''Please help me post SDK.... I am In a lot of pain
I am the poster for the chronicle posted on the 13th of August 2023 I am moved to give an update after reading the story of the poster of 9th December 2024 chronicle. To read my previous chronicle you could google ( 13th august 2023 sdk chronicle) and my story will pop up.
After my last chronicles I really fought with all my faith and strength in prayer I did everything humanly possible in the sight of God to seek his face upon my case but he turned his back on me.
In 2023 I met a man who proposed marriage and I accepted but unknowingly to me he was the the kind of man that believed in taking the names of women to a spiritualist to know about her before marrying her. One day he sat me down and told me he consulted a spiritualist who told him I was tied to a very strong spiritual stronghold and he would like me to speak to the man in question (he is not a native doctor) he is an ordinary businessman but gifted with the eyes to see things beyond the ordinary eyes so I was told.
I agreed to speak to this man and this man said so many things I’ve been through that I have never told any soul except when I shared it on my last chronicle the man said I had a very strong spiritual tie ( he didn’t mention my connection to water like I’ve been told in the past) he said I was extremely strong in the spirit and Stronger than a masquerade ( I didn’t understand what that meant) he said I should have an idea of what he is saying because I know I have some powers ( I am very intuitive if you do something bad to me whenever I am around you I can tell that you’ve done something to hurt me even if you lie to my face, I dream and see the intentions of people, sometimes not all the time..
if I imagine something strong enough it comes to pass exactly as I wished for it, I could dream of something today and in a few days I would see it play out I mentioned a few others in my last chronicles) I honestly never took any of this as having some sort of powers I just thought I was just a naturally intuitive person..
he also mentioned that I am already losing my powers ( I no longer possess those abilities as strongly as it was in the past) he said if not because of my ties to the spiritual realm i should have gone very far In life, he instructed that I wear a white cloth to sleep at night for the rest of my life and they were some spiritual rites I needed to do to free myself from it and if I don’t I would fall ill and it would cost me all the money I have to find a remedy.
After that conversation the dude that wanted to marry me insisted I was going to carry out the spiritual rites( settlement of whatever spirits disturbing me etc) he said i should either go with him to his village to do it or I go to my own village to do it but I must do it so i left him because I swore to God that I would never bow to ceasar.
Since January I developed a very severe lower left abdominal pelvic pain I went to the first hospital they said I had enterocolitis I was given treatment but the pain persisted, I went to the second hospital they said I had ovarian cyst but it was too little to even cause me any discomfort but yet I was in pain, I went to the third hospital during a tvs scan the doctor said and I quote ( why is your stomach like this there is a lot of liquid in your stomach and it looks like something is swimming in it) he ordered for a pregnancy scan and it came out negative ---
he said he didn’t understand my case and I should seek treatment somewhere else I went to the 4th hospital and I was told I had PID but the doctors said from their investigation I had no symptoms of pid seeing as it’s a s#xually transmitted disease which is caused by untreated gonorrhea and chlamydia which I tested negative for ( yet I was placed on treatment and later went for a check up which confirmed I didn’t have PID) yet this pain persisted...
I recently went to the 5th hospital which diagnosed me of a 4.5cm fibroid I intend to go somewhere else for an ultrasound to confirm if I have a fibroid seeing as I go to this hospital and the say I have this then I go to another hospital and they give another diagnosis ( the doctors in every hospital I visit continue to act like my case is strange because I don’t show symptoms of any diagnosis except for this severe pelvic pain)
I am honestly afraid and In so much pain. Someone told me that if a person from the water continues to ignore and fight the water spirits that this water spirits would inflict an ailment on them which would take the person’s life. I’m now living in so much pain as this pain has reduced the quality of my life drastically..
I know this ailment may not be spiritual but I can’t shake off this deep feeling that my ailment is spiritual ,I want to live but I don’t know what else to do. I have lost all my faith and hope in God... I have given up on myself I no longer have the strength to fight my way out of this spiritual stronghold and I fear that the enemy is winning it’s fight against me..
I truly seek God with the faith as tiny as a mustard seed left in me but I no longer feel his present I feel totally and absolutely alone....''
My dear, you know what to do...
Forget those fears cos they are really doing you so many harm than good.
ReplyDeleteThe scripture said that those who goes to other gods multiply their sorrows.
I will advise you seek the face of Our Lord Jesus Christ, and go a prayerful misistry for deliverance, and i bet you the egyptians you see troubling you will be no more.
DOZZYBEST.
Go and see a gynecologist. Also do a pelvic MRI. E go clear like mirror
DeleteYes @ Dozzy they don't know this. Funnily, if they stop seeking these gods, the evil spirit will send more affliction on them so that they will come back to them out of fear, but God will surely come through for those who remain solely with Jesus. Everybody will pass through trying times. If yours don't happen in the early stage of your life, just get prepared for the future.
DeletePoster, you have a special gift from God, not from any water spirit. The problem is that, if you allow it to be dormant, or if you don't allow the holy spirit to live inside of you, the devil will come in and use those gifts to frustrate your. They know the kind of gift that you possess so they will want to ruin it for you if you are not steadfast in faith. It's even very obvious that you are not steadfast in faith by your comment.
You can only deceive yourself, not God. God searches the heart of everybody, he knows when you don't have confidence in him, he knows your every thought. How can you say you don't want to have anything to do with other gods yet someone took your name to a seer who gave a solution that is not scriptural and you didn't make a fuss of it? You said God failed you? No he didn't, you derailed and he knows that you derailed, until you learn to be steadfast no matter what the situation is. Have you ever told God that even if he doesn't bless you you will still rely on Him?
My family members know this. They know my reaction anytime they tell me that they took my name to a pastor. I don't take pastor's own lightly not to talk of a spiritists. Any solution that is not scriptural can never be considered by me .
Within you, you wish someone could do the sacrifices to those god's on your behalf , you don't want to do it yourself so it won't be as if you are dabbling in fetish things. Wether you like it or not, you are one๐ค with those who physically visits demonic alters. If you ever thought of it in your heart, that means you have done it. If you ever considered it, you are one with them.
Learn to build your confidence in God. It's not by going for deliverance in churches. Those deliverance don't give permanent solution to your problems. Permanent solution come when you decorate your mind with the word of God to the extent that if anybody tells you something that is not of God, you will have the right answer to give to them even in your dreams at night. You will know the right scriptures to quote for them to refute their claims. Like, you cannot mistakenly partake in ungodly things in your dreams if you feed your mind with the true word of God and also practice what you read from scriptures. Sex in the dream won't even come close.
This your situation doesn't need laying of hands. The solution comes when you learn to study God and his process, trust in the word, listen to edifying messages, not the ones that will always tell you about demons chasing you. read the Bible to understand how God works, pray regularly, I am sorry, I would recommend that you listen to pastor Chris and Pastor Bankie's teachings concerning the things you say you are going through.
It's all about faith, know who you really are in Christ by studying the word and believing in it. Activate your faith .
One more thing, that thing you say you are suffering from could be ulcer. Go and test for ulcer.
May God show up for you, I can really feel your pain but God is too faithful to fail. Join Nsppd or join Ebube Muonso prayers online or offline.
DeleteHmmmm....I pray you find the help you need poster
ReplyDeleteFirst of all, taking your name (without your consent) to a spiritualist is just wrong abeg. I think you want to go down that route, but need someone to ginger you. You can't worship God, and dabble into all sorts.
ReplyDeleteI am sorry about what you are going through. Maybe you should do what you are asked to the do.
ReplyDeleteSome of Stella's comments make me laugh- a person will write paragraphs and she will.just say 'you know what to do' ๐ญ even yesterday she answered in a similar fashion.
ReplyDeleteOn a serious note poster never lose your faith in God. Sometimes cases look hopeless, l have been through such, but got my hope back.
Omo...this isn't pleasant at all.
ReplyDeleteAt all
DeleteHmmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteLife and death is in the power of the tongue. You believe in Jesus Christ and that's all that matters. You're that light that shines in darkness. Whatever you're feeling represents this darkness. Use the Word of God that you've heard, learn more and voice it out loud. Denounce and liberate yourself. Darkness can't win.
This is a battle that has already been won. Keep standing and get more Knowledge about God's Word to pull yourself out of any stronghold.
The book of Psalm says he that dwells in the secret place of the Most High(The Word, the place of prayer, worship, service in God's house and everything that represents God) shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. As long as you're under God's covering no power of darkness can off your light.
I beg you don't let fear creep in. Faith and fear doesn't work together.
You see this battle na you go deliver yourself with your own mouth. Denounce darkness and liberate yourself. Use the Word of God with understanding. It works.
Rhapsody
I type this in google: pelvic pain with water in the stomach
ReplyDeleteGoogle says
Consult a doctor:
If you are experiencing pelvic pain with a feeling of "water in your stomach," it is crucial to see a doctor for diagnosis and treatment.
Medical evaluation:
Your doctor will likely perform a physical exam, blood tests, imaging studies (like ultrasound) to determine the cause of your symptoms.
Treatment depends on the underlying cause:
Treatment options may include managing liver disease, treating infections with antibiotics, draining fluid from the abdomen (paracentesis) in severe cases, or managing ovarian cysts.
If you're experiencing pelvic pain alongside a feeling of "water in your stomach," this could be a symptom of a condition called ascites, which is a buildup of fluid in the abdominal cavity, often associated with liver disease or advanced cancers, and can sometimes cause discomfort or pain in the pelvic area as well.
Nice ๐ one
DeleteThis life is deeper than what eye can see. I pray God deliver you from all this battles.
ReplyDeleteAlso Poster pls don't give in to any sacrifice or whatever. This things if not properly defeated the right way they pass on to the next generation. It's like starting a covenant and you can't use darkness to chase darkness. Save your unborn children abeg.
ReplyDeleteNothing will happen to you. The gift you have you'll use it to Glorify God and exalt His Name not to magnify any lesser god and give in to their demands.
Rhapsody
Poster pls how can I locate that man because I have so many questions that need answers but don't know where to go.
ReplyDeleteI do see things before it happens .
Sometimes in a dream I would see how my day would go. Pls I would like to visit him
You are healed physically, spiritually, and mentally in Jesus' name, Amen. The Bible says that even the captives of the mighty shall be taken away, and the prey of the terrible shall be delivered. You are set free and delivered from every form of captivity because the Lord Himself, in all His power and might, is contending with those who contend with you. We break down every stronghold in your mind and every spiritual stronghold. The Bible says we shall decree a thing and it shall be established; I decree total freedom for you from every form of captivity and bondage. Your soul shall dwell at ease. Begin to enjoy ease and peace in every area of your life. So shall it be in Jesus' name, Amen! I love you, and I promise to keep praying for you. ❤️
ReplyDeleteGod is all powerful and omnipotent.
ReplyDeleteThe blood of Jesus is absolutely and at the mention of the name of Jesus every knees must bow.
A child of God is joint-heirs with Christ and seated above principalities and power and works in dominion.
If only you will take your place in Christ completely totally denounce the activities of this marine power and call it what it is. A lie; and nothing else and hold on to God, you will be free.
You have the most powerful tool in your hands the scriptures, use it well.
Forgive any typos....
Stella let me borrow your blue biro "Poster! You know what to do".
ReplyDeleteThe lord is your strength always
Poster flee from all sacrifices and what not. Just keep praying and don't fret
ReplyDeleteDivine intervention in your life
ReplyDeleteYou want to marry the man and you believe the message from the man of sight. You have even gone as far as saying God has turned His face from you. Your faith has dwindled and I believe that deep down you want to do the things you were told to do. Once you do such, it means that your generations will also be bound under that enslavement. That is too much of a burden to leave on your descendants, simply so you can supposedly get it good in life today, you would trade their freedom. If Christ had to go on the cross and so many prophets before him were killed, why do you think you cannot handle what you are going through? Death is a must, nobody can escape it, so what power does any principality have over you, they cannot grant you eternal life. They cannot promise that problems will never come your way. The seed that was planted in your mind is what is contributing to all that you are experiencing. God has not turned His face away from you. If you are medically able to fast, please do so and do your vigils. Clean your house, wash your clothes - even get new clothes (especially underwear), clean up your yard, paint if you can afford to paint the place, go on a vegan diet, abstaining from alcohol, gossip, all sins and seck during your fasting period. You want to see God then create the environment where God can enter.
ReplyDeleteRemember the story of Samson. He was a worldly man living a decidedly worldly life until he lost it all and called on God and he was heard and his power returned to him.
DeleteJonah was placed in the whale because of disobedience. Have you been disobedient and God has placed you in a proverbial whale? Disobedience carries consequences. When Jonah decided to follow upon God's wishes he was supported and protected.
How have you honestly been living spiritually? Have you been disobedient? The answer to your troubles are in the life that you have been living. Please correct what needs to be corrected so that your full strength and divine protection can be returned to you.
Poster you can never change the phrase, "give Ceaser what is Ceaser's. Jesus Christ said it Himself. Nobody said you should shed blood or commit any evil. Before the coming of Christianity these things were practised. But now god of men that called themselves pastors label it evil. Safe yourself.
ReplyDeleteYou people are quoting the bible out of context. That phrase has nothing to do with this in any way. Go and read the story again. Kai! Na wa o. Lol.
DeleteIsaiah 59:1 AMPC
ReplyDelete[1] BEHOLD, THE Lord's hand is not shortened at all, that it cannot save, nor His ear dull with deafness, that it cannot hear.
God never leaves or forsake a person. That's nt him.
Hebrews 13:5 AMPC
[5] Let your character or moral disposition be free from love of money [including greed, avarice, lust, and craving for earthly possessions] and be satisfied with your present [circumstances and with what you have]; for He [God] Himself has said, I will not in any way fail you nor give you up nor leave you without support. [I will] not, [I will] not, [I will] not in any degree leave you helpless nor forsake nor let [you] down (relax My hold on you)! [Assuredly not!] [Josh. 1:5.]
Google Healing scriptures and declare them over yourself. Day and night.
And then pls go to Dunamis international Gospel Center. In the city where you are. They always have deliverance and healing services on Tuesday.
God is there with you. And you will cime back with your testimony by God's grace and mercy.
Learn to depend on God for everything! He does not fail nor disappoint!
ReplyDeleteLife is indeed more spiritual than we think. Dear poster, i empathize with you but don't give up on God because he hasn't and won't give up on you. Good thing you know your God, don't allow the devil whisper stuff to you. Be strong in the Lord. Your deliverance is closer than you think
ReplyDeletePoster please always read MARK chapter 5 verse 25 to 34.... even in your low moment read it, read it with faith..... look for that song CAPABLE GOD.
ReplyDeleteYour story is indeed strange.
ReplyDeletePoster, understand that in the spiritual world there are levels of powers. Someone with divination can tell your problems and past but can't solve the problem.
My dear, I can categorically tell you that God has not forsaken you.
It's either you are not creating the atmosphere for God to speak to you or you are not taking the right approach in your prayers. Prayer is not just about speaking; it is also about listening, reflecting, and surrendering with trust.
I pray you will find deliverance in the right place.
Hmmmmm ๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeletePoster, pls hold on to God.
ReplyDeleteStudy the word of God and pray with them.
I advise you join Dunamis program CTDMP everyday from 11pm to 12.30am.
Remember the word of God in Lam 3:37 which says “ who has saith a thing and it cometh to pass when God has commanded it not”
Fight for your life Poster!
James 1:2-8
ReplyDeleteConsider it pure joy, my brothers and sisters, whenever you face trials of many kinds, because you know that the testing of your faith produces perseverance. Let perseverance finish its work so that you may be mature and complete, not lacking anything. If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to you. But when you ask, you must believe and not doubt, because the one who doubts is like a wave of the sea, blown and tossed by the wind. That person should not expect to receive anything from the Lord. Such a person is double-minded and unstable in all they do.
Proverbs 3:5-8
Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight. Do not be wise in your own eyes; fear the Lord and shun evil. This will bring health to your body and nourishment to your bones.
Hebrews 11:6
And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him.
Be like suffering na ur middle name, u better settle those spirits and live ur life or u dont want to live anymore ni i know what i passed thru before i did mine. do it in a strong spiritual church, do not go the native way na my advice be dat dats if u are ready if not continue u hia.
ReplyDeleteAny settlement of evil spirit you do in the church, God hand no dey. You people are on your own
DeleteI have read it here on the blog about settlement of spirits in order to be free. Poster you know what to do.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm poster I'm very sorry for all you've been through,I pray the Almighty God locate you and give you victory over your enemies ๐
ReplyDeleteStella please post this.
ReplyDeleteDear poster God loves you. He sees you and is very mindful of you. You have a bright future in Christ and will disturb the kingdom of darkness. That is why there has been so much resistance against you. I will ask you to do two things and in less than two weeks all will be solved. 1. Start reading your Bible from the book of John. Out loud. Start by thanking the Holy spirit. Then read. Read at least 10 chapters a day. Then speak in tongues for at least 1 hour. You will see the effects shortly. 2. If you can look for this ministry GSWMI, they deal with serious spiritual problems and they have a lot of testimonies. God lives you. And I love you too. I will be back to this comment for any question you might have.
Try and ask your parents questions about how they conceived you and your birth. Join Commanding the day prayers every 11pm on YouTube by Dunamis church,. Your victory is sure
ReplyDeleteI had that sharp pain in my lower stomach. I did all the test and it was negative, from UTI, to PID, to STI all were negative. I don't engage in sex or unprotected one so I was so worried. I did scans in my stomach and pelvic and the last one showed fluid in the pouch of douglas, but there was no reasonable explanation for it as I didn't have any STI or UTI and have never had it. Then I met another doctor who told me that it may be ovulation pain and that most women experience it. But did the pain reduce? No. I went to God in prayer. I prayed and prayed. The pain ceased the day I participated in holy Communion, I decreed that I am healed. From then till now, I have experienced no pain. Jesus healed me.
ReplyDeleteTrust God with all your heart , lay your hands on your pelvic and decree as many times as possible that you are healed . Curse whatever is the root cause of the pain. Participate in holy Communion. His body was broken so our own will not be broken. He was wounded for our transgressions, by his stripes you are healed. Accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal Savior. Jesus heals. Jesus restores.
I am the one that God has mercy on.
Isaiah 53:3-5 AMPC
ReplyDelete[3] He was despised and rejected and forsaken by men, a Man of sorrows and pains, and acquainted with grief and sickness; and like One from Whom men hide their faces He was despised, and we did not appreciate His worth or have any esteem for Him. [4] Surely He has borne our griefs (sicknesses, weaknesses, and distresses) and carried our sorrows and pains [of punishment], yet we [ignorantly] considered Him stricken, smitten, and afflicted by God [as if with leprosy]. [Matt. 8:17.] [5] But He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our guilt and iniquities; the chastisement [needful to obtain] peace and well-being for us was upon Him, and with the stripes [that wounded] Him we are healed and made whole.
Leviticus 26:40-41 AMPC
[40] But if they confess their own and their fathers' iniquity in their treachery which they committed against Me–and also that because they walked contrary to Me [41] I also walked contrary to them and brought them into the land of their enemies–if then their uncircumcised hearts are humbled and they then accept the punishment for their iniquity, [II Kings 24:10-14; Dan. 9:11-14.]
Pray and confess the sins of your parents and fore fathers in case they did something that is affecting you. Then commit yourself snd dedicate yourself to the Lord. Declare your allegiance to Him.
Meditate on this scripture and ask the Lord to bring out of any pit or prison.
Zechariah 9:11 AMPC
[11] As for you also, because of and for the sake of the [covenant of the Lord with His people, which was sealed with sprinkled] covenant blood, I have released and sent forth your imprisoned people out of the waterless pit. [Gen. 37:24; Exod. 24:4-8; Heb. 9:16.]
Like someone said join yhe Dunamis prayer at 11pm it's just gir an hour amd half. And then gonfor their Healing and deliverance service.
Hmmmm, Omo this is a tough one oo I'm so tired even type, please God fix this one ooo chei this life eeh ๐ณ God oooooo๐ณ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteWow. This one pass me ooo
ReplyDeleteThe worst part of this is that people giving her advice to do sacrifice are not bold enough to show their ID ,always under anonymous because they are cowards ,poster it is true there are times you tried your possible best but mo answer while not try a living church on these known deliverance ministries,if you are in Abuja iginla church is good or any bible believing church confined in the pastor as you do to doctors about your case nothing God can't do even though some miracles takes long.Dont do any appeasement it leads to more bondage
ReplyDeleteAre your parents still alive? If yes, i would advise you speak to them especially your mum.
ReplyDeleteKind Hudson!
Poster get a thorough Diagnosis from a Dr that has practiced in the west preferably the US because we are exposed to best practices, no offense. Nigerians are very brilliant but train with a lot of imagination of sophisticated equipments & diagnostic tools & instruments that are physically available here. They cost scarce forex. It makes drs, pharmacists etc who have practiced here more competent than if you were in the now poorly equipped great UI, Ife, UNN, Unilag, Uniben etc of today where the CMD embezzles the little allocation. That is why you take so many exams if you graduate outside the US before they allow you practice here & your license is valid for 2/3 years only unless you attend CE classes that cover latest research, they will not renew your license.
ReplyDeleteAfter a dx & tx, go to Prayer city for a residential weekend of praying & crying to God. They have guest chalets. Olukoya does not lay hands to the best of my knowledge. Go with your olive oil. Many of the hands that some lay on folks, multiplies their problems. Imagine a secretly adulterous man laying hands on you? He transfers the spirit of lust to you, adding to your problems. That plus porn online is responsible for the multiplication of the spirit of lust in today’s world.
The comments I see here makes me want to document the untold impact on generations of Nigerians of successively corrupt goverments, it’s a lot. Many stages of sleep exist & many do not get real restful sleep & what you watched, ate, drank prior to sleep plus where they took you in the past affects what you see? Don’t go to mortgage your descendants to any idol, listen to faith building pastors first, go to a very well trained, exposed dr, then spend a weekend in prayer city with the prayer warriors. That man is showing you his belief system, don’t IGNORE the red flags. The lord’s hands are not shortened that he cannot save & many in healthcare believe it’s truly God that perfects healing BUT if you go & make promises to idols that don’t give you the fine prints of your “agreement” & your kids may suffer the consequences.
I advise you don’t even marry such a waka waka man who is making such a heavy request before marrying you. To those saying it’s African religion, have you ever wondered why there were no photographers in the time of Jesus? He is not the white MSN’s God but for all. Have you also wondered why most African religion is associated with wickedness & pain? Forget se time t, look at the continent and the so called countries with western Christianity & see the foundation laid by their ancestors then compare it to that of Africans whose ancestors practiced “African religion”. These are visibly verifiable facts. African countries were resourced by God but idolatry made them what they are & the fact that many Christians on the continent MIX idolatry with Christianity is making it worse. No offense to anyone’s belief. May God help the poster in Jesus name!
To the poster,
ReplyDeleteI pray you see this. Please look up Tiphani Montgomery on YouTube and watch her videos. Particularly watch her recent talks and videos especially the one she did about 6 months on a show called 'We Need to Talk'.
I think by going to that 'seer' you unknowingly gave room for the devil to attack you. Tiphani aways addresses issues like this because she has faced similar experiences