that is ready to do forever with you,
    Choose a man that values and supports you
    Choose a Godly man because a man that loves and respects God will love you.

If he's well to do or has a legit business that's a good plus

Because sometimes Poverty makes people think like rats.

Choose wisely.
    #Copied

58. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Focus on the present moment: Instead of worrying about the future or dwelling on the past, try to stay present in the moment. πŸ‘ŒπŸ’―

I wish you all a fruitful and exciting Friday

59. No network from my office end, can't log in.

Now I used my phone and chrome is not loading.

Make I go chop first. Maybe my eyes go clear

1. The network has been crazy lately.
      Hope your day is going on well.

60. HOW TO KEEP YOUR MAN FOR EVER

1 Bath 2 to 3 times a day and apply good lotion that smell good as well as deodorant.

2 Brush your teeth 3 times a day to make your mouth smell good in case if he wants to kiss you.

3 Know how to cook his favourite food time by time. Man likes to eat what they want...don't take time on cooking. Make sure when they come from work they should find their food ready.
    Dish them in romantic way.

4 Don't complain time by time about what you don't have or what you don't like. Be quiet and don't nag.

5 Wash your puxxy time by time keep it clean. Remove hair down there keep it clean always...

6 Man like sex that's why they approach you to be together. Give them sex after sex. Morning-sex before they go to work ,Evening sex.
    No matter how tired you are, just try to give them to avoid unnecessary drama of them.

7 Respect his parents no matter how they will be wrong just be different

8 NB don't touch the phone of your husband without his concern. I mean don't search things in his phone. Every man has something in his phone . Once you see it, you will loose temper and fight will begin. Never never like the phone of you man. Leave it. You are in love with him not his phone.

9 Be religious and God-fearing but never love your pastors or Imam than him. Treat him as your first prophet.

10 Don't make friends besides him.

11 Man friend in not good at all block then those friends at of your school time

12 You must practice other sex styles. Man are like kids that likes naughty things.

Copied

61. Busy dear here too
    Tiding up everything that needs to be submitted if we must go on hols today.
    @Amebo story ... Imagine what a mother is doing to her own child . The evil that Men do will surely live with them and even after.. What a wicked and evil woman !
    Congratulations Phoenix baiiby, Zaram, Omotola, Dozzy and other receipients of the christmas give away.I pray i get selected too πŸ™πŸ»
    Pheeew !! The sun is sunning here
    Wishing everyone a pleasant afternoon. πŸ’•πŸ’―

62. IHN don land 🀸🀸
    Christmas giveaway received with lots of love and gratitude πŸ₯°
    Stella may God continue to bless the work of your hands πŸ™πŸ™
    Angel Star more blessing in Jesus name πŸ™
    Una good afternoon

63. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.
    We appreciate you SDK and Angel Star

64. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
    The three steps to a happy life is πŸ‘πŸ‘

65. Using cooking gas daily without explosion, is a privilege that we take for granted.

Congratulations to all Christmas giveaway recipients. God bless you Stella and ANGEL Star.

66. Hello ihnπŸ’•πŸ˜’
    Good afternoon everyone.

Giveaway alert received with a grateful heartπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ thank you so much Angel Star and Angel StellaπŸ’• i'm very grateful. God bless you and replenish your pocketsπŸ™

Madam Amebo you see amebo wey big pass you and you no fit talkπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Abeg i no blame you becaise that evil woman can harm you if she finds out that you know her daughter inlaw after all you heard. Wisdom is profitable to direct.

God's names are beautiful and He is all of them and more. I love calling him Jehovah El Roi.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your dayπŸ’œ
    E go surely be✌️

67. Good afternoon Bvs and Stella nwanyioma, Yay, thank God it is Friday but I am already overwhelmed, I wish I can have small baby girl treatment during the weekend. More like sleep, eat, watch movie and do nothing more. It is well.

68. The Harmattan is just playing hide and seek. Abeg stay one place may we know which temperature we dey adjust to.

Congratulations to everyone recipient of the giveaway. It's sure gonna be a beautiful Christmas with some extra cash to meet pressing needs. God bless you Angel Star 😍😍😍