It has been good, better than i thought or imagined....
Sunday, December 15, 2024
25 comments:
It has been good. Thank you Jesus. ππΏ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations BB
DeleteKeep enjoying your marriage π₯°π₯°
Thanks beautiful Stella ππΏπ
DeleteWay better than I thought. Healthiest relationship I’ve ever been in.
ReplyDeleteThe experience for me has me immensely satisfying, very peaceful and totally recommendable.
Keep Enjoying your marriage ππ₯°π₯°
DeleteCongratulations once again.
Sure only coz you were very much intentional about making it work! Bringing to the table, faithfulness, loyalty and commitment!!
DeleteHow I wish you can tell the sisters here this fact.
Not the eat your cake and want to have it back babes all over.
Congratulations!!!
Over to married people's association
ReplyDeleteIt's been cool.
DeleteWe have way too many similarities and
both families also have a lot in common, so it's peasy easy.
If not married. This advice could save you a whole lot of bullshiiit or divorce;
If you marry a boring person, every day is HALLOWEEN.
If you marry a lazy person, every day's LABOR DAY for you.
If you marry a rich person, every day's NEW YEAR'S DAY for you.
If you marry a loving person, every day's CHRISTMAS DAY for you.
If you marry a generous person,every day's HARVEST AND THANKSGIVING DAY for you.
If you marry an immature person, every day's CHILDREN'S DAY for you.
If you marry a cheater or a liar, every day's APRIL FOOLS DAY for you.
If you marry a hot tempered person, every day's VOLCANO DAY for you.
If you marry a diabolical person, every day's a SACRIFICE DAY for you.
If you marry THE RIGHT OERSON for you, every day's VALENTINE'S DAY for you.
And finally,if you decide not to get married, every day's INDEPENDENCE DAY for you.
Dear Bj.
Choose wisely and face the marriage counseling committee in your church.
You'll be glad you did.
Good luck!π₯³
XP !!!!!!
DeleteI dont need to type anything else.
You nailed it
My marriage is not perfect... But I thank God for a wonderful partner
ReplyDeleteWe have our own challenges and I don't have any regrets ... It's not the best, but better than some I have seen
It is well π€
DeleteIt's been God o, can't complain
ReplyDeleteEngaged
ReplyDeleteNot having huge expectations, because I am realistic.
Relationships, marriage is work!
Compromise, sacrifice, forgiveness, disagree to agree etc
The main issue comes when one party is selfish or unwilling to sacrifice.
Have huge expectations please. Go in with the most positive mindset and hopefully it works out beautifully for you
DeleteKeeps getting better.
ReplyDeleteGlory to God. π
Mine keeps getting better each day.
ReplyDeleteYeah we've been through and conquered storms together cos we chose to be intentional about Us.
I couldn't have asked for a better partner.
That's the spirit.
DeleteWhen you have a lot of people waiting for your 25th wedding anniversary, you'll MAKE IT WORK.
Doesn't take much and God loves everybody,so he really cares.
Way better than I imagine.. Hallelujahπ
ReplyDeleteOver...
ReplyDeleteWell I'm indifferent π
ReplyDeleteSometimes good, and sometimes challenging, but overall I will say it's fulfilling especially seeing your children grow by the day. We give God the glory.
ReplyDeleteTo the Glory of God, it has been wonderful and blissful.
ReplyDeleteWell, I thank God for my partner because he gives me peace of mind. And we're both intentional about making it work. And yes it is better than I thought though I didn't really have a wrong mindset about marriage.
ReplyDeleteMarriage... marriage to my partner The worst dicition I have make 40yrs on earth. 17yrs of betterness.
ReplyDeleteThe journey didn't start out well - family over interference. But because it was God's will, it was rebooted then got back on track, and has since been a bliss on the replay with the normal skirmishes here and there.
ReplyDeleteWe got to that stage where maturity sets in, understanding took precedent and it became very easy adjusting, compromising and adapting to the reality of our unison.
Marriage is sweet abeg with the right mindset.