Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Confirms She Is A Virgin

Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Former Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Confirms She Is A Virgin

Former Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria, Omowunmi Akinnifesi says that she is a virgin and used to feel ashamed about it....
Please note that she is not celibate ,she is a virgin.............

In a candid video shared on her YouTube channel with the title;'The Walk In Purity', she said....
''Personally I had a convenant with God when I was 18 about keeping myself, people say celibate but I've never done it before, there was nobody there for me, I spent all of my 20s, making mistakes, adjusting and doing what I knew best because I've kept myself:...
 I walked in shame for a very long time, I was actually very very ashamed of it, I had friends that I couldn't talk to and when I finally spoke to them, they would laugh at me, but even worse, the stories I would hear about myself; I dated this person or I was with this person.

I actually didn't mind those stories because it helped mask the real me.Imagine being okay with negative stories about you because you're masking something that you thought was going to be an embarrassment, something like virginity.
In a world of today, I don't know how I would have survived this; I mean it was very hard for me but I did it with the grace of God but I can only imagine that girl out there that is like maybe she has decided to keep her body to herself but then she feels afraid or she feels completely different from the rest of the people with something that is not really the norm right now.As a matter of fact, everyone is so open about their sexuality , there's different things about s#xuality now, what happens to the people that are not s#xual?

They are ashamed to open up about their s#xuality , why has it come to that? Everyone is so comfortable with talking about;'Oh, I did this, I did that's, but people that are keeping their bodies, not because of anything but for themselves, their lives, are embarrassed because I know that i was ashamed and very embarrassed about it and the older I got, it even became worse but because of wisdom now and because I've grown, I've come to realize that I can't stand in front of a mirror and be ashamed of myself because I kept my virginity or my body".

54 comments:

1. They said she’s somebody’s side chick

1. No soy yo quien escribe el mensaje que estabas esperando๐Ÿ˜‚

Take ya hand write am๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰

2. Why I commend her purity and keeping herself away from sex, I still maintain that virginity isn't all there is for a successful marriage. I have seen virgins with character deficit. Why it's good to abstain from sexual immorality, there is more require from one than just being a virgin.

Also, not everyone is crazy about marrying a virgin. Personally, I'm not crazy about it but at the same time, I don't want a damaged woman who's a retired and a veteran olosho.

I also feel the reason some men would do anything to have a virgin wife could be as a result of what they have done to women in the past while dating or what they saw or heard of women disgusting sexual attitude.

1. You read where she said, promising God to keep herself right? Keeping oneself has never been because of a man but to please God. So you saying virginity doesn't guarantee a good wife is you limiting what purity is just to satisfying a man.

2. The way you people try to cut virgin down to size never seize to amaze me. What is all these negative counterattacks? She is not doing it because of man okay?

3. Teejay it's a decision. Did you read where marriage is mentioned. Not everyone plays with her body.

4. Our society is filled with perverts that now a woman that stands out in Christ Jesus and doesn't go the left way is now seen as abnormal. Yeye people with Abnormal behaviour that's what the society comprises of now , that is why they will see a man with eye shadow and accept him as a queen. Mschew. Omowunmi welldone dear you are different and God will help you.

5. You think she cares that you are not crazy about marrying a virgin? ๐Ÿ˜‚How laughable. The kind of guy that doesn't care are not the kind of guys that virgins are looking for anyway. She wants a man that values what she stands for if you know what that means.

You people think virgins are virgins because of you people or they are virgins to please you. You think virgins sef don't have standards ba or you think they are on the lookout for guys like you? Virgins don't want you or your kinds either so stop feeling fly biko... If they do a lot would have been married to just about anybody or you think guys do not approach her. Someone would say she is a virgin because of her Creator, the next thing you people will start talking about marriage, bad character and saying not all men are not interested in them ...like who cares. You think virgins are interested in all men too? XOXO mystery was talking about people like you anyway so I am not surprised.

6. *virgins*
      Cease*
      Didn't proof read.

3. Aww Omowunmi.. that's a good one. Keeping your virginity for yourself and God

4. Please be loud about it jare
    Applaud yourself ✌️๐Ÿ‘

Same way people celebrate immorality and mediocrity, let those who are moral and chaste celebrate too ✌️

5. Way to go girl
    No shame in honoring God

6. There is nothing to be ashamed of. You are an honorable woman. In this world where women are giving it up for iPhones and something lesser, you kept yourself all through. You deserve a big congratulations. You are an inspiration to women all over the world. This is an achievement and do not let any woman who freely traded hers to make you feel small.

I pray you meet a man who truly values all you stand for and not the likes of virgin hunters.

I just wish you put your foot down and not accept all those newspapers publications about your love life. Reputation is everything and silence can mean consent too.

1. This your comment. I screenshot and sent to my friend at Justice G.B.A Estate in Ikeja, she dropped a bombass 3 minutes video.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿฅฐ

Ha sido una semana loca por sus escapdas๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰

Omowunmi open your comment section nne.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

7. That is the right thing to do beautiful girl, you don't need to be ashamed of your sexual purity.

8. All I see is her beauty. Such a beautiful woman.

1. You need to see her beauty in real life. Omawunmi is an ethereal beauty! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

9. You are doing well. keep at it Mami

10. I have always loved this babe!!!
    She has this aura...

11. Most beautiful. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. Omowunmi has been here like forever

13. Nice one beautiful queen, at least you don't need to worry about STDs and the rest..

1. Not just STDs, demonic spirits! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

14. Omowunmi you did well for yourself. Keep it up.

15. Wow ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    This is commendable ๐Ÿ‘

16. Keep yourself pls because of god commandment ,don't listen to take talker who will say virginity doesn't makes a home either by man Or women they are jealousy to loose what you have ,no man that won't respect a virgin as a wife I have been married for 24 yrs I know what am talking about

1. I got married a virgin at 27 dated my guy for 7 years before he proposed it wasn’t anything to me as he knew my commitment to purity while we were dating. We are 12 years in now and I tell you that even in the adversity of marriage, he does respect me. Now, I wasn’t after keeping it for my husband, I was committed to my resolution to God and God has been faithful to me through marriage he gave me a man after his own heart. So yea, the man respects you and he does trust you. I pray she knows what her worth is in gold and continues on her promise to God. God hears, sees, and rewards.

17. Wow She really tried ooo
    Keep it Up beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ

18. One in a million..
    This is the foundation..
    A good foundation..

Now we move to the building before moving into the house..

#Christ parable of the wise and foolish bride..

I really hope she oiled her lamp in the process..

I'm proud of you wumi..
    You're the real Queen,. Not some alleged queens making noise up and down everyday ๐Ÿ™„..

Keeping yourself with all these beauty is a great one..
    Men would have tried to seduce you with all..

Omo.. well-done ❣️
    Wear your crown ๐Ÿ‘‘ with pride..

Much love from Dante ๐Ÿ’–

1. Omo ... what???
      You better hush it.

She is not keeping her virginity for an active community localized peen that has seen more female private part than a gynaecologist.

You better pick one ahewo, then turn a hoe to a Housewife. Who will marry the ones that you emptied your misogynistic self inside?

2. @XOXO, bless you. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•❤️❤️๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

19. Replies
    1. Lmao! stooopppp!!!
      But really though I’m sure if she go gree, Ned will go for her but I know say she can never gree

20. Very good. You did well girl.
    God will continue to sustain you.
    Trust me you did not miss anything. God will give you, your own companion if that is his will for you.

21. In this time and age? Babe take the garden, the flowers wont be enough.
    You are a role model.

1. You got that right, Bv Osundi.
      She's a role model and more! The whole garden is hers for the taking plus a crown ! ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿชป๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ‘‘

22. She is really beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

1. Very beautiful lady I agree ๐Ÿ˜ Omowunmi, weldone ๐Ÿ‘

23. Congratulations, baby girl. You are the real baby girl!

Anyone that laughs at you is just jealous and wishes to be like you.

You are doing well. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

24. She just came out as a member of the
    LGBTQIA+ community but you Dumbos won't understand because you know nothing and have the collective IQ of dinner plates.

1. When? Where? Please drop deets, I don't want to believe.

25. If it's true, highly commendable

26. Commendable big time..
    Omalicha ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’–.

27. She's Asexual.

1. I quite disagree with you. I'm someone I can certainly tell if, I were sexually active, I would have been a sex freak but because of my faith in God and His amazing wand that has guided me, with how adventurous I anticipate sex with my future husband and how much I know about sex via reading, I am still a virgin at 39.

It's about the fear of God and personal resolution based on who you know you are and not cause the interest is non existence.

28. Proud of you Sis

Neesolah

29. May God continue to strengthen you.

30. Good for her. I was on IG last night and came across a Reddit post of a 57 yr old virgin, a male. Wendy Williams when she had her show had a beautiful 50yr old virgin woman. My dear, there are many virgins in the world and many who are seniors who will die as virgins. Some are asexuals and some are not. Virginity is not as rare as ppl think.

While we speak on virginity let us always temper the conversation that not every person who is a nonvirgin actively had a choice in the matter. The world is filled with young women and men who are technically not virgins, and who were violated, not getting the opportunity to preserve themselves. In my mind they too are virgins and no less that those who are untouched.

31. You people should allow her nah, hehehe, inukwa she no eep anybody then ๐Ÿ˜ณ