Thank God It Is Friday, Yaaaay!!!
LAST LIST OF CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY LOADING...
##############
Good Day Jeweluchi,
While I sat there expecting customers, this two beautiful grandmothers stopped to fix their tyres, na so gist start oo....
She said she warned her son not to marry his wife but he married her, and Onyeeze told her that so far the boy is living with his wife, that she will kpaii young and will be wretched, so she said she makes sure everyday that her son suffers and wallows in poverty, that each time she tells him "Shebi I warned you not to marry her that she's bad luck, that it makes her happy"
Omo I come pinch myself ooo, see daylight witches, I can't believe that such existed before this day, the both giggled and she left, as she strolled down a bit, Madam B that was calling her so many sweet names suddenly sighed and called her evil....
She told the vulcanizer to pad her bills that she will come back for her cut, she also asked me to tell the woman that she collected some things when she left, that the woman will pay without arguing, I agreed to..
Surprisingly, when this woman was coming back, I saw her in company of a couple I know, infact the daughter in law was so good to me when I was looking to buy a container for my business, she took me to the welder that led me to the person I bought it from, the 50k percentage the welder was supposed to get, she asked him to forget cos i didn't have..
As I saw the woman, my heart bled, I so wish I recorded the conversation for her to believe me, Stella you need to see the way they were gisting and smiling together including her jobless son, the daughter in law does Agency jobs to survive the home..
As they got to my shop, the woman was smiling and telling me that my face looks familiar, I told her that she doesn't know me and we have never met before, e shock her, I was so rude to her, Mama's car was fixed and she left with her friend, I didn't tell her about any extra money and so did the vulcanizer, we both acted like we forgot, the woman come de give us bombastic side eye..
In the evening the daughter in law came back to tell me that she didn't like how I was rude to her, I told her that she will not understand, that there's a reason I acted the way I did, I told her that I will not tell her why but I will advise her to either quit the marriage since they never born inside or go into some serious prayers and deliverance, she tried so hard to get me to talk but I no talk ooo, na to shut up.... Them say "Animal wey get pikin no de sabi run fast from war"
###########
WEIRDFACT
-Onomatomania (noun):
The frustration of not being able to think of the right word
'Flammable' and 'inflammable' mean the same thing
-One mistake and everyone judges you.
Appearing younger than one's actual age
-If you want to go somewhere you like but no one else wants to, go by yourself. You'll meet people with similar interests as you.
'##########
SOME NAMES YOU CAN PRAISE GOD WITH -Pat 1
1. Wonderful
2. Counsellor
3. Prince of Peace
4. Eternal Rock of Ages
5. King of Glory
6. Mighty God
7. King of kings
8. Lord of lords
9. Lord of hosts
10. Lilly of the valley
11. Healer
12. Deliverer
13. Provider
14. Creator
15. Potter
16. Day Star
17. Cornerstone
18. Prophet of prophets
19. Saviour
20. I AM THAT I AM
21. Wisdom of God
22. Head of the church
23. Governor
24. Righteous Judge
25. Protector
26. Rock of salvation
27. Shield
28. Merciful God
29. Gracious God
30. Faithful God
31. Giver
32. Victorious in Holiness
33. Consuming Fire
34. El Elyon
35. Jehovah Rapha
36. Jehovah Rohi
37. Jehovah Jireh
38. Jehovah Elgibor
39. Jehovah Sham ah
40. Jehovah Shalom
41. El Olam
42. Defender
43. Redeemer
44. Comforter
45. Trinity in Council
46. Instructor
47. Teacher
48. Inspirer
49. Reminder
50. Invinsible God
51. Hope of Glory
52. Lion of Judah
53. Root of Jesse
54. Man of war
55. Lamb of God
56. Sustainer
57. Convincer
58. Light of the world
59. Restorer
60. Silencer
61. Stiller of storms
62. Proclaimer
63. Father of the fatherless
64. Husband of the widow
65. Smith of heaven
66. The Way
67. The Truth
68. The Life
69. Bread of life
70. Bread Winner
71. Champion of champions
72. Winner of winners
To be continued on Monday
####################
Thank God it's Friday
ReplyDeleteUna good hot afternoon.....
#theweekend πππ€Έ
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies π
DeleteThis Sun oooo
E remain make snow fall for here oh.. See cold
Delete@Amebo, please be careful
Hello everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon Pure π
DeleteHolla π
DeleteHiya babe π
DeleteHi Pure Sweetie π₯°
DeleteHi π pure π
DeleteAbeg make Uche Montana and Sam Maurice just marry already mbok.
ReplyDeleteCHEMISTRY nah die
Their video dey make me blush too ππ
DeleteGood Afternoon everyone…Such a busy day for me….
ReplyDeleteI have received the credit alert of 50k today courtesy SDK π₯°♥️♥️….Thank you so much, Stella and Angel Star for all you do…..I am truly grateful…Congratulations to my fellow receipients!
Congratulations Nne
DeleteCongratulations Phoenixππ
DeleteCongratulations, enjoy π
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteCongratulations π π
DeleteCongratulations sweetheart π
DeleteCongratulations dearπ
DeleteCongrats baibay
DeleteCongratulations ππ
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteSo a while back, a friend of mine (my closest male friend) engaged his girlfriend. One very pretty, calm and quiet lady like that but his mum was vehemently against the union because they found out that there’s like an unresolved family feud between the families (both fiancΓ© and fiancΓ©e had no idea sef).
ReplyDeleteMy friend fought tooth and nail to make sure he gets his mum on board. This thing caused a serious issue between him and his mum to the extent that they practically had no relationship for about a year (my friend and his mum are/were pretty close). Eventually my friend decided it was time to let the relationship go because of course, he couldn’t and should not sacrifice the relationship he has with his mum.
The end of their relationship pain me sha because they were so cute together. Even to propose, the guy rented out an entire cinema room plus a lot of paparazzi (that’s how much he loved her).
Shortly after, he met this lady at a friend’s wedding. Very cute girl too and this time around, this one was as extroverted as I am so we are sha friends today. He proposed soon after and they are married today with a kid. You see how any breakup affects women more because you basically have to start from scratch, waiting for another guy to even see you and then see if it will even lead to a proposal.
So today, I was just strolling on the streets of IG when I bumped into the post of his ex-fiancΓ©e (we followed each other when they were dating and we just never unfollowed ourselves afterwards) and it was a post of her engagement. Kai!!! I have never been so happy for a ‘stranger’ as I was for this lady. I really felt bad for her when things didn’t work out with my friend and seeing this today, I’m just extremely happy for her (she will never know this ofcourse)
I desperately wanted to type congratulations on the post she made but I don’t want to be the reason she remembers her failed engagement if she’s pushed it behind her.
I dont even know her but see as I smiled at the end of the story π
DeletePlease congratulate her. Since you guys didn't unfollow each other, I'm sure she knows it's all good between you two.
DeleteJust congratulate her , she surely understands
DeleteHappy ending for her.
DeleteThank God it ended π π in praise π π
Congratulations to her.
Not bad if you congratulate her
God fit even come down from heaven say "fidelia don't type congratulations" and I no go gree! I must type am π€¦
DeleteReminds me of my yeye cousin. God forgive me cos me and this my cousin close. Nobody was against the marriage o, they got married. 1wk after marriage, my cousin carry leg call full family say he nor want again. Weti happen? He say no o, he doesn't want, the wife did not do anything but he nor just want. My brother reconnected with his exπ€¦
The wife cried o, all of us were against this nonsense foolish decision. But laye! Na so marriage scatter after 3mths. He got married to his ex like 6mths later. The wife, now ex wife, was still close to us o. Fine girl!! When we even dey wonder how she take love my short cousin but oh well... Love is blind!π
She stayed for like 5yrs, nothing! When this babe wan marry!!!! NNPC staff, young fresh guy!!! They used venza to engage her. Blast!! I be like winch for the whole family cos na me happy passππ
Real definition of every disappointment is a blessingπ€
Awww congratulations to her
DeleteI am happy for her. I think you should congratulate her, she's also your friend.
DeletePls congratulate her since there wasn't any bad blood between you two. I'm sure she'd know it's all good and pure vibes from you.
DeleteSandra, we were never friends oh. Just followed her as per this is the girlfriend of my gee and she probably followed back based on the fact that this is a close friend of her boyfriend following her. I will just be happy for her from a distance
DeleteUse your voice for kindness.
ReplyDeleteYour earπ for compassion.
Your hand ✋ for charity .
Your mind for truth.
And your heart for love . ❣️❤️
Good afternoon everyone.
TGIF π₯³
Sign out meme π
Happy Birthday Adaoluchi Age with abundant blessings and more years to celebrate. π₯
TGIF Baybie π
ReplyDeleteThis malaria π¦ showed me shege banza, with 2+. I ended up in the hospital.
I was discharged the morning.
Hope everyone is ok.
May Allah protect us all from bad calamities, diseases and guide us all in the right paths.
Good afternoon and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone ππ
Eayaa sorry. Hope you're better now.
DeleteSorry. Quick recovery to you.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteSorry sis π₯°
Sorry dear. I hope you feel better. π€π€
DeleteSpeedy recovery to you π€
DeleteQuick recovery π πͺ
DeletePele π€ wishing you quick recovery
DeleteSorry dear. Amen to your prayers π
DeleteSo sorry miss H, speedy recovery
DeleteSorry. Wishing you a quick recovery.
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteSame here π
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteI got the credit alert of 50k.
Thank you Stella.
Thank you Angel Star.
God bless you both. Amen
Congratulations Roseππ
DeleteCongratulations dear π
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteNice sign out meme.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Who has seen yesterday's episode of 'the day of the jackal'? Are they joking abi wetin?
Hello Sandra π
DeleteI haven’t started this series oh! Im currently watching The Empress on Netflix, historical romance of Austrian /Hungary decent
DeleteHello NNπ☺️
DeleteI'm so glued to that series. Will check it out tonight
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteHolla babe π
DeleteAlert received with utmost gratitude. Thank you Stella. God bless
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Galacticoππ
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations to you π
DeleteCongratulations man π
DeleteHello everyone...
ReplyDeleteHi π
DeleteHiyaaaa
DeleteGreetings sis π♥️ how’s your day going?
DeleteOmo the rape allegations against JayZ keeps getting worse, investigations are still ongoing! Diddy own never finish oh, now Jay.. later one person will say the white’s are pulling black successful men down forgetting that some of these black successful men are monsters behind closed doors
God names are more in native languages than English,good afternoon folks how is sun in your area
ReplyDeleteWhen you focus on lack and scarcity and what you don't have, you fuss about it with your family, you discuss it with your friends, you tell your children that you don't have- " we don't have enough for that, we can't afford that "- then you'll never be able to afford it, because you begin to attract more of what you don't have. If you want abundance, if you want prosperity, then focus on abundance. Focus on prosperity.
ReplyDeleteThe secret by: Rhonda Byrne.
Nice π
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. Eya sorry, the cold is much, see as Stella dog take wrap himself. Thanks for the list you can use in praising God. Enjoy the weekend fam.
ReplyDelete@Sisi Amebo, you don take style talk half gist to the woman, very soon you go talk the other half wey remain, make this your mouth no put you for trouble ooo... lolz.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo in house news don land again oooo.my phone is giving me headache, so am using my daughter phone for now...........is me the only miss lewisky.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteMy God,you are so great and Mighty πͺπͺ
Amebo Poster, that woman is very wicked. If she can do that to her son, her blood, imagine the length she'll go to to deal with people not related to her.
ReplyDeleteStaying positive. π
That's witchcraft
DeleteSending you plenty hugs baby π€π€π€π€π€ππ
DeleteDear All,
ReplyDeleteThis is me appreciating and thanking SDK for the huge alert that bamboozled my phone courtesy of the Christmas giveaway.
Thanks so much and God will keep blessing and replenishing your pockets and the beautiful Angel that has taken it as a pride of Joy to put smile on the face of the people on this blogosphere.
DOZZYBEST.
Congratulations Dozzyππ
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDelete@madam amebo, this life deep oooo.
ππππGod be praised. I have received the alert for the 50k Christmas giveaway. A heartfelt thank you to my angel Stella and all the wonderful angels on this blog. May your life always surpass the greatness of yesterday, with each new day being better than the one before.
ReplyDeleteThank you
Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations Zaram ππ
DeleteCongratulations dear π₯³
DeleteCongratulations sweetheart... Stella please remember me too
DeleteMor
Congratulations Zaramππ
DeleteI have seen where i will spend my Christmas. π. Congrats once again, Zaza.
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations to you sis ππ
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations dear π
DeleteCongratulations Zaza π
DeleteGood afternoon everyone π
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN... The feeling of the season is in the air. Na money we just need like this. God help us.
Stella, please remember me for the giveawayπ God bless you Stellz and Angel Star
Amen and I pray Stella remembers us too.
DeleteMor
Hello π everyone, Hello Stella π, Hello IHN. Stella remember for giveaway π.
DeleteHello good afternoon everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteThank you so much Stella and Angel for putting smiles on my face, I don receive alert.
God will continue to bless and prosper you Amen.
True for that keeping a positive outlook, exercise really helps to lighten the mood since this week I started walking around for two hours at a stretch I feel lighter and happy. My physiotherapist is saying it is too much but I don't care I am going to continue doing it
Congratulations Chi ππ
DeleteCongratulations Dear
DeleteMor
Congratulations Chichiππ
DeleteMay God continue to strengthen you dear. π€
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteCongratulations boo π
DeleteScorpion π¦ Remedies ππΎ
ReplyDeleteIt's the season of scorpion ( scorpiones) a crawling animal that stinks so badly. It's usually comes out mostly during harmattan. When a Scorpion stinks someone, how do we treat it?ππΎ
Immediately use a sharp knife or razor blades etc object to piss the affected area open, allow the bad blood flow out, then cut lime open as seen on the picture, place it directly on the affected area and the poison comes out like magic.The lime sucks out the poison immediately. Chew one bitter kola to dissolve any other poison that may travel around the body immediately. KEEP LIVING HEALTHY ππ―
Copied!!
COPIED!!
Thanks for sharing
DeleteI killed one last week. The black one.
DeleteGood day everyone
ReplyDeleteFailure is not fatal. It's the courage to continue that counts.
Happy weekend
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteThat woman and her friend are evil @amebo.poster
Harmattan, you're trying to.
Good afternoon π beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteJummat Mubarak Muslim brothers and sisters...
That feeling when you don't have a single dirty cloth, I feel gooood ππ... I decided to do my laundry today, so that I can rest fully tommorow...
Have a wonderful weekend
Madame Amebo, what did I just read π±π±π±π±π±. Really!!!!! I pray she goes into serious prayers for a breakthrough.
ReplyDeleteStella, no mind some of us. Everyone gives opinion, even when not required π©.
Good day Great people, have a great TGIF ahead ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½.
Speak positive affirmations upon your life and those around you. I WILL END THIS YEAR HEALTY AND START 2025 with ON A GREATER LEVEL THROUGH JESUS CHRIST NAME, AMEN π
God Hears Us.
Amen
DeleteThings dey shele for this we world
DeleteHappy weekend my beautiful Momma ♥️π have a refreshing one
DeleteCongratulations π to the Christmas giveaway recipients...
ReplyDeleteScorpion π¦ Remedies ππΎ
ReplyDeleteIt's the season of scorpion ( scorpiones) a crawling animal that stinks so badly. It's usually comes out mostly during harmattan. When a Scorpion stinks someone, how do we treat it?ππΎ
Immediately use a sharp knife or razor blades etc object to piss the affected area open, allow the bad blood flow out, then cut lime open,place it directly on the affected area and the poison comes out like magic.The lime sucks out the poison immediately. Chew one bitter kola to dissolve any other poison that may travel around the body immediately. KEEP LIVING HEALTHY ππ―
COPIED!!
COPIED!!
IHN is here π€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone πΊ
The sun is seriously sunning here
It was a bit cloudy earlier like it wanted to rain, I was seriously praying so that harmattan can come jare
DeleteHolla darling π how’s your day going ?
Good afternoon!!!!π
ReplyDelete@ Amebo poster, that woman is a wicked mother...
Evil Women@ Amebo gist.
ReplyDeleteWeather is Christmasing. I Love You Lord.
Goodafternoon Everyone
As in ehen, correct christmasing ooo.
DeleteYour comment a few days ago made me feel like I should go to the island just to see the Christmas decor @skye(Polaris) at akin adesola and eko hotel roundabout ☺️
DeleteWick soul, and the daughter in is nice to her. God will deliver us from enemies in friends clothing.
ReplyDeleteI truly appreciate that tips for staying positive Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend my people.
One room self contain is 650k total package and 500k for rent.
ReplyDeleteE easy?
Yes stella, they do juju for promotion
ReplyDeleteHello everyone, thank God is Friday π₯°. Sign out meme number 3 is me right now, i always believe God in heaven will take care of my worries so therefore, i worry not. Stay safe guys
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your weekend π
DeleteGood afternoon, hope we're enjoying our day.
ReplyDeleteNa wah for the woman, instead of praying for Ur son and his wife, assisting them financial, u are adding salt to an injury. U are not a good mother.
Christmas is not christmasing in my area yet, even personally, I never see the sign.
ReplyDeleteIt's a rainy Friday, I am loving it, the heat wan finish me.
Happy friday to you all!
I pray this rain you are enjoying (2nd time you are mentioning it) falls here too. Dust wan "wounjure" me for here.
DeleteMariam sis, happy fridayπ
DeleteOh dear❗️so na your side that dark cloud come rain put? I dey vex π
DeleteFriyaaaaay ππππππ
ReplyDeleteStella and Angel π Star,God bless you powerfully for putting smile on people's face, so happy for all the giveaway recipients and the comments choooke!
I opened the blog when the comments was exactly 400+ .....chai
Keni nice weekend oπ
Ladies and gentlemen.......the weekend.
ReplyDeleteI remember two to three years ago...carrot, green beans and peas are always very cheap around December... but its not longer like dat...
ReplyDeleteTpain really touch every angle for dis economy..it is well with us..
Good afternoon everyone ππ₯°
Even onions, it's well with Nigeria.
DeleteOnions is gold. Imagine buying one for N300, and then the one that just managed to be big, N500.
Delete*Memo received with open heart*
ReplyDeleteAnd yes, I gave my opinion after that comment but forgot to insert my name before tapping the "publish" button.
❤️❤️
Good afternoon everyone π☺️π€
ReplyDeleteAlert recieved with gratitude. Thanks so much, Stella. May God blessings never stop. I really appreciate your supports and care. Angel STAR, you will never experience a better yesterday. You will keep prospering till you become prosperous. Thanks for all you do.
Harmattan, where are you? This heat is killing.
Y'all enjoy the rest of the day πππ
Congratulations dear π₯³
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations OmoTππ
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteCongratulations babe π
DeleteAlert received with gratitude π
ReplyDeleteThank you so much Stella and Angel star, I am very grateful.may God continually bless you and answer all your prayers.
Congratulations sweetheart
DeleteMor
Congratulations my friend
DeleteCongratulations ππ
DeleteCongratulations Arikeππ
DeleteCongrats ππ
DeleteCongratulations Eonni π
DeleteIn house has landed π΄π΄π΄
ReplyDelete@amebo:the heart of man is desperately wicked,it's good you didn't involve yourself,na wa.
Great tips to staying positive✅✅✅
God is God,all by himselfππ
Enjoy the rest of the day peeps.
Good afternoon everyone. Will surely save the list of names for praising God.
ReplyDeleteStella please I still ask that you consider me for the giveaway. π
My own this afternoon is that, that person that said Titus is sweeter than kote should not try that nonsense talk againπ«€π
ReplyDeleteNonsense foolish Titus with python skin!!!π₯±
Kote used to be very sweet and my dad's best, but these days maybe na specie it's hard and not sweet except you fry.
DeleteSorry Fidel, I concur.
Original Titus sweet pass kote 100% whether na fake Titus you dey buy.π
DeleteYou dey miss o
DeleteMor
But it's true nau, eeh mummy Andre π
DeleteSo, kote is sweeter than Titus okwaya? Ok oooo
Deleteπ€£π€£I prefer kote to Titus as well.
DeleteEmerald
Ah ah, but it is true na. Especially when fried.
DeleteMaybe you bought the fake titus fish, titus and kote no bi mate na.
DeleteFidel Titus is sweeter than koteπ
DeleteTitus ke? I Love Kote like kilode.
DeleteInfact I have not eaten fresh Titus for the past two years. I perfer the Smoked Titus Fish.
I don't even like both. Fresh Panla that is fried is better than both abeg.
DeleteTitus makes me feel like puking after a while.
Kote tastes like a brown caton. No correct taste in it.
In fact, I'll pick Shawa fish over both, it's just that it can be so bony.
Though I prefer kote to Titus but Titus fish dey sweet well well o
DeleteAll of una taste buds don cast!!π₯±π₯±
DeleteAltuageπ€π€
So you are saying kote is sweeter than titus??? We go soon fight. Kote wey be like carton.
DeleteGiveraway received with many thanks. I am grateful to you Stella and angel Star. May God multiply you a billion fold. Thank you so much.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
DeleteMor
Congratulations Joanππ
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteGood afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteWow so I'm neanimorphic
Wonderful names for my God.
EL ROi,the God that sees me
Stella please consider me for the giveaway,thank youπ
Chai, inu ile lota wa, ile laseni ngbe. The eifr should be very prayerful, she has an evil woman has a mother-in-law.
ReplyDeleteIt is rain and sun is still shining here my people will say ekun nbimo.
Congratulations to all giveaway recipients, thank you so much Stella and angel star for the christmas giveaway may God continue to bless you.
Hello everyone π, the sign out meme is correct.
Jehovah El Roi
ReplyDeleteThe one who sees meππ♀️
Good afternoon Bvs
Uts true they do juju for promotion especially in govt offices ..I love the names of the most High... congratulations once again to all beneficiaries... God bless you stella and All Angels.. Stella please remember me too
ReplyDeleteMor
Nollywood has really cooked these season, its to move from prime to Netflix to cinema.πππ
ReplyDeleteCurrently watching Biodun Stephen "roses and ivy". Femi Adebayo "seven doors" with Chioma is our too.
Something funny happened today, I was going on my own jejely and I heard this woman advertising her market. Just when I thought I've seen it all in this Lagos.
ReplyDeleteThat was how I heard this woman shouting 25 years guarantee, buy your earpiece here 300naira. Ahh 300naira earpiece with 25years guarantee, that story never clear yet sha.
But trust Nigerians they will surely branch to buy anything at awoof price. All this market women will not kill me. That was how one fan young man was shouting buy 1 get one Free
Only for him to add next year lowkey. In all you do don't believe market women whenever their trying to sweet talk you into buying from them. Only few of them are honest .
I get the fact that most of them wants to sell their market but then make una dey fear God o. Even you wey won buy 300naira earpiece wey go last for 25years you suppose to fear God too.This is December period, let's all try to be careful of too much awoof that are too good to be true. Don't forget that I'm always rooting for you
Copied
Good afteenoon blogfams TGIF ππππππππ❤ππππππ
Thank you to all the bvs that prayed and wished us well on the occassion of my Daughters birthday and Daddys remembrance you are all appreiciatedπππππππ❤πππππππ
If you are used to Lagos Island very well, you will know that this is nothing serious those women as are just catching cruise to sell their market
DeleteI heard a man telling another man buying roasted pork near me... "na man dey decide how many children e want for marriage, if the woman nor wan born more children, go give another woman belle"I asked him, "have you ever followed your wife to the labour room?"
ReplyDeleteHe looked at me for a whole and said "wetin man dey go fine labour room?"
I said "do you know many women loose their lives during child birth?"
He replied very coldly "if she die another woman go born for me"
He said so eating the roasted pork nonchalantly.
I got home, sat down on my bed and I didn't know when I started weeping
My mom came to ask me what happened, I couldn't talk...
How can I tell her that it was the conversation I had with a man that wasn't supposed to be born?
A man with no common sense and empathy.
How can I tell my mom I was crying for those women who paid with their life just to keep the human race from going into extinction?
How can I tell my mom I was crying for the women who would be alive today if they didn't get pregnant.
How can I tell my mom that I was crying because that opinion of that man is the opinion of 9 out of 10 Nigerian men.
Because my brother or my father didn't say it doesn't mean they don't think like that.
Because your brother or your husband has not said it to your face doesn't mean they dont think in that line.
The opinion of the average man, is the opinion of the majority.
Not everyone is well educated,
Not everyone has subjected themselves to much thinking.
Come on social media and see opinions of men about women...
You wouldn't want to get married.
Sisters
Choose an educated man,
Choose a man with empathy,
Choose a man who has a brain that can think,
Choose a man that is ready to do forever with you,
Choose a man that values and supports you
Choose a Godly man because a man that loves and respects God will love you.
If he's well to do or has a legit business that's a good plus
Because sometimes Poverty makes people think like rats.
Choose wisely.
#Copied
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
Focus on the present moment: Instead of worrying about the future or dwelling on the past, try to stay present in the moment. ππ―
I wish you all a fruitful and exciting Friday
No network from my office end, can't log in.
ReplyDeleteNow I used my phone and chrome is not loading.
Make I go chop first. Maybe my eyes go clear
The network has been crazy lately.
DeleteHope your day is going on well.
HOW TO KEEP YOUR MAN FOR EVER
ReplyDelete1 Bath 2 to 3 times a day and apply good lotion that smell good as well as deodorant.
2 Brush your teeth 3 times a day to make your mouth smell good in case if he wants to kiss you.
3 Know how to cook his favourite food time by time. Man likes to eat what they want...don't take time on cooking. Make sure when they come from work they should find their food ready.
Dish them in romantic way.
4 Don't complain time by time about what you don't have or what you don't like. Be quiet and don't nag.
5 Wash your puxxy time by time keep it clean. Remove hair down there keep it clean always...
6 Man like sex that's why they approach you to be together. Give them sex after sex. Morning-sex before they go to work ,Evening sex.
No matter how tired you are, just try to give them to avoid unnecessary drama of them.
7 Respect his parents no matter how they will be wrong just be different
8 NB don't touch the phone of your husband without his concern. I mean don't search things in his phone. Every man has something in his phone . Once you see it, you will loose temper and fight will begin. Never never like the phone of you man. Leave it. You are in love with him not his phone.
9 Be religious and God-fearing but never love your pastors or Imam than him. Treat him as your first prophet.
10 Don't make friends besides him.
11 Man friend in not good at all block then those friends at of your school time
12 You must practice other sex styles. Man are like kids that likes naughty things.
Copied
Busy dear here too
ReplyDeleteTiding up everything that needs to be submitted if we must go on hols today.
@Amebo story ... Imagine what a mother is doing to her own child . The evil that Men do will surely live with them and even after.. What a wicked and evil woman !
Congratulations Phoenix baiiby, Zaram, Omotola, Dozzy and other receipients of the christmas give away.I pray i get selected too ππ»
Pheeew !! The sun is sunning here
Wishing everyone a pleasant afternoon. ππ―
Cheers to the weekend
ReplyDeleteIHN don land π€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteChristmas giveaway received with lots of love and gratitude π₯°
Stella may God continue to bless the work of your hands ππ
Angel Star more blessing in Jesus name π
Una good afternoon
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.
ReplyDeleteWe appreciate you SDK and Angel Star
Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteThe three steps to a happy life is ππ
Using cooking gas daily without explosion, is a privilege that we take for granted.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all Christmas giveaway recipients. God bless you Stella and ANGEL Star.
Hello ihnππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Giveaway alert received with a grateful heartππ thank you so much Angel Star and Angel Stellaπ i'm very grateful. God bless you and replenish your pocketsπ
Madam Amebo you see amebo wey big pass you and you no fit talkππ
Abeg i no blame you becaise that evil woman can harm you if she finds out that you know her daughter inlaw after all you heard. Wisdom is profitable to direct.
God's names are beautiful and He is all of them and more. I love calling him Jehovah El Roi.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your dayπ
E go surely be✌️
Good afternoon Bvs and Stella nwanyioma, Yay, thank God it is Friday but I am already overwhelmed, I wish I can have small baby girl treatment during the weekend. More like sleep, eat, watch movie and do nothing more. It is well.
ReplyDeleteThe Harmattan is just playing hide and seek. Abeg stay one place may we know which temperature we dey adjust to.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to everyone recipient of the giveaway. It's sure gonna be a beautiful Christmas with some extra cash to meet pressing needs. God bless you Angel Star πππ