Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Monday, December 30, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
STRANGE DREAMS

Please I need help ASAP. I don’t know if anyone has experienced this. It’s very embarrassing for me to even speak with anyone about it. I have been TTC for so many years now.

I noticed so many years ago after sleeping with an Alhaji before marriage, I started having funny dreams. Like after my period before ovulation, I don’t even see the person but it’s like someone will touch me so intensely that I would wake up still having the feeling. This has gone on for years every single month. I have prayed, fasted, gone for deliverance, etc yet nothing.

Been to the hospital and everything is perfect between hubby and I. The one time after some years I didn’t have that dream, I had prayed so much that month and I became pregnant but then I had the dream and lost the baby within few days of testing positive.
I don’t know what else to do. All results checks out well. I have done multiple treatments. IUI, IVF, etc. Right now I am so always weak to pray. As soon as I get the dream monthly it takes all my hope and puts me down. Please I need help. Any suggestions? I am loosing it. Thank you so much .....

Is this not what they refer to as spiritual collecting of womb for money ritual?....I think that your womb is carrying money every month and thats why it cant carry anything else....Please someone should suggest something will work.....

37 comments:

1. "I am always too weak to pray'. Poster, this is a spiritual battle you are facing so gather everything in you and begin to fire prayers.

2. If you’re a Christian I suggest you go for deliverance, it’s clear you have noticed it’s a spiritual issue so handle it spiritually

3. Poster stop thinking about that and go to God in prayer. Join NSPPD
    God of Wonders is still doing wonders, do not give up.

Mao Akuh

1. I concur with Mao Akuh. Please join the fire Altar NSPPD, I bet, you will never ever regret it. Don't worry, you have an army of praying christians, no more spiritual weakness as it's an everyday prayers platform

4. God Abeg!!!!
    We should all be Care in our Dealings.
    May God come through for You.

5. Madam what's your location?

1. Poster come and answer to know wether this will help oo

6. Burn sage and rosemary around you daily

7. God Abey ooo. This is serious. You need God more than ever

8. Stella o, this your advice can depress o.. womb carry money keh?

Poster, do you know what I think you lack? FAITH.

Prove me wrong if I lie.

9. Run to any MFM church or prayer city on ibadan expressway for deliverance. No wigs and ear rings o. Be ready to spend weeks. It is well my dear sis

10. I don't have any advice for you but I will be reading the comments. I am a primary virgin and very prayerful yet have the same experience as you every month that when I wake up I feel a very strange sensation down there maybe it is what people call orgasm honestly I don't know buy then an intense stomach ache follows that only stops when I pray and speak in tongue while clutching my stomach. I see things in the spiritual realm before it happens in the physical about people's life and my own, I even give good prophesy and it comes to pass but I experience that every month. Before that feelings come I will dream of people having sex then wake up to that feeling . I only watch godly films and music but don't know why
    I have prayed and prayed and It stopped a few months ago and started again. God help us.

1. Yours is sipiritualy manipulated Hmmm which one be primary virgin again huh 😳

2. Na konji dey worry you!

3. Watch. The Keeper on YouTube

4. Watch. The Keeper on YouTube

5. Alright. By God's Grace, I will watch the movie today. Thanks anon.

6. 😅😅😅 God abeg no be small konji

11. Jesus fix it !

Poster, the love of Christ has bought us for a price, a price we cannot afford to repay.

If you have fasted, prayed on your own. I suggest you have someone also standing in the gap and praying alongside with you.

I don't know your faith or religion. But if you are a Christian, it's a time to speak with your pastor or Priest as the case implies.

Also, any objects in form of gift which you received from the Alhaji should be destroyed.

If the gratification is In form of cash, return the money to him via bank transfer or sow the money elsewhere.

The spiritual controls the physical. You will triumph poster.

12. I know that nothing is wrong with you, forget about those resurfacing dreams, calm your mind down and you will fall pregnant, while at it, please check your husband's sperm count

1. I agree
      The mind is strong
      You need to let go of this thought

2. God bless you. She is just feeling guilty now after what she had with the so-called Alhaji. Leave the man alone and face your fears and false imagination. Nothing do you. If it’s spiritual then call on God to save you. It has nothing to do with the Alhaji. Many ladies experience this same pattern of feeling.

Stella, this your interpretation sef fit make her get miscarriage. How did you even get to this conclusion?

13. Chai this one tough oo,😳😳
    God please come and fix this one

14. Your solution is in the scriptures.
    A deep study of the scriptures, re-dedicating your life to Christ and praying with enlightenment on your new position as a daughter of Christ who is joint-heirs with Christ and a daughter under the abrahamuc covenant.

If you can,
    -Pray a prayer of dedication to Christ.
    -Deeply study Romans 8.
    Pray in faith and declare your sonship/ daughtership.
    -Call the situation by its name, address any spirit behind your situation and declare it judged and condemned by the finished work of Christ on the cross.
    -Declare its rule over and Christ enthroned in your life.
    -pray with Romans 8
    Remember the battle field is in your mind so when the enemy raises thoughts of condemnation, stand firm on the scriptures and watch your situation turn around.
    P.s If you genuinely have faith you will.not run from pillar to post over the situation again entertaining doubt and all.
    The surest foundation you can stand on is God's word and the name of Jesus, nothing added.

Forgive any typos

15. Poster you have got to pray.Alot of people do not realize that destinies can be snatched or exchanged. Yes! If a person is too weak too pray or ignorant.then he/she could go on in life suffering not realizing someone, somewhere has carried out a demonic act against them.

You need to pray for forgiveness and cry out to God in prayers asking the holy spirit to empower you inorder to overcome the forces of Satan and his agents.

You will carry that child of yours,but u must go to battle in prayers and fight like a 'wounded lion'.(do not stop praying until something happens).This is not a time for gentlemanly kind of prayers.its a time to collect what belongs to you.

Matthew 11:12
    From the days of John the Baptist until now, the kingdom of heaven has been treated violently and violent men/women take it by force.

If the Devil has stolen from you, then you must take it by force cos he wouldn't wanna let go so easily.

16. Don't be weak or tired of prayers, You need to be strong in prayers and in your faith in God, He's always able, Let your mind be at peace and you shall testify soon.

17. May God come Through for you oo..
    This one you said you have.done all the whole test
    As your Hubby done test too..

18. Only Jesus can save you. Jesus is the only solution. Go and get your Bible and start reading anytime you are less busy. I mean, you should find time to commune with God through reading and meditating one the WORD OF GOD. After reading and meditating, pray according what you understand from what you read. It is not your fasting and going for deliverance that will determine if you will be free from any shackle. It's the word of God inside of your heart. You are empty that's why another spirit is tormenting you. Get yourself filled with the spirit of God. It's not by anointing oil or pastor's sticker or hand band or any of those things they give to you people in Church. You need to have a one on one relationship with the heavenly father. Remember, we are in the era of Jesus Christ, not the era of Moses, Elijah and other prophets whom people in those days must go and enquire of the Lord from, or meet for prayers over issues. Jesus has resurrected and he has made us worthy to meet Him one on one, He has given us the privilege to enjoy His spirit and power in such a way that there won't be any need for a mediator between God and man except through Him alone(Jesus).

19. Hmmmm.....this is looking so spiritual and needs serious prayers. If you believe in God pls hold on to HIM firmly and God will come through for you and your family and bless your home soonest.

20. Poster when next you go for deliverance open up to the the deliverance pastor about your past affair with the Alhaji so they can know what you are going is very good to pray and fast but deliverance in another tough spiritual war.

21. Wow. This is so sad. I feel you should meet a strong man of God

22. Wow. This is so sad. I feel you should meet a strong man of God

23. Get a new bed n bed sheets..or change location,.wen u're near ovulation. If u can afford it , even change furnitures. D most important i feel is, do get away once every month. Best of luck.

24. I would have adviced a prayer partner but life is deep. Set your alarm to wake you up by midnight daily or selected days(for a start) then start with praise and worship, prayers, reading th bible, some night may just be listening to a man of God on YOUTUBE. Don't forget to give powerful alms like feeding the poor, paying a term or more sch fees for a child(ren), buy diapers,milk or any baby things for a less privellage baby just any one you can afford but make sure you do it willingly. While you pray 'i receive my bundles of joy, i received my healthy womb from any evil altar, pray for your husband too,etc' You will testify in Jesus name 🙏.