While a large number of Nigerian Netizens sympathized with her, another set of Netizens alleged that it was Karma at work for stealing someones husband...
Thursday, December 05, 2024
Actress Mercy Aigbe Thanks God No Life Was Lost After Her Home Was Gutted By Fire...
On Wednesday December 4, 2024 Yoruba Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe posted a video on Instagram showing that her home (The one she was living in before she got married) had been gutted by fire....
While a large number of Nigerian Netizens sympathized with her, another set of Netizens alleged that it was Karma at work for stealing someones husband...
45 comments:
Thank God no life was lost
ReplyDeleteSo sorry.
Thank God no life was lost 🙏
ReplyDeleteThank God for lives saved
ReplyDeleteOh dear 🙄
ReplyDeleteSo sorry about this
Thank God for no life was lost 🙏
I was thinking about her the other day. It seems a lot of akata Hollywood husband snatcher always received some kind of karma. Eg Alicia Keyes, Ariana grande their faces look so sickly and sunken. And I was wondering why nollywood husband snatchers no dey experience karma eh mercy Johnson and this mercy aigbe. Just a thought anyway
DeleteLord have mercy! Chai... Eeya. Olohun a fi of r'emi. Aa nii riru e mo . May it be like "ile oba t'ojo, ewa lo bu si"
ReplyDeleteSo sorry beautiful Mercy
ReplyDeleteI trust you to get a better house
I saw it on Instagram yesterday, thank God no casualties. May God restore all your loss in multiple fold.
ReplyDeleteEhyahhhhhh I sympathize with her this is not easy at all. Is this not the one that was rumored then ambo bought for her kai
ReplyDeleteMercy and fire incidents, the last time it was her mom's house now this.
Thank God no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteSorry Mercy.
Chai 😳😳 what a loss oo
ReplyDeleteEiya, thank God no life was lost. ewa lo ma busi loruko Jesu
ReplyDeleteThank God say nobody die
ReplyDeleteHaa,thank God there were no casualties.
ReplyDeleteThe last time,it was her mum's house that caught fire,now it's hers.
Mercy should be prayerful🙌
ReplyDeleteGod will replace your loss.
Thank God no life was lost, God will restore double fold to you Mercy
ReplyDeleteBut some netizens sha, what does karma got to do with this? Kai
Fire! Such a terrible disaster.
ReplyDeleteWatching the video just made me felt bad for her. Mercy pele..
ReplyDelete... just made me feel ...
DeleteNeesolah
This is a huge loss, so sorry for her.
ReplyDeleteGoldenTulip ✍️🕊️
Thank God no life was lost. May God restore your loss, Mercy. It is well.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with Mercy
ReplyDeleteThank God no Life was lost
ReplyDeleteMay you recover all your loss by God's grace.
Though I don't support her in snatching stuff, but it is not a good thing to say karma at work in this her situation
ReplyDeleteMillions of naira property went down by 🔥 we should sympathize with her now
Sorry Mercy, Almighty will replace it with better one ijn 🙏🙏🙏
It’s not karma cus she has another house aka husband house. It’s just property loss well unless u count her snatching another human being property aka husband so it’s property in exchange for property
DeleteThank God no life was lost
ReplyDeleteYes, it is good it was only the property and no lives lost. But Naija celebrity homes and fires need to be studied. And why are these homes always so gutted, are there no appropriate fire service to come on the scene quickly to put these fires out before they get so destructive?
ReplyDeleteGod is your strength, Mercy.
Thank God there was no casualties
ReplyDeleteSorry for your losses mercy
Thank God for Life
ReplyDeleteMay God replenish your losses Mercy 🙏
Thank God no live was lost..
ReplyDeleteThis is a great loss
Fire everywhere.. that's how fire razed down a section of the market in my estate on Monday morning..it's well with you Mercy
ReplyDeleteSorry oo Mercy
ReplyDeleteBut seriously I no envy you cos those wey netizens dey on their case ehn ...
Neesolah
So So sorry Mercylicious
ReplyDeleteGod Be with you..🙏
What a loss. Thank God no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteThe good news is no live was lost
ReplyDeleteThank God for preservation of life.🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteOh dear, so sorry Mercy. Thanks to God, no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteThank God no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteSorry Mercy
Chai this is sad but thank God no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteFire disaster is one of the worst thing to happen to someone, im speaking from experience. May God of restoration restore all she lost.
ReplyDeleteMercy,may God replenish your loss ..
It is well
Sorry about that Mercy. it's well.
ReplyDeleteGod will provide another one. She didn't snatch any man. A muslim man married 2nd wife is in order.
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
This is a sad loss, sorry Mercy. Thank God you & family are safe 🙏
ReplyDeleteSad, sorry for your loss.
ReplyDeleteI don't like the snatching part about her but l do highly sympathise with her. This is a huge loss