A Viral video shows a man battling his girlfriend to the ground because she refused him access to her phone......He succeeded in taking the phone from her but that is where the video ends.....
I think it is wrong for anyone to battle anyone to the ground just because they want to see the content of their phone....Its is just so wrong!!!
Sunday, December 08, 2024
32 comments:
Might be a skit sef
ReplyDeleteVery possible
DeleteAll these skit makers will go to hell. That's how some were calling that viral video of Nigerian army soldiers beating up those couples along airport road Abuja a skit. Like how? All because of fake skit makers.
DeleteWe can't tell what's real and what's played out anymore and I hate showing concern when what I'm watching didn't even happen.
Baby girl run for ya life o
DeleteLooks so wrong. If trust is lost, let it go.
ReplyDeleteWell said
DeleteRhod3s
That's it! You let it go before it will end in disaster..
DeleteTrue
DeleteExactly
DeleteNa them sabi๐
ReplyDeleteSome people just joke with their mental health. I can't touch your phone I'm out
ReplyDeleteWhat's this now?๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteIs it by force?
Always respect your partner's privacy, no is no, you can check it later when they are not looking to avoid physical altercation like this.
What kind of privacy? Are you supposed to hide anything from your partner?
DeleteNo matter the relationship, everyone deserves some level of privacy @Slim Shaddy.
DeleteSlim Shady, if you take this matter to the court now, will this your statement fly? Everyone has right to his/her property. What is he injures her during this squabble?
DeleteCant laugh abeg ๐คฃ The Man na Simp ?
ReplyDeleteThis can't be real...
ReplyDeleteSkit i guess
Na skit abeg
ReplyDeleteToxic couple
ReplyDeleteWhy refusing access to your phone? Woke generation where a woman's phone is more private than her privates. Nonsense!!!
ReplyDeleteAhn ahn. It’s good that u are saying this one because knowing you, you will blame a woman for going through her husband’s phone
DeleteWhat's she hiding and why will the guy bent on checking the phone. They're not even married ooh
ReplyDeleteThe man must have invested so much on her to warrant such Even though it's wrong
ReplyDeleteHe tackled and slammed her to the ground?So wrong!!!
ReplyDeleteSkit makers will not let one know what is real or not these days...
Make he no be say nah skit o
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Naso o, don't know which to believe these days sef ๐คช
DeleteThat was extreme. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAnything for attention.๐
ReplyDeleteI don't think his is real
ReplyDeleteWhen I was younger, a boyfriend snatched my phone to investigate a number I stored under jalapeรฑo.
ReplyDeleteIt was his own number. I just shook my head. He did have ptsd from the cheat he had been dating before.
This is so wrong.
ReplyDeleteThis is just so wrong