Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Parties Hard And Labels Herself

Monday, December 23, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels Parties Hard And Labels Herself

Actress Regina Daniels says she is ''Young, wild and married''

34 comments:

1. Whether she had fun or not, she must pepper her gram people.

2. Good for you baby girl. Seems you've all the freedom to do whatever you like.

3. Good for her.

4. Congratulations for being young,wild and married 🫡

5. Na small pikin brain dey worry about his one. A mother of two should do/know better..

1. *na small pikin brain dey worry this one.

6. Isn't she a part of some forum of noble women of our country?

7. Go girl. it's all on the Granny

8. When they come for her now she shouldn't complain.. really young wild and married (YWM)
    Mor

9. My own concern is how she managed to still look put together.
    My friend has lost her beauty, gosh. Motherhood Sis a number on my friend.

Na wa ooo... Na so e day be? To think she always said she won'took like the typical African mom to let her self go..

Now, she looks really dark and heavy weight gain. Kai .

These family planning things sef

1. madam complainer bring yr own pics let c

2. Tell your friend to get help. Motherhood is really draining,especially when you have unsupportive spouse.

3. 13:51

Take a deep breath and read again.

The message wasn't about Regina.

It's someone asking for her friend.

Comprehension my friend... Comprehension

4. Blogbriry.

Her spouse is not in the country,she has a house help o.

She's not lacking.

But had quick births, I'm guessing that and the family planning she did. (but had it for a short while and took it out)

5. This weight gain, still actively trying to shed some 1 year after.

6. Don't compare your neighbor with a billionaire wife Regina. Can't you see money talking and you want her to look like your neighbor.

10. YWM good for you Ginalicious

11. Would she be proud of this in the nearest future? A mother of two?

12. Keep enjoying yourself Gina baby 😘😘

13. YWNM Ginalicious
    Enjoy yourself beautiful

14. Lie lie. We saw you explaining tire to pa Ned on your live.
    Maybe he approved this one na.