Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FUNNY DREAMS
I have been dreaming about snakes so much lately. The thing is that I hate snakes and have a phobia about them.

This last dream I had, I saw the largest snake ever, like anaconda size. Then I saw this man with the snake, it seemed like the snake was his pet and they were close. The snake wrapped the lower part of its body around the man and hauled him up into a tree, as though they were going off on some adventure together.

To be honest, the dream kinda felt spiritual because the bond between the man and the snake seemed unreal, like something that would never happen in real life. It felt like the closeness between a dog and its owner. Oddly, I sensed in the dream that the snake loved the man.

Yes, I could feel the emotions of the snake.
I am tired of seeing these creatures in my dreams. Also, I do not know if there is something that these dreams are trying to tell me. No, I am not from any snake kingdom, camp or whatever. They don’t fascinate me and I don’t even travel to countries where they are in abundance, because I don’t want to see them.

I have no love or interest in them in anyway. So why do they keep showing up in my dreams? I love horses and elephants but I never dream about them...

HA!!!!...I dont what to say about this but seeing snakes aint too good

29 comments:

1. Young Lady it probably means you made love with someone possessed by the serpentine spirit/or you mistakenly got initiated by accepting a gift from their member.

Please go for confession and deliverance.

DOZZYBEST.

1. Where will she go for confession at?

Poster you don't confess to man. Repent and move on, God that searches the mind will figure out if you have genuinely repented or not.

As for deliverance, permanent deliverance comes from the word of God inside your spirit. Try to understand who God says you are as a believer by reading the scriptures and studying it. No permanent deliverance can come from any pastor. Stop listening to those teachers that tell you scary things about life because those messages will worsen your case.

I want to ask you. Who is the man you saw the snake with? Do you know him in person? Because any thing I see in my dream manifests physically if I don't rebuke them immediately I wake up. Who is the man so I will know if it's a message to you trying to reveal to you that the man is a pretender who can harm you-asper someone who is romancing with snakes. That means he is close friends with your enemies.

I saw my nephew being bitten by a snake and I prayed and called them not to stay outside at night to receive ventilation but this people can never listen. I will tell my testimony one day .

Many times I see snakes in the dream, it's God alerting me of some dangers. For two years I've had series of dreams about snake entering my house or our house at home. This started happening since I had an altercation with a particular girl that my neighbor brought . Thank God that I see things before they happen if not eh. Even as I pray they still manifest physically but i am always ahead of them, lol. Non has actually succeeded in entering my house anyway. I always see them outside as they are approaching close to my house and I alert neighbors to come and kill it. I don't even allow that to give me sleepless night because I know that Jesus lives inside of me and nothing can happen to me without God's permission. I know exactly who I am. Except I don't pray after the revelation.

The spiritual gifts that I have, nobody can come and claim that it belongs to the water.lol, them dey craze? Yesterday's poster has same gift with me but she allowed satan to take advantage of her own... Mine self , I even have the ability to heal sometimes . Many of these gifts, I discover them one after the other through try and error . Any challenge I go through, I just sit back and ask myself why God allowed them upon my relationship with Him and in the end i would see that God has a reason for allowing them happen, he allowed them to teach me some lessons about life and I have really learnt a lot.

That girl, I saw her in the dreams, watching me through the mirror when I was washing my clothes outside, and it actually happened exactly like that in the physical after some days. Abeg , that one is not my problem self. Na money I dey find.

Poster, don't go to anybody for any deliverance. Read your Bible and pray everyday against the snakes appearing in your dreams. Tell God tell the snake that you don't have any connection with it and you don't want it to ever appear in your dreams again. Command it with the authority that God has given to you to cast and bind, to uproot and to destroy. What every you bind on earth is bound in heaven , says the word of God. You have the authority, use it with faith. Activate that power in you. That's how I activated mine to this little extent.

When you pray, it will be as if you are having more of the dreams but don't be discouraged. It's satan's way of subjecting you to fear. Keep praying, one day you will see it no more. Trust the word of God, it is exactly what it says..

2. Nice comment slim Shady but which one is 'mine self' again 🤔

3. Slim Shaddy there are some sins that must be confessed publicly especially if we wronged a fellow human. Only confessing to God won't work in those cases. Imagine killing someone or lying on someone to the point it ruins their lives and you just secretly confess to God and expect forgiveness. Read your bible. I would have given you some bible verses to back up what I'm saying but I'm at work. Just do your research.

4. Anon 19:07 you are right @the category of sin you listed. I didn't think of those once. Poster may not have killed, lol(just saying)
      But I hope you don't mean that she should confess to pastor? It's better she confess to the people she offended and ask for their forgiveness.

@Shooter, mine self is probably a typographical error. Me and typographical error are 5&6.

2. Dream about aren't bad except if the snake appeared to be in aggressive or attacking mode ;anyway pray of command will stop it ;it is written whatever you bind on earth is bind in heaven and whatever you loose here is also loose there

3. It really spiritual.. U need to pray effortlessly..

4. Poster, where you able to identify the man, rather do you know him in real life?
    I have always heard that seeing snake in dreams is not good,so pray over this.

You said this is recurring. Wow, be prayerful. May God conquer all obstacles for you and deliver you from marine kingdom

5. Poster, where you able to identify the man, rather do you know him in real life?
    I have always heard that seeing snake in dreams is not good,so pray over this.

You said this is recurring. Wow, be prayerful. May God conquer all obstacles for you and deliver you from marine kingdom

6. Seeing snakes in the dream signifies Adultery. Are you married? if so then your spouse might be entangled in adultery if no and you are in a relationship is shows that the person you are committed with might be having a sexual relationship with someone else. If you are not in a relationship then it's either you are having a relationship with a married person or you are about to enter into an adulterous relationship.

7. Poster, this is more than meeting the eye.

I had this strange feeling too when i newly moved to FCT. Permit me to share, my environment has bushes around and so snakes were all over. I see it while walking, sometimes when fetching water too.

Here's what am gonna say first,

Go to bed with thoughts of good things surrounding your inner thoughts and dwellings.

Pray always, as in pray the St Patrick's Prayer the patron Saint of Ireland who chased away snakes from Ireland into hinterland Oceania's and sea, as the story says.

I am a Catholic and the importance of that prayer cannot be overemphasized. You can say any other prayer you know.

If your surroundings are bushy, clear it or have someone to do it.

Plant tobacco leaves around or fumigate monthly.

Live a life of prayer and be more engaging in religious activities. As in change any lifestyle that may not be glorifying God.

You will overcome!

8. If you are pregnant it's a sign of a baby boy. That's what I know about snakes

9. In Psalm 91:13 .
    Snakes are mentioned as a symbol of evil or harm. Your dream could indicate a need to protect yourself from harm or negative influence.
    Please pray against any negative influence in your life.

10. You need to pray, disconnect anything in the spirit that makes you see them,pray with the word of God.

11. I dont like snakes! i dont like snakes!! i dont like snakes!!!

12. Madam Stella. Nwanyioma. I pray you remember me for give away. I remain your humble visitor. I never received before. Thanks in advance

13. This thing is very deep oo poster, take that first comment very serious ooo

14. Poster pray against this. This is not good at all. Just continue to pray against demons

15. It’s either you are dedicated to the marine/serpentine spirit or someone very close to you is a betrayer. Be very prayerful.

1. The man is a betrayer. He is friends with her enemies . This is a secret exposed to her in the dream but she's not sensitive enough to see it .

16. Dear poster you have to go to people that are higher than you spiritually for serious prayers oo, beacause this is a serious spiritual problem

17. Snake do not represent good things at all, just pray fervently....... Someone around you might have serpentine spirit which means deceiption

18. I hate that creature called snakes

19. Am i the only one that never attach meaning to my dreams .....?
    Dear poster pls just pray to God for His divine protection.

20. Thanks everyone for your input. I appreciate everyone and the time you took out to give words of hope and help.

Slim, there are spiritual gift that I have not nurtured and have turned my back on to sojourn in the physical world and participate in its allure. I am someone that prayer works for easily and quickly but even that I do on a limited scale. I am slowly coming back to my authentic self but that is a process like anything else in life. I will monitor my relationships to see if a betrayer or one intent to do harm is in the mix. Snakes are not loving creatures that we can snuggle and play with so I know seeing them is not an omen of good tidings and joy.

For those thinking it may have something to do with sax. No, nothing to do with physical relations, I have not shared myself with anyone in yearrrssss. No, I do not know the man I saw, his face was turned away from me.

Take care!

1. You have a kind of prophetic dream gift but it's not really activated that's why you didn't see the face of the man clearly. You have to earnestly ask God to always reveal them clearly to you. You need to see the face of the person clearly. The reoccurrence is a deep message that needs not to be neglected, it's a warning. If you don't see the face, don't loose hope, just rebuke the person, strip him off his power by the authority you have in Christ Jesus. Ask God to disgrace him for you so that he will know that your God is with you.

21. Blood of Jesus Christ
    Lord have Mercy oooo..

22. You need to start the precious blood novena and invoke the blood of Jesus to fight this dreams