Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, December 17, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

I dont look back, if you are gone you are gone..I move on and cherish whatever memories made.

34 comments:

1. None, keep moving and walking like johnny walker.

2. Yea
    Was surprised when it's happen oo
    But I have moved on

3. Yes, one man. He taught me a lot. Its been over 10 years and I still think about him in a good way.

4. Yes there's someone. I know he'd return one day. It's not a love relationship. It's a friend. When his head would reset, he would come back

5. None. Once you are gone, you will never be missed. I will even block your access to me.

6. Nobori,na just maintain one lane dey go straiiiiiiiiit,before you go reach 1km the heart done heal finish.

7. No! Because I don’t want to be Lot’s wife. There is a reason why they are in the past, if you bring them into your life again, that which you are trying to avoid may happen.

My advice is to leave people where they are. Life is a journey, you meet a lot of people, some stay, some don’t. It is your destiny, don’t force it.

8. None, they should remain there abeg!

9. See as people dey form Jackie Chan online 🤣🤣🤣

10. Yes, I do same. Once I make up my mind , I don't look back

11. I can't remember anybody sef, unless when I think 🙄🙄

12. soldier go, soldier come Barracks remain

13. Yes they are.
    About 4,but we all have moved on,no deleted and block 🚫

14. Yeah, l do if the road becomes good and clear.

LICIOUS BABE