Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Businessman Returns To Nigeria With 700g Of Drugs In Stomach After 35 Years Abroad

Monday, December 02, 2024

Businessman Returns To Nigeria With 700g Of Drugs In Stomach After 35 Years Abroad

Just Imagine!!!
Ezeokoli Sylva, a 59-year-old businessman, was arrested at Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Lagos, for smuggling 700 grams of coc@ine concealed in his stomach.

The suspect, who had been based in Brazil for 35 years, arrived in Lagos from São Paulo via an Ethiopian Airlines flight through Addis Ababa, NDLEA’s spokesperson, Femi Babafemi, said in a statement on Sunday, December 1.

A body scan revealed foreign objects in his stomach, prompting authorities to place him under excretion observation. He later expelled 29 wraps of cocaine, which tested positive for the substance.
Ezeokoli claimed to operate an African store in Brazil, selling provisions, shoes, and clothes. He admitted to purchasing the coc@ine in São Paulo, intending to resell it in Nigeria to raise capital to expand his business.

14 comments:

1. Man belle wey carry whole of these... suppose fit carry
    " pregnancy" pikin for inside belle too for 9months straight .

2. Imagine at his age and after 35 years of staying abroad, is this an achievement 😳

3. Aaaahhhh 😲😲😲

4. U have spent 35yr abroad and u have not saved enough to expand Ur business. The only way out is to involve in smuggling drug to Nig. Well done for ur achievement

5. Very shameful 😌😌😌

6. Who dey believe this kind lamba ??

7. If that thing burst for him belle no be die be that. See the kind of risk he is taking

8. What a shame 😔

9. That's what he does mainly in order to live a lavish lifestyle. The store was just a camouflage. Let him dance to the music

10. Lagos Mainland Girl2 December 2024 at 10:45

Wasted effort
    Somebody's husband and father
    Only God knows the type of business that he was doing in all his 35 years abroad.
    What even gave you the liver that you won't be caught? Because I don't get where he got his confidence from
    Is this bad friends that we will call this or he was jazzed to believe he can walk with these freely and they won't know