This is so freaking wrong!!!....Why bring something that happened in your private space to the public space like this?
Sunday, December 01, 2024
23 comments:
Remember that Pastor Jerry Eze you guys are quarreling about thought us forgivness the other day hmmm
ReplyDeleteMake Una settle oo this is nothing, I don talk My own
Go Abuja and see him collect his numbers tooπ³
Pst Jerry change your no.
DeleteThere is nothing wrong in what Funnybone said. I dislike people with such mentality.
ReplyDeleteHe meanders in the midst of top shots. Rumor has it he's a snitch too.
DeleteI don't trust that π nose.
Isn't forgiveness part of what the fruits of the spirit is? Una continue π£
Everything must be on social media. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteJust to trend
ReplyDeleteNow that we know, should we flog her?
ReplyDeleteThere palava
ReplyDeleteHow dis mata wan take concern us nowππ€¦πΎ♀️...
ReplyDeleteI think Funnybone is just feeling bad and needed to know if anyone would side him.
GoldenTulip ✍️π️
Correct
DeleteAnd he just had to bring it to social mediaππ
ReplyDeleteFunny bone what's your mission for bringing this to social media? Ngwanu pastor Jerry you have heard, Funny bone wants your number tooπ
ReplyDeleteYou did the right thing π
ReplyDeleteEverything must enter social media
ReplyDeleteWhy are you withholding his number ? Do you have God's number? If the pastor was like you will you get his number? Very wicked people Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteSo they should start sharing your personal number without your permission?
DeleteSome people heal from speaking out.π
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeletePastor Jerry oya Funnybone needs your number.
They should sort their self out abeg.
ReplyDeleteThem gonna be alright o
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Na wa oooo
ReplyDeleteIt's well with them
ReplyDeleteTMI...