Hmmmmm.....
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED
Stella, what i am about to say may shock anyone reading it but i also shocked myself with my behaviour....
I am 45 years old and have kept myself all this while waiting for someone to marry me in my pure state but it has finally dawned on me that i may have to give myself away without marrying first or stay like this and die a virgin...........They all want to taste first and i am weighing my options again on if i should or not.....
A virgin at 45 years old looking for a husband that will disvirign me and still e messing around? Please i better just do it and have a baby daddy...All these marriage issues that one reads has made me regret why i kept it.....
I totally agree with you....
A 45yrs old virgin π³ God I don baje π
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Fan eeh π€£π€£π€£π€£ we don really spoil oπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeletePoster, well done.
πππππFan o
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ LMAO π€£π€£π€£
DeletePoster you try oooo
I dnt even know what to Say
To a 45years old Virgin..
Aaahhhhh
You for kuku go do Sister nahhh..
Dante, come and carry your virgin o!
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ Fan zukwanuike!!π€£π
DeleteLol
DeleteYou need oraimo cord. Let me just applaud you because you were chaste for God not man. And pls stop looking for naija men to marry look into other nationality.
ReplyDeleteGreat. Choose a gigolo for your first time. That way you get a good first time.
ReplyDeleteSex is great with experienced lovers.
45years mmmmmm
ReplyDeleteππΎππΎ what did I just read π³π³
ReplyDeleteJesus! I am kneeling down to beg you please help,mercy please ππΎ
This life eeh it can never balance again, babe just chill ok is never the end of life and nothing has ever spoil My dear am coming back to advice you busy for now .
All right Poster, I don't think you need any advice considering your age as you made your decision...
ReplyDeleteThis is a case of cognitive dissonance for you
....No I don't agree you are confused.... your choice is in your hands...
All the best
I was in your boat for many many many years. I finally had my baby at the age of 51. I'm at my happiest. He brings me so much joy. And honestly, having a husband or boyfriend is no longer a prayer point. If it happens, it happens. If it doesn't, okay. I accept Godswill.
ReplyDeleteTo think of the many years I spent praying, fasting, and going for deliverance and saving myself for a good man. π€¦π½♀️. Virgin at 47 π€¦π½♀️. Everything all dried out π€¦π½♀️π«£π’
My advice do what you need to do. Most men don’t even find virginity cute or attractive at that age.
You were going for deliverance, hmm.... That's the mistake alot of people make. How sure are you that people you meet to pray for you are using divine power? Nobody can ever deliver you. It's the knowledge of the word of God and knowing who God really is and also knowing the authority that you possess that can get you delivered. Time has gone when one would need to go and look for some somewhere to deliver them from anything.
DeleteIn this generation of Jesus Christ, the spirit has been poured on all flesh.
Pray to get a good husband. A baby daddy will stress you at the long run.
ReplyDeleteIt's well dear.
ReplyDeleteFollow your heart.
You wanted to marry in your pure state. Hope the man end up marrying would also be in a pure state.
ReplyDeleteHope you have good character.
45 years old virgin? What are you doing on a forum like this? The wild hens on this blog tear eye reach back and I'm sure you read what they write. It will shaken your resolve.
ReplyDeleteFirst things first. I to disabuse your mind that your virginity should guarantee marriage. Obviously, you can see that's not true. You need more than that. Could there be anything that's keeping men from proposing? A character deficit perhaps? Are you resourceful? Pleasant to be around?
If you have kept yourself this far, I believe there's a man out there waiting for you. One who deserves you. Do not give up or give in. You might regret it.
Be chat in your stand of non- conforming to sex before marriage. Any man that cannot wait is not a man that you should bother with. A man who truly shares your values will go all the way with you and make a decent woman out of you.
I'm Shocked your kind still exists frankly. May heaven reward you.
Very well said man. Poster take this ☝️comment to heart.
DeleteHeaven will reward her but she wants a child before is too late... Poster it's only you that can advice yourself.
DeleteWhere did u see anyone tear her down???
DeleteContinue to keep it now. Are you too old at 45
ReplyDelete"Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God." - Philippians 4:6
ReplyDeleteTill when kwanu??ππ
DeleteGod abegg o!!! πΆπΌ♀️πΆπΌ♀️πΆπΌ♀️
Pls don't give up. I have seen shege banza in my life, although I'm still almost half of your age. But I have made up my mind not to loss my virginity because of problem. Don't give up plsπππ
ReplyDeleteIf nobody is proud of you, I am super proud of you. Keep it up.
DeleteMe too I, m proud of you baby.
DeleteDo not lose your virginity!!! But in the dating game, there are things you do to be desirable first you have to be seen to be dated then , you have to dress well and look good and go where eligible bachelors hang out hangout there to while exuding feminity and appeal. If you don’t know how to do these things, look for a lady who is into men pay her money to teach you appeal apply these things but do not open your legs. Lest I forget, upgrade your brain too read wide and have a little knowledge about everything that way you can HOLD conversations when you date. I was a virgin till 28 when I got married however, I learned how to be alluring and appealing from the ones we call “ Oloshos” and it payed out I got married at 28 had my first child at 29 and still married at 39 to the same man those tips and tricks still hold my marriage. If you want to know how to get a man, find those who know to teach you.
DeleteI wish I can see what God have in stock for you, unfortunately I can't...... His plans for you might be for next year or maybe next month, waiting can be very hard...... I wish you well, May you not fall in hand of heart wreckers
ReplyDeleteIvf or adoption is better for you, if you have the money
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on being chaste till this age, you don't know how happy God is with this decision of yours
Please don't go the broad way by looking for who will get you pregnant, remember fornication is a sin
"For there are eunuchs who have been so from birth, and there are eunuchs who have been made eunuchs by men, and there are eunuchs who have made themselves eunuchs for the sake of the kingdom of heaven. Let the one who is able to receive this receive it." (Matthew 19:12)
ReplyDeleteIt seems the second category is where you scarily think you are, hence your shock. Even the biblical verse acknowledges the diversity of human experiences and circumstances that may lead individuals to be in a state of celibacy and singlehood without their willingness, e.g., the lack of godly men to go around these days, men who want to engage in immorality before marriage with you, betrayal, bitter life experiences, or the present way of the world now as compared to biblical times—where so many are forced to live in an overly sexually charged society that threatens their religious beliefs and makes them feel like outcasts. But one thing I have learned in life is not to write people off because miracles do happen and tides may turn in the blink of an eye, so I say: don't worry, you Unicorn. Just exhale because even the second category is not yours.
You could have been sexually active and yet still be unmarried and without a child. I believe there are non-virgins who are older than you, yet unmarried, so it has nothing to do with you being one. It's just that humans love to reminisce about what would have been, thinking if they had made a detour at some point in their lives or taken a different decision, they would have gotten a fair deal and been better off in life. But how sure are you that if you didn't keep yourself till now, you would have been happy/fulfilled or even be alive till today?
I have a lot to write to you, but I can sense your fears, worries, and doubts may have put you in a very sensitive state right now so I am trying to be careful not to make you feel like you are wrong for feeling the way you do. I hope God comes through for you and the way He lovingly mapped out your life for you is the way you finally get to live it no matter how long it tarries.
Dear Poster, congratulations for keeping God's temple pure! Do not regret your decision to stay chaste till marriage. Keep offering your body as a living sacrifice to God with a pure heart too. Don't get sexually reckless at this stage. Ask God to reposition you, He will do it and you shall testify. 45 years may be late in the eyes of humans but God is never late.
ReplyDeleteSo after all the years you want to end up being a baby mama. Why now? If you knew you would change your mind, which one is better. To be disvirgin and get married or disvirgin and be a baby mama . Life no balance
ReplyDeleteThis life ehhhh!!π
ReplyDeleteI'm tired abegg.π€―
It's well with you poster, I pray you find someone who's worth your virginity, just don't write yourself off yet,Miracle can happen at anytime.
ReplyDeleteWow. It is really well. My dear, ur first and utmost desire should be to pls God. And it'll be to your benefit. Do not conform to the standards of the World.
ReplyDeleteKeep away from premarital sex. If can never give u any peace. Whether God blesses you with a husband or not, he loves you incredible. Bask in that love and your peace would never be understood.
I just don't know how to reply you. It appears you were keeping the virginity for man. Your motivation was never the fear of God. Otherwise we won't be having this conversation.
ReplyDeleteNow you are thinking of being a baby mama. Ask yourself. Is that the way of kings? I suggest you change your circle of friends ma. They are the reason you keep attracting the wrong set of men into your life. They made you believe in these things anyway. Everyone is a report card of the voices that speaks into their lives. Just enter into your circle and give everyone you see there quit notice.
You are going to have a great marriage and it's not going to be according to the reality of what is happening in Nigeria. First you need to have a new vision by getting new voices. I would suggest you get these books, Before you get married. Ody Adede Agbor. 7 things I badly want to tell women. Pst Kingsley Okonkwo.
© Akporoghene.
To me, if you have waited this long may as well hold on. Ppl are getting married within three and six months of meeting so any man who can’t hold himself together for a few months is not worthy of touching you.
ReplyDeleteYou want to tell me not one person in your network can introduce you to someone serious? Nobody through your religious affiliation, nobody through your work. Even just in your comings and goings. Maybe you need to move, if a place is not bringing prosperity in your life along all lines then move. Even a king would find a woman like you worthy. Keeping yourself together for this long shows a character of integrity and honesty, traits that men in high places desire in a spouse. Maybe you have been looking for the average, if the average man does not value you then look in places of the above average. No point keeping yourself so long and going through all the stress for the common that anyone can have. Go find your king just like Esther did!
Who are you a virgin for? Man or for God? If you don't ever have a child is your life worth any less? The path of God and of righteousness is not an easy one/ Why spoil everything now? Be content with yourself and what has in store for you. Don't use your own hand to spoil things.
ReplyDeleteThe virginity could be just for herself, based on her own personal convictions about life and part of her values systems. May neither be for man or God. There are traits that I possess that are not inspired by religion, they were just things that have always been there since birth.
Delete45 years a virgin? How did you do it?,God have Mercy on people like me πππππ
ReplyDeleteYou were saving your virginity because of a man not because of God. You see yourself?
ReplyDeletePoster I am not referring to you on this o.
ReplyDeleteI know this is unrelated. One thing eh, some people claim to be keeping their virginity but still have sexual pleasure through other means. We can deceive ourselves but not God. In a chronicle done years ago, Someone was talking about she and her man not doing the do but they touch themselves and she's a virgin. Na God them dey whine? Tomorrow they will start blaming God for one thing or the other.
But virginity is about penile penetration into the vagjayjay, so technically they are still virgins. Even someone who has only done back door entry is still technically a virgin.
DeleteI am a 43 year old female virgin but I don’t advertise it because no one will believe . I pray to get married soonest.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. Was the decision to stay chaste till marriage a human influenced decision or Faith based?
ReplyDeleteI'm 39 and still a virgin. My choice to pursue this course is definite and no situation, conventional occurrence or societal normality can disabuse me of it. It's scaring to assume it may never happen, however, if you maintain a healthy relationship with God, He must have given you an insight or a glimpse of what He has preserved for you.
God gave me a revelation of the kind of man I would marry 10 years ago. Sincerely, 10 years ago, I didn't deserve that man! What did I do? Regardless of my faith based decision to avoid premarital relations, I had to combine my faith with work by developing myself and forget about marriage till I felt I was ready in all ramifications. Guess what? Few weeks ago, God showed me his face(previous revelations were about his past life and spiritual status), confirming what I sensed in my spirit.
What kind of man do you desire for marriage? Are you ready for the one that would appreciate your patience, consistency, decency, godliness et al?
What is your spiritual status like? What is your hygiene and psychological status? Virginity aside, in all aspects,would you marry you right now if you were a man?
Don't give in to fear or entertain despondency, not at this season. Go to God in prayer with all humility and consult Him on whether you should keep waiting, what to learn and unlearn and how to prepare yourself for your groom.
Finally, please, do not accommodate any idol (human based wisdom of who and what you should marry) in your heart to allow God be God by Himself and give you His will.
Shalom sister!!!
I feel so bad that this is what you're resorting to after being pure for this long. I really pray God comes through for you at the 11th hour
ReplyDeleteKudos to you allπ
ReplyDeleteAsk for medical report from the man even go with him to the hospital things dey happen ooo