Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Love is in the air and it is painted Red!!!

24 comments:

1. Beautifulicious people🌹🌹

1. I like Laura she seems a good person

2. Beautiful EbubeπŸ₯°
    Mercy 😍

3. Laura your kids are cute❤️
    Sunmbo mama i see you pretty woman πŸ₯°

4. See beautiful beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Laura, e reach to thank God, and I
    thank him on your behalf.😍😍😍

AJS, you be real Zaddy. And I said a loud Amen to that prayers.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜

Ebubechukwu, Tall glass of wine.😘😘😘

5. Love ebube's fit!
    That body on veekee
    πŸ”₯

6. Laura's kids are beautiful

7. Laura & kids ❤️
    Ebube, a tall glass of fine wine

8. Beautiful people πŸ’–πŸ˜

9. WOW! I love Laura and families, I enjoyed watching their video on Instagram 😘😘

10. Beautiful people everywhere πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Is like na me go close door today sef, I'm taking my time πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Which kind of colour of socks Apostle go wear???

12. Which kind of colour of socks Apostle go wear???

13. See beautiful Mercy Chinwo always looking as if she is holy!
    Same person that aborted for Duncan mighty then while claiming born again sister.
    Agaracha

1. At least her God has forgiven her, u nko wey dey accuse

14. Veekeejames would continue to tension singles 🀣🀣

15. Dear anonymous 21:46 have you heard of the word repentance? Hope you know, you're not a saint yourself. May God help us all.