Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, December 06, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thank God It's Friday Yaaaaay!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
I Salute everyone oooh......
The Weather outside is sooooo dark and nice when you are inside and looking.....I have scented candles on and its so cosy inside.....

I am about to start compiling the Christmas giveaway list, please make it easy for me....Please help me not to contribute to any drama....
Those of you who recently got business giveaway will not chosen..Please if i mistakenly add any name that got giveaway, please alert me.....I thank those of you who have updated me on the things you bought..May God bless all your hustles in Jesus name.....I know that it is not easy but by Gods grace, e go must better....
The person who has been insinuating that Miss H is lying about studying for a nursing degree should please stop it.......leave the little lady alone to give us gists about her course....I get updates from her on everything from email...I was even sent her old grandma praying for me in happiness.........Supporting her means everything to me and like i said she will be getting 50k every month courtesy of another BV I trained thru nursing school who is now a nurse in the UK and married with a son........We dont always announce it but good things are happening and people get blessed...forget all the alleged scammers here......Miss H thanks for the small lecture this morning on fibroids cutting out....Hmmm!

Today i making meatballs baked together with roasted in butter potatoes with cheese and white garnished cream with big shrimps as decorations....lol...Abeg this is my creation oh.......
Hus to everyone, even my frenemies on here....
E go be"!

##################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER
Good Day Stella, 
 I met a family yesterday at the police station cos we went there to bail a friends child......This woman arrested her husband because he took her kids from her..
The woman and her husband got married some years ago, they have 3kids, 2 boys and a daughter, according to what I heard there, this man has never been contributing to their upbringing, he is always claiming to be broke, because the wife is the sole provider.

she decided to stop having kids, got more serious with her life and business but has never denied this man his conjugal rights not for once, this man is always busy but doesn't bring a dime home, to avoid people laughing at them, this woman doubled her hustle, brought her younger sister home to be taking care of her kids while she does her business.

She later found out that her husband is sleeping with her sister and he wasn't remorseful, they kept singing about how much they love each other, so the lady took her sister home but the husband went and brought her back, claiming she didn't have a right to do that...

The woman then reminded them that she's the one paying the bills, she kicked them out, only to find out that her husband has been building a house and it was almost completed except for painting, he moved into the new house with the wife's younger sister, every attempt by family to stop them was futile, she said her husband and her sister does Dr*gs together and are not ashamed to show it...

The latest development now is that the new madam told Oga to bring home his kids cos she doesn't want anything that will be taking him to the sister's house, the woman said she forgot to inform the school that she is having issues with her husband cos she felt they might settle things soon and she loves keeping her problems to herself...

The husband went to the school and took the kids, claiming that their mother had an accident and wants to see them urgently..
They released the kids to him, he took them home to his addict of a girlfriend, who has made life hard for them, she beats and punishes them at every slightest provocation..
The wife arrested them, you need to see the lady and her multicolour wig, I asked the woman why she would let someone like this into her home even though they're related as siblings......The police women use mouth take design her life.

Since the man accepted that the woman has been the breadwinner, they handed the kids back to their biological mother and told the man to stay away from them till they're of age, the sister kept shouting "if you no keep your thing well, another person go collect am keep well for you,if you sleep on top bike, them go carry ya g*n", the police people got irritated and sent her out, e be like say she high take come sef,
I told the woman to move out of that neighborhood, go somewhere else and settle, cos this woman looks too desperate, you need to see way she's commanding the man like some puppet
Things de happen oo, person blood come de hurt am not even an outsider again, the woman even said she trained her in the university till she was thrown out in her finals......... let's shaa be careful.

This kinda thing happens all the time and i wonder why....The lady should move away from there since it has become like this......

#########

PINKYS CORNER

Parents should be very careful the way they train their offsprings. It is not enough to provide everything they need but time to checkmate them, direct them, encourage them and motivate then to better in life . 
Single mothers should please come closer and learn.

She is a single mother, hard working and doing everything possible to make life better for herself and her only child(male) but she neglected the motherly duties.

She only wakes up, prepares food and drops money for her boy who is in JSS2. She comes back home late thinking the boy went to school, not knowing the young boy has been visiting one useless guy who sells igbo. This guy has really finished the boy. The young boy has been taking dr#gs unknowingly to the mother.

We were on our way home from a function with friends when we saw this little boy misbehaving, we noticed he needs help then we went towards him. It was then we realized that, the drugs has taken a negative effect on him. We moved into action, helped out and gave some first aid treatment with the help of a pharmacist around there. We interrogated him to know if he has a mother or someone we can call which we actually got his mum's line from him.

My friend put a call through and she gave us description of her house. Infact, she left her office and was waiting for us at their bus stop. It was when we began to fault the mother that she realized that, the boy hasn't been going to school for long. He attends public school and no doubt about that, teachers might not be able to figure out the reasons for his absence since it's not private school. Infact, their neighbor testified saying, she has stylishly called the attention of the boys mother but she has nonchalant attitude. She planned reporting the case to the station so as to go arrest the guy who is always harbouring the boy but it's not our own issue. We have done our part and we left them.

Most single mothers are fond of this attitude. You don't neglect your child just like that all because you are hustling hard to make things work out. The reason for working so hard is to be able to provide everything needed for your child but if care is not taken, that boy or girl might not be a shortage or a liability to you later and be useless to the government. The people wey dey vex me most na parent wey God give only one child. They tend to ignorantly spoil the child's life thinking they are giving him or her a good life.

Again, is it that, some men don't want their children or their mother doesn't want those children to go close to their father due to what transpired between them? Because, I wonder why my child will be with his/her mother somewhere without me knowing how he/she is doing. That gap created due to the absence of a father in the life of their children can cause a lot of damage except if the mother is strong enough else, those children might tend to become something else especially if it's a male child.
I pray God helps us all to train our child the way they should go which will glorify his name, bring happiness and peace to the family in Jesus name because it's not an easy thing to do.

Pinky i am so sorry but disagree with your summary..

###############

WEIRDFACT

--Don’t let yourself be controlled by three things: people, money, or past experiences.

--In a social situation and don't know anyone? Keep in mind that it's better to be interested in other people than to try and be interesting.

--Wearing skinny jeans can cause nerve damage in your legs, a condition called "tingling thigh syndrome."

---Wearing skinny jeans can cause nerve damage in your legs, a condition called "tingling thigh syndrome."

-----When you are at your lowest, you realize a lot.

###############

275 comments:

1. This sun deh vex
    Una good afternoon o

1. Good afternoon
      The Sun don do shege today

2. No bi small vex, inside the house sef is hot.
      That must be a sister from hell, what! She did that to her nephews and niece, even her own sibling, chai, this is bad.
      @Pinky, may God sha help parents wether single or married to train their child(ren) in the way of God, though some parents have non-challant attitude toward the kind of lifestyles their kids live.

Good sunny afternoon to everyone.

3. Omo, never knew the sun is so hot until today( haven't entered for a while). E licked my scalp no be small! Kai...

4. HF Emporium: beddings, pillows, towels, honey, etc6 December 2024 at 15:40

Good afternoon miss Ess and all bvs . How Una dey

5. As in eehn, the sun is dangerous, thanks to my sunscreen if not my face would have been crying by now😁

2. Good afternoon everyone. 🌞

1. Hello Sandra baby 😘
      Good to hear from you

2. Oh Sandra how have you been?
      Good to see your comment this afternoon... The Lord is your strength

3. Good afternoon beautiful Sandy. 😍

4. Good afternoon Sandra 💞

5. Welcome back Sandra 🤗🤗🤗
      Good to see your comment 👍

6. Hi NN👋☺️
      Good afternoon.

7. How are you doing sis
      Good to hear from you

8. Good to hear from you ☺️

9. Welcome back Sandra
      Nice seeing your comment

10. Holla Sandy baby ❤️ so good to see you in here 💃 hope you’re good? Hugs 🤗

11. Welcome back.. Happy to have u back

12. ☺️Amen Mercy, thanks dear.

Hello BB, Ada. Good afternoon.

Thank you Stella. 😊

13. Sandy baibay! Good to see you here🤗😘

14. Sandy baby good to see you're back🤗🤗

15. Heeeeey babes. Good to have you here. Sending you hugs my darling. 🤗🤗🤗

16. So good to see you Sandy baby🤗🤗

17. Hi sweetie 😘
      Keep your head up boo. Everything would work out eventually.

18. Hello Sandra
      We love you

3. I they enter village later in the day, Akwa Ibom People they come marry one of my cousins today, today is the payment of brideprice and tomorrow is the traditional marriage.

4. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going. Yes well said; don't allow money, people and your past experiences control you. Sign out post on point. Enjoy the weekend.

5. Good afternoon house.. what a sunny day, Omotola Brianna my beautiful sis thank you for recommending that KD movie for me THE BIG MOUSE sis if you have any interesting ones please recommend them for me thanks..make una enjoy una Afternoon

1. Mouse or Big mouth??? Both are thrillers and very intriguing.

More recommendation in that genre; A shop for killers, Connection, Black out, Crash, Vagabond, Flower of evil.

2. Fab Mama I'm fine my dear, how is your baby hope she is bouncing and strong now..hug her for me🤗🤗

Thanks sis mi I will check them out 🤗💞

6. Stella make a post for the Christmas giveaway and let those who are interested apply. Don't handpick them, some don't need it. Don't assume everyone commenting regularly needs Christmas giveaway. This was how you picked Fidel that year and she rejected it, as a Jehovah's witness that she is who don't believe in Christmas or birthdays.

1. It's people like you that will advise Stella, then go back to inbox to apply. You and Teejay fall in the same category.

2. Which kain command tone be this?

3. Must you mention her name

7. Snow ke way na. Haba! Last year wey I no plan anything, you were falling anyhow and everywhere. This year now, I don count money buy brand new snowsuits, snow boots and gloves for my keys make we for fit build snow man and do content, I no come see u again.

Hope this is not how winter will come and go and somebody will not see snow oh.

8. It just finished raining here, harmattan about to set in properly.💃
    Congratulations Miss H and God bless the BV that wants to help out.

@ Candy, Biko take it easy because of your health,God will help you in this house search and it won't be a yearly thing because it's not easy looking for house.

Goodafternoon everyone.

9. Candy,

I saw your response to my question late. So let me reply you. It was an innocent question I asked from a place of care. I remember almost at the same time I was house hunting last year, you talked about your own apartment that your landlord want to evict you and use it. After a while, I remember asking you on the blog how did it go and you responded everything about the house issue has been settled.

So when I saw your comment on this again this morning, I actually wanted to know if it's the same landlord that came up with that storyline again or you moved to another apartment and it's happening again to you.

So I don't understand what you mean by ''What are you insinuating'' comment of yours on me.

Go back and read my comment again but slowly this time and understand better. Or are you trying to transfer aggression of the anonymous to me? Pls my question was an innocent one and if you feel bad that I asked, I'm sorry about that and I won't involve myself anymore on matters of yours so I won't be misquoted or dragged.

Thanks.

1. Incase you do not know this, telling people to go back and read your comment slowly, like they are stupid to get the meaning the first time is an insult. If one says that to you, you would see it as disrespect, so do not insult me. I do not do transfer of aggression, if you are looking for how to create drama for yourself, I am the wrong person. I won't respond to your comment, and skip past mine.

10. Funke Akindele’s Xmas song be giving me so much joy. One of my favorite part is that Patience Ozokwo’s part where she was dancing, reminds me of my mum dancing her Igbo dance especially during ‘mmechi meeting (end of the year party)’. Heard it’s her turn to host this year and it’s paining me that I will miss watching all those women dance our cultural dance

1. I just love that woman✌️
      She is the real Idan.

Someone on X said why will I stop hustling when Lafunky the billionaire carry her market for head.😅

11. When you are at your lowest, inspiration will come.✌️👌

Today is the experience, will join online. Schools are rounding up with Christmas party, are your pumpkins attending?

Good afternoon everyone
    Harmattan, can you stop with the hide and seek 😂🥺

1. I join online abeg! I can’t deal with the crowd

2. I can't wait to watch my favorites gospel celebs perform... Travis green and Tim we are going to craze together 😃

3. Blogbrity ✌️
      Paris, same here
      Pure 😍

Stellz please I am interested in the Christmas giveaway, it will stock the kitchen and ease January with 60days🙏

God bless you and all the Angels on the blog immensely.

12. In house news don land again oooo. I want to say a special thank you to those beautiful souls that wishes happy birthday in spontaneous today. May God in his infinite Mercy bless you all for me. Thank you again for your love towards me and my daughter today I felt joy, God bless you guys abundantly.

1. Happy birthday to your baby 🎉 God blessings always

2. Birthday blessings 🙌 ✨️ 🙏

3. Happy birthday to you, the Lord bless you

13. Good afternoon y'all
    Thank you all for your kind words and prayers. It means a lot to me.
    I'm still processing the whole thing and praying to God to give me the wisdom and strength to navigate through it.

14. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

15. Hello 🤩🤩🤩
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️♥️
    Hope say una don pray jummat or about to???
    Life is indeed transient... A prominent Islamic scholar died this morning 🌞... A big loss to the Muslim ummah worldwide
    May Almighty Allah forgive his shortcomings and Grant him Aljanatul Firdausi...
    Enjoy life ooo. Life is too short
    Have a wonderful weekend 💕

1. I saw his pictures, he was indeed a great preacher..
      Rest in peace sherk..

16. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Miss H, just keep being you.
    Stella please I'm interested in the giveaway.
    May God bless you and all our blog angels

17. Amebo Poster, the man is a dog, and her sister is not only foolish but shameless. Let her take her kids away, forget about the man and forget she has a sister like that. Signout meme means a lot to me right now.

1. Her sister's husband is who she chose to be with without conscience. It will end it tears.

2. That sister is heartless and very wicked

3. Useless sister u mean..
      Honestly she should move on with her kids

4. Sister from the pit of hell.
      Evil Sister 😈

18. Welcome ihn news
    Hope everyone is fine?

Mama Stella you are God sent
    You blessing to us here
    May Almighty God continue to protect and provide more for you Ijn🙏.

I am at work but I just have to pause for few minutes to comment..

God nor go shame us!
    Oluwa Onise Iyami.

19. @Amebo story, I blame the woman for failing to notice the warning flags in her house; the sister is ungrateful, and such relationship does not last, it's just a matter of time.

@Pinky story. Aside from parent-child separation, societal and peer variables are important. Some single parents raise their children successfully, and the children go on to be successful members of society.

@Stella I will appreciate if considered for this Christmas giveaway, it will go a long way in putting smiles on our table this season.

1. Did Stella ask you to apply for Christmas giveaway now?
      Stella should we apply today?

20. I dey read Amebo story, e dey be me like say na pinky story until I saw pinky's under it and was wondering why he wrote twice.

21. Either single parent or not,parenting is not easy.The day I saw my son's phone,I wept.These gen Z children, na only God fit help us.

22. Good afternoon
    Mor

23. The new season of TMC is boooriiinggggg! Couldn’t watch past episode 2. The new cast can’t act nada!
    Dear Nigerian producers it’s ok to be end a show when you don’t have a good storyline anymore 😒
    Ever since Ayoola left, I lost interest anyway.

1. I haven't watched since Ayoola left...

2. I haven't watched, I'm not even aware it's out.

3. I haven't started watching

They should know when to call it a day. Pere's acting can't be compared to Ayoola

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. And I was looking forward to it o. Well, I go still check am sha ☺️

6. Apparently, they killed the role of the OGs (no more Tayo, Lanre, Tonye and Aminu, Lola, Tumininu na co)after episode 2 and brought in new cast(Saga from BBN and co) It’s giving Boy’s Club.
      Very boring cast and crew.

7. Stopped watching a while back. I think the producers should draw the curtain already.

24. IHN is finally here.

Very myopic to think someone could lie about studying nursing. Haba Beeves, even people have gone to the moon and back. Theres nothing impossible to achieve.

Rather than being bitter about someone's field of study, you can actually go into it if you want to.

To study Nursing in a Nursing school all you require is -

To have at least 5 WAEC/NECO credits in English, Mathematics, Biology, Physics, and Chemistry in not more than two sittings.

If you are going to use NABTEC results, you must have it in one sitting.

If you choose to study Nursing through the University, you will be required to have the same 5Credits sittings, write a Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examinations (UTME) exam.

C'EST FINIS

Everything in life is achievable.

To someone out there, my friend from my CHURCH graduated studying Mathematics. She went back again to pick Nursing form. I am one of her biggest cheer leader.

1. This will be very helpful to someone 👍

2. It's pure jealousy.. Once they see Stella liking someone, they bring out evil plans to sabotage the relationship..

3. That ur friend that studied mathematics and later picked a nursing form will be very good at nursing. Without mathematics, there is nothing science student can do

25. Good afternoon blog family

26. 'The insect wey dey eat vegetable, na the bum bum e dey'.

@Amebo, that's the case of that woman.
    @Pinky your story remind me of that boy who hung out with bad friends in Ibadan and they all visited an herbalist for ritual but his friends colluded behind his back and killed him for ritual.

1. That story steal makes me sad whenever I remember

27. ATTENTION STELLA AND WONDERFUL BVS.
    NOTE TO YOU ALL.

This is the list of BVs who got Angel Star business giveaway in November 2024.
    250k recipients:
    Iya Nimi
    Metoyou
    CEO Empress
    Lily Angel
    pastor Obinna
    Miss H
    Mao Akuh
    House of Janey
    Teejay
    Golden tulip
    poshscents
    Bennycoco.

100k recipients:

Ryah
    Faithful
    Losty
    Azed
    Suave
    awesome God
    Excesscode
    Honey
    Bosslady
    Tyler
    Helen
    Fresh petals.
    Madam Amebo corner
    Kavetal
    Lagos mainland girl
    Lane minder
    Tastebliss cakes
    Olori Jojo
    Otobong.

All of the above should not come an inch near the Christmas giveaway post when it is posted. Except if Stella did not credit some of those on the last part of the list. I think I didn't see Bv Kavetal's appreciation.

28. Thanks to my darlings❤️ for wishing me well, l appreciate you all👍 l'm .getting better Amen🙏💪
    And to the anonymous that's trolling me, get thee behind me.😠😤🙄

LICIOUS BABE

29. Good afternoon sdkers!!😊
    Aww, Miss H has really found favour.
    That woman's sister is from hell.
    Those weird facts are the truth! I don't like skinny jeans, I am a baggy jeans girlie.

30. This one I never hear jingle bell 🙄...
    Be like say the bell don spoil

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

31. Good afternoon my people, how una dey?
    How business or work?
    Harmattan come out today💃💃💃💃, e sweet ooo.
    Abeg anyone love harmattan like me for here?the weather the give me joy.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

1. The main reason I love harmattan is cos things get dry on time. Washed clothes, mopped floors and washed bathroom.

2. Na me be the Harmattan ambassador 💃, but the weather is doing us the more you look the less you see. Everything really changed in this our land.

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Amebo Corner, things are happening. One hopes the sister won't go violent when the man cheats on her. If most do reverse situations in their mind before offending people, they won't go ahead. I think the woman's sister is destined to be doomed. From being rusticated from university to snatching her sister's husband to doing drugs.

33. TGIF everyone. even the tortoise can finish a race if it doesn't give up. WORD!

34. Good afternoon lovelies 💞💞
    Welcome IHN
    @madam amebo thank God the woman got her kids back, evil people everywhere
    SDK please i want Christmas giveaway thank you.

35. I would have love to shed more light to your story pinky but my eyes are heavy, some other time. Miss H congratulations dear.

36. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Everywhere is dusty. Hustling and bustling. 🙌💃

1. The dust wan finish me for here! Good afternoon beautiful 😘

37. Good afternoon everyone 🌺
    Small harmattan show face this afternoon..
    Sign out post is deep!

Stella pls look my side for this giveaway.. it will buy some foodstuff

38. May Almighty God help us in training our children...Drugs intake is getting very rampant now...u will see small small boys of around 14years with lips so dark( sign of smoking)..

I went to a govt secondary school...but I don't pray my kids go there... Education don change for Nigeria now...May God provide for us.

Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

1. Come see them for one, bere, idi araba etc for mushing here.

I pity their lives shaaa

39. 40% of births in the US come from unmarried women.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

40. O dear lord, it's not been easy with all going on...
    Preparation for christmas concert , recording results arrrrg !! God give me strenght pls 🙏🏻
    Jewelu there's no way someone will eat all this Mende Mende and not look fresh 🙄
    Pinky na make God dey help person, we do our best and keep praying for them.
    Amebo corner... That woman should cut off from that evil sister . I'm sure the Man no carry him eyes again.

Tired eyes
    Tired hands...
    Wishing everyone a pleasant afternoon 💕

41. Good afternoon everyone 🎉🎉🎉
    Thank you so Mami and the angel from UK. May Allah bless you 🙏

Anon : for your information, my mates are here watching and reading ,this blog. Some are happy for me while some gossip about it.
    I know if I make any mistake here, they will surely attack me.
    I have never misused any fund, because I know where I'm coming.
    Please just wish me well.

1. There would always be supporters and so would there be doubters.
      Well wishers and otherwise, as long as your heart is pure pay no need to stuff like this.
      Wishing you all the best , I'm glad you found favor and I know you'd make Stella proud.

42. IHN don land yakata 🤸🤸🤸
    Keep doing what you know how to do best Stella, may God reward your good hear 🙏
    Amebo poster you see ehn some woman eyes dey see shege for this marriage things. It is well
    Sign out meme so true 👍

43. Good afternoon everyone.
    I can't wait for schools to vacate for the Christmas holiday, l need rest and pampering biko.

44. Good afternoon, everyone; how is your day going? A sunny afternoon here.
    I want to share a testimony here that it's good to be good o
    A friend of mine called me yesterday afternoon for help of 10k to get medicine, I told her that I don't have much because I haven't gotten my December salary, but I have saved up for my son's bicycle which I don't want to remove from it, and she hung up immediately

Some minutes later, I felt it was bad to have said such to her; instead, I should have just told her that I didn't have money.
    So, I called her back to ask for her details, which she sent immediately, and I sent the 10k and an extra 500 for the charges instead of 200.
    She called me as early as 5 am this morning to ask when I would be leaving for work, and I told her 7 am.
    To my surprise, my friend brought a big bicycle and a hamper for my son. She also gave me the 10k with an extra 20k to take my son out on his birthday.
    She said she wanted to know if I was going to help her or not and I didn't disappoint her.
    She told me that her spirit led her to help 5 people, but she needed to test the people first 😂 she said two failed
    Imagine I didn't help her, that's how I go don lose oooo 😊😊😊
    I got a brand new bicycle and 20k for my son just like that.
    I have not even opened the hamper until his birthday
    The money I have saved to get a bicycle will go to my Zobo and food business.
    I am the most happiest person since morning that I no even dey hungry sef.

Wish everyone a beautiful afternoon

45. Candy don't wear yourself out looking for house in FCT.

Check the rural town. By rural town, i mean places such as Kuje, Airport side of Sauka, Sabo Lugbe, Lugbe by Federal housing and Piwoyi after shoprite. There are good house at good prices.

I am also house hunting and those places are my preferred location due to lower cost of rent.

You can also check places such as Kuchingoro , Galadimawa, Kubwa federal housing, Mpape Extension, Jikwoyi low-cost housing depending on where you reside.

Goodluck with the hunt.

1. Thanks love, but those places you mentioned are far o. I'm looking at Gwarimpa, Dawaki, it's pretty close for me.

2. I should share in this advice but how do I get agents in those areas. Another thing is I always close late from work and no matter how late it is, one must get vehicles going towards Nyanya.

3. Check Kubwa Axis. Kubwa Village, Kubwa by Low cost housing and Kubwa by Berger yard. It's still close to Gwarimpa. Dawaki in Bwari ? Try Dutse Alhaji some low cost there too.

46. Good afternoon everyone
    The sun is too much.
    I'm just drinking water like fish

47. Hello ihn😘💕
    Good afternoon everyone.

The harmattan has reduced since yesterday, harmattan please stay o we are not complaining.

Stella it is only God that can reward you for all you are doing. God bless you.

Madam Amebo that woman's sister is sibling from hell. Very wicked girl. She will be the man's karma.

Single parent or not, child's training is not easy. It takes the graceof God. A child that his parents did all their best to train morally can still be influence by peer pressure.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

48. That amebo gist is really common. Sometimes it is the maid.
    Women, if you have a useless husband like that, just know that he is using his money for something else secretly. Borrow yourself brain

49. Education is not a scam ,the differences is more clearer than 7up .Add with your education increasing knowledge in order to be relevant,good afternoon my people

50. Stella pls I'm interested in Christmas Giveaway. It will go a long way to stock the house with some food 🙏

51. Good afternoon everyone ❤️🌹🥰

52. @Pinky,
    We hear it everyday. "No leave your child O, carry him/her/them along with you".
    We hear the testimonies of those who carried children along or from children carried along too.
    Only the lamentations are untold.

So long as a father/mother is not a danger to a child, and he/she is willing to be a part of that child' life, the child should not be weaponised.
    Most weaponised children are traumatised and overcompensate one way or the other.

53. Good afternoon everyone,
    Everywhere just dull.

54. SDK pls I would appreciate a Christmas giveaway. It would buy rice and ororo. Thank you.

Pinky may God help single parents

55. Stella, everyday you cooking and we never see a pictures. Snap a photo even once and let us see what you doing in that kitchen. For all we know you watching zeeone and not cooking a darn thing in there.

I am nominating ChardeyAlade for Christmas giveaway. I don’t think he got a business giveaway. He sold two boxers to some co-worker who robbed the company and ran off, so he lost stock. I hope he stops selling on credit, cause you can’t reposses underwear and ppl know that.

56. Pls Stella remember me for Christmas giveaway. It will go a long way to ease the burden this period.

57. What a freaking frenzy Friday, very hot day, the season, we are at the moment. Thinking God every day for the gift of life .
    Amebo gist, that is life for you.

58. I am trying to sun dry atarodo and grind to powder. I want to see what the outcome will be.

59. Good afternoon
    Stella pls I'm sorry once again. Pls consider me for the Christmas giveaway. It will mean a lot to us at this time 🙏

60. Good afternoon,
    Harmattan,come back oooo

61. Stella I'm interested in Christmas giveaway. I will buy Christmas chicken with it. Thanks for all you do.

62. Good afternoon bvs
    Cold and sun battling it out here.
    How is everyone doing?
    SDK pls consider me for Christmas giveaway. God bless you and blog angels

63. Pinky the way children mess with drugs in this Ibadan, one has to be very vigilant.
    Stella I need the Christmas giveaway pls. Consider me pls. My kitchen will smile.

64. Gudafternoon house, hope are days are going fine.hope n pray to God to be among those that will be given giveaway cause I really need it for myself and my daughter.God Almighty bless the giver iJmn Amen

65. Congratulations 💐 Miss H
    Grace found you.
    God bless your Angel more..

66. Just back from school runs. it's not easy being the leg and hands for your kids. Stella include me in the giveaway. I just need rice for the season

67. I humbly apply for Christmas giveaway. I will be very glad if picked.
    Busy day here, I'm making hair for my mum. Omo, wahala po.

68. Men and punna sef, even your wife sister is not spared? No be dog dey behave like this bikonu? Nawa for this gender o.. good afternoon all.

69. Madam Amebo that's the type of sister one should disown.

Pls I'm interested in Christmas giveaway. Thanks SDK.

70. Pinky when I see stories as yours, I get scared as a single mum but i believe I'm doing my best. I pray that God helps me in training them.
    Stella pls I would appreciate a Christmas giveaway from you. We will be so grateful cos I will cook a nice Stew. Thanks.