Hehehe Mami Stella you don come but we must talk am nah My bwess My gap teeth My caramel smooth skin color Lastly my Bally eyes π️ I love meπππ₯°
My very soft Pam's, I get lost of compliments from my soft Pam's, infact you can never shake me for the first time without noticing and complementing how soft my Pam's are, me self they wonder how a guy Pam's go they so very soft.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
None
ReplyDeleteMy height and ebony skin colour.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
My eyes. My lips. My legs.
ReplyDeleteMy legs my complexion and my big hips.
DeleteSee Fine gurls oooπ₯°
DeleteOmalicha's πππ₯°π₯°
DeleteMy lips and generally my height! Am a guy BTW.
ReplyDeleteMy pretty face.
ReplyDeleteLips π
ReplyDeleteHehehe Mami Stella you don come but we must talk am nah
ReplyDeleteMy bwess
My gap teeth
My caramel smooth skin color
Lastly my Bally eyes π️
I love meπππ₯°
*coughs*
DeleteGlory, you say what???
Yesooo for real π€¦πΎππΎππΎ
DeleteTeejah And Gloryπ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Same same
DeleteMy very soft Pam's, I get lost of compliments from my soft Pam's, infact you can never shake me for the first time without noticing and complementing how soft my Pam's are, me self they wonder how a guy Pam's go they so very soft.
ReplyDeleteWhat is pam's?
DeleteTriple C, haba na!!! What is pam's?πππchim oooo, buhahahaha. Paris, come rescue your man o!
DeleteI think he was trying to say "Palm"
DeleteMy long legs, slim body, dimples, side gap tooth and my beautiful brown skin.
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful Mariam π
DeleteOmalicha π
DeleteStella, yours is your " big bakassi" and "pecky arsenal"
ReplyDeleteFace/nose
ReplyDeleteNo be who dem dey compliment go fit get answer but let’s sha manage my nose
ReplyDeleteLol π, mummy Alex
DeleteLmao π€£π
DeleteLol π π€£
DeleteMy nose, eyes and small lips π
ReplyDeleteMy nose, eyes and small lips π
ReplyDeleteLegs
ReplyDeleteEyes
Lips
My hips and my heights.
ReplyDeleteFacial beauty, got a beautiful baby face
ReplyDeleteMy bwess too, I noticed men ogle at that section a lot. Dem go look tire π
I no know ooooo. I know about my love for tall people. πππ
ReplyDeleteMy lashes
ReplyDeleteGap teeth.
ReplyDeleteSkin tone.
Eyes.
My hair and handwriting.
ReplyDeleteEverything on my face.
ReplyDeleteEverything on my arm.
Everything on my leg.
Mammy water things π§ππ
Biggest non-compliments?
WHY ARE YOUR BREASTS SMALL?π
WHY ARE YOU NOT FAIR?π³
Guess I can't have it all.
I'm grateful Lord.
Omalicha π
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Deletemy pointed nose
ReplyDeleteMy personality
ReplyDeleteMy legs
ReplyDeleteMy eyes
My lips
My skin
Beautiful π
DeleteMy small Body
ReplyDeleteMy Bum bum
My face , with long nose..π
I don't know ooooooo
ReplyDeleteMy eyes
ReplyDeleteMy nose and my voice
ReplyDeleteMy tail.
ReplyDeleteYour tail???? I knew it - from your past comments, you no normal
DeleteDimple
ReplyDeleteSkin
Lips
Bumbum
My height and eyes.
ReplyDeleteThinking π€ π€
ReplyDeleteWhen I was single, my legs. Now they are covered, only my husband compliments them. I've got clean fine legs π
ReplyDeleteMy lips
ReplyDeleteHair on my body... especially my legs..
I am very very hairy
My fine baby face
ReplyDeleteMy nose
My legs
Eyes and lips
ReplyDeleteMy sessy big eye balls
ReplyDeleteMy stature....
Very demure something,, π€¦π»
My Skin
ReplyDeleteMy legs
My flat Tommy yes! after 3 kids
My nose; it's pointed like that of whites...
ReplyDeleteMy face, my shape, infact, everywhere... All.π
ReplyDeleteMy face and Skin
ReplyDeleteMy nose and backside
ReplyDeleteMy legs
ReplyDeleteBody shape
Skin
My face, everything on my face.
ReplyDeleteMy pouting lips
My hazy eyeballs like you could fall in them
My pointed Nose
My oval shaped face
My fair skin.
My demure medicated glass wey go harvard π.
Someone once told me "he cant imagine me without my glass "
If you need very classy frames for your lens, be it medicated or not. Holla at your girl.
Stella pls post.
My baby face and dimple