Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

Yes, it has...I am emphatic towards people but not all the time...

39 comments:

1. Nope. I'm still me.

I love the life I live.
      I live the life I love.

I'll be ME till I die.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

2. Yes, it has in lot of ways if I start to type, everywhere go full. Knowing this blog is a blessing.

3. I have learned a lot of positive things on thia beautiful space which as been working for me outside this platform..

Well done, Stella. Take your 🌺🌹🌺🌹

4. Yes oo
    Especially this my character wan I no understand self , and I get a lot of Insult for it ,.So Therefore I have learnt to ignore and just be Myself😁😁..

1. @Chika. I like your character. Keep being yourself .

2. Awwwww Anonymouslicious πŸ₯°πŸ«‚πŸŒΉπŸ’‹

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      U be case study!

5. Yea it has....

I have learnt so much from here that has encouraged my relationship with people both online and offline.

Equally, I learnt from here never to believe humans so easily without a proof. Some people have this penchant for fabricating lies just to suit their narrative over anyone they don't like here.

Finally, this blog shaped me to always speak up when necessary and not be silent. Silence to a large extent could be taken and seen as admission of an allegations.

1. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️10 December 2024 at 18:53

Your last line is new me here henceforth πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
      Don't ever think imma gonna go silent for anyone who brings bullshit my way again. Imma gonna stand, and speak up against fabricated stories and fight backπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
      How did your day go bruh?

Peace out ✌️

2. Oshodi REST nobody asked you πŸ˜…πŸ™„

3. Cool bro...

Now you're talking. That's the spirit. You can imagine how some persons were happy thinking you ran away from here.

Respond if you can and speak up too. Don't let anyone pin lies and wrong narrative on you here.

4. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️10 December 2024 at 20:23

Yes oh Teejay bruh, and you 19:13, move away from my comment because I wasn't replying to you, okay?

Peace out ✌️

6. No, I am still the same person interms of my personality.

7. Yes, I've learnt a lot here and it's has help me..

8. Yes,it has
    My mentality in so many aspects have changed in positive ways.

9. Yes it has, especially the way I relate with people online.

1. Good to see you, Super.

How are you now?

10. Yes it has and I've really learnt a lot here

11. Sometimes, silence can be misinterpreted for weakness.

If there's one thing I ve learnt here ,it's never to stay silent when trolled. We will both drag ourselves from here to Mesopotamia.

I came to SDK blog to be happy and find solace. And happy I shall be.. Amen

12. Yes it has. I have learnt so much here.

13. Yes and yes, I have learned a lot from here,the day I don't come is due to data or no light to charge phone 🌹❤️πŸ₯°

14. To God be the glory πŸ™ Yes I have learnt alot here.

15. Yes, it has positively shaped me in so many ways .

16. It hasn't shaped my personality per say,but I now know that there are so many crazies out there roaming the net looking for who to poor their hatred on.And it has also affirmed my belief that there are extremely kind,emphatic and beautiful humans on the net and out there too.

17. Yes, it has
    I have learnt a lot and still learning here.
    I try my best to relate with people here and offline

18. Yes it has, this blog has thought and helped me a lot,lately it thought me how to develop a thick skin 😳
    They abuse dey go I no send you sef😜😜
    Las las we go dey alright πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

19. Of course. Thanks SDK you're Awesome 😍❤️πŸ™Œ

20. I have learnt a lot ohhh.
    Puuuulenty!!
    But didn't change the way I relate with people. Wait... Do I even relate with people?
    Okay, yes yes, I am improving here only πŸ€ͺ
    But physically, I am still my introverted self.
    Hard to speak, giving one word response if at all I will respond.
    Booooring Amy.

21. I used to be a keyad warrior. When I joined the blog, if i air my opinion and you insult me, i will fire back immediately. Right now, if you tackle or argue with me and i try to clear my opinion and you tackle again, i will just scroll past.

22. To an extent.
    All thanks to God and you Stella for the wonderful platform..

23. Yes o, in many ways. Thought I have met different people in this life & learnt a lot but am still learning from Sdk blog every day.

24. I sometimes tell some stories from here amd the advice shared especially from chronicles when someone I know offline is going through similar situation.

25. I just like to dey dey my dey and I always enjoy reading the Chronicles... I've also referred the blogs to a couple of people and coming here is like their daily dose now.