Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Edo State Governor Okpebholo Captured On Video Stuttering While Trying To Pronounce N605 Billion Budget..

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

Edo State Governor Okpebholo Captured On Video Stuttering While Trying To Pronounce N605 Billion Budget..

On Tuesday, governor Monday of Edo state was captured presenting a N605 billion budget for the 2025 fiscal year to the Edo State house of assembly ....

In the video, the gov struggled to pronounce 'N605 billion' ....
There are insinuations that the video was tampered with but Naija Netizens believe what they want to believe...

23 comments:

1. Stella, the video was not tampered with, we watched live from the gallery, he was very nervous and anxious, probably from stage fright.

1. That's not stage fright. He didn't know how to pronounce the figures in billions. Not everybody know how to do it. I pitied for him, someone would have assisted him coded ly.

2. You "pitied for him?" This is serious!

2. Stella, the video was not tampered with, we watched live from the gallery, he was very nervous and anxious, probably from stage fright

1. Hahahaha 🀣🀣 See as your Governmor dey disgrace us. The video is so hilarious 🀣

4. It’s confusing meπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

5. No be to just snatch power runaway with am. If you enter, you fit read budget? 🀣🀣🀣.

On a serious note, Edo civil servants will deal with this governor. How will he be able to scrutinize the documents he has to sign as governor? Where it should be 5 billion naira and they put 50 billion naira how he know? He won't be able to deny it before the EFCC because his signature is right there!

6. I can relate with that feeling. 😁 Who wouldn't? Such huge money πŸ˜‹

I go stutter and stagger same time abeg 😁

7. The video funny no be small πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ WhatsApp status on fire since yesterday….I was literally hollering πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Kai❗️school no be scam

1. True true school no be scam. He was even sweating while tryimg to call out the figures.

8. Humans are prone to errors.

DOZZYBEST.

9. Hiaaaa
    Them no dey practice before coming on Air..

1. Abi o. Something that he would have practiced before going public knowing his weakness.

2. Maybe na fear abi stage freight 🀣🀣🀣

10. He would have just said 605 billion and continued hos reading, instead of going back and forth.

11. Lagos Mainland Girl11 December 2024 at 13:50

Obviously he has not encountered such amount of money before
    Wahalur

Now that they know his weakness, they might use it against him
    But before you mount any stage, take the script and look, read it,, pronounce the hard words and figures and familiarize yourself with it

As you pass through School make sure school passes through you and dear parents, introduce your kids early to Mathematics. E get why oh

You see Mathematics and English Language, verrry important subjects for everyone

12. The video is very real. I hope Oshomhole is seeing his handpicked.
    Even mere looking at his facial expressions and the way he respond to issues at hand, you'll know something is not right .

13. Make he sha use the money well na the koko

14. I watched it, so it was tampered with πŸ₯±

15. The video was not tampered. I was shocked that a governor , number 1 citizen of a state filled with professors will stutter like than. My children asked if it was a skit, I told them it is a governor. The were shocked too