Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, December 08, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha I cant say it!!!

65 comments:

1. My height and ebony skin colour.

2. My eyes. My lips. My legs.

3. My lips and generally my height! Am a guy BTW.

4. Hehehe Mami Stella you don come but we must talk am nah
    My bwess
    My gap teeth
    My caramel smooth skin color
    Lastly my Bally eyes 👁️
    I love me😘😘🥰

5. My very soft Pam's, I get lost of compliments from my soft Pam's, infact you can never shake me for the first time without noticing and complementing how soft my Pam's are, me self they wonder how a guy Pam's go they so very soft.

1. What is pam's?

2. Triple C, haba na!!! What is pam's?😁😁😁chim oooo, buhahahaha. Paris, come rescue your man o!

3. I think he was trying to say "Palm"

6. My long legs, slim body, dimples, side gap tooth and my beautiful brown skin.

7. Stella, yours is your " big bakassi" and "pecky arsenal"

8. No be who dem dey compliment go fit get answer but let’s sha manage my nose

9. My hips and my heights.

10. Facial beauty, got a beautiful baby face
    My bwess too, I noticed men ogle at that section a lot. Dem go look tire 😊

11. I no know ooooo. I know about my love for tall people. 🙄🙄🙄

12. My hair and handwriting.

13. Everything on my face.
    Everything on my arm.
    Everything on my leg.
    Mammy water things 🧜😂👌

Biggest non-compliments?
    WHY ARE YOUR BREASTS SMALL?😁
    WHY ARE YOU NOT FAIR?😳
    Guess I can't have it all.
    I'm grateful Lord.

14. my pointed nose

15. My legs
    My eyes
    My lips
    My skin

16. My small Body
    My Bum bum
    My face , with long nose..😁

17. Replies
    1. Your tail???? I knew it - from your past comments, you no normal

18. When I was single, my legs. Now they are covered, only my husband compliments them. I've got clean fine legs 😂

19. My lips
    Hair on my body... especially my legs..
    I am very very hairy

20. My fine baby face
    My nose
    My legs

21. My sessy big eye balls
    My stature....
    Very demure something,, 🤦🏻

22. My Skin
    My legs
    My flat Tommy yes! after 3 kids

23. My nose; it's pointed like that of whites...

24. My face, my shape, infact, everywhere... All.😉

25. My face, everything on my face.

My pouting lips

My hazy eyeballs like you could fall in them

My pointed Nose

My oval shaped face

My fair skin.

My demure medicated glass wey go harvard 😘.

Someone once told me "he cant imagine me without my glass "

If you need very classy frames for your lens, be it medicated or not. Holla at your girl.

Stella pls post.