Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, December 09, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

Most people would say yes and then go in there to find that change cannot be effected because of the rot that has eaten into the system and then they eventually become part of the rotten system........I would even reject the appointment...LOL

34 comments:

1. I will go in there and try my best

1. No...The system too corrupt them fit kpai me....Make I dey CIA or MI6

2. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️9 December 2024 at 20:50

@ Phoenix dear, the same thing happening here on the blog. I came to try and fix things, but I see corruption reason why some want me outta here as soon as possible ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚but JESUS IS LORD✌️

Peace out ✌️

2. I won't accept o,I love my peace of mind

3. When I get to the position first I will ans this question.. for now ๐Ÿคฆ‍♂️

4. I don't like politics. Too dirty for me.

5. Yes, I will with the help of God. Not all Nigerian top politician are corrupt and evil at least some still make positive impact before leaving the office.

6. I will do my best to be different.๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

7. Of course, I will make sure I reduce corruption if I can't eradicate it, and also stop insecurity.

8. Politics is a dirty game. In a scale of 1-10, only 1% of politicians are truly doing that which they're suppose to do. I go reject the offer; peace of mind over such offer...

9. Yes I will try and do my best despite the forces behind ๐Ÿ™„

10. I will accept it and make enough effort to come out with the best result before leaving the office with God's wisdom and grace..

11. I will try my best to be different from others.

1. Money don turn your eyes before? ๐Ÿ˜‚. My friend leave that talk jare

2. Starr, nah true anon 12:12 talk ooo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

12. I know it wont be easy but I will try my best

13. I no get power for politics ooo
    I Love My Peace Of Mind...
    But if am Opportune to be there I will try my best with God Guidance..

14. Nope and I don't want any positions. I like being in the background. Like I have been here,watching every every. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

15. Not easy to effect major change in a country like ours, so I will do my best ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Š

16. It won't be easy but there is no harm in trying,with the right people around,things can truly change for good.

17. I will try my best but I no get power to fight unseen battles ๐Ÿ˜„so I'll rather be behind the scene

18. It may not be that easy.
    I tried it once and they conspired against me.

Let me carry my holy nweje to somewhere else.

19. Yes, it wouldn't be easy, but l will try my best

20. I wont even aรงcept to be a flagbearer for any party talkmore of being elected, but if it is an appointment I never lobbied for, I'll accept the offer, try my best, and if I discovered the rot is more than my power, I will honourably resign before dem kpai me.

21. Accepts and do the best that I can

22. I think it can be done if the politician has a strong codes of ethics and does not feel entitled to public funds.

23. Those striving to create positive change often face significant resistance, especially in systems that thrive on corruption. Their work threatens the status quo, which can lead to suppression.