Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian I Go Save Throw Shade At Ladies With 'Yansh' Lift

Wednesday, December 18, 2024

Comedian I Go Save Throw Shade At Ladies With 'Yansh' Lift

On this Blog we dont Judge Ladies with big yansh because we know that the same men frowning at it are the same ones who like it....Double mouth no good...

17 comments:

1. As them get money no know wetin to use am do oooo..
    Me wey my own big😁 before o but hunger and stress done Reduce am
    I even like it like that, big Yash done dey disturb for old age...😁

2. Good question.

Those that did BBL should answer the question sincerely.

3. Hahaha.
    Team moderate naturelle left the WhatsApp group.
    🚢🏽‍♀️

4. Ironically, the temple the bible speaks of is not a physical body.

5. No be una dey patronise them. You sure will not go for a flat ass lady if made to choose between flat and bbl ladies. So chuuuuu

1. Don't mind these guys that will see a big yansh without pausing to take a good look😏 .true true double mouth no good

2. No mind them. That's how they speak from both sides of their mouth...

6. Elenu shipotu πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

7. Reports are that BBLs have lost their lustre and folks are going back to a natural appearance.

Is your body still the temple of Christ when you stick your rod into a woman that you are not married to?

8. I did bbl and my body is still the temple of God. I gained more confidence in myself. I can wear clothes I was too shy to wear because they revealed my flat ass. At 34 I'm still a virgin so yeah my body is still the temple of God. When God sends me my own man and I get married my body will still be the temple of God. Plus men talk negatively about bbl online yet since I've increased my bum bum men flock around me. They can't stop staring when I walk while before when it was flat they would not even take a second look at me despite me having a pretty face. Thank God I have values and did it solely to feel comfortable in my own skin.

1. Glad to hear that it has made you feel more confident about yourself Anonymous.

2. Good to hear this, enjoy your bod dear πŸ‘

9. BBL this Bbl that.....if it makes them confident & happy, good πŸ‘ If the bum bum flat, na una go still complain πŸ™„