Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Wofai Fada Shows Off Postpartum Body

Wednesday, December 04, 2024

Comedienne Wofai Fada Shows Off Postpartum Body

Comedienne Wofai put to birth her baby girl recently and her body has snapped back to shape...She looks amazing!!!

38 comments:

1. Congratulations! 🎊🎉🎈

Enjoy motherhood.

2. Congratulations Sandra. I really missed you on the flatmates.

3. She's looking amazing.
    Congratulations to her.🎉🥂

4. Some women are lucky indeed. Congratulations again, Wofai.

5. Fine woman with a banging body...me like.

6. Some of us are lucky 😀
    Keep enjoying the motherhood journey dear ❤️

7. Her tummy is still big abeg Stella. A journey of 9months is not a child's play. But she looks good

1. E big but e still no big. She has an amazing body.

8. She looks so good. Congratulations to her.

9. Which part of the west she de wey she wear this cloth? Because this weather now ehn

1. Maybe e don tey wey she born, she is just making the announcement now. Because winter don set

10. She looks really amazing, congratulations Wofai.

11. Madam take time to heal
    Childbirth is not a joke vaginal or cs
    You are not under pressure to show us banging body
    You have till eternity
    For now allow your body the time it needs

1. Madam 13:14,

Relax on the anger.

Some of us snapped right back into life!!

It appears you had your mother/mother in-law/sibling(s)/domestic help waiting for you when you got back from the hospital.

Also, a vitamin D exposure is always recommended especially in very cold regions.

12. She really snapped back, congratulations new mummy

13. Congratulations once again

14. Congratulations once again Wofai

15. She really looks amazing.
    Congratulations to her.

16. @ANONYMOUS 1314
    Exactly my thoughts.

17. So amazing
    Congratulations wofai

18. She has a banging body, congratulations to her.

19. Congratulations to you baby girl 😘

20. Sweet banging body. Congratulations mummy baby girl

21. I don't know how these people snap back so fast. Congratulations to her

22. She looks so Good

Chef’s Kiss