Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nancy Isime Gifts Herself A House On Her 33rd Birthday

Thursday, December 19, 2024

Actress Nancy Isime Gifts Herself A House On Her 33rd Birthday

Actress Nancy Isime celebrated a year older and gifted herself a house on her 33rd Birthday......
She had a celebrity studded birthday party and house warming party rolled into one...

Her caption reads.....

''This is 33!
Which of the Lord’s blessings can I deny? None!
I remember so clearly, I was about 13, sitting in what was going to be our new home - an uncompleted building, the only windows and doors were those protecting the rooms we would sleep in. Everywhere else was pure carcass!
No flooring, No ceilings, No doors, No windows, No running water- just our beloved well which provided us water to do everything including drink.
I remember sitting there and one day I said… I’m going to own a Good home! But before I buy even a tiny piece of land, I’m going to help Daddy achieve his lifelong dream of owning a fully completed furnished house.

At 17, I started working, starting strongly as a booked and busy Event Usher.
After every earning, I’ll set aside some money towards “Vision Daddy’s house”, this continued through out all of my career transitions and finally on the 18th of December 2022, I gave my Daddy the keys to his fully completed and furnished dream home.
Quietly while everyone was celebrating this new feat, in passing, I said “God, I don do wetin you say make I do oh, abeg help me run my own, but no rush, at your own time”.

December 15 2023, I received the keys and papers to my dream home, after making my first initial payment just a few days prior (Slide 4&5)
3months prior to this day, I didn’t even think that was going to ever be a possibility in my life, na husband house I be dey use style eye

Sigh! God is Good!
Because I am obedient to God’s word, Deuteronomy 28:1 - 13 has manifested so greatly in my Life!
God has not only blessed me with the Grace, Wisdom, Direction,Favor and Peace required to live a successful Life, he has also opened doors man cannot shut, aligned me with the right opportunities and has caused me to find uncommon favor.
How my story continues to unfold can only be God!
This win is not just for me but also for young girls/boys who find their story in mine. It’s only a matter of time my darling. Nothing can come between you and the blessings God has in store for you. Nothing! Keep Pushing! Keep walking in Faith and obedience.
It’s my Jesus Year Y’all!
Please join me in thanking God 
#BirthdayGirl''

33 comments:

1. Congratulations to her

She's such a lovely and hardworking woman

2. Happy Birthday Nancy πŸŽ‰

More of God's blessings πŸ™

3. Nice one.
    Happy Birthday Nancy 🎊🎊

4. Congratulations Nancy dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    "Nwa amulu amu"

5. Awwwnnn... congratulations to herπŸŽ‰

6. Congratulations to her and happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ

7. LovelyπŸ₯³

8. Congratulations Nancy. Indeed God is good, we thank Jehovah.

9. Wow 🀩🀩
    Congratulations Nancy

10. Congratulations to her. Wishing her more of God's blessings

11. Congratulations to you Nancy, and happy birthday.

12. Congratulations
    And Happy Birthday beautiful Nancy

13. Congratulations
    Hard work and support from that popular blogger’s baby daddy.
    Oh Stella how I miss your RHI… biko bring it back!

1. Yeah right πŸ‘ I was even thinking their wedding will be this December oh
      Congratulations Nancy πŸ₯³

2. @paris no wedding, that man na serial boyfriend. E no marry Elohor na Nancy? 🀣
      Let her enjoy the money till he finds a new play thing.

14. Such a hardworking babe
    Congratulations Nanslay

15. Congratulations to beautiful Nancy, this blessing must reach my side one day, Amen

16. Congratulations 🎊, Nancy. God will never leave you.

17. Congratulations my beautiful Edo sis 😍 Your resilience & hardwork has set you apart, weldone dear.
    Have a beautiful birthday celebration πŸŽ‚πŸ°

18. Where was i at 33? 😁

Congrats Nancy Barbie😘

19. Congratulations 🎊 and happy birthday πŸŽ‚

20. Congratulations Nancy πŸ‘πŸ‘

21. She has done well for herself. Such a hardworking lady.
    Congratulations and happy birthday sweet girl πŸ’œπŸ˜˜πŸ’•

22. I enjoy reading her story. Congratulations Nancy, I wish you more wins πŸŽ‰

23. Congratulations Nancy πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚