Wife of Bauchi State governor, Dr Aishatu Bala Mohammed, has described as disturbing the case of incest and s#xual abuse involving a father that impregnated his biological daughter twice.
Aishatu explained that the daughter, who was separated from her father at a young age, was reunited with him after her mother’s death.
Addressing newsmen on the state government’s effort to combat s#xual and gender-based violence, she lamented that the father molested the daughter on several occasions, leading to two pregnancies.
The wife of the governor added that the case was eventually reported to the Hisbah Board, leading to the father’s arrest and imprisonment for 7 years.
Aishatu said that the mother took custody of the daughter after she separated from the girl’s father, saying that the girl asked her mother to take her to her father following bullying from peers that she had no father.
She stated that the mother complied and the father requested to remarry the mother, but later she (the mother) dropped the daughter and left.
She said, “Before she (mother) returned, the father had molested the daughter. The girl complained to her mum.
“The father admitted when confronted by the mother. The mother took her daughter to the hospital, and both were found to be pregnant by the father.
“Unfortunately, she said that the mother died from a stroke after giving birth and following her death, the mother’s family rejected the daughter and took custody of the mother’s baby, left with no choice, the daughter returned to her abusive father.”
Aishatu further stated that the father’s abuse continued, and he married another woman, stressing that when the daughter told her stepmother about the abuse, the stepmother confronted the father, who admitted to the abuse.
She added that the stepmother left the father and he continued to abuse the daughter, resulting in another pregnancy, pointing out that after the daughter gave birth to her second child, neighbours reported the situation to the Hisbah Board of Kano, leading to the father’s arrest and 7-year imprisonment.
The daughter, now under the care of the Bauchi State government, is receiving support, including education, a bank account, and a salary.
The wife of the governor added that the case was eventually reported to the Hisbah Board, leading to the father’s arrest and imprisonment for 7 years.
Aishatu said that the mother took custody of the daughter after she separated from the girl’s father, saying that the girl asked her mother to take her to her father following bullying from peers that she had no father.
She stated that the mother complied and the father requested to remarry the mother, but later she (the mother) dropped the daughter and left.
She said, “Before she (mother) returned, the father had molested the daughter. The girl complained to her mum.
“The father admitted when confronted by the mother. The mother took her daughter to the hospital, and both were found to be pregnant by the father.
“Unfortunately, she said that the mother died from a stroke after giving birth and following her death, the mother’s family rejected the daughter and took custody of the mother’s baby, left with no choice, the daughter returned to her abusive father.”
Aishatu further stated that the father’s abuse continued, and he married another woman, stressing that when the daughter told her stepmother about the abuse, the stepmother confronted the father, who admitted to the abuse.
She added that the stepmother left the father and he continued to abuse the daughter, resulting in another pregnancy, pointing out that after the daughter gave birth to her second child, neighbours reported the situation to the Hisbah Board of Kano, leading to the father’s arrest and 7-year imprisonment.
The daughter, now under the care of the Bauchi State government, is receiving support, including education, a bank account, and a salary.
from Dailypost
Unfortunately she will never heal from this because she has two kids from her father......Imagine your grandfather being your father!!!
SICK man
ReplyDeleteOut of all the women in your location, it is your own daughter that you can go for.
Seven years is too small for this
Stories like this makes me wonder why some men are like this? Why destroy a life or everything that makes sense all because of what?
ReplyDeleteThis story is so annoying, honestly.
His own daughter?Kai,some people actually don't have conscience again
ReplyDeleteWhat manner of devil is this so called father? This man is supposed to be castrated and then jailed for life, but no its just 7yrs??
ReplyDeleteThe poor child was betrayed by her so called family (same people that were supposed to protect her) and I doubt if she can recover from such.
Chai i don't like reading this type of stories it saden my heart abeg 😙😙
ReplyDeleteTueh
ReplyDeleteVery useless cursed man
This is really sickening, how can a father be sleeping with his own child......?
ReplyDeleteGod pls keep protecting our kids from predators.🙏🙏
What did I just read
ReplyDeleteI feel so bad the girl
Father from the pit of hell.
ReplyDeleteHe is a sick bastard. He should be tortured in prison, to the point he begs for death. How you sleep with your daughter, and get her pregnant is sickening.
ReplyDeleteI think he needs to go thru psychiatric healing first, because how the hell do you rebound with your daughter and procreate with her.
ReplyDeleteAfter time out at the psychiatric home, then he can be brought to court to face the consequences of his incest.
Things do happen
This is so annoying
ReplyDeleteThey suppose to jail him for life, wicked man.
The man is cursed 😡
ReplyDeleteKai! Some men are just animals in human form. Sick man.
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't the people around report him when the first pregnancy happened and the devil incarnate confessed to it? I don't like reading this kind of heartbreaking news.
ReplyDeleteThis is very bad. God please keep me alive for my children sake.
ReplyDeleteThe burden on the daughter and children to carry that weight for the rest of their lives.
ReplyDeleteSome ppl just turn themselves over to evil without even fighting against it. Just going along with the despicable acts and intentions without an ounce of remorse. If evil visit you fight against it, do not just incubate it in your being and act out on it. Fight against it to your last breath. Never allow evil to win!
Sad one there 😢
ReplyDeleteI don't understand why some people behave like this, is it that they have changed their heart to devil's own that resulted in this barbaric act.
ReplyDeleteVery useless and wicked man. No self control, no sense and animal. Sleeping with his biological daughter. Seven years is too small.
ReplyDeleteEnd time father
ReplyDeleteThis is bad and disgusting
ReplyDeleteSo disgusting! Why are some people so evil
ReplyDeleteNa waoooo
ReplyDeleteEvil Father
The man should have been jailed for life. 7 years too small.
ReplyDeleteHe actually should have received the death penalty.
DeleteFather from pit of hell. Tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteSMH