Can you tell who these Nigerian celebrities are..?
Tuesday, December 24, 2024
28 comments:
Pasuma, the other guy I know not
ReplyDeleteIdris and olumaintain
ReplyDeleteIdris and olu maintain ko sanusi and jagaban ni
DeleteLol. The fair one look like Idris sha.
DeleteFor me, it's hard to tell.
ReplyDeletePasuma and JayJay Okocha
ReplyDeletePasuma but I don't know the other guy
ReplyDeleteOne is PAIKO and the other I think is ZAKI
ReplyDeletePasuma and kcee
ReplyDeletePasuma and Kcee. Omole estate connection, they’ve been buddies for a long time.
ReplyDeleteOmole Estate ke?
DeleteTheir days at Ajegunle when Daddy Showkey owned danfo and Daddy Showkey was the bus conductor.
Later he gave it Daddy Showkey and OAP Diplomatic OPj of Wazobia fm became conductor.
Kcee was playing keyboard and doing auto tunes with E-money in the studios around the neighborhood.
Na 90s photograph be that.
All these were excerpts from Tricia Esiegbe TV show back in the days.
@Xhirted, Jibola never lived in Ajegunle.
DeleteWao! Xp, you re such a polymath.
DeleteI didn't say Jibola lived in Ajegunle.
DeleteHe's a Mushin boy, idi Oro to Regina Mundi bus stop at Olosha na his parole be that.
Mushin to Ijora Badia to Ajegunle na their zone.
OAP Diplomatic OPj lived in Okokomaiko.
Their danfo was from Mile 2 to Badagry town.
Pasuma
ReplyDeleteKcee
I don't know them know. Even now I only know the faces of popular artists in Nigeria
ReplyDeletePasuma
ReplyDeleteFather u-turn
Baa wazzi
ReplyDeleteKcee
Pasuma and kcee
ReplyDeletePasuma once had locks?
ReplyDeleteWonderful
That's Pasuma and Kcee.
ReplyDeleteOga nla 1.
ReplyDeleteWasiu Alabi Pasuma.
Thats Pasuma Wonder and. Kaycee
ReplyDeletePasuma and Zaki Adzee
ReplyDeletePasuma and Kcee
ReplyDeleteI know this is pasuma but I don't know that other guy.
ReplyDeleteNa daddy showkey I dey see
ReplyDeletePasuma and Kcee