Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Beauty Queen Ada Yobo Shares A Different Kind Of Family Christmas Card....

Thursday, December 26, 2024

EX Beauty Queen Ada Yobo Shares A Different Kind Of Family Christmas Card....

Hmmm nice one, they are not wearing pyjamas this year and the kids are all grown up!!!

25 comments:

1. I love the fact that they are dressed in a different attire.

2. Beautiful!!!
    Sdk, everybody's kids are all grown!!

3. The kids are all grown up. Adaeze no dey disappoint. I always look forward to her family Christmas photos because they are always giving.

4. What a lovely family πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Beautiful family😍
    Love how they managed to stay scandal free.

1. Good family background and upbringing shows.

It's not all these fame and money-hungry Reality TV upstarts constituting a nuisance on the internet.

6. Intentional woman
    Merry Christmas to the Yobos

Biko where's the Nzerians Christmas card

7. Lovely photos. Also, I like their Christmas tree and the fluffy dog! 😍

8. Corporate Christmas outfits very beautiful and lovely 😘😍

9. Beautifulicious Family
    I Love Their OutfitπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. A refreshing change from the pyjamas pixs everywhere, I'd admit I look forward to the Yobos family Christmas pics 😍

11. I love this.

I am tired of seeing all those pyjamas Christmas photos 😩

12. This is the Christmas card I have been looking forward to. They are so beautiful, they look unique.

13. Classy! πŸ’―%🀩😍✨
    Now 'This is it' !
    Can't touch this!
    Too hot to handle.πŸ”₯

All hail the Yobos ! πŸ’–

14. Wow!Wow!Wow!

Awwwww!!!
    Love what I am seeing..

15. What does this Adaeze do for a living? Is she a housewife just enjoying her husband's money?