Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels And Husband Ned Nwoko Reportedly Unfollow Co Wife Laila On Instagram...

Friday, December 13, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels And Husband Ned Nwoko Reportedly Unfollow Co Wife Laila On Instagram...

There is viral news that Actress Regina Daniels and her husband Senator Ned Nwoko have (As seen On Instagram)unfollowed Regina's co wife Laila on Instagram and she has unfollowed them in return...
Laila recently celebrated 14 years of being married to Ned and all was well....
Some Netizens are whispering that it may be Regina that did both Unfollowing since she allegedly has access to their husbands Instagram account.....
Whatever it is, we dont want to know ( Of cos we wanna know), the old and wise Senator should settle his marital crisis indoors, polygamy is not a joke!

61 comments:

1. Be like na Laila Regina and Ned take dey settle their quarrel.😁😁😁

2. hmmmmm, it's well with them.

3. Wahala no dey finish πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Polygamy is for the strong hearted

5. They will be fine last last!

6. Na them sabi. Pretending like all is well, meanwhile there are deep rooted hatreds between them.
    Polygamy is not a joke.

7. It is well them go dey alright las las

8. In a Polygamous house, the battles never ends.

9. Laila na fine woman o. Ned really get eyes

10. When i said it here, the day Laila celebrated 14 yrs of marriage, that she is celebrating 14 yrs of misery, chaos and competition cos it looks exactly like my parents marriage, Xoxo and some anons who i blv ain’t from a polygamous home came at, telling me i was projecting my parents marriage on Ned’s household🀣🀣🀣.
    Am i also projecting this drama? See, polygamy looks the same everywhr u go, it has a look, but if u don’t come from that ki d of setting, u will not see it.

1. You're correct anonymous. Nothing is beneficial from polygamous family. Even in monogamous family,there's envy and bitterness. Imagine being fuelled by different parents. πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

2. It was evident that day that trouble dey brew. Anyone that couldn’t see it , I don’t even know what to tell them.
      Regina came in with the energy of a typical second wife : To dominate, edge out , trigger and banish the other wife to relegation

3. Anonymous I saw una banter that day and I’m glad you came here to laugh last.
      Btw Na Regina dey handle that Mr Ned’s account and she’s a very wicked scheming devil.
      I kuku no pity Laila cos na she sign for polygamy.

Fan Emmanuel

4. I was one of the anon and I apologise..

5. The elders have a saying in Yoruba- orisa je ki npe meji obirin ko si, being interpreted literally means a goddess that wants to become two doesn’t exist. Men know that know peace. By the way, I am a man.

6. I tell polygamy is not a joke, i have seen alot to know that i wouldn't want it for my loved ones thats why i never blamed May for walking away.

I have a close friend in her mid 40s who has refused dating even single fathers because shes avoiding anything that will lead to polygamy because of her TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE b
      In her fathers house .

7. Lol. @ very wicked scheming devil. Fan eheeeee🀣🀣🀣

8. Anon 13:09, you're right, my mother comes from polygamous house and I can tell you that, they all pretend to like one another, but it's a big lie.

11. Wahalalicious πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ in my Twiny voice

12. Respect is a beautiful thing Regina

13. I'm from a polygamous home and I can confidently say that it's my dad's worst regret in life. The second wife and children dey give my father headache but it's well...

1. Well deserved headache. I'm sure it was all lovey dovey like yul and judy when they jewly married.

14. Polygamy can never be a flex… but how do people notice who’s following & who’s not? Na wah

15. It is not easy neither is it a child's play marrying into a polygamous home. I wish them strength.

16. I don't wish polygamy even for my enemies,drama everyday!

17. On top this old man,that's not even in Africans richest. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Nah money be fine bobo πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

18. Polygamy and its ish, their online family should help them settle it.

19. Ehya poor Laila.

20. Is this not another GATE loading baayi
    This wahala ontop Pa Ned 🀣🀣🀣KO buru

21. This is just the beginning, Ned you will settle fight tire when the time comes😏 You think marrying up and down is enjoyment? Dey play

22. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 December 2024 at 13:51

Reginalailagate loadiiing.

23. Is any man worth the stress and peace of mind, this Laila should go and look for a house to stay with her children.

1. Some men want to be a prize commodity to compete for, if money gives them assurance then he's worthy of their peace.

24. It doesn't matter how glamorous,appealing or well packaged they make it look
    Polygamy never ends well.

25. The trouble that comes with polygamy is alot...

26. They come out and oh ahhhhhh, beneath all of that is pepper body.
    Ned go and settle your home.

27. Anything polygamy I jump and pass. it isnt for me

28. "Polygamy is part of African culture"
    "He is not the first to marry a second wife" Hope you are seeing ooo. No be to flex your African masculinity by marrying plenty ooo, can you keep them together peacefully? To think one efulefu said QUEEN MAY was too weak to fight for her home. Who has the energy for rubbish? Tufiakwa!!

29. Polygamous home is never a happy home

30. Someone is planning to occupy the position of a first lady if eventually they get the Anioma or whatever state.

Na dem sabi

1. Is this one also projection? Or predictions are only right when it is you that is predicting?

31. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣 @Glorylicious
    Nah Them Shabi Shabi oooo...

32. Polygamy is not for the faint hearted.

33. Regina better be careful, she is young today doesn't mean she will be young forever. Don't get pulled into things because there are days of sowing and days of reaping.

34. We don't want to know but we still want to know πŸ˜‚