1. Moyo lawal no get shame at all?
      Hmmmm

4. Beautiful ladies everywhere ❤️❤️
    They all look breathtaking ❤️😘
    Our Nigeria ladies are pretty TBH

5. Kechiofficial, you are a brave soul. πŸ’ž
    May God's spirit continue to strengthen you and comfort all who lost their loved ones.

May the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. Amen πŸ™πŸΎ

6. I see you Riri the fashion eater❤️, Nazo good to see you here.
    Kechi representing all the strong women all over the world, i like you a lot sweetie!!

7. The last pic na Mervcy be that or her daughter?

8. They no longer even look real.

1. Especially the picture of Moyo Lawal. Wetin be dat?

9. Beautiful peopleπŸ’•
    Riri you killed the lookπŸ‘ you are so beautiful😍
    Kechi πŸ’œ you are one strong woman, may the souls of the departed continue to rest in peaceπŸ™

10. Beautiful ladies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’–

11. Oh Rita πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•. You dey choke me eith ya beauty πŸ™Œ

12. See kachi πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Naso Eyes is Sexy
    Beautifulicious people 🌹🌹🌹

13. Beautiful women πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Kechi you're my Woman Crush Wednesday πŸ₯³

14. I don't understand moyo and Mercy pictures. I cite you chinyere Wilfred

15. Moyo's complexion is scary. She needs to chill on whatever it is she's using.

16. Riri the style icon πŸ™Œ You finished the winter look 🀩
    Naza, Rachel &:Chacha 😘
    Mama G, I couldn't get enough of that your beautiful energetic dance in Funke's Christmas video πŸ€— You're loved Momma πŸ’•

17. Rita Dominic can dress for me sha